US-Reviews

    Reviews Getnamenecklace

    Any object with your name on it is special. It is your own personalized piece of jewelry. But where can you find a name necklace for yourself or a loved one? A company specializing in personalized name necklaces is Getanamenecklace. But what quality necklaces will they offer? Will they pay attention to detail when they add your name to the monogram choker? Will the family pendant turn out the way you wanted it to? Will the Getanamenecklace’s delivery deliver the necklace in time for your daughter’s Sweet 16? And how will the customer service of this shop react when the bracelet did not meet your expectations? The best people to tell you about these matters are the customers that have bought a necklace or other piece of jewelry from Getanamenecklace. Read their reviews to learn a bit more about this shop for name necklaces. Their opinions, experiences, comments, and ratings will help you decide if shopping at Getanamenecklace is a good idea.

    About Getanamenecklace

    Getanamenecklace is a shop that offers personalized name necklaces. They call themselves a jewelry manufacturer and focus on “fashionable and gorgeous personalized jewelry”. They have necklaces for everyone. There are necklaces for a couple, pet, wife, grandmother, new mom, friend, daughter, mother or new mom. Of course, you can visit their website for the name necklaces that gave this shop its name. You can choose from bar necklaces, mother necklaces, infinity necklaces, heart necklaces, family necklaces, monogram necklaces, photo necklaces, Carrie necklaces and more. A name necklace can also be a great gift to present to your mother on Mother’s Day. You can add ‘Mom’ or her real name to the necklace. Besides necklaces, they also offer charms such as bracelet charms, hearts, animals, mother charms, Murano charms, birthstones, Christmas charms, beads, photo charms, engravable charms, flowers etc. Their section of rings consists of men’s rings, mother’s rings, heart rings, photo rings, name rings, princess rings, infinity rings and monogram rings. And you can order a bracelet. Getanamenecklace has a selection of infinity bracelets, mother’s bracelets, monogram bracelets, name bracelets and photo bracelets. Personalized name jewelry from Getanamenecklace can also be a great gift for birthdays, Sweet 16, Valentine’s day, graduation, Father’s day, Mother’s day or just a romantic occasion.


    Getanamenecklace.com shops some of their jewelry.

    Services of Getanamenecklace

    The name jewelry from Getanamenecklace can be ordered via their website. They provide a delivery service that brings the item right to your home. The name jewelry shop also offers customer service to customers that need their help.

    Complaints, Compliments,

    and Tips for Getanamenecklace
    Do you already own a piece of name jewelry from Getanamenecklace? Even if you gave a name ring or name bracelet as a gift, we want to hear about your Getanamenecklace experience. Are you satisfied with the quality of their name charms? How quickly did Getanamenecklace’s delivery service deliver your name ring? And was Getanamenecklace’s customer service ready to help you when you needed them? Please add a review and share your Getanamenecklace story. That way, potential customers of this jewelry shop will know what to expect if they decide to become a customer too.

    Getnamenecklace
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (49)

    3.4
    22% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    3.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Necklace

    Beautifull gift was really happy with it would definitely order again xx

    By: Maureen Graham 17-12-2019
    dybbyqwarv 02-05-2020

    Muchas gracias. ?Como puedo iniciar sesion?

    Katherine Hodson 02-06-2020

    I'm very unhappy! I ordered 2 things almost 2 weeks ago and still haven't got them!!! Suppose to be for Father's day and got an email tonight saying my order is still in transit!! I can't even get a refund because they charge a percentage for restock fee, when it wasn't even my fault that it's not here in time for what I needed it!!!

    Larry Power 02-06-2020

    I ordered two products on April 24/2020 it’s now almost 6 weeks and still haven’t received any product . When contacting customer service they keep insisting product is on the way . I honestly think they took my money and that’s it . I even paid insurance on the product in case of a situation like this but they say it’s the carriers fault not there’s . Bullshit . Will never order from this company again, and if anyone decides to order please keep my post in mind before ordering

    bernicesmith91@gmail.com 08-06-2020

    I need some answer on my order

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    NECKLACE

    ALL IM GOING TO SAY IS RUN!!! THIS COMPANY IS A FRAUD. I ORDER MY NECKLACE 4/21/20 AND TODAY IS 6/29/20 AND I STILL HAVE YET TO RECEIVE MY NECKLACE. WHEN YOU EMAIL IN THEY WILL NOT GIVE YOU A PHONE NUMBER TO CALL. I ASK FOR A REFUND AND THEY TOLD ME NO THEY ARE NOT ABLE TO GIVE REFUND. THIS PLACE IS A COMPLETE FRAUD. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE. THEY ARE LIARS

    By: KEILA FREDRICK 29-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    MOTHER'S DAY NECKLACE

    I ordered a Mother's Day necklace in mid April 2020. It was supposedly shipped but never arrived, order # 1387038. Sent several message to the company and asked for a refund. No such luck. It was all a scam!

    By: Todd Sherman 26-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Dog Tag w/Picture

    I ordered the picture on a dog tag for my boyfriend with him, his son and his father/grandfather (WHO IS DECEASED NOW) and you barely can see the picture period, only if you up in his face would you be able to see the picture barely contains 3 people. It looks NOTHING LIKE the clear pictures I sent to be done for $33.99, seriously. DO NOT do it it definitely is a HUGE WASTE OF MONEY.

    By: Kimberlee Collins 24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    a family ring for my mom for mothers day

    i ordered it april 28th 2020 and its now june 16th iv called canada post and they tell me to contact these dumb asses so i did now i got a lawyer involved

    By: stephanie 16-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Necklace

    I placed an order with this company April 26th. It is now June 16th, almost two months later and I have not received anything. The tracking takes several days to update. One day it updated last week and said it made it to Tulsa where I live and the next day it said it was in Texas. If it was here why would it go back to another state outside of where it should be delivered. I have been asking for a refund since the beginning of May. These guys pretty much brush me off on each email telling me to wait. I’m almost sure that I won’t receive this item based on the large number of reviews I just read saying the same thing. I have decided to go ahead and file a claim tomorrow morning and report them to the BBB

    By: Erica J 16-06-2020
    stephanie 16-06-2020

    im sill waiting for my moms mothers day ring

    Kayla Vazquez 22-06-2020

    I'm still waiting on my mothers day necklace that was ordered april 26th. We ain't getting our shit yall. Let's report em!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    personalized necklace

    I ordered a personalized necklace for my wife for mother's day back in April and as of today I still have not received it. I contacted customer service a few times now and keep getting the same answers from them just saying it's still on it's way. I'm starting to think this company is running a scam and just taking peoples money, I will never order from here again and I'm not expecting to get my necklace although it would be nice to get it.

    By: Jason Dorow 16-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Infinity necklace 4 names

    I ordered a necklace for my wife for Mother’s Day. It was not going to arrive on time and we were ok with that. The necklace still hasn’t arrived at my address. As I’m writing this review, it is now day 42 of waiting. I have been tracking the order everyday, but it is almost useless. There won’t be an update for weeks at a time. I’ve contacted their customer service and just wanted a real estimate when to expect my order. All I got was an apology, a link to track my order and to “wait a few more days”. It looks like everyone has issues with this company. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. That’s all I can say at this point.

    By: Taylor 13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Rose gold name necklace

    Terrible. I received my engraved fake necklace and the engraving was messed up. They put it in a cute box but it had food crumbs stuck to it and the business card in the package also had food remnants on it. Disgusting. I don't know how they can be proud of their product. So unsatisfied.

    By: Maritza 10-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    name necklace

    I place my order in April of this year and I still have not received it. Just a message on fb messenger asking me to kindly wait on the product. I would not recommend this company to anyone. I cant tell you about the product bc I don't know. Bad customer service.

    By: Roxie Carson 09-06-2020
    Marirza 10-06-2020

    Wait til it comes. You will be disappointed.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    3 necklaces

    Never received my item. Bought 3 necklaces almost 200 dollars and never got anything and they dont want to refund. Horrible horrible RIP off

    By: Jackie 06-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Engraved names and picture heart necklace

    LONG STORY SHORT....ORDERED OVER.30+DAYS AGO AND STILL NO REAL RESPONSE. NO PRODUCT. ALL PAID FOR. TRACKING SAYS BK N FORTH TO NV AND WA.
    DO. NOT. ORDER. FROM.
    THEM. 🤬🤬🤬🤬 STAY SAFE PPL. ANY WAY TO GROUP SUE THESE BASTARDS??

    By: M.A'F🤬 05-06-2020
    Christina. Morgan 05-06-2020

    Very. Disappointed no. Way. To. Contact customer. Service never. Respond back. Via. E. Mail. Wish. I. Saw. The. Reviews before. Ordering I. Would. Not. Have. Ordered. And. Never. Never. Never will. Again

    stephanie 16-06-2020

    i got my lawyer involved and they r looking to press charges on these scammers

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Mother's ting

    Asked to fix my order no address to send it back. Got an email saying they would gix my order set me the wrong stones

    By: Brenda Rickard 04-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Getnamenecklace

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Getnamenecklace a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Getnamenecklace. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.4/10, with 22% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Getnamenecklace offer?

    Getnamenecklace is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Getnamenecklace website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"