USReviews

    Reviews Getnamenecklace

    Any object with your name on it is special. It is your own personalized piece of jewelry. But where can you find a name necklace for yourself or a loved one? A company specializing in personalized name necklaces is Getanamenecklace. But what quality necklaces will they offer? Will they pay attention to detail when they add your name to the monogram choker? Will the family pendant turn out the way you wanted it to? Will the Getanamenecklace’s delivery deliver the necklace in time for your daughter’s Sweet 16? And how will the customer service of this shop react when the bracelet did not meet your expectations? The best people to tell you about these matters are the customers that have bought a necklace or other piece of jewelry from Getanamenecklace. Read their reviews to learn a bit more about this shop for name necklaces. Their opinions, experiences, comments, and ratings will help you decide if shopping at Getanamenecklace is a good idea.

    About Getanamenecklace

    Getanamenecklace is a shop that offers personalized name necklaces. They call themselves a jewelry manufacturer and focus on “fashionable and gorgeous personalized jewelry”. They have necklaces for everyone. There are necklaces for a couple, pet, wife, grandmother, new mom, friend, daughter, mother or new mom. Of course, you can visit their website for the name necklaces that gave this shop its name. You can choose from bar necklaces, mother necklaces, infinity necklaces, heart necklaces, family necklaces, monogram necklaces, photo necklaces, Carrie necklaces and more. A name necklace can also be a great gift to present to your mother on Mother’s Day. You can add ‘Mom’ or her real name to the necklace. Besides necklaces, they also offer charms such as bracelet charms, hearts, animals, mother charms, Murano charms, birthstones, Christmas charms, beads, photo charms, engravable charms, flowers etc. Their section of rings consists of men’s rings, mother’s rings, heart rings, photo rings, name rings, princess rings, infinity rings and monogram rings. And you can order a bracelet. Getanamenecklace has a selection of infinity bracelets, mother’s bracelets, monogram bracelets, name bracelets and photo bracelets. Personalized name jewelry from Getanamenecklace can also be a great gift for birthdays, Sweet 16, Valentine’s day, graduation, Father’s day, Mother’s day or just a romantic occasion.


    Getanamenecklace.com shops some of their jewelry.

    Services of Getanamenecklace

    The name jewelry from Getanamenecklace can be ordered via their website. They provide a delivery service that brings the item right to your home. The name jewelry shop also offers customer service to customers that need their help.

    Complaints, Compliments,

    and Tips for Getanamenecklace
    Do you already own a piece of name jewelry from Getanamenecklace? Even if you gave a name ring or name bracelet as a gift, we want to hear about your Getanamenecklace experience. Are you satisfied with the quality of their name charms? How quickly did Getanamenecklace’s delivery service deliver your name ring? And was Getanamenecklace’s customer service ready to help you when you needed them? Please add a review and share your Getanamenecklace story. That way, potential customers of this jewelry shop will know what to expect if they decide to become a customer too.

    Getnamenecklace
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (12)

    4.2
    25% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.6
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.2
    Delivery
    rating
    3

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Necklace

    Beautifull gift was really happy with it would definitely order again xx

    By: Maureen Graham 17-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Memorial dog tag

    Fuck this website. They’ll steal your money & then dodge you. So upset I try to buy a memorial dog tag for my boyfriends dad who just died and they literally stole my money and then dodged me. Like how are you people going to be so fucking low as a steal someone’s money thats trying to get their partner a memorial gift for their father‘s passing. If I could give you people no stars I would

    By: Aly swift 14-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Custom watch

    I placed my order January 21st. I paid extra on shipping to make sure it was here in time for Valentines. I have emailed customer service and get the same generic response from their website. I have commented on their Facebook. The message says my order is in delay and orders take 3-6 business days. I have waited 15 business days!! And customer service tells me nothing. Valentine’s Day is tomorrow and my order has still not been shipped. I will not order from here again.

    By: Zhane Simpson 14-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Baseball Bat Cross Necklace

    I also would give this company a -10 if I could. Ordered a necklace for Christmas present on 12/5/19. Would take 3-7 days to handcraft and correct shipping address was on the confirmation order. Lots of emails going back and forth, mostly the same answer from them, but my package was delivered in Korea at 5:22 on 12/25/19. (Update from 2 minutes ago) I have consistently just asked for refund. Last email from them was that they would be closed from 1/23-1/30. No word or refund and it's 2/6/20. After reading these reviews I'm sure someone in Korea just tossed it in the garbage.

    By: Renee 06-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Necklace

    You are ordering from China, tho they try to conceal. It came 35 days after order, and quality was subpar. Please beware of this horrible company.

    By: Mike B 25-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Name necklace

    Doing business with them is horrible. They are in China. Their product is substandard. Then they try to charge you a restocking fee when they haven't even sent it out yet don't waste your time or money

    By: Mary 23-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Necklace

    Recieved the necklace with the stone loose in the package. Zero quality its not worth even using this necklace as a fishing weight.

    By: Philip Wayne Buck 17-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    two Name Engraved Ring

    I purchased a name ring for my wife for Christmas. The web page for the ring shows 2 names engraved on the ring, hers and mine. It also shows an engraving inside the ring. You can see and read the names on the web page for the item and you can read the inside engraving. When the ring arrived I was very excited to give it to my wife. However, when I opened the ring I could not see the engravings. At first I thought they may have forgotten to engrave the ring. I looked closer and saw something but could not make out the names. I had to use a magnifying glass and get very close with it to read the names engraved. When my wife puts the ring on her finger she CAN'T EVEN SEE THE NAMES AND CERTAINLY CANNOT READ THEM. I emailed Getnamenecklace about this. They asked me to send pictures. I took and emailed pictures of the ring the holding it in front of the ring on the web page to compare it the ring shown on the web page. They emailed me back and asked me to send pictures. So, I emailed the same pictures again and an additional picture showing the ring from one foot away and the names can hardly be seen and CANNOT BE READ FROM ONE FOOT. I received an email back as follows -

    "Dear customer, Thank you for your email. The ring font is normal.
    About width of the ring is limited,so the font is like this.
    Thank you for your understanding.
    Regards."

    If the names can hardly be seen and cannot be read without a magnifying glass, why does the web page picture show the names clearly engraved. It's because the ring on the web page is ENLARGED to make you believe the engraving can be read. DO NOT BY ANY ENGRAVED RING FROM Getnamenecklace, you will definitely be DISAPPOINTED, and, THEY WILL NOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT. I'm going to dispute the charge with my credit card to have the charge reversed as I did NOT get what was advertised on their website.

    Terry

    By: Terry Kefalas 07-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Pet Key Chain

    Purchased Pet Key Chain for my daughter. Sent picture as requested. Key Chain turned out nothing like picture on Website. Chain of emails back and forth asking for more money to remake and being told they couldn't get the design any better. False advertising - what they show on their website is NOT what you get. WOULD NOT purchase anything from them again.

    By: Pam 01-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    4 name interlocked silver heart necklace

    Names u cant even read on the hearts and in the picture of examples u can clearly read. Very disappointed

    By: Crystal M hayman 13-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Necklace with 4Names

    The ordering process is very simple. If I had done my homework and looked up reviews on the company I would have NEVER ordered from them! I saw on Facebook where people I knew “Liked” the ads. Thinking they must be a good company, I placed an order.......BIG MISTAKE!!! They promise to ship your order within 2 to 3 days from receiving your order. They sent me ONEmessage on Messenger in 2 days, as they say. It Stated my necklace was completed and they were getting it ready to ship and would send me tracking info soon. I didn’t get anything on tracking until 9 days after that and no updates since then!!!! They only communicate through Messenger or email and it’s apparently a Generic Message they send everybody looking for their order! All it says is they are checking on it and will let you know when they hear from parcel transit- and please be patient!! On Messenger it says they respond within 2 hours. It’s more like 2 days and it’s nothing different- just the same message!! They will not send you updated tracking or even tell you where it is since the first and only tracking you receive which says it was delivered to air transport in China!!!! I’ve demanded my money back and told them they were a scam and if I didn’t get my necklace or money back; I would contact the authorities!! Don’t just think because people you know on Facebook “Liked” something, that the company must be legit!! Ask them have they actually ordered from them. Or better yet, go online and read the company’s reviews like I normally do but didn’t this time !!!!!! It’s been a month and I have Nothing!! I am going to report them to the BBB!!!! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!!! Or you will be sorry!!!!!!!!

    By: Robin 09-12-2019
    Cheyenne Hensley 19-12-2019

    I'm having the same issue! Did you ever get it straightened out ?

    Jasmine k 24-12-2019

    Same, I still haven’t received my order and it’s been a month and 2 weeks.

    Missie 24-12-2019

    Same issue. I received tracking info & the tracking info stopped updating since 12-12-19, I emailed them & the answer didn't answer any of my questions, I emailed them back 3 times now with no reply. I tried to do a on line chat but that doesn't work, it makes you leave a message so I tried that & it tells me I have done too many messages & can't do anymore. I ordered the item on 12-5-19 figuring that woudl be plenty of time since they make it sound like it would. I made sure they were NOT in China but the product does come from China. What a disapointment. When did you guys order your items? And if anyone did get an item how did the engraving look?

    Amanda 29-12-2019

    I am in the same boat, it's been almost a month and my tracking keeps saying it's being made, no update since 12-13-19. I have emailed countless times, and tried to live chat, it said since I already sent a message via email they couldn't help me with live chat. (Of course it was an automated pop up) I am so very frustrated as it was a gift for my mother in law with her newest grand daughters name on it who is due in june. Monday I'll be filing a complaint with my bank and getting my money back in full!

    Barbara Babauta 29-12-2019

    My daughters ordered me a birth stone necklace for Christmas and they didn’t receive it it still says it’s in Shanghai I might just tell them to file a claim with their bank because Christmas passed and it’s been almost a month.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Lover heart photo & 100 languages projection necklaces for her

    I wish there was a 0 star review I could give to this fools. I have ordered a necklace for a birthday and they promised me to deliver it in 12-15 days. Its also mentioned on their site. Once the order was placed they took 12 days to ship the product and and another 17 days to get product to USA and this f***ing guiness delivered it to wrong address so it got returned back to the company and they are denying to give my money back. Their communication method sucks and can't even talk becuase they communicate with Facebook message and replies to dozens of messages with 1 reply saying "sorry please be patience".

    By: Sam 25-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Getnamenecklace

    Your review