US-Reviews

    Reviews KidsHoo

    Kids have their fashion away from adults as they also need to look neat and fashionable. Do you want to look for the best kids' fashion and designer clothes, bags and shoes? Looking for the best online platform? Welcome to KIDSHOO. Read customer reviews about KIDSHOO on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About KIDSHOO
    This is an online company that mainly operates on an online retail website as it is very comprehensive and it is known to provide children and kids with a range of high-quality product, a range of peripheral products, and parents-child supplies. The company is located in the United States of America. The company is operated on a private scale mainly dealing with the manufacturing, production, and distribution of products. The products are mainly of kids under the age of ten years. It is known to produce a large number of commodities that are mainly exported. It falls under a non-consumer goods company mainly dealing with fashion apparel for kids. The purpose of creating the online platform was to be able to provide the customers with the goods they needed. The company is active to date and has several employees that work together to provide adequate services. The main aim of the company is to provide customers with quality products that are of quality and affordable. They have a mission to give and provide the best customer services to their customers.

    Services provided by KIDSHOO
    The company is known to produce several products such as superb clothes for kids, toys and frill for youngsters. Guardians and parents need to get access to garments that make their children feel extraordinary when they are around other kids. The products are found in several categories and colors mainly for kids. The garments can be acquired through the company’s online shopping platform and the products and garments are used to motivate children. The company is orientated to the services provided to the customer as they make sure customers get access to quality products with whole satisfaction. The affordability of the products is at good pricing and coming in good comfort and quality. Customers can order products online through the company’s website that can be accessed across the world. Deliveries are done for any good purchased and shipping of the product is done by the company. Orders are always secure and safe as they cannot get lost or tampered with. The company ensures a merchandise exchange from the customer that guarantees them a 45 days cashback if they have not acquired the product they needed. For more information about the company and the products produced, customers can access the company website; www.kidshoo.com. Customers can get customer service supports from the company through +86 18662714500. Response for services from the company is through an email; service@kidshoo.com.

    Comments, complaints, and opinions.
    Have you had any online shopping experiences from KIDSHOO before? Where the kid's product affordable and of quality? Leave a review below and share your experiences as to attract future customers.

    Stray Kids "MIROH" M/V

    KidsHoo
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (44)

    4.4
    36% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.6
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5.2
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Matching family pajamas

    This is a scam business! I give them zero stars because they do not provide any services and just take your money. I bought the matching pajamas for my daughter and her family and they still
    haven’t received them. My order was over $100! I placed my order on Oct 27 and it is now the end of November. I messaged their customer service on 11/11 and they said my order would ship in 3 days. I emailed them again with no reply. I called the phone number several times, which is in China and there was no answer. I also googled the address in Redlands and it’s a townhouse and not even a business! Save your money!

    By: Vivian28-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Peppa pig dress, doll, slippers and pjs

    My daughter's birthday is on July 30th . She is a big Peppa Pig fan. I will pay for most fastest shipping at kidshoo.com.
    After I placed the order, the customer service had the first time to send an email and phone message. Even if paid the urgent fee now, they couldn't deliver it within 5 days. If I want an order, they will also refund me the express fee. They are taking customers seriously, so I let them send orders normally. Their website let me buy everything I want. I hope I can be satisfied when I receive the goods

    By: Novoa26-07-2020
    Donna Koziol04-08-2020

    I received 2 of the shows today out of 3 pairs ordered and the shoe's we melted ,what are we going to do about this??

    Brenda Penn-Williams02-11-2020

    I just received order# KH202010146883232540. All the pajamas are too small. I want to return with a full refund As soon as possib

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Peppa pig doll

    I bought a stuffed pig set for my granddaughter on November 27. I have not received it in mid-december, and I am afraid that Christmas will not arrive, so I place a new order by DHL express shipping. Customer service took the initiative to contact me and told me that the parcel would be delivered in 2-3 days and would be received at Christmas. I don't have to buy again. I don't have to spend any more money. I really appreciate. You should choose a better logistics company to deliver. Thank you.

    By: Brookie Farmer .31-12-2019
    KAy 21-05-2020

    At First I wasn’t too sure about ordering from Kidshoo But I Ordered $100 worth of items for my kids & I got all items as pictured on the website and there are good items my kids are happy 😃 it took a month to come but it’s worth the wait if you this is my new go to kids website I love it prices can be a little cheaper on sum items but you get 10% Or 15% off your first order But I will be ordering more items sum of these items they have you can’t find anywhere else so give them a try 💯

    Kay 21-05-2020

    Love all my peppa pig and paw patrol items for my kids love them they love them too & if you wanna get in touch with the company email them once or twice they will respond will be ordering more soon great 👍🏾 company fed ex delivered my items

    Rosa11-06-2020

    It sure sounds like a fake post. Company's website looks very suspicious. Therenis no telephone number and address in the USA is not an office. You can always request your money bac if you used PayPal. Not a good company to order from.

    Kay11-06-2020

    It’s not fake I ordered my kids sum stuff from There and the company is in China and I got all my stuff I ordered it took a month but there’s a email address on there website you have to email them about your order status and there on a different time zone and they took a day to get back to me but it came if u don’t trust it order a few things first but I order a $110 worth of stuff like I said it’s a pandemic goin on it will take a month but u will get your stuff I did it’s upto u to order or not but I’m a real person from The United States and I got my stuff

    Kay 11-06-2020

    It looks fake i thought the same thing but I got all my stuff I ordered the email is Service@Kidshoo.com again there on a different time zone so will take a few days to get back to you but I wanted to post on here to let people know it’s a legit site I promise you that so it’s upto you go take a chance or not I did and got all my stuff I email them and after my stuff shipped and they got back to me each time in a day or 2 good stuff tho kinda high prices on certain items but good stuff

    Kay11-06-2020

    Last thing call fed ex tracking system which had my order put the tracking number they give u in fed ex tracking data base virtual line Once it hit United States 🇺🇸 and I was able to track my packages from there and on til it got to my home again it’s in China 🇨🇳 Again I’m a real person not a person from there site and I wanted to do a review cause I thought it was fake also but I took a chance and got all my stuff the only way u won’t get your items is if it’s lost in the mail system but I got all my $110 worth of stuff I don’t have to lie I’m not getting paid to lie I’m jus telling everyone my experience again if u can’t wait a month don’t order your stuff mine took a month to come but came but anytime u order from China or far from the USA it will take a while to come so order at y’all Discretion if u don’t want to you don’t want to no one is forcing y’all to order like no one forced me I’m telling you all my experience.....

    Suzy13-06-2020

    I ordered many items from them. I didn’t receive one item which price is 40$ and another-price 10$. The rest of my order came in a plastic bag and it was half opened. I tried to contacted the company via email address without any results. They simply don’t answer. It is very convenient, they receive the money for the full order and then deliver a half of it and keep 50% of money. I read a lot of reviews about this site before I ordered but they were fake I suppose. I am very disappointed.

    Portia19-06-2020

    Buyer Beware! The absolute worst company to order from. I order a bathingsuit for my child late last month and still have not received anything. Every time I try to call the number nobody is available. I even messaged customer service they said I would receive my order in 8 days, order is still not on the way. Now its past time that I needed the order by. I contacted customer service yet again, about a refund they say be patient order is on the way. I don't need the order anymore I just want my money back. Will never ever ever buy from this site again!

    Steve01-07-2020

    Dont buy , they wont even answer you, never even got a tracking number!

    Sharon18-07-2020

    I order a kids swimmer on June 11th for my grandson. Its July 18. Still haven't received it Summer will be over before it arrives!!! IF IT ARRIVES. I will NEVER ORDER from KIDSHOO again!

    Mackenzie hawn23-07-2020

    I haven’t received my bathing suit I ordered for my daughter and I . It’s been 2 weeks, and I was curious how long it takes to send my stuff I ordered! Thanks mackenzie Hawn .

    Kyshonda Harvey29-08-2020

    Customer Service Dont Contact Nobody They Dont Even Have A Real Number To Contact Customer Service About your package I ordered something and still don’t have my package and I payed extra for fedex shipping

    Kathy Turner05-11-2020

    I ordered Christmas pajamas for my grandkids. Ordered their regular sizes but decided to go check sizing again. Their sizing runs extremely small. Contacted them via customer service same day ordered to cancel. They answered the day after I got an email that the items had shipped. The message read- let us know what sizes you need and we can change. How can they change sizes if it's already shipped. Poor customer service. I paid with PayPal and will be contacting them.

    Nicole F Keating08-11-2020

    I placed an order on September 30th. It is now November 8th and I have not yet received my items. I have reached out via email and made a phone call with no response. Beware ordering from this website. I do not recommend it.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    OFam9051 Christmas Deer Family Sleepwear Sets

    I spent over $500 to buy 26 items Christmas pajamas at kidshoo.
    I missed 3 items to contact customer service, they soon sent them to me by DHL in 3 days. I used all my credits to buy my daughter a mermaid bathing suit and a pikachu bathrobe, it only cost $8. It's a great deal and the quality is good.

    By: Andrew . Byer31-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Always a favourite stop-shop for buying clothes for my kids

    Kidshoo understands the style and comfort for kids and how to complement their cuteness and beauty. I have one little boy and girl. Me and my husband Adam always shop from here.

    By: Sisilia Lopez 04-11-2019
    fake review 01-07-2020

    scammers and thieves!

    Sharon McC08-11-2020

    Ordered a onesie for my grandaughter. Chased as was very overdue. Response was very hot sale item, choose something else. Have asked for full refund. Good job I chased. Never again will I order from this company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Pjs

    All negative - ordered, said processing and no further info received re shipping tracking number.
    Emailed twice, second time canceling. No answer to emails, didn’t get refund, possibly I can thru PayPal. Just emailed again with my disgust with their company- NEVER AGAIN! Karen Dean
    Not a trustworthy company

    By: Karen Dean24-11-2020
    Darlene Jones25-11-2020

    I have been trying to track my order it keeps coming up as an invalid tracking number, I have tried tracking it thru USPS same answer invalid tracking number. Where is my package? Thank you Darlene

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Purple cat Luna

    Poor service. Sent wrong item! Did DID NOT WANT TO GIVE ME MY REFUND OR RETURN LABEL.

    ROBBERS KEPT MY MONEY

    DO NOT BUY FROM HERE
    SHITTY!

    By: Customer20-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Girl Pink Bag

    Item was exactly as the picture shows . I am very happy with the product and the price was worth it . I was in Australia and received it in five days. wonderful!!!

    By: Ching . Ho25-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kids Sleepwear Pajamas

    I bought a pajama suit for my son. It took 20 days to get it. I don't know what's wrong with the world, I know and I can't blame you, but a long time

    By: Luella . Balara16-06-2020
    Kidshoo Service26-07-2020

    Thank you for your understanding. We try our best to do what we can. It is true that the transportation time has increased during this period, but we do not have many better solutions for external reasons.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Pokemon Pikachu Onesie

    Its SUPER soft and thick. Looks EXACTLY like the picture it is very worth the wait and money!

    By: Maiya07-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kids ninja turtle costume

    I purchased 2 ninja turtle costumes on 10-3-20. They said it would arrive in 10-15 days. On 10-21-20 my order still didn't show as shipped. They then told me the product was out of stock, and tried to get me to pick something else. I said no, I just wanted a refund. Theg said they would refund me on 10-22-20. I still have not received a refund, and they now will not respond to my email inquiries.

    By: TRAVIS THOMPSON15-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Cat toy

    Asked to cancel order same day as paying for it. They did theh would cancel and refund. 8 days later, refuse to answer emails and refund. Opened case with PayPal and they still ignore me. Fraud!

    By: Diana 15-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Pajama's

    I ordered pajamas from Kidshoo on September 30, 2020. I have not received the items and it is November 8, 2020. After reaching out to them via email 3 times and calling the customer service number I have not heard from anyone regarding the status of my order. I do not recommend ordering from this site.

    By: Nicole F Keating08-11-2020
    Gayle Medeiros09-11-2020

    I ordered to pairs of boys PJ's. Way to small and poor quality.. E-mailed them 8 times and still have not given me a return address and my refund.. Do not purchase anything from this company

    Janice10-11-2020

    I placed the order also for Pink Monkey back in October and never received it from them and I placed a phone call and all you get is a recording I would not recommend this company for No One neither

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Christmas family pjs

    All the pajamas were to small I am still trying to get my money back and return them. The internet says it’s a us company however when I inquired about the order before I received it I was told I would be able to track the package once it got to my country. I live in the United States...not sure how this is a U.S. company then. I would never order again from here, hands down the worst experience I have ever had when ordering online

    By: Jaynette Ventresco06-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Christmas PJ’s

    Terrible quality and customer service. Trying to speak to someone is impossible.

    By: Sam01-11-2020
    Brenda Penn-Williams02-11-2020

    I just received order# KH202010146883232540. All the pajamas are too small. I want to return with a full refund As soon as possible. Brenda Penn-Williams brenpenw@aol.com

    Brenda Penn-Williams02-11-2020

    I just received order# KH202010146883232540. All the pajamas are too small. I want to return with a full refund As soon as possible. Brenda Penn-Williams brenpenw@aol.comI just received order# KH202010146883232540. All the pajamas are too small. I want to return with a full refund As soon as possible. Brenda Penn-Williams 11/2/20

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Many toys

    Awful customer service. Would never recommend anyone to buy from here it was a mistake.

    By: Sandeep 31-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Family Christmas pajamas

    Ordered pjs for my husband and me and 2 kids. The men’s pajamas were advertised with a picture of a guy who had his hands in his pockets. However, the pajamas had no pockets. The other thing is that the pajama pants were small and the shirts were overly big. So I tried to return them and they emailed back Saying they would give me a $3 refund and I could keep the pajamas. $3! I paid $75. Umm no! So while they were super responsive in the beginning, they have not emailed me back since I did Nied that offer. I’ve tried three times now. What company doesn’t allow returns her clothes that don’t fit?! This one!

    By: Meagan 31-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Mermaid bathing suit, peppa pig purse, minions hat ect

    Prices are fair, easy to order. Ordered over a month before needed and still have not received! Made multiple attempts to contact and was not addressed promptly or at all in some attempts. If you need your items by certain time make sure tou order 2 months or more in advance!!

    By: Marsha29-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Minions costumes

    This is a scam site dont order anything from these people

    By: Mercedes Johnson 29-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Toddlers Stitch costume

    Never and i mean NEVER!!!!!! Order from kidshoo.com i placed an order at beginning of October for a stitch costume for my daughter. I never received a confirmation email i looked all over the site and their help section is not only hard to find but also not helpful. There is no phone number to call and the email is a joke. They don’t read what you are sending them and they keep asking the same question every single email.

    They asked for my email i gave it to them they said my email is not in their system i send them a copy of my bank statement showing the charge for the item. I have asked that they have somone call me and no one does they just respond with can you log in using your email .....

    WTAF!!!!! I’m so angry

    I would rate ZERO starts if it let me

    By: Tosha Black27-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about KidsHoo

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is KidsHoo a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about KidsHoo. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.4/10, with 36% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do KidsHoo offer?

    KidsHoo is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Merchandise.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the KidsHoo website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"