USReviews

    Reviews GDF Studio

    Furniture and other house commodities can be purchased by individuals for home purposes. Are you interested in purchasing unique furniture and other house commodities inform of furniture? Looking for the best online platform? Welcome to GDF STUDIO. Read customer reviews about GDF STUDIO here on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About GDF STUDIO
    The company is located in Canoga Park in California in the United States of America. It is known to deal with a large number of furniture coming in several designs. It is categorized as a non-consumer company mainly dealing with non-consumable products that are distributed across the United States. Thus, it is known as an online furniture store as customers can access the products through the e-commerce platform. Several retail stores by the company are distributed across Europe to enhance and make it easy for customers to get access to products. The company is a private entity and operating with a basic aim of attaining maximum profits on all the products and commodities they deal with. It is active to date and sells its products both online and offline. They have an aim in producing quality and affordable furniture's from their creative homes to suit the customer wants. The main purpose of the company's establishment was to meet the high demand of customers.

    Services provided by GDF STUDIO.
    GDF STUDIO is known as an e-commerce platform that customers can easily access to purchase the products they want. All forms of furniture can be accessed from the company shopping platform. Plush sofas and unique dining room tables can be found from the company's store. Products are found in many and different categories that include industrial, bohemian, farmhouse, glam, modern, and mid-century modern. All these brands can be accessed from the company's shopping platforms. Products are also categorized into different departments that include health, home, Walmart for business, patio & garden, baby, sports, and outdoors. All these departments have products that suit them. Individuals have a wide range of choices when it comes to making a purchase. They are found in affordable pricing that can be easily accessed. The company provides customer services to individuals making purchases. They make deliveries across the United States of America on any commodity purchased. They deliver free to customers. Those in another country can get access to the products as they can get shipping services. The company provides special offers to the customer following the purchases they make that can be in special buy or reduced prices. Products are sold through several retailers of the company such as Drop air, Hay needle, Just the Basics, Walmart.com, and Avenue a Stores LLC. For more information, customers can get access to the company's website, www.gdfstudio.com. For customer care services they can ask a question, leave comments, and feedback through phone calls, (818) 918-3129.

    Comments, complaints, and opinions.
    Have you made any purchase from GDF STUDIO before? Were the products affordable? Leave a review below and share your experiences as to attract future customers.

    GDF Studio - Coupontopay

    GDF Studio
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    5.8
    30% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.6
    Service
    rating
    4.2
    Pricing
    rating
    8
    Delivery
    rating
    4.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Superb furniture

    GDF studio is an amazing store in terms of finding the latest style in furniture at an affordable cost. They have one of the best types which suits the taste of mine and decor of my house, Its much easy to buy from here as compare to other online store as from here i get good delivery services.
    All the furniture i have ordered was packed neatly and delivered to me safely without any damage, also it was quick and faster. Apart from delivery on time , they have hassle-free shopping services which includes good customer care services and site which is easy to access anytime and anywhere

    By: Iris Rowe 23-03-2020
    Mary Mcmullen11-06-2020

    I was sent the wrong color on a fabric rocking chair. The color was to be wheat. I need a pick up, and correct chair. Thankyou

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Patio Gazebo

    I bought a beautiful white Gazebo from GDF Studio. It offered the best price for the same product others were selling. When it came, there was a couple of manufacturing issues, but GDF Studio replaced everything! I am 100% satisfied and I would definitely buy from this company again. If something is not correct, they go above and beyond to make it right. I will be watching what they have for sale from now on! Great company and outstanding customer service.

    By: Donna Young16-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    #002123658

    GDF Studio is Awesome!!! I had the BEST Purchase experience with this company. I received my furniture sets including 9 pieces quickly. All pieces were professionally packed and were BEAUTIFUL! Customer service is EXCELLENT - very friendly and helpful. Zaira was one of the agent i spoke with - she was professional, knowledgeable and quick! I love contemporary, clean designs and GDF Studio designs exceeded my expectations! Will be back to buy more!

    By: Anahita Wadiwalla14-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Looking to buy, but won't buy now.

    I noticed and you should be aware of prices increasing during holiday sales as they put up prices in order to give you a code thinking your getting a 20% discount. BUYERS BE AWARE.

    By: Me06-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bridger Fabric Sectional Couch with Ottoman - Light Gray × 1

    PLEASE BEWARE!

    This is genuinely the first negative review I have ever had to write but my hope is that this may save someone from being in the same position GDF Studio has left me in. This company mailed by sectional with 5 different tracking numbers for it to arrive on 5 different days. I reached out within a few minutes of seeing the 5 created labels and explained that I can't afford to take off work to be at my apartment for 5 different pieces of my couch to arrive on all different days. They said the delivery service will leave it outside the door. I explained leaving my couch parts unattended will run the risk of someone stealing it or me having to figure out how I can lift them into my apartment by myself. I couldn't believe how unkind they were and how terribly inconvenience they made this situation. So please, if you decide to go with this company, keep in mind that unfortunately they don't care about their customers and they won't treat you with the kindness and sincerity you treated them with.

    By: Jaimie E04-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Acacia bench

    I ordered two benches. One was nice but the other was damaged. I asked when they could replace as I need next week and they are on back order until June 3rd. I also had to check on my order as it took forever to ship out.

    By: CHERYL SMITH20-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Tear drop chair

    I purchased this chair on March 22 received an email on the 29 stating it shipped FedEx gave the tracking number. Checked nothing, checked later that day nothing. Nothing for 7 days. I emailed them asking if the chair had shipped why can’t I see it. Get a reply here the the tracking we apologize. Nothing and more nothing.
    Amazon showed Arriving by tomorrow
    B07ZVCV1QT
    Ordered March 22
    Shipped Monday, March 29.
    Turns out it has not shipped at all. They cancel my order and give me back my money. Yes we were a pain, but they never gave a straight answer. Do not shop this store and expect any delivery information

    By: Debra Robinson 05-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Sebastian table bench and chairs

    Horrible customer service and quality. Ordered a concrete table and 6 chairs. The chairs are fine as is the bench but the table has chipped and scratched within the first month of ownership. After 6 months it looks like we've had it for 10 years. No response from customer service at all after 2 attempts to reach them.

    By: sheri J26-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Monterey outdoor rocking chair

    Is this a real company? We have had our order filled for a week. We even have a FedEx tracking number assigned yet the order never ships. Something is wrong here. One star service? There is no service, nor delivery. Two emails and no response.

    By: Dave 08-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Outdoor table with 4 chairs, aluminum

    Arrived after a long (nearly a month) wait and I was unable to login to website even with link I was provided, sent messages and no response from company. When it arrived, was just the 4 chairs and no table. I did not realize this until I had already paid some people to assemble it. One of the chairs is missing all 4 plastic cushion guards on the bottom of the legs, so it is impossible to use on a brick patio. One other is missing a cover for one of the screws and is an eyesore. I have emailed the company twice with no response. Sat on hold for 10 minutes with the phone number (only could get the phone number from the FedEx package, not on the website). After 10 minutes it said no one was able to take the call and leave a message. Then it disconnected the call/no message-taking available. The phone message said that some items are shipped separately under the same tracking number, no way to check to see if FedEx missed a box or if they haven't sent it. Next up will be a review to the Better Business Bureau. I think this company should focus on their products and not do shipping, they are not well set up for that. No way to send back due to size and already assembled.

    By: Erin Higgins04-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about GDF Studio

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is GDF Studio a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about GDF Studio. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.8/10, with 30% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do GDF Studio offer?

    GDF Studio is mainly active in the Services category, more specifically with House & Garden, Postal Services.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the GDF Studio website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!