US-Reviews

    Reviews Direct CBD Online

    CBD oil is non-psychoactive and famous for its pain-relieving properties. It is, therefore, being used in different skincare products. Firstly, it reduces acne. Owing to its anti-inflammatory properties, CBD oil is used to calm acne-prone skin. This is because its soothing properties help lessen skin redness and reduce acne breakouts. Furthermore, it has the ability to reduce unnecessary sebum production and help balance other triggers of acne. Secondly, CBD oil has antioxidant features that help reduce inflammation and counteract free-radical harm to reduce noticeable signs of rapid aging. Direct CBD online understands this, and as such is dedicated to offering high-quality CBD products. You can read honest reviews about Direct CBD Online here.

    About Direct CBD Online

    Headquartered in Charlotte, NC, CBD Online is a privately held company whose history can be traced back to 2018. The company’s mission is to provide customers with the necessary information, news, and high-quality CBD products. Unlike most other companies, Direct CBD Online offers its clients the best buying process -simple, quick and easy payment, product delivery by the quickest method possible, and, most importantly reasonably priced rates.

    Reliva — Direct CBD Online Brand Highlight

    Specialties of Direct CBD Online

    Direct CBD Online specializes in different areas including CBD for athletes, CBD for sleep, CBD for relaxing, CBD pet, CBD wellness, tincture oil, CBD capsules, CBD skincare, CBD natural oils, CBD edibles, and CBD capsules amongst others.

    Complaints and feedbacks on

    Direct CBD Online

    If you have invested in any product from Direct CBD Online, we would be glad to see you leave independent reviews about them here, at it would help potential customers make the right choice.

    Direct CBD Online
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (31)

    4.6
    32% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5
    Service
    rating
    3.2
    Pricing
    rating
    5.8
    Delivery
    rating
    4.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Sera Relief 500mg

    They seem to be accommodating if I want to send unopened product back. But nervous that I won’t get my money back after I send product back. Reason no one calls you back. When I did receive email, they referred to me as hey and not by my name. Very unprofessional. I’ve purchased this product before through Sera Relief company and I thought that’s were this was coming from. My fault. I’ve taken this product before for a few months and the product they sent was not the same stuff. It kinda is working but I was taking once a day now I’m taking 3 times a day. It taste nothing like before, or looks like what I had, and when I’ve asked about it no one says anything about it. It’s like I never asked. Don’t waste your money. Sera relief products are awesome if you purchase through that company. I think the product is diluted with another oil. You should taste the cbd oils. This has no taste at all. Very weird. I’m keeping the product but know better now. Buy from sera relief or your local dispensary.

    By: Brenda23-04-2020
    Mark L.04-05-2020

    Brenda, We're sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience you have had thus far. We are only a distributor, we do not manufacture any CBD products in our site. We do carry and sell Sera Relief products though. Please contact us directly so we can fix any issues that you may still have. Thanks, Your directcbdonline team

    Linda murphy22-07-2020

    My only source for cvs products

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Cbd medic muscle & joint relief deep rub ointment

    After putting reviews n requesting receipts for refund to have for proof, the refund appeared back on my card. Now i have problems with the reward program n placing the order for the cbd deep rub ointment packets n them replying back to me after requesting help. One day i can have numerous replies, the next day not a single one. The rewards said $1 for 10 points. I had 3151 points. When tryn to place the order, it kicked up $25 off of a order $50 or more verses $1 for every 10 points n said i only had 651 points n gave me a code number. I stopped there immediately. Sent email for help since it wasnt as things said it would be. Emailed them n still am awaiting a reply n cannot make my purchase until this is straightened out.

    By: Freebird Thompson28-02-2020
    Mark L.28-02-2020

    Hi, I believe someone has cleared this up for you today. They manually went and awarded you the coupon code. Let us know if you did not receive it. Thanks for your business.

    Nedra04-08-2020

    I would not order from them again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    500mg cbd oil

    Hello,
    Im having problems getting someone at cbd direct to call me. Please do so at 502.708.6825. Please leave ur name n number wen u call, tht i can reach u at easier if u would please. I screen my calls due to ppl stalking n harassing me on my fone. I left numerous messages to call me at ur phone number online n nobody returns my calls. Thank you,
    Freebird

    By: Freebird Thompson26-02-2020
    Mark L.05-03-2020

    I believe this has been cleared up. Please let us know if we can assist you any further though. Thanks, Your directcbdonline Team

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    really good and effective

    CBD products are really good, the buying process is really good too. its fast and quick without much hassle with good price

    By: Dakota James26-09-2019
    Mark L.05-03-2020

    Dakota, glad you enjoy our products and thanks for the great review!

    jane douglas25-08-2020

    I am having difficulty getting anyone to respond to my phone requests and email requests for help with an order. Thank you 480 348-1098.Thank you

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    140.00

    Terrible service, do not respond to email, phone is disconnected, stole my money!

    By: sharko17-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    CBS oil advertised

    This is a legit scam. 3 bottles they keep comming and keep.charging my bank. I have cancelled, paid to send them back and have yet to get my money back. They said they will have a manager call within 48 hours supposed manager has never called .I keep calling . When you can understand them they still talk in circles. DO NOT ORDER! 5 bucks to send it back then they charge a 9.95 restocking fee .lol I want my money back. They say 4 95 , you can't cancel your order they charge the 95 after that and this is just a nightmare. SCAM

    By: Tim hiorn31-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Oil

    Great service and great products. Best I've ever used!! Thank you

    By: Linda murphy22-07-2020
    T31-08-2020

    This is complete bullshit. Horrible

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    1/4 lb Durban Potion

    Really pleased with product and service. Excellent!

    By: Dennis Spittle27-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Several Items

    If they are not out stock on the item you're ordering, you might receive your order, but you never know as their ordering system is hosed. Took them 10 days to credit an out of stock item and finally ship my order, only after I emailed them multiple times, got no responses from their customer service, finally sent threatening communication through their website. They have no clue what customer service is!

    By: Michael Duncan 28-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Cbd oil and capsules

    Recvd items paid shipping now they went in myacct and took 95.21 but did not get for the other amount this product does not work u know what I cancelled my card they won't get any more money from me..i tried the oil but not capsules never opened won't give address to send back...FRAUD

    By: Nedra Dunn04-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Fuck then

    They stole my father's credit card and charged his account 3 times for 120 dollars. They are thieves. Don't buy a thing off them

    By: Brandon21-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Premium Grade CBD Oil. 300 mg.

    I received an offer for your CBD oil for trial and paid the $4.95 shipping charge. I saw this come up on my Facebook page, but the webside is CBDsavingsDirect.com, which I finally found out after umpteen calls. It was for a 14 day trial periord. I received the product June 22 and tried to cancel it around July 1st. I was told I had an extension. I said I didn't want it and tried to cancel. I kept getting a sales pitch. I called a few times and still got a sales pitch and then told if I didn't want it to send product back with a $9.95 "restock" fee. At first I didn't want to do that and it was to be unopened. It wasn't as I had been using it. In yet another call, I asked for the address to send it back. They wouldn't give it to me and I would have to pay the restock fee with my card. There is no company name on the product or packaging. I was called back by a customer service rep. and finally got it cancelled yet it didn't say anything about charges. This is inexcusable. If I am charged anything on my card, I will submit a fraud claim.

    By: Kathleen Eastwood05-07-2020
    Lynn Athearn26-07-2020

    i had the same thing happen to me as the above comment. you got 89.94 out of me and wold not give me the address to send product back either. they are cheats no packing slip cx card only way for them not to get any more money out you. never said real price of product shame on you all..

    Tim hopen31-08-2020

    Agree this is a scam. They got me for over 300 and its crap sent it back and still haven't got a refund .

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Order # 301006

    Wanted to check when this order will be shipped and estimated delivery date. Order placed on the 14th of June.

    By: Joe Basanda20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    order number 299761 cbd oil

    I have not received my paid product yet ordered on 6/10/20, have Emailed you several time no response.

    By: Gary R Donley19-06-2020
    Cris Kiesler02-09-2020

    Terrible company. Fraud in it's truest form. Never order from this company!!! It's a huge scam!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    1500 mg oil

    When I didn’t receive my order they stopped answering my emails

    By: Owen14-06-2020
    Tina Renee Miles15-06-2020

    LEGIT SCAMMER!!!!!!! SAID MY ADDRESS WAS WRONG! EVEN THOUGH IT IS NOT ON MY PROFILE. THEY TOOK MY MONEY AND NO PRODUCT. I WILL BE CONTACTING DISCOVER TO GET MY MONEY REFUNDED....NO PHONE NUMBER THE ONE IS A FRAUDULENT NUMBER

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    CBD oil 2000mg

    DO NOT purchase product from here. I bought a Koi natural 2000mg for 30% cheaper than Koi webstie, I was skeptical at first but I gave it a try. Well, it turned out CBD online is scamming. The oil bottle came without a seal, which is place under the cap. So it was opened product. When I tasted it, It was no where close to 2000mg. They either mixed with water or replaced it with lower concentration. Well, there is reason why their product is cheaper than other vendors. Be cautious, and stay away from CBD online.

    By: CJ09-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Premium Grade CBD OIL

    They showed this advertisement with Steve Harvey showing this CBD OIL and what it may help with. A couple of the things I figured, it might help me with. The ONLY reason that I got it is because, it was being advertised as costing ONLY $4.95!! AND IT WAS SUPPOSSED TO BE A TRIAL SIZE AMOUNT! A FEW WEEKS LATER, MY BANK CALLED ME SAYING THAT SOMEONE WAS TRYING TO HIT ME UP FOR $95.27 AND I FOUND OUT THAT IT WAS THIS CBD OIL!!! THEY SENT ME THIS TINY BOTTLE OF OIL FOR $4.95 AND NEVER MENTIONED THAT THEY WOULD CHARGE ME $100 LATER!!! ONCE I GOT IN TOUCH WITH THEM, I WAS TOLD THAT ONCE I OPENED IT, I WAS TRAPPED!!! ONE BIG SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By: Mark A03-06-2020
    Kathy Smith21-07-2020

    The same for me,

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    3000MG JustCBD Gummy rings

    This was the worst online ordering experience I've ever had shopping online. The checkout process went smoothly and I even got a discount and the prices were very good too.

    So the item shipped and it took a while to get to my city (only a few states over) which is no big deal....... Then it was "Out For Delivery" - I greeted the mail person and got all my mail, and I didn't see the package. They said thats all they had. I then checks for days on updates on my package. Nothing. I emailed support and they said it was delivered (which it was not)... about 5 days pass and still nothing.... so I go ahead and open a case with USPS.

    I emailed DirectCBDOnline again and they rudely said they'd ship out another package "In good faith"... which is weird as only their package is having issues getting delivered (I get many packages daily from USPS)

    SO the second package goes through the same thing the last one did. But after 3-4 more days of it sitting in my city, I get a note on the door.... it said "Postage Due" - weird.

    So we go into the post office and they finally got the package. They said the shipping paid from DirectCBD.com was 1OZ..... so they passed the $20 shipping fee onto me.... mind you I took care of my shipping arrangements at checkout.....

    They stopped replying to emails. Needless to say, this company is unprofessional and fraudulent. Lying about shipping cost then springing it onto the customer, and hoping the package gets sent back so they make 100% profit. Its unbelievable. I URGE you to please avoid using this website at all cost. When a price seems too good to be true, it usually is.

    Funny side note; I ordered directly from JustCBD's website and it got to my house (with free shipping) before DirectCBDOnline was even able to reply to my email.

    By: Matthew DiFrancesco22-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Direct CBD Online

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Direct CBD Online a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Direct CBD Online. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 32% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Direct CBD Online offer?

    Direct CBD Online is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Personal care, CBD.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Direct CBD Online website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"