US-Reviews

    Reviews ShearComfort Seat Covers

    ShearComfort was founded in 1983 which is located in Vancouver in Canada. However, they launched the shearcomfort.com in the year 1999 to provide services all over the world, reaching out to more people. Well, the company focuses on providing the best quality of products that come with customer care services that will balance both for making it simple and hassle-free. They deliver the products to protect the covers as well as interiors of the vehicle. Also, they covered all kind of types and possible covers that you might need. On the site, you get the categories which are divided into seat covers, other products, shop by make and shop by categories. Well in seat covers, you get animal print, carbon fibre, pet cameo, super mesh etc. You can buy different covers such as car covers, dash covers, sun shades, floor mats etc. For keeping the shopping hassle-free, you can check out the Reviews on products and service to get better information as well as details. Also in the shop category, you also browse different things divided into truck seat covers, luxury seat covers, custom seat covers, back seat covers, Uber seat covers and many more.

    For keeping their customers satisfied, they also offer the customers support which will let you know about anything that concerns you regarding the shopping you are doing. They also have live chat to connect with the customers much faster, hassle-free and easier.

    Car Seat Cover Installation: How to Install Seat Covers from ShearComfort

    ShearComfort Seat Covers
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (6)

    6.2
    67% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.6
    Service
    rating
    6
    Pricing
    rating
    6
    Delivery
    rating
    6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Cordura seat covers (2019 Honda Accord

    I purchased front & rear cordura seat covers for a 2019 Honda Accord. Great seat covers. They fit perfectly & they are beautiful.
    Looks like they came directly from the Honda Factory.

    By: David Martinson02-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Cordura Seat Covers for my 2019 Toyota Tacoma

    Shipping was faster than expected for a custom product. Seat covers fit perfectly on my 2019 Toyota Tacoma.

    I was so happy with the product I purchased a full set for my son as well.

    By: James Adams16-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Realtree Seat Covers for my Chevy Silverado

    The fit is fantastic and the covers look incredible! The detail in the patterns is so good! I love my new seat covers.

    By: Tammy Goldberg16-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Car seat covers

    The product is nice, however, the process is not. It took some time to figure out how to order the right cover, it took even longer to get my order which was delayed a couple weeks. It was difficult to install but once in looks great.
    Now the real problem is getting the proper headrest covers as they sent the wrong ones. I have called, emailed and submitted the "proof" of wrong headrest. I was told they would send the correct headrest soon. It has been over a month and I have not heard from this company again. They do not respond in any way. I would never order from them again . They take your money, send you something and drop you like a hot potato. NEVER AGAIN.

    By: CINDY CORBALEY12-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Fur seat covers

    I have bought custom shearling seat covers for all of my cars since the 80's....and have been a repeat customer for years. I gotta tell you, the last set was still on my X5 after 14 years.....still looked ok, but did the job well. I expected them to look worn after that many years. The fur was faded, but still thick as ever. I had even washed them a few times in that 14 years. So...back I went to purchase for my newest car. My latest purchase was about 2 years ago for my BMW X5. The covers just did not seem to be as well made as the earlier years. They seemed cheaper. Fast forward about 1.5 years, I had bald spots on one cover on the seat. The hair was completely gone in spots. I couldn't believe it. I called them and they basically told me that I would have to send the cover back (my expense), and they would charge me to remake the defective part (again my expense, but they could not tell me how much it would cost, and I am assuming a lot!). I was shocked that they did not stand by their product. One cover is fine, but the other is clearly defective. They just lost a customer and did not even care. I would never do business with them again.

    By: Kristen Nielsen27-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    ShearComfort Seat Covers

    Ordered Shear Comfort seat covers. The website shows the covers had straps and buckles for a snug fit. Seat covers arrive with NO straps or buckles, just some flimsy elastic straps that DO NOT FIT. When I complained to customer service that the seat covers where not as advertise, they said it was the "new" model and refused to honor their return policy and refused to refund my purchase.

    By: john slota19-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about ShearComfort Seat Covers

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is ShearComfort Seat Covers a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about ShearComfort Seat Covers. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.2/10, with 67% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do ShearComfort Seat Covers offer?

    ShearComfort Seat Covers is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the ShearComfort Seat Covers website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"