USReviews

    Reviews WorldPetExpress

    For many Americans, a pet is almost a full member of the family. You put love and care into your cat or dog and they return that love to you. Maintaining your pet’s health is therefore a priority for many Americans, and rightly so. Yet at the same time, you also do not want to go bankrupt over pet products. Is WorldPetExpress.net (also known as USAPetExpress.net) the place where you can find the affordable and high-quality pet products that you need? Is delivery of WorldPetExpress.net’s products timely and in order? What is WorldPetExpress.net’s return policy? Does WorldPetExpress.net provide high-quality customer service? Does WorldPetExpress.net guarantee the lowest price? Does WorldPetExpress.net offer products for all pets, or only cats and dogs? Does WorldPetExpress.net offer all of your (pet’s) favorite brands? Read reviews to learn the answers to these questions!

    About WorldPetExpress.net

    WorldPetExpress.net is like an online pharmacy for pets. The service offers all the essential products that you need to maintain your pet’s health. It is the goal of WorldPetExpress.net to give you an easy way to obtain these products, giving you an alternative to driving to the pharmacy and then finding out that the health products that your pet needs are not available. By contrast, you can find many health products for pets on WorldPetExpress.net. Both products from well-known brands, as well as products from generic brands are featured, giving you a wide selection of products to choose from.


    What is heartworm disease exactly? This video goes over heartworm's life cycle, its effect on your dog, and more.

    Service

    If you are a dog-person, WorldPetExpress.net provides many different products that can help you keep your dog healthy. Especially if you have just welcomed puppies into your family, it is important to have the products that you need to ensure that your puppies’ health remains in order.

    Key to maintaining your dog’s health is preventing them from being affected by heartworms. Heartworm disease is easy to prevent, but once your dogs has it, it is costly and difficult to cure. Heartworms are passed on by mosquitoes, so any place where you have mosquitoes, you run the risk of your dog getting heartworms. Considering the cost of treating heartworms can be anywhere from $300 to $1000, it is definitively worth it to purchase pills, topicals, or injectible products that will prevent your dog from getting heartworms.

    Of course, not only dogs can get heartworms. Cats can also get the disease. Accordingly, WorldPetExpress offers that can help you protect your cat against heartworm disease. Not only heartworm disease can do harm to your pet, fleas, ticks and worms can also seriously affect your pets’ health. WorldPetExpress offers product to protect your pet’s health.

    WorldPetExpress.net offers a variety of brands, including Advantage Multi, Frontline Plus, Heartgard Plus, Heartgard Regular, Interceptor Spectrum, Nuheart, Revolution and Valuheart.

    Comments, concerns and experiences

    If you wish to connect with WorldPetExpress.net’s customer service, you can engage in a live chat, or e-mail customerservice@worldpetexpress.net. It is in addition possible to fill out a contact form on WorldPetExpress.net. Lastly, you can reach out to WorldPetExpress.net’s help desk by claling 1-888-798-9128.

    Have you purchased health items for your pet at WorldPetExpress.net? Let us know by writing a review!

    Can you trust WorldPetExpress.net with your pet's health? Are WorldPetExpress.net's health products effective? Read reviews, comments and experiences!

    WorldPetExpress
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (27)

    4.8
    44% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.4
    Service
    rating
    4.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5.6
    Delivery
    rating
    3.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Heartgard Plus

    Due to being able to order without prescription, I would 100% order from World Pet Express again. Price is reasonable as well.

    But if you're ordering online, please call 888-798-9128 to confirm your order afterward! Mine was refunded for some reason without any notice, and I didn't receive an order confirmation email in the first place.
    For shipping updates, calling is also your best bet to reach customer service. Their representatives were kind and actually helpful + updated.

    After my second order went through, I received my package a week shy of 2 months. In the meantime, I called twice for shipping updates and both representatives told me accurate updates. Being an international shipping order that has to go through customs bc it wasn't prescribed, this is regular shipping time to USA. I will just ensure I refill this medication 2 months ahead of when my dog needs her Heartgard.

    By: Vi24-06-2020
    lynette matthews27-06-2020

    yes, due to the coronavirus and short supply, this company was slow, but they came through within a month with my order and called me to explain the problem. I would use their services again. Responsible, helpful and polite.

    Diane18-05-2021

    Where do they ship from

    Monishka28-07-2021

    I called twice for shipping updates and both representatives told me accurate updates. Being an international shipping order that has to go through customs bc it wasn't prescribed, this is regular shipping time to USA. I will just ensure I refill this medication 2 months ahead of when my dog needs her Heartgard. π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘π’πŽπ  ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔P𝐠πŽπ‘T_π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(SE𝐑 Vπˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    No worries for pet emergencies or sickness

    Sometime you just want some place to have all pet medication and care stuff. I was missing that one at my disposal.
    I came to know worldpet express, they are the pharmacy for the pets. The medications, supplements and lot of stuff they have. Plus point is they have all the brands to choose among in different price ranges.
    I have a dog and trust me I need this place every second day for some stuff. Their deliveries are so much quick too.

    By: James Erickson08-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Interceptor

    Called me within 2-3 days of placing order to confirm my address and it shipped a few days later. Once it shipped, it came in 4 days. So from order to receiving it took 12 days. I had to order more heartworm protection to go with the flea and tick medication I had for my dog because I moved and the new vet wanted to prescribe new medication. I wanted to use up the existing medication I had. So all in all, it worked out!

    By: Alicia23-07-2021
    Monishka23-07-2021

    π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘π’πŽπ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔P𝐠πŽπ‘T_π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(SE𝐑 Vπˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    nugard

    replacement for heart guard very happy with you guys you don't know how tired i get about having to have a prescription for myself and especially a dog they hang you out to dry on this stuff am very thankful for people like you who help the small guy instead of reaming people out with a dam prescription way to go guys thanks michelle & rick bappert

    By: Michelle Bappert15-09-2021
    hyuin16-09-2021

    help the small guy instead of reaming people out with a dam prescription way to go guys thanks michelle & rick bappert π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘π’πŽοΏ½ οΏ½ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔PππŽπ‘T_οΏ½ οΏ½π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(SE𝐑Vπˆπ‚π „) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Pet Meds


    * On December 19th, 2020, I placed, and paid for, order # 3805349, $560.95
    *
    On December 21st, the company made it clear they would not process the order.

    *
    They refused to ship in 2-3 days, as promised on the website, saying instead it would take 10-15 weeks.
    *
    I requested the order be cancelled and I be refunded immediately.
    *
    24DEC20, the company has refused to provide a refund. I began dispute process with my bank.
    *
    February 2021, my bank closed my accounts as a result of this transaction, citing fraudulent charges from this company.

    By: Daniel Leach13-08-2021
    completely 13-08-2021

    Due to being able to order without prescription, I would 100% order from World Pet Express again. Price is reasonable as well. But if you're ordering onlin π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘_𝐒𝐄𝠐‘οΏ½ οΏ½πˆπ‚π„+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²_ππ‡πŽππ„_ππ”πŒ 𝐁𝐄𝐑_+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² π‘π„π•πˆπ„π–π’ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² π‚πŽπŒππ‹π€πˆππ“π’ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Sentinel

    Read the fine print! I am getting a cheaper version of Sentinel just because it is the same active ingredient. It took more than 20 days like they state and come to find out it was shipped from Singapore. I am not happy that they are charging for a superior product (Sentinel) yet giving a cheaper one ($100 cheaper if you are looking up Program Plus anywhere else). Stay away and just spend the money you will save by going to your vet to get a prescription instead for the medication you really want.

    By: Jade21-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Heartgard

    I received my order yesterday, and will be ordering from them again. They clearly tell you, when ordering to add 10-20 extra days for delivery. So it will take, about a month to get your order. I was very happy, with my purchase.

    By: Nancy09-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    2016 , 2021

    The place is on the up and up. There not selling ED pills and anything you want there helping the poor get the meds they need to keep there animals healthy. I just placed another never had a issue. Yes the products are real.

    By: Kevin Storey25-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Heartgard 12 doses for 51-100 lbs.

    It is made in the USA. Had a little difficulty with ordering online but called toll free number and put order in. It took 3.5 weeks to receive but I expected that. I am extremely satisfied with my order and the heartgard.

    By: D'Ann Seddinger31-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Nexguard Dog

    I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND BUYING FROM THIS SITE. The product I bought looks nothing like the picture and product itself. Very sketchy and it took over a month to get the medication needed for my dog. I also wanted to add in that after my dog took the Nexguard he was whining and crying all night in pain. Really strange because he has taken Nexguard before and never had this happened.

    By: Christie24-03-2021
    World Pet Express07-05-2021

    We are sorry to hear your experience with World Pet Express fell below expectations. We'd love to connect with you and find out more information about your experience. We value your feedback and we are always seeking ways to improve our service. Please reach out to our customer care team at 1-888-798-9128 or email us at customerservice@worldpetexpress.net. We hope to provide you with a better experience on your future orders and we appreciate your business.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    selemectin

    Very sketchy operation. Very poor communication. Very poor shipping speed. Not honest when with customers when you phone with a problem.

    By: Pat19-03-2021
    World Pet Express07-05-2021

    We are sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with World Pet Express. We are always seeking ways to improve both our service and the customer experience. We value your feedback and have shared your review with our team. Thank you for your business.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Heartworm medicine

    Very unsatisfied...Didnt know I had to call them to verified my information before they filled the order..plus I learned It would take 3 to 5 weeks to arrive. BUT THE DIDNT HAVE A PROBLEM TAKING MY MONEY .. I wont order from them again.. πŸ‘Ž I give 1 star because you have too

    By: Brenda Mullins11-03-2021
    World Pet Express07-05-2021

    We are sorry to hear that your order took longer than anticipated. Prescription orders are typically sent out within 5 days from the order date, with a shipping time between 10 and 20 days. Unfortunately many airlines are suspending the majority or all of their flights and deliveries are taking longer than normal to arrive. Our team continues to work hard to ensure that customer orders are dispensed safely and efficiently, while also expediting the ordering and shipping process as best as we can. We understand that during these difficult times, it is important for our customers to have access to their much-needed pet medications and World Pet Express will continue to try minimize the impact on the customer experience. We appreciate your business and hope to provide you with a better experience on your future orders. - The World Pet Express Team

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Heartgard for Dogs

    It took 66 days from initial order to actual delivery. My Heartgard order was shipped from Germany. Maybe Worldpetexpress should consider dropping the word "express" from their name. I was pleased with the product once it finally arrived and the the people at customer service were always courteous. No tracking number is provided on your purchase so you must rely on the Worldpetexpress toll-free phone line for updates on shipment status. If you use this company, you should expect a 2 1/2 month wait for your pets meds to arrive so order well in advance.

    By: Chris17-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Revolution for kittens

    Waiting a ridiculous amount of time for my order. I asked about returning because I needed the product yesterday and told no returns. So I'm out 63.00 and have to purchase it elsewhere because I needed it when they said it would be here. No tracking information, just so happened to ship the same day I called the 1st time. My 2nd phone call was as unproductive as the first accept this time is sounded like lady was cooking and I hears chickens in the background. So stay clear of this so called busineas

    By: Lisa 24-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Heartgard

    I ordered heartgard over a month ago. Every time I called I was given a different delivery date. There’s no way to track your package. I failed to investigate this company before purchasing and will never use them again. I’m out $80 on this order.

    By: Ernie25-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Frontline Plus

    DO NOT BUY FROM!! Had to call multiple times because I didn’t receive the product. Offered a refund several times but it was never received. Ordered in April, FINALLY received the product in September and it was expired. Will never use them again!

    By: Amanda Morris01-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    heart guard

    I would not recommend this company what so ever they constantly are giving me answers then changing their answer won't stick to one story told my stuff is guaranteed to be here by a certain day it never showed then I talk to someone else and they say its never guaranteed when the stuff comes and talked to me like I was stupid for expecting my stuff (even though the last person said I would have it) I ordered the stuff in July still don't have it they said 20 days from the ship day (shipped the 7th) which would be the 27th of this month. But they said no it wont show up until October? like how many stories am I going to receive horrible service they dont care, and can't even tell you what's going on with your order most days

    By: D T23-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Advantage K9 and Feline

    DO NOT SHOP HERE. Horrible company that I should have done my research on before ordering. Ordered 9 weeks ago $150 worth of pet medication to try and save a couple dollars but have yet to recieve anything from WorldPetExpress. Called in May and they said it would be 6-8 weeks because of Covid but there website and ordering proccess shared no such info. Called again today and asked for a refund and was told I could not recieve a refund because I had yet to recieve the products I ordered. Complete shit for customer service so I am currently disputing the charges on my card since it looks like WorldPet will not be any help. BE WARNED!

    By: John T23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about WorldPetExpress

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is WorldPetExpress a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about WorldPetExpress. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.8/10, with 44% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do WorldPetExpress offer?

    WorldPetExpress is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Pet Shop.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the WorldPetExpress website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!