USReviews

    Reviews Rose Farmers

    Roses have tokens of love for centuries. Gifting a perfect bouquet is one way of expressing your love. So do you want to shop for roses online? Rose Farmer's online store understands how daunting shopping for flowers online can be. Rose Farmer's online store features a wide selection of unique rose flower bouquets at affordable prices. But why Rose Farmers? Learn more about Rose Farmers by reading honest customer reviews of their website on US-Reviews.

    About

    RoseFarmers
    Since it was established, Rose Farmers has grown to become a leading online retailer of high-quality luxury roses in the country. Rose Farmer's main aim is to provide clients with premium high-quality roses ideal for every occasion. Rose Farmers offers a unique curated and beautiful roses from select rose farmers in the world. Rose Farmers has a dedicated team of rose-growing experts and breeders who carefully study thousands of varieties of roses each year, making sure their flowers won’t be found anywhere else in the world.

    Rose production goes hi-tech on this farm

    Services

    OfferedbyRoseFarmers
    Customers looking to purchase high-quality rose flowers should visit the Rose Farmers online store. Customers can shop for the different bouquet on offer at the Rose Farmers online store, including Build Custom Bouquet, Red Romantic Roses, White Pure Roses, Pink Passion Roses, Pink Bi-Color Eyecatcher Roses, Yellow Bright Roses, Purple Attraction Roses, and Orange Citrus Roses. Customers, not 100% satisfied with the flowers on offer at the Rose Farmers online should get in touch with them through their website.

    Complaints

    andFeedbackaboutRoseFarmers
    Have you purchased a bouquet from the Rose Farmers online store? If yes, we want your feedback. Share your experience about the quality of products on offer at the Rose Farmers website with other customers. Write your honest customer review of Rose Farmers products on US-Reviews.

    Rose Farmers
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (16)

    8.8
    81% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.6
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9.2
    Delivery
    rating
    7.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    24 long stem roses - monthly

    I was skeptical at first since they are coming in a box. I bought a monthly subscription for my mom and also for myself ~ So I can see what she is getting first hand. I live in FL, it was 87 today when my order was set to come in. They arrived around noon. Upon opening the box I was completely impressed on how the base of the roses were attached to the box, the flowers themselves were wrapped in paper w/ an additional plastic sleeve and a freshness pack. They also came with flower food. We both got the ‘bicolor pink’, and light pink roses. Absolutely beautiful! I was finally able to use my tall heavy crystal vase! They are truly Long Stem Roses! Much better than the local florist! I will be keeping our monthly subscription! The pics don’t do the bicolor pink justice! When my mom found out she would be getting them every month she was floored! I’m glad I bought a subscription for both of us...you only live once. I would rather buy my mom flowers while she is alive vs after she dies, cause then she won’t be able to enjoy them. Remember...Take time to smell the roses and enjoy the fruits of your labor.❤️

    By: Cindy17-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 dozen roses

    Im sure the roses would of been perfect as to only 6 survived the day they were delivered. They were a gift to my Mom. The delivery was set on my moms front door step without a knock or doorbell. It was around 10:30 am at time of delivery and the roses were set in the direct sun. That day was the hottest day of the summer. My mom was at the store and did not arrive home until 12:30pm. It was 108 degrees by that time. We have RING so thats how we know how and time of delivery. Non the less Im sorry to say they were goners by that time. This made me sad and disappointed. she dried the petals for fragrance in the house and put the few that survived in a vase. I think they would of been perfect. Its a wonderful company. Just the delivery guy didnt use his brain to find a shaded area for our package noir did he care to see if we were home. Because my son was there at home visiting my mom. unfortunate and disappointing to all of us.

    By: Jennifer Anderson20-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Sympathy bouquet

    This is my second or third time ordering from RoseFarmers, and I am nothing but 100% satisfied. The recipients of the bouquets I sent have told me that the roses and accompanying greenery are the most beautiful flowers they've ever seen. The sympathy bouquet recipient told me that every rose was absolutely perfect and the purple color was magnificent. The other flowers included in the bouquet were equally beautiful. I have found RoseFarmers incredibly easy to do business with. I am a life-time customer of theirs, and have recommended them to my friends and family.

    By: Corinne Nair24-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    I brought a total of 4 orders going out to 4 different states all was the long stems 2 dozens

    The packaging was amazing stunning to the recipient, all 4 parties who I sent the roses to were elated. Each of them stated how beautiful the roses were color stunning and smells delightful. 3 of the people who received their roses on 1/5/21 states that they are still fresh 1 week later today 1/11/21 I sent the 4th one to new jersey my grandma was ecstatic she was in awe amazed with delight. I was most impressed by the service. This was my first time using this company and it brought a lot of joy to my mom grandma and 2 aunties for the new year.

    By: Felicia Alves13-01-2021
    Barbara Nasir24-03-2021

    I have placed many orders for myself and family since 2020. I am always pleasantly surprised at the quick delivery, customer service and freshness of the roses. The white ones open larger than the others. No matter what I order for myself I always include the White to add to other colors. I am definitely a satisfied customer and so are those I send too. Thank you!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    White, Yellow, Red and Pink

    Beautiful roses, fresh and great customer service. Always on time, earlier than projected. I am 100% satisfied.

    By: Barbara Nasir24-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    48 long stem roses

    I placed the order on March 12th. They were supposed to be delivered before noon on March 16th. It is almost the end of the day on March 17th and they still haven't been delivered. The only way to reach out to customer service is through email. They take days to respond. Horrible experience!!!

    By: jamie17-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    2 dozen roses!!

    I sent email directly to care from website!! The first order was a problem!! Not from the side of rosefarmers but UPS.
    BUT!!! the lady that read my email still fixed issue even though it was UPS that messed up.
    I am sorry i don't remember her name but what a GREAT employee!!
    Thank you for ALL you did and my wife was very happy..
    Keep doing giving that great customer service and your company will be around and a success for long time!!
    Thanks Allen

    By: Allen Shurley27-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    A dozen assorted color long stem roses l

    Just beautiful. My daughter sent me the flowers. The UPS truck didn’t ring the doorbell. But my daughter had already told me she’d received an email alerting her the UPS truck was in route to my address with my surprise. I saw the truck and went to get the package after he drove off. They were packaged beautifully and smelled so good. I’ll use their services myself in the future.

    By: Keturah Whitfield25-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    10/09/2020

    The yellow roses made my mother's day!! She hasn't smiled like this in a while!
    UPS had an issue with the delivery, Rose Farmers was right on it! They had the flowers delivered at a timely fashion!
    Customer service is out of this world! Thank you so much for make my sick mommy happy!

    By: Tina Kirincic14-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Pink Roses

    I order for my daughter. She said they were some nice. She buys or given flowers on a regular. The picture of them made me order another dozen for my other daughter. I will order more for me. Lol. Deliver right on time. Thanks

    By: Joan Warren18-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    1 dozen Cream Dazzler

    Look NOTHING like the picture. Very light green on the outside and some are pinkish on the inside. Pretty, but not what I ordered. Delivered by UPS 2 days late. Received a "You Got Your Roses!" note from Rose Farmers after 1 day late. Would not help me find them. Spent hours on the phone between UPS & USPS. Each saying the other delivered the roses in a long white box to my front door as specified by Rose Farmers. Found them 2 days later in a brown box in front of the apartment building's manager's office door where anyone could have taken them. Rose Farmers didn't send me the discount voucher for my next order as they offered it. I didn't ask for one, Rose Farmers offered it and said they sent it. They did not send it then argued with me about it! Save yourself the hassle and use FTD!!!!

    By: C Callais07-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Roses and star gazer lilies

    Absolutely stunning! So fragrant and healthy! I received as a Birthday gift. Every rose opened and bloomed perfectly and the star gazers are the perfect accent. Colors are also gorgeous!

    By: Robin DeFelice03-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    6 Bouquets of Roses for 4 different recipients RUINED

    1 order was completely wrong
    all 4 orders arrived wilted / frozen
    request redelivery of all orders
    company refuses to correct issue with their elected delivery company

    credit card disputes to be filed for refund

    By: Highly Disappointed20-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Sympathy Roses

    I want to thank the Rose Farmers for a wonderful experience. I had a question and they were very quick to respond to my email. They were very cordial and helpful under the circumstances. Thank you!

    By: Renee Wohlgemuth 10-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 dozen roses

    I bought a dozen pink and a dozen white to sent to my sister and brother-in-law for the loss of his mother. I week later and they are still absolutely stunning! Thank you for brightening up this sad time for them!!

    By: Cheryl Brackey01-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    1 Dozen Roses- sick mother

    My mother was sick and my family got her 1 Dozen roses. they can at time promised and in good condition! the customer service here is truly great!

    when there was a small issue with my order, the Rep immediately

    By: silvia11-09-2020
    silvia11-09-2020

    i sent too soon.... hahaha..... the Rep immediately helped me to resolve my issue and proved to be wonderful! ok now i am done.... hahaha

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Rose Farmers

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Rose Farmers a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Rose Farmers. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.8/10, with 81% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Rose Farmers offer?

    Rose Farmers is mainly active in the General category, more specifically with Florists, Study and Education.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Rose Farmers website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!