USReviews

    Reviews KidsHoo

    Kids have their fashion away from adults as they also need to look neat and fashionable. Do you want to look for the best kids' fashion and designer clothes, bags and shoes? Looking for the best online platform? Welcome to KIDSHOO. Read customer reviews about KIDSHOO on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About KIDSHOO
    This is an online company that mainly operates on an online retail website as it is very comprehensive and it is known to provide children and kids with a range of high-quality product, a range of peripheral products, and parents-child supplies. The company is located in the United States of America. The company is operated on a private scale mainly dealing with the manufacturing, production, and distribution of products. The products are mainly of kids under the age of ten years. It is known to produce a large number of commodities that are mainly exported. It falls under a non-consumer goods company mainly dealing with fashion apparel for kids. The purpose of creating the online platform was to be able to provide the customers with the goods they needed. The company is active to date and has several employees that work together to provide adequate services. The main aim of the company is to provide customers with quality products that are of quality and affordable. They have a mission to give and provide the best customer services to their customers.

    Services provided by KIDSHOO
    The company is known to produce several products such as superb clothes for kids, toys and frill for youngsters. Guardians and parents need to get access to garments that make their children feel extraordinary when they are around other kids. The products are found in several categories and colors mainly for kids. The garments can be acquired through the company’s online shopping platform and the products and garments are used to motivate children. The company is orientated to the services provided to the customer as they make sure customers get access to quality products with whole satisfaction. The affordability of the products is at good pricing and coming in good comfort and quality. Customers can order products online through the company’s website that can be accessed across the world. Deliveries are done for any good purchased and shipping of the product is done by the company. Orders are always secure and safe as they cannot get lost or tampered with. The company ensures a merchandise exchange from the customer that guarantees them a 45 days cashback if they have not acquired the product they needed. For more information about the company and the products produced, customers can access the company website; www.kidshoo.com. Customers can get customer service supports from the company through +86 18662714500. Response for services from the company is through an email; service@kidshoo.com.

    Comments, complaints, and opinions.
    Have you had any online shopping experiences from KIDSHOO before? Where the kid's product affordable and of quality? Leave a review below and share your experiences as to attract future customers.

    Stray Kids "MIROH" M/V

    KidsHoo
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (141)

    5
    47% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6
    Service
    rating
    4.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5.6
    Delivery
    rating
    4.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Family christmas pajamas

    My order went smoothly but then when I checked on the tracking on the link provided it said a label was made and that was as far as that went for 10 days. I had no way of knowing where the order was and when it would be delivered. I contacted the company through their support email. In the end, kidshoo came through. The package arrived in time for Christmas and all the sizes were right. I see from this web page that they are having trouble with the shipping but if they can work it out as they did with my order and get people their orders in a reasonable length of time, they would get better reviews and possibly more customers. So, if the shipping problems are fixed. Yes, I would buy from them again. Thank you kidshoo for getting my order to me.

    By: Janice Roberts23-12-2020
    MJNickolaus28-12-2020

    I ordered Christmas pajamas too, but they were not as described, came late and I ended up returning them, but they made me return to China which I did. And now PayPal is saying that the seller is not telling them that they received the items back, but the company won't respond to my emails - there is no phone number. Buyer beware - this is a difficult company to deal with if your order is wrong.

    Tessa 07-01-2021

    I'm glad you got yours. I got my Christmas PJs on Jan 6th

    Kmjmeyer@gmail.com 15-01-2021

    Still waiting on the Christmas pajamas that I ordered on 12/5/20 πŸ™„

    Marjorie clary30-01-2021

    The worst company ever....beware! Ordered Christmas pajamas but canceled order within an hour. Acknowledged and said they would give refund. Did not, have no pajamas and PayPal did not give back money after filing two claims. PayPal just as bad

    Patrick Jordan02-03-2021

    I ordered family PJs and never received them due to the company not putting the complete mailing address on the label. Tried working with them through email and they refused to resend the items or refund my money. Afterwards, they totally stopped responding to any inquiries of a resolution. BEWARE of this company and if you have trouble with them as I did, please report them to the BBB so we can them to stop the illegal practices they are performing.

    Freda Rise17-05-2021

    I order props pi shoes I think it said wrong size I need a 9

    Freda Rose17-05-2021

    I need a 9 shoe I think I mistakenly got 12

    Bailey15-08-2021

    Thieves! Do not order here. They give A bogus USA address when you are ordering, but if you need to return the item, because the pajamas are see -thru paper thin and are doll sized & too small... they wont let you return to USA address........they will tell you,” Return to China only,or no refund!” (Costs Over $100 to ship all product to China). Then they end all conversation with misspelled β€œyou have a nice day.” Thieves. They got my money, DONT GIVE THEM YOURS!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Peppa pig dress, doll, slippers and pjs

    My daughter's birthday is on July 30th . She is a big Peppa Pig fan. I will pay for most fastest shipping at kidshoo.com.
    After I placed the order, the customer service had the first time to send an email and phone message. Even if paid the urgent fee now, they couldn't deliver it within 5 days. If I want an order, they will also refund me the express fee. They are taking customers seriously, so I let them send orders normally. Their website let me buy everything I want. I hope I can be satisfied when I receive the goods

    By: Novoa26-07-2020
    Donna Koziol04-08-2020

    I received 2 of the shows today out of 3 pairs ordered and the shoe's we melted ,what are we going to do about this??

    Brenda Penn-Williams02-11-2020

    I just received order# KH202010146883232540. All the pajamas are too small. I want to return with a full refund As soon as possib

    Zachary Cole01-12-2020

    Took 3 weeks to receive my order and they got the sizes wrong. Do not order from this company.

    Joy Dillman24-12-2020

    Yes I would like a refund for my pajamas too. The sizing is all wrong and the fabric is awful. They have offered to send new pajamas but that is not the issue. The issue is they are made incorrectly and the fabric is horrid. I got an address in China to send the back to and then they would refund me. yeah right? I am not paying to ship to no where China and never see a refund. I had to order from another retailer and they most likely won't be here in time for this Christmas. I need to be more careful about who I am buying from. No more Slow boat from China items. I ordered these in plenty of time but didn't get here in time to find out they are crap and order from somewhere else. Not happy. Just refund me and move on.

    Annie04-01-2021

    I HATE THEM. Ordered Christmas pjs. A label was created on the 12th of December. As Christmas neared I told them I didn't want them because they wouldn't be here on time. Low and behold, they shipped them on 12/30. The pajamas say "Merry Christmas". I want my money back. I hope their company burns down. The phone number doesn't work. It wasn't cheap and it was supposed to be a special memory. I hope that all involved get fleas. Really the worst company ever.

    DAISY ESPINOSA12-01-2021

    Horrible services! order placed on 12/7/20 for Christmas pajamas arrived after Christmas I was unable contact or track my order or costumer service for return or refund merchandise. NOT HAPPY

    Shawn29-03-2021

    Horrible experience with this company made order on Feb 22 here it is MARCH 29 and haven't received order yet only thing I see is shipping label made .This is bad wouldn't recommend this website to anyone.

    Sarah19-08-2021

    They are thieves!!! FRAUD COMPANY!!! Do not purchase here! They steal your money and don’t send you the order!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Peppa pig doll

    I bought a stuffed pig set for my granddaughter on November 27. I have not received it in mid-december, and I am afraid that Christmas will not arrive, so I place a new order by DHL express shipping. Customer service took the initiative to contact me and told me that the parcel would be delivered in 2-3 days and would be received at Christmas. I don't have to buy again. I don't have to spend any more money. I really appreciate. You should choose a better logistics company to deliver. Thank you.

    By: Brookie Farmer .31-12-2019
    KAy 21-05-2020

    At First I wasn’t too sure about ordering from Kidshoo But I Ordered $100 worth of items for my kids & I got all items as pictured on the website and there are good items my kids are happy πŸ˜ƒ it took a month to come but it’s worth the wait if you this is my new go to kids website I love it prices can be a little cheaper on sum items but you get 10% Or 15% off your first order But I will be ordering more items sum of these items they have you can’t find anywhere else so give them a try πŸ’―

    Kay 21-05-2020

    Love all my peppa pig and paw patrol items for my kids love them they love them too & if you wanna get in touch with the company email them once or twice they will respond will be ordering more soon great πŸ‘πŸΎ company fed ex delivered my items

    Rosa11-06-2020

    It sure sounds like a fake post. Company's website looks very suspicious. Therenis no telephone number and address in the USA is not an office. You can always request your money bac if you used PayPal. Not a good company to order from.

    Kay11-06-2020

    It’s not fake I ordered my kids sum stuff from There and the company is in China and I got all my stuff I ordered it took a month but there’s a email address on there website you have to email them about your order status and there on a different time zone and they took a day to get back to me but it came if u don’t trust it order a few things first but I order a $110 worth of stuff like I said it’s a pandemic goin on it will take a month but u will get your stuff I did it’s upto u to order or not but I’m a real person from The United States and I got my stuff

    Kay 11-06-2020

    It looks fake i thought the same thing but I got all my stuff I ordered the email is Service@Kidshoo.com again there on a different time zone so will take a few days to get back to you but I wanted to post on here to let people know it’s a legit site I promise you that so it’s upto you go take a chance or not I did and got all my stuff I email them and after my stuff shipped and they got back to me each time in a day or 2 good stuff tho kinda high prices on certain items but good stuff

    Kay11-06-2020

    Last thing call fed ex tracking system which had my order put the tracking number they give u in fed ex tracking data base virtual line Once it hit United States πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ and I was able to track my packages from there and on til it got to my home again it’s in China πŸ‡¨πŸ‡³ Again I’m a real person not a person from there site and I wanted to do a review cause I thought it was fake also but I took a chance and got all my stuff the only way u won’t get your items is if it’s lost in the mail system but I got all my $110 worth of stuff I don’t have to lie I’m not getting paid to lie I’m jus telling everyone my experience again if u can’t wait a month don’t order your stuff mine took a month to come but came but anytime u order from China or far from the USA it will take a while to come so order at y’all Discretion if u don’t want to you don’t want to no one is forcing y’all to order like no one forced me I’m telling you all my experience.....

    Suzy13-06-2020

    I ordered many items from them. I didn’t receive one item which price is 40$ and another-price 10$. The rest of my order came in a plastic bag and it was half opened. I tried to contacted the company via email address without any results. They simply don’t answer. It is very convenient, they receive the money for the full order and then deliver a half of it and keep 50% of money. I read a lot of reviews about this site before I ordered but they were fake I suppose. I am very disappointed.

    Portia19-06-2020

    Buyer Beware! The absolute worst company to order from. I order a bathingsuit for my child late last month and still have not received anything. Every time I try to call the number nobody is available. I even messaged customer service they said I would receive my order in 8 days, order is still not on the way. Now its past time that I needed the order by. I contacted customer service yet again, about a refund they say be patient order is on the way. I don't need the order anymore I just want my money back. Will never ever ever buy from this site again!

    Steve01-07-2020

    Dont buy , they wont even answer you, never even got a tracking number!

    Sharon18-07-2020

    I order a kids swimmer on June 11th for my grandson. Its July 18. Still haven't received it Summer will be over before it arrives!!! IF IT ARRIVES. I will NEVER ORDER from KIDSHOO again!

    Mackenzie hawn23-07-2020

    I haven’t received my bathing suit I ordered for my daughter and I . It’s been 2 weeks, and I was curious how long it takes to send my stuff I ordered! Thanks mackenzie Hawn .

    Kyshonda Harvey29-08-2020

    Customer Service Dont Contact Nobody They Dont Even Have A Real Number To Contact Customer Service About your package I ordered something and still don’t have my package and I payed extra for fedex shipping

    Kathy Turner05-11-2020

    I ordered Christmas pajamas for my grandkids. Ordered their regular sizes but decided to go check sizing again. Their sizing runs extremely small. Contacted them via customer service same day ordered to cancel. They answered the day after I got an email that the items had shipped. The message read- let us know what sizes you need and we can change. How can they change sizes if it's already shipped. Poor customer service. I paid with PayPal and will be contacting them.

    Nicole F Keating08-11-2020

    I placed an order on September 30th. It is now November 8th and I have not yet received my items. I have reached out via email and made a phone call with no response. Beware ordering from this website. I do not recommend it.

    Timothy AaronStyles15-12-2020

    Federal Trade Commission's Fraud Office...........

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    badog

    Sooo disappointed. Not happy with the customer service and the quality of the cloths at all
    π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆc𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²
    π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐠’O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆc𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²
    π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐠’O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆc𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    By: rivera oscars15-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    School bag

    Got my little brother a bag for school and it’s been 2 and a half weeks no response. I had to buy my brother another bag after he went to school without one for a couple days. He’s literally using my bag right now and he’s in kindergarten imagine that . They don’t even respond to me

    By: Syed 15-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Peppa Dress

    Beautiful dress really good quality better than I expected also really fast shipping to uk My granddaughter will look the belle of the ball at her 3rd peppa pig party in this dress Wouldn’t hesitate to order again many thanks !!!

    By: Cherry15-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ladybug plush Toy Large

    This was the only place I was able to find a large ladybug in place of Gaston from the Little Kingdom. It took some time to receive tracking and then it said the label was created and no movement. I did email twice and finally received the item before Easter. We are very happy with the purchase and will buy again when we have no holiday deadlines to meet. Quality was great, packaging was a little weird but we are very happy.

    By: Vanessa Stinnett27-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    140.00

    Ordered my greatgrandbaby 2peppa pig dresses a purse in October for her birthday order was being delivered the day of her birthday and was driving to Killeen for her party so personally went to post office to pick up order to take to her but loved the dressses very good quality she loved them and was able to wear them on her peppa pig theme party

    By: Gloria Reyes23-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    OFam9051 Christmas Deer Family Sleepwear Sets

    I spent over $500 to buy 26 items Christmas pajamas at kidshoo.
    I missed 3 items to contact customer service, they soon sent them to me by DHL in 3 days. I used all my credits to buy my daughter a mermaid bathing suit and a pikachu bathrobe, it only cost $8. It's a great deal and the quality is good.

    By: Andrew . Byer31-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Dress

    Beautiful on my little girl! Very good quality for the money. I bought the white colour and is so pretty! I also washed it and it's still good as before. Just put it on a very delicate wash. My girl really loved to wear it and she didn't want to take it off anymore

    By: Emma30-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    baby shoes

    i bought 3 pairs shoes . But they dont send it and no customer service! very bad!!

    By: hebe12-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Boy's Sweatshirts

    A wonderful place from which to buy children's clothing, There is a lot of diversity, colour and design. In the future, I will be buying my grand children's clothing from this company KIDSHOO

    By: Shirley04-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Reversible Octopus

    Super cute and soft!! Arrived after 20 days though.

    By: Mondroski23-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Fraud company!

    This is a fraud company! Do not purchase from here! They don’t send you the items and they don’t send you the correct tracking number or give you a refund! Total fraud!

    By: Sarah19-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Christmas pajamas

    Do not order here. They give A bogus USA address when you are ordering, but if you need to return the item, because the pajamas are see -thru paper thin and are doll sized & too small... they wont let you return to USA address........they will tell you,” Return to China only,or no refund!” (Costs Over $100 to ship all product to China). Then they end all conversation with misspelled β€œyou have a nice day.” Thieves. They got my money, DONT GIVE THEM YOURS!

    By: Bailey15-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    A cars lightening mqueen backpack

    Do not trust this site !!! I have been waiting nearly 3 months for my parcel and the tracking number provided does not work

    By: Cathy 31-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    One girl’s dress

    The dress is cute and was a little higher than what I wanted to pay, but my granddaughter asked for it. The price of the dress was $22.90 but the shipping was 24.99. The shipping charge was not shown until I received my confirmation email.

    By: Suzanne17-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Peppa pig dress

    I need the dress by Monday please :(

    By: Lia Olney15-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Thomas the train toddler shoes

    BUYER BEWARE! I made my order on 5/28/2021, after a week on no package, and no way to see where it was in processing or transit. On 6/4/2021 I text the number they provide on the website and got a response sending me to their vague tracking link and they said it will be updated in 3-5 days. After 2wks, I finally receive the package on 6/11/2021 and they’re the wrong color! Not only that but they’re also too small. So I email service@kidshoo.com that very day, 6/11/2021. On their website it says they’ll get back to you in 24hrs, and I also noticed that their β€œservice@kidshoo.com” isn’t even clickable. You should be able to click an address like that and it should pull up an email draft to them. So I don’t think it’s legit. Today is Monday, 6/14/2021 and I have emailed twice and sent another text and no one has responded. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY.

    By: Monica Martin14-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about KidsHoo

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is KidsHoo a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about KidsHoo. On average, they received a star-grading of 5/10, with 47% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do KidsHoo offer?

    KidsHoo is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Merchandise.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the KidsHoo website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!