USReviews

    Reviews The Catholic Company

    Are you Catholic and looking for movies, books, gifts or jewelry that share the spirit of your faith? The Catholic Company offers everything you are looking for. But are the products of The Catholic Company of high quality and reasonably priced? Does The Catholic Company deliver its products on time? Does The Catholic Company provide amazing customer service? Does The Catholic Company give back to the Catholic community? Read reviews of customers on this website!

    About The Catholic Company

    The Catholic Company was founded in 1997 after its founders were inspired by Pope John Paul II who called for Catholics to take part in a New Evangelization. The Catholic Company was founded by Catholics and was founded for Catholics. Customer experience is of utmost important to The Catholic Company, as it aspires to provide what is best for you. Accordingly, customer service is happy to help you find the religious products that are right for you.


    What is the New Evangelization exactly? Dr. Scott Hahn explains.

    Service

    There are many different types of products you can buy at The Catholic Company. If you like religious jewelry, you can get bangle, beaded, charm, corded, cuff, leather, link, marian, rosary, saint, stretch or wrap bracelets. It is also possible to get chains, earrings and four-way, military, miraculous, Our Lady, patron, perosnalized saint, pet, Sacred Heart, Scapular, sports, St. Christopher and St. Michael medals. Various necklaces and pendants are also available: crosses, crucifixes, Irish, Cletic, lockets and Marian. If you are looking for pins, broches, rings, scrapulars or stuller jewelry, you can find them at The Catholic Company.

    The Catholic Company offers many rosaries as well, such as

    • auto rosaries
    • fine rosaries
    • finger rosaries
    • five-decade rosaries
    • one-decade rosaries
    • special devotion rosaries
    • personalized rosaries

    If you love reading, then you can certainly find plenty of reading material at The Catholic Company. The Catholic Company offers adult coloring books, apologetics, bible references, bible studies, bookmarks, Catholic Church histories, classics, educational books, fiction, gift books, home and family books, journals, large print books, magazines, mass books and guides, missals, papal writings, church documents, personalized Catholic books, sacraments, social issues, thoelogy, philosophy, women’s interests books and (of course) Catholic bibles. Audio books are also available.

    Next to jewelry, rosaries and books, you can purchase home goods and decorations at The Catholic Company, such as Catholic art, crosses, crucifixes, garden and outdoor goods, holy water bottles, cofee mugs, music boxes, keepsake boxes, mousepads, picture frames, photo albums, statues and figurines. Products for kids and occasions, gift ideas and church supplies are also offered by the Catholic Company.

    Comments, experiences and questions

    You can connect with The Catholic Company’s customer service by calling (toll-free) 866-522-8465 from 9am to 5pm EST on business days. If you prefer to reach the help desk in writing, you can use the following address:

    The Catholic Company
    615 E. Westinghouse Blvd.
    Charlotte, NC 28273

    Lastly, it is possible to send an online message to The Catholic Company by filling out a contact form on The Catholic Company’s website.

    Have you purchased items at The Catholic Company? Would you recommend it to others? Why (not)? Let us know by writing a review!

    Should you purchase your religious jewelry, books and home products at The Catholic Company? Read reviews, customer experiences, opinions & complaints

    The Catholic Company
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (9)

    4.4
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    3.8
    Pricing
    rating
    5.6
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Garden angel.

    I knew it was beautiful. When it was delivered and I saw it, it was beyond beautiful. I was surprised how quickly it was delivered. Will definitely shop with the catholic company for many years to come. Amazing service. Thank you.

    By: Angela 14-05-2020
    OMJ21-12-2020

    In my haste I accidentally omitted selecting NO for the prompt, "Would you buy here again" Please know, I WILL NEVER BUY FROM THEM AGAIN. NEVER EVER AGAIN. I am reporting them to the church as they should not be allowed to use the name Catholic in their title, it is a disparagement to the church.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    really good

    I bought the charm for first time, so i cant sure about other items but the quality is really great and the price too. they have very pretty designs and also lots of options

    By: Jenny Oswald 27-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    First Holy Communion sets and St Michael

    I ordered some items for a First Holy Communion well on advance. When my package came I only received part of my order. Tried to contact via phone but kept getting disconnected. Went thru PayPal emailed them and this has been going back n forth for over a week with nothing but lies from Juliette and still no merchandise I paid for. She knew from my 1st email and order what I was missing and now she states she sent me something different entirely and of lesser value. They are a scam and I too will report them to the Diocese of Catholic Church! This is not decent business practices nor Christian ways! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM! You will regret it and get ripped off!!!!!

    By: Donna27-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    set of three face masks

    It has been a month since I ordered a set of three face masks. I still do not have them and I sent an email if they sent them and got no response. There is no tracking number in the one email I got when I ordered. I am never going to purchase anything from them again their service is poor. I ordered another mask from the Benedictine monks and I am getting it within the week!

    By: George22-04-2021
    George 25-04-2021

    After my second email I got a response and they are now sending my masks.

    George29-04-2021

    I got my masks from them the other day. I must admit I got them fast once they sent me the email saying they had sent them.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    rosary beads, picture frame and rosary beads box for a new adult Catholic

    The Catholic Company’s horrendous customer service capabilities mean the company should probably be renamed The Devil’s Company. Here’s why below, but I think they have stolen our money and closed up shop because not one phone number works with their company or their parent company Trinity Road LLC. These people should go right to hell for calling themselves Catholic. They do not behave in such a God-like manner. Stay far away from The Catholic Company, as they are currently operating as thieves.
    • We ordered several personalized gifts to be gift wrapped and shipped to a lifelong friend who had recently, as an adult, turned to Catholicism and was baptized and confirmed on Easter
    • When contacted about the delay, the company said they would not be able to gift wrap the gifts any longer, which was strange, but we would make do since they would reimburse us the gift-wrapping charge.
    • Several weeks later now, the items still have not been delivered and there is no tracking number.
    • All Catholic Company and Trinity Road phone numbers have busy signals, which is concerning.
    • All emails to their customer service have gone unanswered.
    Let’s see if this company stands by its name and does the Catholic-correct thing by contacting me about this major issue.

    By: Christopher Ostrowski17-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    st pios prayer box

    I am disgusted with this company. I ordered an item on Feb 22nd. I never received the item. It is now March 15th. I have received no correspondences from them. I emailed 3 times. I called a handful of times and was always put on hold and then disconnected. My credit card was charged on Feb 22nd. I am now disputing the charge.

    By: heidi steinike15-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    ST. Joseph Statue

    I Have ordered a St.Joseph statue and have called and emailed several times daily and no one had returned my phone calls or emails because I have NOT received my item and they didn't provided me a tracking number.

    By: Norma 04-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Horrible Service, Non-responsive Company

    I have yet to receive my order after 5 days when I paid top dollar for next day delivery. In addition to not receiving my order, I have not heard a word in response from them regarding the situation, 2 emails, and countless phone calls later.

    If there is a product they sell, there are many other companies that will sell the same product. I highly recommend looking elsewhere.

    By: OMJ21-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Gifts of the Holy Spirit Bracelet

    I received confirmation of my order and nothing since. 11 days later. I get random emails from them every day BUT NOTHING ABOUT MY ORDER. I tried calling but after on hold for 45 minutes I hung up. I better not see a charge for this til it is delivered.

    By: Connie Kauffman26-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about The Catholic Company

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is The Catholic Company a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about The Catholic Company. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.4/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do The Catholic Company offer?

    The Catholic Company is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Children & Baby, Homeware, Sport & Outdoor, Multimedia & Magazines, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the The Catholic Company website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!