USReviews

    Reviews GreatBigCanvas

    Almost everybody wants to beautify their home with custom styles and inspiration. Your wall can be an ideal canvas for you, and you can adorn it with your creativity. In truth, your wall can say a lot about your personality. In line with this, it is important to consider giving a superb appearance to your wall, especially by selecting a flawless color texture and combination. One such place to get the best experience in bringing your walls back to life is GreatBigCanvas. You can read honest reviews about GreatBigCanvas here before visiting their website.

    About GreatBigCanvas

    Born in 2002, inRaleigh, NC, GreatBigCanvas is a privately held company that is dedicated to creating and offering virtually everything from abstract art to photography, typography, and classic paintings. GreatBigCanvas claims to have what everybody would need to bring their walls back to life. This is because it aims to get everybody surrounded by art that expresses their individuality and brand’s language. To add a special touch, GreatBigCanvas creates art from a particular photo or a custom bus roll of clients preferred spots. Just like its peers, the company turns Instagram photos, family portraits, wedding photos, and even product photography into unforgettable works of art and have commercial solutions to help ornament your business space.

    Great BIG Canvas (greatbigcanvas.com) behind-the-scenes with Getty Image Connect API

    Specialties of GreatBigCanvas

    GreatBigCanvas specializes in canvas prints, photo-on-canvas e-commerce, framed prints, posters, wall decor, commercial art, internet retailer, and décor.

    Complaints and feedbacks on GreatBigCanvas

    If you have invested in any of the products and services offered by GreatBigCanvas, please do well to leave honest and independent reviews about them here, as it would help potential customers make the right decision.

    GreatBigCanvas
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    6.2
    40% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.8
    Service
    rating
    6
    Pricing
    rating
    5.6
    Delivery
    rating
    6.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    A Da Vinci and a Raphael

    These are both large prints on canvas and they are so beautiful. We were worried about hanging such large pictures and getting them straight because it would need multiple hangers. But GreatBigCanvas.com made it simple. They have multiple hangars set up and there are these sharp plastic "markers" that slide into the hangers and then you use the tiny level included in your purchase to level it out and when it is, you just push to the wall and it leaves indentions. It made it so easy. Now our beautiful professional painting prints now look like they were hung by professionals without having to make mulitple holes in the wall to get it right.

    By: Joy Smith25-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Order #143-8556

    0rder came even before expected date. A great surprise. Colors in painting were exactly as pictured. Sometimes this is not possible on online orders. But this was perfect. I love it. Would recommend this company very highly. Thank you
    💜💜💜

    By: Margaret Carpinelli 01-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    3 large canvases by Steve Henderson

    Wow! These canvases are *gorgeous!* I was super happy with their customer service, and they have engineered the easiest, most fool-proof way of mounting a level canvas on your wall that I have ever seen! Will definitely buy from them again!

    By: Deserét Baker23-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    abstract artwork

    you might think you are buying a reproduction....you are actually buying a digital image of a painting...cheap piece of garbage. With shipping and simple frame, mine was over $500. the actual print probabky cost less than $15. junk

    By: lisa j pagano24-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Order #160-4643

    This is a shady company. Sent me damaged and defective items. Contacted them for refund or replacement but was ignored. Horrible customer service. Buyer beware.

    By: Thinh Le13-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    30X40 canvas

    Order# 1476104, ordered 6-12-20. Item came with broken frame and severely torn canvas. I advised merchant and waited two weeks before receiving reply. I asked for a refund and waited 3 weeks. Then I filed a dispute with my credit card bank. Then I heard from merchant they would issue a credit. They claim credit was issued 8-8-20. As of today,9-3 Citibank has advised they receive NO credit from them. I have written merchant several times with no reply. I foolishly withdrew my complaint when they said credit would be issued. I found another site with similar prints with lower prices and free shipping
    I am still waiting for my money. BE AWARE!

    By: robert smith03-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Impressed

    I changed my room and decor , and wanted to add canvas. However i was looking for one for long time, i bought two from here , its really artistic and suit my room so well. The colors are amazing!

    By: Shreya Walker12-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    ORANGE BEGONIA CANVAS - SUPPORT #925610, #925614

    Our framed canvas art work was received damaged on 7/16/20. I notified the company immediately was sent a company support ticket in response. All that was great, except its now going on two weeks & still no return call from the company. Having spent over $250. & not being able to get in touch with anyone at customer service is unacceptable. Had I know this company has a terrible reputation for getting back to customer complaints in a timely fashion, I would have never purchased anything from them. Frustrated in Bethesda, MD....

    By: David Glass25-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Framed print

    This is absolutely the worst company I have ever dealt with. I ordered a print several weeks ago and it still hasn't arrived!! No way to get in touch, and they don't respond. Wish I had read the reviews before I ordered. They say they have live chat which is shut off. I have sent several e-mail requests with no response. I will get a refund from my credit card company. I paid $300 for this!!! Horrible company! Do NOT order from them. EVER!!!!

    By: Susan25-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    146-5477

    I am going through a nightmare situation with this company. I have ordered from them several times with no issues, but this is the last time I do any business with them.
    I placed an order 4 weeks ago. The order was for two poster prints. It took TWO WEEKS to ship the order (I recently placed an order for a similar order which was shipped the following day). They blamed the delay on the pandemic; I understand delays, but this is a ridiculous amount of time to ship such a simple order.
    Then I didn't receive the order by the estimated arrival date. On their site, it states that a package is considered lost 24 hours after the estimated arrival date (it's been five days) and three days of no change from the tracking (still just says "package accepted" from five days ago.
    It is impossible contacting customer service. They take forever responding to emails, and the "Live Chat" (which is now turned off) just told me to wait a few more days (after waiting for a representative for 30 minutes).
    Very disappointed with how incompetently they have handled this whole transaction. Never again!

    By: Eric Thigpen18-06-2020
    Richard Crosby24-06-2020

    I am having the same issue. can't get a hold of anyone. no response via email. package 13 days late

    Susan25-06-2020

    I'm having the same problem!! This is a terrible company!!! Don't deal with them!!

    Katrina08-07-2020

    I ordered a piece art for $300 on June 7. It’s now been over a month. Tracking said it would arrive June 30th. Have sent at least 6-7 emails to customer service. No response! Can’t teach them by phone or love chats as it’s “off.” NEVER AGAIN WILL I ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. I’m beginning to think I was scammed.

    George Nygaard09-10-2020

    They shipped to the wrong address and now they want me to pay for shipping to the correct address. I have purchessed from them before with only problem being slow delivery. I will buy from some place else in the future.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about GreatBigCanvas

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is GreatBigCanvas a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about GreatBigCanvas. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.2/10, with 40% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do GreatBigCanvas offer?

    GreatBigCanvas is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Photo en Canvas.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the GreatBigCanvas website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!