USReviews

    Reviews Floralkini

    Bikinis are a two-piece costume for swimming majorly for women. Do you want to get access to quality and affordable floral bikinis? Looking for the best platform? Welcome to FLORALKINI. Read customer reviews about FLORALKINI on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About FLORALKINI.
    This is a company that majorly deals with bikinis and beach outfits for women. They are located in China having its main warehouse there. The company also deals with other commodities such as shoes, all swimwear equipment, and beach accessories such as beach blankets and hats. The company operates worldwide as an online platform for beach accessories mainly for women. It is privately operated as it has several online websites retails that are used in the marketing of the company's main products. The company has a limited number of employees as they help in the running of the company. The main aim of the entity is to deliver and provide the customers with the different tastes of items they need or order. They also aim at obtaining a maximum profit in every commodity they sell. The company has another retail shop in Canada in the United States of America serving Europe as a continent. The company has several retail websites that work in hand and help in the marketing and selling of the product.

    Services provided by FLORALKINI.
    The company is an online website dealing with distributing and selling bikinis to its customers. It is known to provide great quality and style of bikinis that are accessed mostly by women all over the world. The item sold by the enterprise is picked dependent on the quality of the items and the reliability and designs. The customers tend to shop with the company mainly because of the quality of bikinis they produce that comes in different designs. Several offers are presented to the customers for them to choose that includes trending options, arrival, and fresh design. Along with the offers, the company provides several items to be bought like swimwear which includes one-piece, bottoms, tops among others. Accessories are also sold such as hats used to shade the beach sun and beach bikinis and blankets. Customers can order their items online and can get deliveries where they are. The commodities sold by the company are of high quality and found at an affordable price that favors all the customers. Deliveries are done all over the world and it takes 2-3 business days for deliveries to reach destinations. The company has a return policy that allows a return of product if the product is damaged along the way. The company has a friendly customer care services that help customers with any help they need. For more information, customers can access an email service for feedbacks and questions; service@floralkini.com which will get back to you within 48 hours.

    Comments, complaints, and opinions.
    Have you purchased bikinis from FLORALKINI before? Were they affordable and of quality? Leave a review below and share your experiences as to attract future customers.

    BIKINI TRY ON HAUL | 8 Floralkini Bikinis!

    Floralkini
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (7)

    4.8
    57% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.8
    Service
    rating
    4.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5.2
    Delivery
    rating
    4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    June 18, 2020

    I love all my items! Ordered 2 bathing suits. Great quality! One bottom is too small but that is my fault so I will not be returning. I knew better. But one thing that stuck out and makes this company superior in my opinion is the no hassle return. They included a card with 3 step instructions for easy return. Again the quality could not get any better. If I could be guaranteed another shipment would arrive before I head to the beach, I would place another order today. Also love that you can order different sizes for top and bottom. Shipment less than 3 weeks.... 6/18 and arrived today 7/6.

    By: Wanda06-07-2020
    B02-09-2021

    This looks and sounds like a fake review

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    The bikini are damn awesome

    I never thought i would be every addicted to buying bikini until i saw this store. They got the insane magic and i relaly want to try everything from here
    also they covered all the basics so i can shop without any trouble, Also i like how amazingly they have offered me the range which is perfect for my body, taste, cost and also it makes me perfect look too
    you know wearing bikinis actually takes lots of confidence. Its not like i dont feel it but choosing the right one that gives you feel that yeah you got it have different kind of confidence for sure

    By: Hannah james 11-02-2020
    Tameka02-09-2021

    Fake reviews to cover up how terrible this company really is!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Green mules with gold details

    This place is a scam. They do not care about their customers. I ordered these shoes that were poorly made, and all gold details were missing. I emailed customer service hoping to be taken care of only for them to play with my intelligence by offering me a 10% refund. I spent almost 50 dollars and they only wanted to return $4.18. I am disgusted and I highly DO NOT RECOMMEND BUYING FROM THEM!!

    By: Bre02-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Swimsuit

    Swimsuit never arrived, company was a hassle about it, had to contact my bank to settle things. I was suspicious of this website and wish I had listened to my gut

    By: Cait19-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    10 bikinis

    orderd it 10 weeks ago still says that it has not shipped

    By: g04-08-2020
    FLORALKINI Customer Service18-05-2021

    Hi. It would be helpful to offer us the order number.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Swimwear

    Do not order from them. They were over two months late on the order and when I wanted a return, I have to pay for shipping. Since they are located in China, a 0.25 lbs package cost $120+ return for international shipping. What a scam.

    By: J.Evans14-07-2020
    FLORALKINI Customer Service18-05-2021

    Hi J.Evans . We're really sorry for bringing you bad experiences. During the pandemic, the shipping time is much longer than expected. Hope you understand. We state very clearly that we don’t cover the return shipping costs. But we offer free exchanges since the costs are not cheap.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Black bikini top

    Okay first off don’t mean to sound like a Karen but if you’re paying to get express shipping you would expect to get it .. I paid $18 to get it in time for my flordia trip coming up and it won’t be here in time ... I understand there is a pandemic going on and things are slow but I ordered it on June 22 and it’s now June 30... I might as well just done regular shipping , haven’t gotten the bikini yet but from other reviews seems good but if you’re expecting it in time , don’t plan on it ...

    By: Anonymous30-06-2020
    Trista12-04-2021

    I am going on over a month and have not received anything. I emailed the company and they said my package was lost. We’ll see if I get anything in the mail. Will not order again.

    FLORALKINI Customer Service18-05-2021

    Hi Trista, would you please give me your order number? We will help check.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Floralkini

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Floralkini a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Floralkini. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.8/10, with 57% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Floralkini offer?

    Floralkini is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Floralkini website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!