USReviews

    Reviews Dr. Kellyann

    Are you looking to cut down on some pounds while not straining your diet? Would you love to have recipes that would arouse your taste bud? If the affirmative is the answer, then you just might have found what you need. dr. kellyann is a diet structuring franchise that helps its customers achieve their weight loss goals while still giving them enticing menus. But are their dieting solutions expensive? Are their recipes approved by relevant dieting authorities in the precinct? Are there testimonials in favor of their claims? Are all dieting program goals just bogus nonsense? We might not be in a valid place to give answers to your honest questions but you can read reviews by existing customers who have employed their patronage prior to now, to help in your decision-making process.

    About dr. kellyann
    dr. kellyann was founded by Dr. Kellyann Petrucci. They utilize the ancient prowess of collagen and bone broth to heal gut complications and inadvertently slowing aging.

    Slimdown Secrets™ - Eat these SLIM-gestion Foods for Gut Health and Weight Loss

    Product and services of dr. kellyann
    They offer a number of services, which include: Diet Programs, Recipes, and flavorings. Their dieting products include Bone Broth, Collagen, Keto Friendly and Coffee & Creamer, with a wide variety of products in each subcategory.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for dr. kellyann
    Have you used any of their diet solutions? Was it approved by your local dietician? Did you experience changes in your overall body fitness and wellness? Would you recommend their product and services to family, friends, and colleagues looking for an effective dieting solution? Please, do kindly leave a review here, as your thoughts will help dr. kellyann offer improved product and services to their teeming populace of customers and new prospects.

    Dr. Kellyann
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (31)

    4.6
    45% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.2
    Service
    rating
    4.2
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Credit Repair

    One of the most important items in your financial life is your credit report. Your credit report contains information about where you live and work, how you pay your bills, whether you have been sued, had a lien filed against you, or have filed for bankruptcy, whether you are qualified for a loan or not. I had a good score (692) I was planning on getting our home by the end of this year. Everything changed when I lost my job earlier this year and missed out on some payments. I then went through a nasty repossession which dropped my credit score by over 100 points. A realtor I’ve been in contact with introduced me to this live saver, (METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION) out of my desperation to fulfill my promise to my family I contacted them. They were very responsive and professional, after 9days I pulled my credit report as I was told. I was amazed when I saw my score had risen to 761, all negative items had been wiped. I can’t stop thanking them for fulfilling my dreams of getting our own house this year. Please contact them via metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call their helpline 205 518 3032. Don’t forget to mention me, you can thank me later.

    By: Corbin Ridley16-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    10 day belly slim down book

    I am on Day 1 so I can't comment on my weight loss. I purchased the Audible book and the hard copy on Amazon. I have a wedding in 2 weeks and so far I have not been very committed to losing the weight. I do want to comment on others' comments. I did not purchase anything but the book. Dr. Kellyann has a ton of resources on her web page. I went to the Grocery Store and purchased everything I needed for the 10-day Belly Slimdown. For those of you that are disappointed in not receiving your products or the time it takes to get them, I suggest you look at her shopping list and go to your local grocery store and health food store and you will be on your way. Everything you need to educate yourself on her program is on her site. You don't have to order anything from her. I will write another review when the 10 days is up for me and let you know how my weight loss went!

    By: SUSAN EILEEN HALL16-05-2021
    Rhonda R Oliver26-08-2021

    You are being RIPPED OFF!

    Peggy Singleton26-08-2021

    I was watching her on my phone today, but lost her. All she was talking about was a person could lose weight eating a banana, orange or apple. She held these up and I never found out which one to eat. Do you know?

    Peggy Singleton26-08-2021

    Rhonda, did you try any of her products or diets or anything?

    Peggy Singleton26-08-2021

    I looked up a body cleanse and they recommend PRIMAL TOTAL CLEANSE. One bottle is 29.95, of course if you order more you get it for less.

    mall14-10-2021

    ey recommend PRIMAL TOTAL CLEANSE. One bottle is 29.95, of course if you order more you get it for less. 𝖈𝖚𝖘𝖙𝖔𝖒𝖊𝖗 𝖘𝖚𝖕𝖕𝖔𝖗𝖙 𝖕𝖍𝖔𝖓𝖊 𝖓𝖚𝖒𝖇𝖊𝖗 +1-8-O=5-6-O=8-5=4-O=6 𝕷𝕴𝖁𝕰 𝖈𝖚𝖘𝖙𝖔𝖒𝖊𝖗 𝖘𝖚𝖕𝖕𝖔𝖗𝖙 +1 (8O5) (6O8) (54O6) 𝖑𝖎𝖛𝖊 𝖈𝖚𝖘𝖙𝖔𝖒𝖊𝖗 𝖘𝖊𝖗𝖛𝖎𝖈𝖊 𝖕𝖍𝖔𝖓𝖊 𝖓𝖚𝖒𝖇𝖊𝖗 +1 8O5 6O8 54O6

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Clean & restart

    I very h as happy with the product. It working for m.e I will let you know how I doing in a couple week from now.but I could say my craving is good I DDT on.t feel hungry for junk food .thst make me happy. And my blood pressure is low now and my breathing is good.i feel better then before. I living it I happy I order andvi will keep on ordering until I feel my goal so thank you dr.kellann for having this product it helping me alot .so happy with it .it work ffg or real you have to believing in it and set your mind and say I could do this .I know that I was scare to order but I am very happy I did is like a dream of miracle for me .I found something that real work .that make me so happy that I will see the different in a short while .so I glad I buy it .so appy

    By: Jeannette Johnson25-06-2021
    Jeannette Johnson25-06-2021

    Who ever want to really ccx lose weight this what you see should get beacuse it truly work I not no paying custom but I am the person the order this product and it working for me .I feel much better about my body and the hungry is good no craving at all .that what I want beacuse late at night I want to eat now I eat less but in a good way I fon.t feel hungry but I do eat food not think wrong .is just 2 time away before was 3 time day so it ok for beacuse I a little big but i feel a little light now m.y stomach is going in alittle too not that much but alittle bite and I happy with it I on my second box now I drink the the lemon juice I love the lemon juice taste so good I love the the soup to it's so good and the chocolate I love it it tastes good I'm happy with all the stuff that is in it so they can thank you so much for helping me achieve my goals I try everything out there and nothing works and so I tried it and this is the only thing that works for me and I'm so happy very very happy I'm so excited and I have to tell you and I really appreciate bring up this product and I hope that this products be in the market for a long time because I'm going to keep order in because I love it and it's good for your help it caused by Pro pressure went down to that's so excited because before I I couldn't breathe so we'll have to stop every five minutes but now it's good I'm happy so excited thank you dr kellyann for having this product.

    CokyH24-09-2021

    Am I the only one having difficulties reading this comment? Horrible!

    It is probably a bot… not a person26-09-2021

    It’s probably a bot not a person

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    nmhvhik

    stepped on a child rubber ducky. E mailed company headquarters twice JA Anderson - not happy with their resolution - they claimed it would take 6 weeks. Returned the shoes to MY Theresa where I bought them twice - both pairs squeaked - I guess there is a defect in production. Hard to believe how sold out the shoes are when I had them twice and it was impossible to bear the noise.
    Would not recommend them to anyone - they look amazing bu
    customer support phone number+1-8-O=5-6-O=8-5=4-O=6

    customer service phone number+1=8-O)(5-6=O-8=5-4=O-6

    By: khvg.hj07-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Bone Broth and 5 day cleanse

    I ordered the product on 7/14 and received it on 7/23. I didn’t have any issues with receiving the product as other reviewers reported. I tried the Bone broth right away since I bought a months worth. I guess I was anxious to see what it tasted like since I had read mixed reviews about the smell and taste. I added some onion powder and salt as recommended by others. It tasted fine, no issues with getting the mix to dissolve either. So far so good. I will be starting the 5 day cleanse tomorrow and will be posting another review on the kit and my results. Stay tuned…

    By: Sarah Gomez24-07-2021
    Rhonda R Oliver26-08-2021

    THEY ARE HORRIBLE!!! I returned their product almost 14 days ago. I spoke with their customer service at 888-871-2155. I was told they couldn't get my refund to go through to my bank. I was told to call my bank. I called my bank and my bank said there is no problem on their end. I call Kelly Ann;s company back and received a message that they are CLOSED at 12;00 noon on a THURSDAY! I just spoke to the woman 6 minutes before! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Bone Broth Powder

    I absolutely love Dr. Kellyann's ... broth. So far I've lost 10 pounds! I don't lose weight easily and have gone through so many diet programs form WW to a lap band that failed. The ... broth is my morning ritual and really is a great start to my day. It not only curves my appetite but gives me energy and is my go to when I need to simply relax. I'm now on my third order and will do a better job in following the program!

    By: B. Green25-09-2021
    spot theliar29-09-2021

    Nice try Kellyann but we all know these good reviews are from you! your products are ...!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ordered on Sept 2 2021

    After ordering.. getting confirmation that my order had shipped… I waited and waited.. no shipment. Customer service indicated I had to wait ten days. Once I waited ten days .. I spoke to customer service who indicated UPS canceled shipment. ????? They could reship my order but shipping times are 10-14 days. Really? Get in to 2021! Good thing there are other Bone Broths out there!!!!

    By: Sandy Harrison20-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Positive

    My review is a 5 star never have had any problems ordering or receiving or talking to anyone Great Service

    By: Susana Segura24-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    NONE

    OMG....WHO WOULD ORDER FROM THIS WOMAN? IS SHE THAT CLUELESS AFTER READING ALL THESE TERRIBLE REVIEWS? I CAN MAKE MY OWN BONE BROTH ....HUNDREDS OF COMPANIES SELL PROBIOTICS, ETCCC

    By: LouAnn03-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bone Broth

    If I could select "H*lI NO" to the question of ordering from here again ..I would! They have VERY poor product and very poor customer service. I returned my products I ordered almost 14 days ago. They have evidence that they were returned. I spoke with customer service about getting my money returned to my bank. I was told by Kelly Ann's rep that my bank wouldnt allow returns and to call them. I called my bank and my bank said it was not true. I called Kelly Ann's customer service back only 5 minutes later to be told they were CLOSED at 12:00 noon on a Thursday. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!! They are a sham. Their words are TRASH because they do not stand behind them.

    By: Rhonda R Oliver26-08-2021
    Cheryl 28-08-2021

    Agreed!!! I purchased 3 bottles of Bellabiotics on July 13th 2021 and they took my money immediately but didn’t send the product out until July 30th. When it arrived the second week in August only one bottle was enclosed. I have been on the phone with customer service weekly and lied to repeatedly. It is now August 27th and I still have not received the total of my order.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    BellaBiotics and Bone Broth

    Never received the products; they were never shipped by the company even though I was in contact with them by email. Their emails back would say that they are looking into, but I never received a factual response, just false promises. All I can think is that this is a sham company. My credit card company has reversed the charges.

    By: Susan Harris21-08-2021
    Peggy Singleton26-08-2021

    Susan order Primal Total Cleanse for $29.95!

    Cheryl 28-08-2021

    Agreed!!! I purchased 3 bottles of Bellabiotics on July 13th 2021 and they took my money immediately but didn’t send the product out until July 30th. When it arrived the second week in August only one bottle was enclosed. I have been on the phone with customer service weekly and lied to repeatedly. It is now August 27th and I still have not received the total of my order.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Too much hype by the good doctor!

    I hate to have to listen to a presentation for over a half hour. I got tired of the hype and turned it off. Also, the reviews are less than favorable, particularly when dealing with customer service. All in all. there has not been enough motivation to ordering the product!

    By: Steve Schmidt12-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    6 weeks bone broth

    I placed my order 7/11/21. Didn't receive shipping information until 7/23. It is now 7/31 and the tracking info still says in transit.
    I contacted customer service and they were no help at all!
    I'm extremely disappointed!!!

    By: Sharon Peoples31-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    2x 5-day cleanse $350

    Ordering online was easy on 7/10/21 Website states 3-5 day processing 10-12 day delivery. It’s over 21 days. My order says “order received “. Finally a tracking # that is basically a created ticket. As of 7/23 nothing except “here is your tracking #” which says ticket created on the usps site. Customer service has zero answers. They will not cancel order but I will return the product

    By: Vincent Pepitone22-07-2021
    Sharon Peoples31-07-2021

    I'm having the exact same issue....extremely disappointed!

    A Randall25-08-2021

    Same issue here - to say delivery is slow is an understatement! Customer service does not get it or more likely doesn’t actually care - tracking the order is impossible also. Bottom line the product is good but I’m not sure waiting 2 weeks to finally receive it is worth the stress.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Bone Broth

    I wanted to TRY the Bone Broth!
    Upon initial purchase I selected ONE TIME purchase on the order page!
    Never received the product
    Emailed the company inquiring about whereabouts of the order!
    Two weeks later - still no product!
    Looked at bank account 2 weeks later with an UNAUTHORIZED CHARGE from the company for another order!
    That is stealing!!!
    Now I am in dispute & will be filing a claim with State Attorney General’s Office!
    Currently trying to get money returned to my account on this UNAUTHORIZED CHARGE!!!
    THIS COMPANY IS CROOKED!!!

    By: Natalie Jackson 18-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Bone broth and collagen powder

    One of THE WORST PURCHASES I EVER MADE!! Wrong order Rex’s… shorted me one box for 3 weeks when I was led to believe I’d ordered 3 MONTHS! Terrible Terrible Customer Service by Supervisor named Beth. I feel I was scammed!!

    By: Valerie Shirey01-07-2021
    Sandy18-07-2021

    Did you take what you received? If so, any results skin, hair, nails overall feel better?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Dr. KellyAnn Cleanse & Reset 3 Day Kit

    My product never arrived! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY! THEY STEAL FROM YOU!
    Placed an order almost a month ago for the 3 day cleanse and reset. Order was cancelled by accident (but I paid mind you -- no refund was given on that cancellation). I called inquiring about my order status and they said they would send me another cleanse and reset kit. 2 weeks later, probably a million calls to their "customer service" and still no product. Customer service does not know why it did not ship and since I already spoke to a manager there is nothing they can do. REALLY TEAM DKA!?

    By: Lynnette07-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Dr. Kellyann

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Dr. Kellyann a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Dr. Kellyann. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 45% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Dr. Kellyann offer?

    Dr. Kellyann is mainly active in the Diet category, more specifically with .

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Dr. Kellyann website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!