USReviews

    Reviews Rose Farmers

    Roses have tokens of love for centuries. Gifting a perfect bouquet is one way of expressing your love. So do you want to shop for roses online? Rose Farmer's online store understands how daunting shopping for flowers online can be. Rose Farmer's online store features a wide selection of unique rose flower bouquets at affordable prices. But why Rose Farmers? Learn more about Rose Farmers by reading honest customer reviews of their website on US-Reviews.

    About

    RoseFarmers
    Since it was established, Rose Farmers has grown to become a leading online retailer of high-quality luxury roses in the country. Rose Farmer's main aim is to provide clients with premium high-quality roses ideal for every occasion. Rose Farmers offers a unique curated and beautiful roses from select rose farmers in the world. Rose Farmers has a dedicated team of rose-growing experts and breeders who carefully study thousands of varieties of roses each year, making sure their flowers won’t be found anywhere else in the world.

    Rose production goes hi-tech on this farm

    Services

    OfferedbyRoseFarmers
    Customers looking to purchase high-quality rose flowers should visit the Rose Farmers online store. Customers can shop for the different bouquet on offer at the Rose Farmers online store, including Build Custom Bouquet, Red Romantic Roses, White Pure Roses, Pink Passion Roses, Pink Bi-Color Eyecatcher Roses, Yellow Bright Roses, Purple Attraction Roses, and Orange Citrus Roses. Customers, not 100% satisfied with the flowers on offer at the Rose Farmers online should get in touch with them through their website.

    Complaints

    andFeedbackaboutRoseFarmers
    Have you purchased a bouquet from the Rose Farmers online store? If yes, we want your feedback. Share your experience about the quality of products on offer at the Rose Farmers website with other customers. Write your honest customer review of Rose Farmers products on US-Reviews.

    Rose Farmers
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (8)

    9.6
    88% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    10
    Service
    rating
    10
    Pricing
    rating
    9.2
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    2 dozen roses

    Im sure the roses would of been perfect as to only 6 survived the day they were delivered. They were a gift to my Mom. The delivery was set on my moms front door step without a knock or doorbell. It was around 10:30 am at time of delivery and the roses were set in the direct sun. That day was the hottest day of the summer. My mom was at the store and did not arrive home until 12:30pm. It was 108 degrees by that time. We have RING so thats how we know how and time of delivery. Non the less Im sorry to say they were goners by that time. This made me sad and disappointed. she dried the petals for fragrance in the house and put the few that survived in a vase. I think they would of been perfect. Its a wonderful company. Just the delivery guy didnt use his brain to find a shaded area for our package noir did he care to see if we were home. Because my son was there at home visiting my mom. unfortunate and disappointing to all of us.

    By: Jennifer Anderson20-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    I brought a total of 4 orders going out to 4 different states all was the long stems 2 dozens

    The packaging was amazing stunning to the recipient, all 4 parties who I sent the roses to were elated. Each of them stated how beautiful the roses were color stunning and smells delightful. 3 of the people who received their roses on 1/5/21 states that they are still fresh 1 week later today 1/11/21 I sent the 4th one to new jersey my grandma was ecstatic she was in awe amazed with delight. I was most impressed by the service. This was my first time using this company and it brought a lot of joy to my mom grandma and 2 aunties for the new year.

    By: Felicia Alves13-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 dozen roses!!

    I sent email directly to care from website!! The first order was a problem!! Not from the side of rosefarmers but UPS.
    BUT!!! the lady that read my email still fixed issue even though it was UPS that messed up.
    I am sorry i don't remember her name but what a GREAT employee!!
    Thank you for ALL you did and my wife was very happy..
    Keep doing giving that great customer service and your company will be around and a success for long time!!
    Thanks Allen

    By: Allen Shurley27-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    A dozen assorted color long stem roses l

    Just beautiful. My daughter sent me the flowers. The UPS truck didn’t ring the doorbell. But my daughter had already told me she’d received an email alerting her the UPS truck was in route to my address with my surprise. I saw the truck and went to get the package after he drove off. They were packaged beautifully and smelled so good. I’ll use their services myself in the future.

    By: Keturah Whitfield25-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    10/09/2020

    The yellow roses made my mother's day!! She hasn't smiled like this in a while!
    UPS had an issue with the delivery, Rose Farmers was right on it! They had the flowers delivered at a timely fashion!
    Customer service is out of this world! Thank you so much for make my sick mommy happy!

    By: Tina Kirincic14-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 dozen roses

    I bought a dozen pink and a dozen white to sent to my sister and brother-in-law for the loss of his mother. I week later and they are still absolutely stunning! Thank you for brightening up this sad time for them!!

    By: Cheryl Brackey01-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Pink Roses

    I order for my daughter. She said they were some nice. She buys or given flowers on a regular. The picture of them made me order another dozen for my other daughter. I will order more for me. Lol. Deliver right on time. Thanks

    By: Joan Warren18-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    1 Dozen Roses- sick mother

    My mother was sick and my family got her 1 Dozen roses. they can at time promised and in good condition! the customer service here is truly great!

    when there was a small issue with my order, the Rep immediately

    By: silvia11-09-2020
    silvia11-09-2020

    i sent too soon.... hahaha..... the Rep immediately helped me to resolve my issue and proved to be wonderful! ok now i am done.... hahaha

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Rose Farmers

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Rose Farmers a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Rose Farmers. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.6/10, with 88% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Rose Farmers offer?

    Rose Farmers is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Florists, Study and Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Rose Farmers website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"