USReviews

    Reviews Mum's Handmade

    Knitting is an old craft that has been used to make garments which involves creating thread loops that are interlocked in rows using a yarn and a needle. Mumshandmade is the ideal company to get knitted clothing as it provides you with the best quality design, hand-knitted clothes at affordable rates. Read customer reviews about Mumshandmade here on US-Reviews and see what previous clients had to say.

    About MUMSHANDMADE
    Mumshandmade was established in 2013 and is based in Thessaloniki, Greece. The idea to establish Mumshandmade came from watching moms knitting cardigans and beanies during winter. Mumshandmade products are purely handmade by the gifted and talented mothers in Greece who have a passion to knit. It believes that these handmade clothing have an outstanding look since they are traditionally rooted. The company offers a made to order service as most of their products are 100% crafted by hands. The love for knitting and hard work has helped the company grow to being a desirable fashion brand approved by fashion bloggers. Mumshandmade today is one of the most popular knitwear brands globally. The company’s goal is to keep you stylish and at the same time warm wherever you wish to travel or live. By choosing the bona fide Mumshandmade knits, you are helping local knitters and their families.

    Products and services provided by MUMSHANDMADE
    Mumshandmade offers a wide range of products ranging from clothes, swimwear, and accessories. Underclothes, you find cardigans, jackets, sweaters, and spring clothes. Under swimwear, you are provided with Mix 'n' Match outfits, Tops, Bottoms, and Bodysuits. At Mumshandmade, you also get outfit accessories such as Bags, scarfs, beanies, and headbands among many more. Being one of the leading knitwear company, they are focused on providing its customers with nothing but the best for what they ordered for. All the products made from high-quality yarns that are bound to make durable, unique outstanding designs and most outstanding and fashionable colors on their products. The orders that have been made usually take some time to deliver because the products are hand-made therefore they require more time for them to complete and deliver your product, none the less, it is worth the wait since you get good value for your money and complete satisfaction for the product they deliver. For any queries and clarification, their customer service platform is available at hello@mumshandmade.com where they will help you resolve any problem you have and making you comfortable. On top of that you get shipping and delivery services worldwide at fair rates. Replacement for products is acceptable only if you have contacted them within 24hours and the product belongs to Mumshandmade.

    Comments, complaints & opinions
    Have you ever used or bought products from Mumshandmade before? Did their products suit your needs? Do you think their products and services are worth suggesting to a friend or colleague? Are you likely to buy more goods in the future? Leave a review below about their products and services and share your experience to attract future clients.

    20 LOVELY HANDMADE GIFT IDEAS FOR MOMS

    Mum's Handmade
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (12)

    9.2
    83% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    10
    Service
    rating
    9.4
    Pricing
    rating
    9
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    THIS IS THE BEST KNITWEAR EVER!

    i love wearing knitwears and i was looking for such site for a long time

    Mum's handmade sure not the ideal one if the price is the main concern but when it comes to the quality i can bet there is nothing better than this one
    It is so fashionable, cool and stylish in wearing. I feel like a celebrity!

    i love the bold designs, colours and different types which makes the options so interesting for me.
    The knitwear is completely handmade with the best choices in wools . also the oversized design looks so cool and comfortable in wearing.

    By: Emily 05-01-2020
    Niki04-12-2020

    Super happy with the scarf , great quality, soft and it even smells good! Hope to do business with yo again , you have been amazing in corresponding and so kind , Thank You ! I definitely recommend you !

    Gabriela Switzerland23-12-2020

    It simply is the best knitwear! I surely buy again and thank the whole team for the support and quality.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Scrunchie

    Such a beautiful item and amazing service. I ordered the wrong colour which was completely my fault. I messaged the girls and they changed it with no problem.
    I can’t wait to order more. I got the cutest pompom keyring in my order which was such a lovely thing to do. Thank you so much. X

    By: Emma Walsh11-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Chunky Cardigan in beige

    I received it as Christmas present, I was waiting for it since monthes and it definitely worth it! Amazing wool, super soft and comfortable! Definitely the best cardigan in my wardrobe! Thank you so much for your amazing service! I need moreeeeeeee ❤️! No negative points, everything amazing!

    By: Francesca08-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Hats

    So delighted with the hats I have ordered. I can't believe the amazing quality & how quickly you got them to the UK. I'm now looking forward to the chilly weather to wear them. I know for sure I will be making more orders. Thank you very much you lovely ladies 💖💖💖 xx

    By: Tracy Molloy17-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Cardigan

    Perfect product, what a quality .
    I never saw anything so beautiful knitted! I am so proud of my cardigan, congratulations to the people who knit this, and to the customer service!
    Thanks again Ann for everything! I am a fan and a returning customer

    By: Karla deneckere27-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Extra long scarf

    Ordered this scarf quite late for Christmas but it arrived well in time and is beautiful . Thank you

    By: Jill21-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Oversized v neck jumper

    Aww just received my jumper and hat im beyond thrilled 😍 I will cherish it with the love it deserves, the presentation and the little keyring were a beautiful touch ❤ thank the person that has knitted my beautiful jumper please ❤ thankyou so much 💖 💗💗💗💗 Annette xx

    By: Annette Amies23-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    A scarf

    Quality is amazing, color is perfect, really a nice piece that I ll be using a lot.
    It s warm and stylish, I really love it.
    I ll be ordering for sure.

    By: Vanhove27-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Cardigan (Purple)

    This sweater (coat weight) is simply lovely. Perfect for a cold evening! The garment is beautifully made. I love the sleeves!

    By: Lynn12-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Knitted sweater

    I purchase my first knitted sweater with Mumshandmade and I loved it . I have got to many compliments about it .

    By: Maryam khodadadi 24-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Cardigan

    Amazing product and hard working people. Great customer service !!! Will buy it again !!!!

    By: Bella Albakova31-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Cardigan

    Save your money and go elsewhere! They sold me a sweater that piled horribly in less than a week. Their customer service refused to help even after following their instructions and told me just to put "more care" into the sweater. The sweater became so disgusting that I had to throw it in the trash after they refused to refund me. Beyond disappointed!!

    By: charlie gorovoy10-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Mum's Handmade

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Mum's Handmade a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Mum's Handmade. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.2/10, with 83% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Mum's Handmade offer?

    Mum's Handmade is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Mum's Handmade website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"