USReviews

    Reviews Hempvana

    There are several treatments that physicians have devised to handle physical pain related to wounds and illnesses. Each day, we expose ourselves to various activities that we might sustain injuries during the activity. Today, studies are being carried out to comprehend how the CBD in Hemp Oil can be used successfully to manage or lessen pains. Studies have revealed that hemp oil can be used to treat body pains, which sometimes cannot be reduced with the use of typical treatments. It can be used along with the regular medications to bring about that calming effect. Hempvana claims to offer solutions that will help relieve pain and nourish the skin. Read honest reviews of Hempvana here before considering giving them a try.

    About Hempvana
    Hempvana is a topical cream that is claimed to serve as fast-acting pain relief and nourish the skin. They claim to offer products that are gluten-free, paraben-free, and cruelty-free to animals. They also claim to offer quality Cannabis seed extract in their products line.


    Hempvana Pain Relief Cream

    Product and services of Hempvana
    Hempvana products include pain relief gel patch, pain relief cream, knee relief, compression socks, no needle Serum, ultra-eyelash growth serum, calm scented candle, arthritis glove, stress gummies, pet couch protector, arrow posture and a whole lot of others. They offer 24/7 customer support to clients. They also offer delivery services.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Hempvana
    Have you invested in any of the products and services offered by Hempvana? Did any of their products react negatively with your body chemistry? Your feedback will be greatly treasured.

    Hempvana
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    3.4
    30% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.4
    Service
    rating
    3
    Pricing
    rating
    4.2
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    May 2021

    I originally purchased this cream for some "Neck pain". It worked as well as it could, considering that, unbeknownst to me, the pain was actually a Compressed spinal cord (C3-C6); which required urgent surgery.
    Well, after the surgery, and a week of in-patient PT, I went home and have begun to mend.
    After the outpatient PT, and my own PT, along with normal life taking it's course, I've been in a lot of pain and quickly run out of the pain meds.
    So I turned to this cream... And I will continue to do so; it is it That reliable?

    By: Steven owensby13-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Hempvanna

    I brought this product for my arthritis and my aces and pain and it doesn't do much for me and I wouldn't suggest in to buy this product it waist of time and money what a let down

    By: Larry Thorley07-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Hempvana rockets

    Its been over 3 weeks and !y purchase has not arrived. I was charged twice but never received order conformation or shipping details.Wish I never got sucked into ordering from this company. It just feels shady.

    By: Diame23-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    1

    I used it twic and now i am haveing heart painsis anyone else going through heart pain??

    By: ERN05-04-2021
    Don comfort12-06-2021

    While using the rocket on a muscle the hand that is holding the rocket also gets shocked and this should not happen, but my wife threw away the receipt so guess I'm stuck with it but there is a issue with the unit

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hempvana Rocket

    Ordered the hempvana Rocket after seeing the infomercial. It's been almost 2 months since they billed my credit card.
    To customer service: I will not remove my review or change it from 1 star until I receive a FULL refund or the product I ordered arrives to me at my address
    5010 sw 26 ave. ft. Lauderdale, FL
    Immediately thank you.


    By: Robin M05-04-2021
    Michael Scarpinito23-09-2021

    I get shocked when trying to use The Rocket

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hempvana rocket

    I ordered two hempvana rockets got confirmation of my order. I waited three months. When I called two weeks ago. I was told to give it two more weeks. This is going week three. I got a call this morning saying I need to pay $60 again. They took my payment but I never received my product. They asked me to use a different card. I would give 0 stars. But it won't let me.

    By: Gail24-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hempvana Rocket

    I ordered 2 Hempvana Rocket devices which took almost 3 months to arrive. About a week before I received the devices I got a call from someone (with an Indian accent) who wanted to know if I liked it, I told him I had not received it yet and hung up. He called me right back and the caller ID listed a phone number in a different part of the country, when I asked him why he said they were "calling globally." The man then he told me he was going to send me a free pair of "diamond" earrings, then a necklace, I had to almost scream at him to get his attention- I told him not to send me anything. A couple days later there was a small charge to my bank account from Hempvana- like a tester charge the purpose of which was probably to make sure the info was valid. Since the charge for the devices had already been deducted I figured it was a fraudulent charge and I reported it to the bank. Then the devices were delivered- they are cheap and a waste of money. There are no instructions, there is only one mode (the one I don't care for) and it works only when your hand directly touches the metal on the device which also transfers the sensation to your hands and fingers (which if VERY uncomfortable!). So if you turn it up to the level you need to deal with the pain it is too strong for your hands and fingers to tolerate, if you put a tissue under your fingers it no longer emits a sensation. It is unlike any tens unit I've ever had and I've had about 10 of them. Do yourself a favor and get a small portable regular tens unit, don't buy this thing- it's horrible!

    By: Donna17-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Tried to purchase the rockett

    NAGATIVE . For 3 months we have been waiting for the rockett we called the 1st Time to order on the commercials hempvanna the rockett was19.99 free shipping and they would will dbl the order yeah if you pay another 19.99 and shiping. We wait 2 weeks . Then call only to get a automatted call center i had to find the customer service number on line when we did fet a human the said that it had been shipped and returned because it was a p.o. box and they do not deliver to p.o. boxes.. although when we ordered we explained we dont have a physical mail box do to theft . The had both p.o.box and physical address. They said we needed to place the order again so we did the needed aur card number again and then told us it is on back oreder could take 2 to 3 weeks. So we wait 3 weeks call them again #3 call they now said due to covid it will another to week so we wait . In the mean time we got a call from aur bank telling us that some had tried to access our bank accoung and we had to canel all aur cards and get new ones. Guess what the to days after we cancel.card someone from hempvanna called us said that they had shipped out aur order but found ouy aur card had been canceled. Get this they told my hubby that he needed to go purchase a orepaid card with the amount for the rocket and then call them for with the card info. SCAM SCAM SCAM did i say SCAM be very carefull. Oh 1 last thing still no delivery .

    By: Jenifer kin e05-03-2021
    Gail24-03-2021

    I placed my order Jan 13,2021. Two weeks ago I called to see where was my order. They told me two give it two more weeks. This is going on the third week. I get a call this morning telling me my payment was never processed even though I got a confirmation number saying I did. I was told I need to make another $60 payment to receive my product. I told them to cancel my order, I'm going to wait till it hits walmart where I can get two for $40.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Hempvana tag removal

    Worst company, 1) charged my credit card 3 times and still got no product, 2) sent receipt to email and email bounced back, 3) no shipping details on receipt or way of tracking product.
    I am turning them in to the authority so over charging my credit card. I have statements and proof of their actions.
    Don't buy from this company it's a scam.

    By: Matt 18-01-2021
    Pam Mack 25-01-2021

    I'm glad I only used a prepaid debit card that I rarely use instead of my main banking account info, because I placed an order for the hempvana rocket tens pen that comes with the pain cream, that's 2 tens pen for $19.99 each plus cream included total including taxes $43.02...after I placed the order I thought it was strange that I didn't receive a tracking number! I'm not sure, but I believe this company also carry some of their products in stores like Walgreens and maybe Walmart, which I would rather buy if I see it in stores. I won't never place an order with this company online ever again! Still after 2 weeks no tracking info to this day!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Back brace, gloves and cream

    I ordered these three products months and months ago. The only thing that came was the back brace. It took two months for it to arrive. What I needed the most never arrived. They definitely charged me the whole amount! I called and was just told to wait. Do NOT order from this company!!!!

    By: GracieLou 05-10-2020
    michael03-01-2021

    Tried this and got absolutely nothing as far as relief So for me did not work or help

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Hempvana

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Hempvana a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Hempvana. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.4/10, with 30% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Hempvana offer?

    Hempvana is mainly active in the Diet category, more specifically with CBD.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Hempvana website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!