USReviews

    Reviews KidsHoo

    KidsHOO Group, Inc. is a claim to fame retailer with superb clothes, toys and frill for youngsters. Guardians need garments that make their children feel extraordinary, all around. That is the reason play-prepared quality and solace are so significant. A considerable lot of their are guardians and they adore what they make. Children motivate them and they need their garments to move you.Their operational way of thinking is "Notoriety First—Quality Guaranteed- - Customer Oriented—Client Satisfaction". They aggressive Price and Quality&Comfort Products. They are Ordering securely and safely. They additionally guarantees 45-day cash back-ensured merchandise exchange.You can check the reviews shared by their customers. The brand presents kids swimwear, boys t-shirt, party occassion, animal friends and more. You can buy according to the size guide.

    Stray Kids "MIROH" M/V

    KidsHoo
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (8)

    6.4
    50% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7
    Service
    rating
    6.2
    Pricing
    rating
    6.2
    Delivery
    rating
    5.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Peppa pig doll

    I bought a stuffed pig set for my granddaughter on November 27. I have not received it in mid-december, and I am afraid that Christmas will not arrive, so I place a new order by DHL express shipping. Customer service took the initiative to contact me and told me that the parcel would be delivered in 2-3 days and would be received at Christmas. I don't have to buy again. I don't have to spend any more money. I really appreciate. You should choose a better logistics company to deliver. Thank you.

    By: Brookie Farmer . 31-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    OFam9051 Christmas Deer Family Sleepwear Sets

    I spent over $500 to buy 26 items Christmas pajamas at kidshoo.
    I missed 3 items to contact customer service, they soon sent them to me by DHL in 3 days. I used all my credits to buy my daughter a mermaid bathing suit and a pikachu bathrobe, it only cost $8. It's a great deal and the quality is good.

    By: Andrew . Byer 31-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Always a favourite stop-shop for buying clothes for my kids

    Kidshoo understands the style and comfort for kids and how to complement their cuteness and beauty. I have one little boy and girl. Me and my husband Adam always shop from here.

    By: Sisilia Lopez 04-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Girl Pink Bag

    Item was exactly as the picture shows . I am very happy with the product and the price was worth it . I was in Australia and received it in five days. wonderful!!!

    By: Ching . Ho 25-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Christmas jammies

    I have had nothing but problems since I recieved my order on 12/24/2019. I ordered Christmas pajamas for my 3 kids 3 weeks before. Why they took ship long nobody can tell me. Since they were Christmas pajamas I was glad to receive them for my kids to wear to bed for Christmas morning. However we got two correct sizes and 1 size that was way two small and two additional sizes. I have yet to recieve a resolution. I have asked for a third of my refund that's it for the one my kid can't use. They asked for all of the items to be returned unused that's important since my two kids were the ones that fit. How is it so hard to get a refund for the mistake they made? Hopefully someone can resolve this. Shoot if youI don't want to refund send the right size at least. This company doesn't care about their customers or care to fix their mistake. $72 for Christmas jammies I would think my order would be right.

    By: Chandra Collings 09-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Christmas Family Matching Sleepwear

    I am very DISAPPOINTED in my order! I paid for a SPECIFIC type of pajamas that was on your website and your company sent me something totally different and didn't even bother to contact me to see if this was ok! I'm so upset that I rushed home to sign for this package and it was NOT what I ordered! Not only that but you advertised a FREE Christmas hat and that wasn't even in the package! At this point I can't even return it as it is too late to get them back in time for Christmas! I will make sure to write a review on this poor shopping experience and never shop this company again.

    By: K. McKinney 31-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Four Pink Panthers

    Ordered four Stuffed Pink panthers on Dec 4, 2019. Today is Dec. 30 2019 and still HAVE NOT RECEIVED THEM. Customer service told me three times LOGISTICS IS BUSY PACKING? Iasked for a refund and of course no response. I have four girls who were very disappointed at xmas. Be careful with this company

    By: John C Peters 30-12-2019
    service 10-01-2020

    your order have delivered. usps tracking nuber : LW287554068CN. Logistics companies have been too many packages during black Friday, Cyber Monday, and the period before Christmas Thank you for your understanding.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Belle dress, etc

    I submitted my order on 12/11. I have received one email regarding the shipping which shows it’s in Hayward, CA. Everyday I have checked the tracking and as of today, 12/20, it is still in Hayward, CA. The website’s customer service number is a recording that doesn’t even say the name of the company...just some guy’s name and that he’s not available. I left a message but of course never received a call back. My check has cleared already. Thus was supposed to be a Christmas present for my granddaughter. I ordered in plenty of time but looks like I have been taken. A call to the BBB is next step.
    DON’T ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!

    By: Paige 21-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about KidsHoo

    Your review