US-Reviews

    Reviews KidsHoo

    Kids have their fashion away from adults as they also need to look neat and fashionable. Do you want to look for the best kids' fashion and designer clothes, bags and shoes? Looking for the best online platform? Welcome to KIDSHOO. Read customer reviews about KIDSHOO on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About KIDSHOO
    This is an online company that mainly operates on an online retail website as it is very comprehensive and it is known to provide children and kids with a range of high-quality product, a range of peripheral products, and parents-child supplies. The company is located in the United States of America. The company is operated on a private scale mainly dealing with the manufacturing, production, and distribution of products. The products are mainly of kids under the age of ten years. It is known to produce a large number of commodities that are mainly exported. It falls under a non-consumer goods company mainly dealing with fashion apparel for kids. The purpose of creating the online platform was to be able to provide the customers with the goods they needed. The company is active to date and has several employees that work together to provide adequate services. The main aim of the company is to provide customers with quality products that are of quality and affordable. They have a mission to give and provide the best customer services to their customers.

    Services provided by KIDSHOO
    The company is known to produce several products such as superb clothes for kids, toys and frill for youngsters. Guardians and parents need to get access to garments that make their children feel extraordinary when they are around other kids. The products are found in several categories and colors mainly for kids. The garments can be acquired through the company’s online shopping platform and the products and garments are used to motivate children. The company is orientated to the services provided to the customer as they make sure customers get access to quality products with whole satisfaction. The affordability of the products is at good pricing and coming in good comfort and quality. Customers can order products online through the company’s website that can be accessed across the world. Deliveries are done for any good purchased and shipping of the product is done by the company. Orders are always secure and safe as they cannot get lost or tampered with. The company ensures a merchandise exchange from the customer that guarantees them a 45 days cashback if they have not acquired the product they needed. For more information about the company and the products produced, customers can access the company website; www.kidshoo.com. Customers can get customer service supports from the company through +86 18662714500. Response for services from the company is through an email; service@kidshoo.com.

    Comments, complaints, and opinions.
    Have you had any online shopping experiences from KIDSHOO before? Where the kid's product affordable and of quality? Leave a review below and share your experiences as to attract future customers.

    Stray Kids "MIROH" M/V

    KidsHoo
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (27)

    5
    41% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.4
    Service
    rating
    4.2
    Pricing
    rating
    6
    Delivery
    rating
    3.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Peppa pig dress, doll, slippers and pjs

    My daughter's birthday is on July 30th . She is a big Peppa Pig fan. I will pay for most fastest shipping at kidshoo.com.
    After I placed the order, the customer service had the first time to send an email and phone message. Even if paid the urgent fee now, they couldn't deliver it within 5 days. If I want an order, they will also refund me the express fee. They are taking customers seriously, so I let them send orders normally. Their website let me buy everything I want. I hope I can be satisfied when I receive the goods

    By: Novoa26-07-2020
    Donna Koziol04-08-2020

    I received 2 of the shows today out of 3 pairs ordered and the shoe's we melted ,what are we going to do about this??

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Peppa pig doll

    I bought a stuffed pig set for my granddaughter on November 27. I have not received it in mid-december, and I am afraid that Christmas will not arrive, so I place a new order by DHL express shipping. Customer service took the initiative to contact me and told me that the parcel would be delivered in 2-3 days and would be received at Christmas. I don't have to buy again. I don't have to spend any more money. I really appreciate. You should choose a better logistics company to deliver. Thank you.

    By: Brookie Farmer .31-12-2019
    KAy 21-05-2020

    At First I wasn’t too sure about ordering from Kidshoo But I Ordered $100 worth of items for my kids & I got all items as pictured on the website and there are good items my kids are happy 😃 it took a month to come but it’s worth the wait if you this is my new go to kids website I love it prices can be a little cheaper on sum items but you get 10% Or 15% off your first order But I will be ordering more items sum of these items they have you can’t find anywhere else so give them a try 💯

    Kay 21-05-2020

    Love all my peppa pig and paw patrol items for my kids love them they love them too & if you wanna get in touch with the company email them once or twice they will respond will be ordering more soon great 👍🏾 company fed ex delivered my items

    Rosa11-06-2020

    It sure sounds like a fake post. Company's website looks very suspicious. Therenis no telephone number and address in the USA is not an office. You can always request your money bac if you used PayPal. Not a good company to order from.

    Kay11-06-2020

    It’s not fake I ordered my kids sum stuff from There and the company is in China and I got all my stuff I ordered it took a month but there’s a email address on there website you have to email them about your order status and there on a different time zone and they took a day to get back to me but it came if u don’t trust it order a few things first but I order a $110 worth of stuff like I said it’s a pandemic goin on it will take a month but u will get your stuff I did it’s upto u to order or not but I’m a real person from The United States and I got my stuff

    Kay 11-06-2020

    It looks fake i thought the same thing but I got all my stuff I ordered the email is Service@Kidshoo.com again there on a different time zone so will take a few days to get back to you but I wanted to post on here to let people know it’s a legit site I promise you that so it’s upto you go take a chance or not I did and got all my stuff I email them and after my stuff shipped and they got back to me each time in a day or 2 good stuff tho kinda high prices on certain items but good stuff

    Kay11-06-2020

    Last thing call fed ex tracking system which had my order put the tracking number they give u in fed ex tracking data base virtual line Once it hit United States 🇺🇸 and I was able to track my packages from there and on til it got to my home again it’s in China 🇨🇳 Again I’m a real person not a person from there site and I wanted to do a review cause I thought it was fake also but I took a chance and got all my stuff the only way u won’t get your items is if it’s lost in the mail system but I got all my $110 worth of stuff I don’t have to lie I’m not getting paid to lie I’m jus telling everyone my experience again if u can’t wait a month don’t order your stuff mine took a month to come but came but anytime u order from China or far from the USA it will take a while to come so order at y’all Discretion if u don’t want to you don’t want to no one is forcing y’all to order like no one forced me I’m telling you all my experience.....

    Suzy13-06-2020

    I ordered many items from them. I didn’t receive one item which price is 40$ and another-price 10$. The rest of my order came in a plastic bag and it was half opened. I tried to contacted the company via email address without any results. They simply don’t answer. It is very convenient, they receive the money for the full order and then deliver a half of it and keep 50% of money. I read a lot of reviews about this site before I ordered but they were fake I suppose. I am very disappointed.

    Portia19-06-2020

    Buyer Beware! The absolute worst company to order from. I order a bathingsuit for my child late last month and still have not received anything. Every time I try to call the number nobody is available. I even messaged customer service they said I would receive my order in 8 days, order is still not on the way. Now its past time that I needed the order by. I contacted customer service yet again, about a refund they say be patient order is on the way. I don't need the order anymore I just want my money back. Will never ever ever buy from this site again!

    Steve01-07-2020

    Dont buy , they wont even answer you, never even got a tracking number!

    Sharon18-07-2020

    I order a kids swimmer on June 11th for my grandson. Its July 18. Still haven't received it Summer will be over before it arrives!!! IF IT ARRIVES. I will NEVER ORDER from KIDSHOO again!

    Mackenzie hawn23-07-2020

    I haven’t received my bathing suit I ordered for my daughter and I . It’s been 2 weeks, and I was curious how long it takes to send my stuff I ordered! Thanks mackenzie Hawn .

    Kyshonda Harvey29-08-2020

    Customer Service Dont Contact Nobody They Dont Even Have A Real Number To Contact Customer Service About your package I ordered something and still don’t have my package and I payed extra for fedex shipping

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    OFam9051 Christmas Deer Family Sleepwear Sets

    I spent over $500 to buy 26 items Christmas pajamas at kidshoo.
    I missed 3 items to contact customer service, they soon sent them to me by DHL in 3 days. I used all my credits to buy my daughter a mermaid bathing suit and a pikachu bathrobe, it only cost $8. It's a great deal and the quality is good.

    By: Andrew . Byer31-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Always a favourite stop-shop for buying clothes for my kids

    Kidshoo understands the style and comfort for kids and how to complement their cuteness and beauty. I have one little boy and girl. Me and my husband Adam always shop from here.

    By: Sisilia Lopez 04-11-2019
    fake review 01-07-2020

    scammers and thieves!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    3 pairs of shoes

    I ordered 3 pair of shoes for my son. The shipping took way to long and when my order came in they were different sizes from what I ordered. Don’t waste your time ordering from this website. I tried to return my order and get a refund and was told shipping would cost to much. I even offered to pay the shipping just to get my money back. Waste of time.

    By: Amanda15-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Pajamas.

    Quality of the pajamas I purchased are very very poor quality. The material is paper thin. The waistband has zero elasticity. They must’ve been made by children cause the stitching is poor. The pictured items on the website are deceptive. They have no return policy. When I contacted them they said it would cost to much, they were located in China. These products aren’t worth your money!!!

    By: Gloria wagner02-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Girl Pink Bag

    Item was exactly as the picture shows . I am very happy with the product and the price was worth it . I was in Australia and received it in five days. wonderful!!!

    By: Ching . Ho25-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kids Sleepwear Pajamas

    I bought a pajama suit for my son. It took 20 days to get it. I don't know what's wrong with the world, I know and I can't blame you, but a long time

    By: Luella . Balara16-06-2020
    Kidshoo Service26-07-2020

    Thank you for your understanding. We try our best to do what we can. It is true that the transportation time has increased during this period, but we do not have many better solutions for external reasons.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Pokemon Pikachu Onesie

    Its SUPER soft and thick. Looks EXACTLY like the picture it is very worth the wait and money!

    By: Maiya07-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Crocs

    Horrible Never Order From Them I Payed Extra For Fedex Shipping And Still Have Not Got My Package & That Was A Month Ago & They DONT HAVE REAL CUSTOMER SERVICE You Cannot Contact Them About Your Package NEVER ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN

    By: Kyshonda Harvey29-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    5 Books

    I paid 49.64 for 5 books and never received any of them. I received a notice that said the zip code was wrong to which I responded and corrected it! Still no books...no response no help! Very disappointed and would really appreciate a full refund! Pat A

    By: Patricia Alton 27-07-2020
    Patricia Alton27-07-2020

    Just found out that the books have arrived. Still disappointed that I didn't receive a response. Thank you

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Spiderman swimmer floatee

    I ordered this on 6-11. It is 7-18. I haven't heard anything from them. Summer will be over and I will not need it then
    I am.so mad and disappointed that I would trust this site. I will NEVER ORDER from them again. If I dont receive it in a week I will Notify PayPal and get my $$ back.

    By: Sharon 18-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    4201705092748927005302010004931163

    I have contacted this company several times by email and have not gotten a response.

    My order was placed on May 29 and it is now July 5.

    I will not order from this company again, and I suggest you don't either.

    By: Karen Dunkle05-07-2020
    Kidshoo Service26-07-2020

    We're sorry for the unhappiness, but we've been working hard

    Kidshoo Service26-07-2020

    Dear Customer, your new tracking number is 420170509274890249338627429493 July 11, 2020 Delivered.We send you new package at July 02 2020, because we have find the first packages may be lost.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Shoes and a T-Shirt

    Do NOT order from here. The price is tantalizing, but it is not worth it. I order a pair of shoes and a t-shirt. I recieved an email immediately with confirmation and a note that the tracking number would be sent in the next correspondence. Several weeks later I still hadn't received a my tracking number. I called the customer service 866 number and it went to a person voicemail account. I emailed them and finally received a response 5 days later with a tracking number. The tracking number isn't recognized by any major carrier. I have emailed sonders and requested more information on my package and when I should expect my package.
    Avoid this website.

    By: Amanda L03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    3 light up kids clogs

    Still havenot revived even a tracking number , got receipts where its been paid, but cant get a reply via email or phone , afterr 2 weeks of blowing them up i got a message (on the website, not phone or email) stating the color i ordered and paid for is no longer available.. What the hell!!!?? I have never seen such unprofessionalism anywhere ive shopped throughout the course of my entire life. I responed just send any color and still have not gotten a reply . But my money has been gone for 3 weeks now.

    By: Steven Buchanan01-07-2020
    Kidshoo Service26-07-2020

    If you have any question, you can contact us service@kidshoo.com. Thank you.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    2 kids swimsuits

    It’s been a month and I have not received my package. Website says you’ll receive a reply within 24 hours, if you send an email...shocker, it’s been 5 days and no response to two of my emails. The phone number IS shady and goes to some guys voicemail.
    They sent me an email about 2 weeks ago noting my order had shipped, when I check the actual mail tracking # via usps, it clearly shows my package has not been shipped, only label created. THIS IS A SCAM and I’m reporting this to my credit card company and checking out where I report fraudulent companies.

    Update- because the company is out of Hong Kong and the company makes you pay through pay pal, this becomes an even bigger pain. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM HERE.

    By: Sarah28-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Shoes for kids

    I am getting real mad I order over a month ago order five pairs of shoes only received four.. I want my Iron man shoes they are a gift.. Your company need better customer service.. I emailed you and nothing. The shoes I did receive where good. Please do better... Your giving your company a bad name.. disappointed 😠😠😠😠

    By: Nancy Monteith16-06-2020
    Nancy Monteith16-06-2020

    Disappointed in this company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Kids Girls Frozen Princess Sequins Bowknot Diamond Heel Dress Shoes

    I ordered these shoes on May 17th and received June 8th. They were not marked with any size. I ordered 9.5 and I think they are probably size 8.0. They are too small and I have reached out to Kidshoo 3 times and still have not received any response on how to send back and get refund money on this order. They say on their website that they respond within 24 hours which they have not.
    I definitely would NOT recommend this company to anyone.
    This is my LAST purchase.

    By: Helen Ricketts14-06-2020
    Kidshoo Service26-07-2020

    Dear Customer, Because you said that the shoes are small, we asked you at the first time, how long and how wide your child's feet. You have never answered positively. We need to know: 1. If our shoes are too small, we will improve them; 2. If you choose the wrong size. After we understand clearly, we will arrange to reissue or refund the guest. We always try to solve the problems of our customers. Thank you.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Peppa pig dress

    I ordered the dress in early May for a present for my Granddaughters birthday on the 29th. It now is June 8 and still have not received it. Everytime I try to contact KidsHoo, the phone number does not work and the emails is automated. I would not recommend this website to anyone.

    By: Kimberly Ridenour 09-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Write your own review about KidsHoo

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is KidsHoo a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about KidsHoo. On average, they received a star-grading of 5/10, with 41% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do KidsHoo offer?

    KidsHoo is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Merchandise.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the KidsHoo website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"