USReviews

    Reviews Ella Paradis

    Sexual pleasure is an intimate, pleasurable and important aspect of an individual’s life. It is the one thing that helps couples to relate intimately and also impact positively in their everyday life and health. Sexual pleasure cannot be overemphasized when it comes to living a healthy life and having a healthy relationship. As such individuals strive to get anything that would make sex pleasurable for them. One of the companies that sell sexual enhancing products is Ella Paradis. You should, however, read honest reviews about Ella Paradis here to know how effective their products are in giving its customers sexual pleasure.

    About Ella Paradis
    This company was established in the year 2015 with the belief that every individual is deserving of a healthy and pleasurable sex life. This company claims to provide a positive environment for direct access to quality and intimate products designed to improve the lives of its customers. This company also claims to empower greatly the confidence of men, women, and couples including celebrating their bodies as part of a healthy lifestyle sexually. Ella Paradis prides itself on assisting couples in understanding their sexual wellbeing and behavior to ensure great pleasure during sex and life in general.

    Lola Van Ella Reviews a Box of Sex Toys

    Products of Ella Paradis
    Their products include all kinds of sex toys such as vibrators, dildos, pussy pumps, Kegel training & toys, bondage, condoms, lube, penis rings, penis pumps, travel sex toys, strap-Ons, 50 shades of Grey. Sex games, etc for men, women, and couples. Other products include Toy cleaning and storage, sexual wellness resources, sexual health and a host of others.

    Compliments, complaints, and Tips about Ella Paradis
    Have you bought any product from Ella Paradis in the past? How was your experience? Kindly drop your reviews here. Are the products of Ella Paradis of high quality? Did you get the exact product you ordered from Ella Paradis? Did you receive the amount of pleasure you desired after using Ella Paradis products? Would you recommend Ella Paradis products to others?

    Ella Paradis
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (5)

    7.8
    60% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.2
    Service
    rating
    6.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.4
    Delivery
    rating
    6.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Lube

    Such an amazing on-line store! Brand toys at seriously decent prices. It’s always a great experience when dealing with this group and their customer service is exceptional.

    By: Ankit15-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Better Love

    Their prices are better than most...

    I used their live chat when I had a question and the staff is knowledgeable and available...a real person and not a bot! Their help is professional and not awkward (considering the question and subject matter!)

    My items arrived quickly, but I had a question about how to charge one of them...I started a ticket since it was late, and had an email response the following morning.

    I, like many others, was concerned about the poor reviews, but they seem to have their act together!

    By: Melinda10-06-2021
    Melissa E., Customer Service Manager14-06-2021

    Hello Melinda, We greatly appreciate all of your feedback! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us again at 1(844)355-2669 or visit EllaParadis.com to Chat (M-F 8AM-8PM & Sat 1PM-6PM EST) where one of our reps will gladly assist you!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Rabbit Lily

    Ordered the Better Love Lily Vibe and could not figure out how to use it, contacted customer service and within seconds, received a user guide that further explained how to properly turn on the toy and how to properly clean, super easy and quick. Customer service was super sweet and helpful,

    By: Claudia 14-06-2021
    Melissa E., Customer Service Manager14-06-2021

    Hello Claudia, Thank you for all of the feedback provided here! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us again at 1(844)355-2669 or visit EllaParadis.com to Chat (M-F 8AM-8PM & Sat 1PM-6PM EST) where one of our reps will gladly assist you!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Multiple items.

    This site is a scam. Don't waste your time. You will not receive items. Less expensive items arrive more expensive items wont come. Customer service is horrible (slow or no response, blaming customer for missing items, make excuses, all over email). Much better online stores out there.

    By: Ben27-02-2021
    Melissa E., Customer Service Manager17-05-2021

    Hello Ben, I am terribly sorry to hear about the lack of support and issues encountered with your order. I can assure you we've been working diligently to improve our customer service team and we'd like to invite you back. To try atone for our previous mistakes, please reach out to us at 1(844)355-2669 or visit EllaParadis.com to Chat (M-F 8AM-8PM EST) and reference this review, so we can provide you with a complimentary Gift Card!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Adult toy

    We received an item from Ella Paradise, and it didn't ever work. We contacted them twice, and recieved no response. We then filed a complaint with the BBB, and a rep from Ella immediately responded and offered a replacement. I emailed right back and accepted the replacement option. They didn't contact me again. I emailed them last night (11 days since I emailed to accept the replacement) and told them I expected the replacement or a refund by a certain date. Today they sent me a gift card. No other communication, just an emailed gift card that says, "Someone likes you". I'm glad they sent the giftcard at least, but I can't believe what a hassle this has been. This company is ridiculously unprofessional, and as much as this sounds like hyperbole, they literally have the worst customer service I've ever experienced.

    By: Melissa11-06-2020
    Suzanne H Rockwell16-02-2021

    I purchased a Rabbit lily and it will charge but will NOT turn on, I would like a replacement, Thank you

    Melissa E., Customer Service Manager17-05-2021

    Hello Melissa, We are sincerely apologetic regarding all issues encountered with your defective purchase. We'd also like to inform you that we've been working diligently to improve our customer satisfaction and we'd like to ask you to give us another try. To apologize for our mistakes, please reach out to us at 1(844)355-2669 or visit EllaParadis.com to Chat(M-F 8AM-8PM EST) and reference this review, so we can provide you with a complimentary Gift Card!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Write your own review about Ella Paradis

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Ella Paradis a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Ella Paradis. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.8/10, with 60% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Ella Paradis offer?

    Ella Paradis is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Sex shops, Children & Baby.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Ella Paradis website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!