USReviews

    Reviews Barton Publishing

    Barton Publishing has peaked as one of the most well-known digital publishers for natural health and home care solutions, with more than 1 million books sold, including the best-selling diabetes solution kit and leading natural health bulletin. Home Heals That Works. Barton Publishing's main mission is to help people experience excellent and amazing health through natural healing solutions. We publish a special system to deal with various diseases and common diseases. Affordable with the simplest budget, report solutions and kits this solution offers proven results. The company was founded by Joe Barton in the year 2004. Joe remembers how he told his parents one day that he is going to help the world with the "apple remedy" that saved his dad's life. Since after that, he has been helping million of people cure numerous health issues using the organic and natural remedies. He is he founder, Publisher & CEO of the Barton Publishing and serving over 20 years now.

    They have been featured in Inc, Forbes, The Huffington Post, NPR, Enterprenuer, msnbc and many more. They have published many game-changing natural health solution and remedies books such as diabetes, HomeCures, Blood Pressure Solution Kit, Acid Reflux Solution Kit and Brain Health Kit. You can learn more about their health books and its impact from their customers as they shared their experience in the reviews.

    Metformin vs Cinnamon. Diabetes Reversal Webinar - Dr. Scott Saunders, MD

    Barton Publishing
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (8)

    3.4
    38% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    3.2
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    cinnamon

    I had a prompt resolve to my request of a refund. The represenative was very curteous and professional. Thank you.

    By: Adelaide Smith03-08-2020
    JEANNETTE SHUTT13-08-2020

    I received an order but don't remember what it is Could you please help me with this Thank you

    Harvey G17-09-2020

    Hi Adelaide. We’re you required to return all the bottles of supplements, even empty ones?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    none

    need a printed copy, I have no printer

    By: Norm12-01-2021
    Nancy Tripp12-04-2021

    I would like to cancel my order. I ordered yesterday 4/11/21.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Diabetes kit

    I ordered the 20$ kit but refused the supplement they were pushing. Afterwards I found 49.95 missing from my checking account. If they steal then they lie. I want my money back . I just wanted the kit and books. I warned all my Facebook friends so they may not scam as many people. These scam artists should not be allowed to cheat people like they are doing. Are you listening Jeffrey Zuckerberg?

    By: John Laxton26-12-2020
    Bill31-12-2020

    To avoid Scams, please go to privacy.com, it's a great company that keeps you from being over charged, by giving you back control over your credit cards. It is a FREE!! service.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    ridiculous

    Should be arrested for endangering lives, they are not medical experts and shouldn't be allowed to give out medical advice. Deceitful scaremongering.

    By: Craig07-09-2020
    Bob31-12-2020

    Protect your Credit Cards from scammers, use Privacy.com! Works 100%. Turn your payments into 1 time charges, not re-occurring. Stops scammers in their tracks.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    I did not buy anything

    I was going to purchase the kit but after reading all the negative reviews I'll keep sticking myself instead of dealing with all the bullshit u put the people who wrote reviews. I did not see one positive review

    By: Jeffrey T.Boyce24-06-2020
    Marion Susie Butler09-08-2020

    I wish to cancel any and all future products. thank you anyway

    Bob31-12-2020

    Turn your payments into 1 time charges, not re-occurring. Stops scammers in their tracks.

    Bob31-12-2020

    Protect your Credit Cards from scammers, use Privacy.com! Works 100%. Turn your payments into 1 time charges, not re-occurring. Stops scammers in their tracks. Privacy.com 100% Free.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Nervala

    Too much frustrsrion to get on your website. What story about ticket. Thr site keeps pushing people around.
    Why is it so frustrating to spend hard earned dollars.

    By: James F03-06-2020
    Charles Kealhofer21-06-2020

    I have never been so mad by the fraudulent way you do business. First I was over charged 99.00 and was promised it would be taken off the charge. Now is see it was charged to my debit card. You lied to me and I should have stopped payment on the whole order. I hope no one else falls for this scam.

    ckealhoferjr@gmail.com21-06-2020

    You lied about correcting the $99.00 overcharge. You said it would be taken off the invoice and it was not!!! I hope no one ever falls for the scam your company is. I will never buy from you again!!!

    Bob31-12-2020

    Turn your payments into 1 time charges, not re-occurring. Stops scammers in their tracks. Privacy.com 100% free!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    5/20/2020

    Your bullshit ad pisses people off stalling them fuck you

    By: Jimmy Perini26-05-2020
    Patrick White29-05-2020

    Diabetes Kit Scam. My dealings with Barton Publishing has been anything but pleasant. I have learned that they rip senior citizens off for USD and confuse the hell out of you to try and keep your money for a product that had been returned via post. My own personal experience is I have cancelled the entire order because when they ask you how many copies you want and you already selected the digital version they ask you how many copies and this is where the scam begins. You are looped into buying the printed and digital version, and why in the world would any one do that, when one copy digital or printed should be enough. So immediately after I saw a scam being committed I immediately emailed them asking them to cancel the order trying to explain in my frustration to them what I wanted was the digital copy and since I was looped into buying 2 by their trick question I was not understood that I wanted to cancel the entire order. Now I have been fighting with them for nearly 2 months for the return of my money for the entire order because I have not accepted either or digital/printed format. It took me 2 seconds to realize I had been scammed. This is how these people make their money. I think that the President of United States should shut them down completely from selling any of their scams on line or even ever running under a different name. THEY ARE CROOKS. I AM NOT THE ONLY ONE COMPLAINING ABOUT THEM. Bottom line is I want my money back including a shipping fee which I was informed that I didn’t have to pay since they scammed me into ordering that with their trick question. BARTON PUBLISHING IS A SCAM ARTIST AND THIS FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY SHOULD BE THWARTED IMMEDIATELY AND THEY SHOULD GO TO PRISON. Patrick White. Business was also completed under different e-mail. Thanks.

    Bob31-12-2020

    Protect your Credit Cards from scammers, use Privacy.com! Works 100%. Turn your payments into 1 time charges, not re-occurring. Stops scammers in their tracks. Privacy.com 100% free!

    Roy Butts16-03-2021

    All I order was the diabetes book for $19.95 but was charge $116.87. I recieved the package on 3/15/21 the package fill like it has something round in it plus the book. I will send the package unopend for a refund.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    diabetes kit

    Sorry but I think you are insensitve boobs at this time in history. You don't take into account finances are negligible now. Of course EVERYONE would like to take advantage of your offers. NO ONE wants diabetes. YOU JUST KEEP DRIVELING ON -
    like you have to do abc, xyz to get better. WE don't have money right now. You seem as thick as TRUMP. He doesn't seem to understand what a virus is. I hope that what I've ordered helps me because I am miserable and have been looking for alternative help. I want you to know though that you have gotten ALL of my grocery money for the whole month. Hope I'll be well enough to stand in the food lines. HOW CAN a practioner of HEALTH create extra anxiety and be such an insensitive boor?

    By: Sandra Ballantyne12-05-2020
    Greg Matthews30-11-2020

    Trump does understand what a virus. The common cold is a virus in the corona family just as Covid-19 is. This is a strain developed by the same people who lied about Russian collusion for 3 years and were proven 100% wrong. Then when their phony impeachment didn’t work the only tool left releasing a virus to scare all the nitwits like Sandra. When that didn’t work they resorted to voter fraud, The scariest part is there are actual adults who are so dense they can’t understand this.

    Bob31-12-2020

    Protect your Credit Cards from scammers, use Privacy.com! Works 100%. Turn your payments into 1 time charges, not re-occurring. Stops scammers in their tracks. Privacy.com 100% Free!

    canadian pharmacy cialis19-02-2021

    cialis 2.5mg

    Citizen07-03-2021

    Really, I was just trying to get information about others who may have experience with Barton Publishing's diabetes reports. Instead, somehow political opinions of the former president got mixed up in the dialog. I, like Sandra, without the politics, just want to know if these reports are working for people. The presenter does ramble on to make his point. Bottom line, are these claims true? Anyone?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Barton Publishing

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Barton Publishing a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Barton Publishing. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.4/10, with 38% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Barton Publishing offer?

    Barton Publishing is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Discounts & Winnings, Study and Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Barton Publishing website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!