US-Reviews

    Reviews WorldPetExpress

    For many Americans, a pet is almost a full member of the family. You put love and care into your cat or dog and they return that love to you. Maintaining your pet’s health is therefore a priority for many Americans, and rightly so. Yet at the same time, you also do not want to go bankrupt over pet products. Is WorldPetExpress.net (also known as USAPetExpress.net) the place where you can find the affordable and high-quality pet products that you need? Is delivery of WorldPetExpress.net’s products timely and in order? What is WorldPetExpress.net’s return policy? Does WorldPetExpress.net provide high-quality customer service? Does WorldPetExpress.net guarantee the lowest price? Does WorldPetExpress.net offer products for all pets, or only cats and dogs? Does WorldPetExpress.net offer all of your (pet’s) favorite brands? Read reviews to learn the answers to these questions!

    About WorldPetExpress.net

    WorldPetExpress.net is like an online pharmacy for pets. The service offers all the essential products that you need to maintain your pet’s health. It is the goal of WorldPetExpress.net to give you an easy way to obtain these products, giving you an alternative to driving to the pharmacy and then finding out that the health products that your pet needs are not available. By contrast, you can find many health products for pets on WorldPetExpress.net. Both products from well-known brands, as well as products from generic brands are featured, giving you a wide selection of products to choose from.


    What is heartworm disease exactly? This video goes over heartworm's life cycle, its effect on your dog, and more.

    Service

    If you are a dog-person, WorldPetExpress.net provides many different products that can help you keep your dog healthy. Especially if you have just welcomed puppies into your family, it is important to have the products that you need to ensure that your puppies’ health remains in order.

    Key to maintaining your dog’s health is preventing them from being affected by heartworms. Heartworm disease is easy to prevent, but once your dogs has it, it is costly and difficult to cure. Heartworms are passed on by mosquitoes, so any place where you have mosquitoes, you run the risk of your dog getting heartworms. Considering the cost of treating heartworms can be anywhere from $300 to $1000, it is definitively worth it to purchase pills, topicals, or injectible products that will prevent your dog from getting heartworms.

    Of course, not only dogs can get heartworms. Cats can also get the disease. Accordingly, WorldPetExpress offers that can help you protect your cat against heartworm disease. Not only heartworm disease can do harm to your pet, fleas, ticks and worms can also seriously affect your pets’ health. WorldPetExpress offers product to protect your pet’s health.

    WorldPetExpress.net offers a variety of brands, including Advantage Multi, Frontline Plus, Heartgard Plus, Heartgard Regular, Interceptor Spectrum, Nuheart, Revolution and Valuheart.

    Comments, concerns and experiences

    If you wish to connect with WorldPetExpress.net’s customer service, you can engage in a live chat, or e-mail customerservice@worldpetexpress.net. It is in addition possible to fill out a contact form on WorldPetExpress.net. Lastly, you can reach out to WorldPetExpress.net’s help desk by claling 1-888-798-9128.

    Have you purchased health items for your pet at WorldPetExpress.net? Let us know by writing a review!

    Can you trust WorldPetExpress.net with your pet's health? Are WorldPetExpress.net's health products effective? Read reviews, comments and experiences!

    WorldPetExpress
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    4.6
    38% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5
    Service
    rating
    4.2
    Pricing
    rating
    5.6
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Heartgard

    I received my order yesterday, and will be ordering from them again. They clearly tell you, when ordering to add 10-20 extra days for delivery. So it will take, about a month to get your order. I was very happy, with my purchase.

    By: Nancy 09-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Heartgard Plus

    Due to being able to order without prescription, I would 100% order from World Pet Express again. Price is reasonable as well.

    But if you're ordering online, please call 888-798-9128 to confirm your order afterward! Mine was refunded for some reason without any notice, and I didn't receive an order confirmation email in the first place.
    For shipping updates, calling is also your best bet to reach customer service. Their representatives were kind and actually helpful + updated.

    After my second order went through, I received my package a week shy of 2 months. In the meantime, I called twice for shipping updates and both representatives told me accurate updates. Being an international shipping order that has to go through customs bc it wasn't prescribed, this is regular shipping time to USA. I will just ensure I refill this medication 2 months ahead of when my dog needs her Heartgard.

    By: Vi 24-06-2020
    lynette matthews 27-06-2020

    yes, due to the coronavirus and short supply, this company was slow, but they came through within a month with my order and called me to explain the problem. I would use their services again. Responsible, helpful and polite.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    No worries for pet emergencies or sickness

    Sometime you just want some place to have all pet medication and care stuff. I was missing that one at my disposal.
    I came to know worldpet express, they are the pharmacy for the pets. The medications, supplements and lot of stuff they have. Plus point is they have all the brands to choose among in different price ranges.
    I have a dog and trust me I need this place every second day for some stuff. Their deliveries are so much quick too.

    By: James Erickson 08-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Advantage K9 and Feline

    DO NOT SHOP HERE. Horrible company that I should have done my research on before ordering. Ordered 9 weeks ago $150 worth of pet medication to try and save a couple dollars but have yet to recieve anything from WorldPetExpress. Called in May and they said it would be 6-8 weeks because of Covid but there website and ordering proccess shared no such info. Called again today and asked for a refund and was told I could not recieve a refund because I had yet to recieve the products I ordered. Complete shit for customer service so I am currently disputing the charges on my card since it looks like WorldPet will not be any help. BE WARNED!

    By: John T 23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Nexgard

    My order was placed on May 1st,it is now June 22nd my order still hasn't got here. I will never,ever order from these people again. And no emails or anything to say why it's late.
    Not worth your time!

    By: Sherry White 22-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Heartgard tablets

    Ordered the tablets on April 5th 2020 and now it is June 6th 2020 and still have not received the order. They are blaming it on Covid19 virus shutdown. I know better as I ordered stuff from other over seas places and received my stuff in a week or two. These people need to be shut down as they are just a bunch of thieves. It does not take 3 months to get an order Covid 19 virus or not.

    By: JEROME M KARSONOVICH 06-06-2020
    Carmen 13-06-2020

    I’m in the same boat— it says my order of HeartGard was shipped 4/20, but still haven’t received it. My requests for refund have been answered with “please allow an additional 4 weeks for delivery...” Not pleased.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Heartguard

    It has been 7 weeks since I placed and was charged for this order. I wrote to them 3 weeks ago and received no response. Now that I read reviews online, I see that this has been a consistent issue for them, (long before Covid 19) - that they take your money and then take 8 weeks to deliver.
    This is dishonest and bad business and I will contact my bank for reimbursement.
    EB

    By: EMILY BARROSSE 04-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Sentinel

    DO NOT ORDER from this company. I order on April 23. It is now June 3. I was originally told the order was shipped that day. Then was told I would be notified when it actually shipped because there was a delay due to covid. I never received an email. When I called today, I was told it was sent 5/4. Now there telling me there is a 3-4 week delay because of Covid and 10-20 delay for them to process. I'm not waiting and will be reporting it as credit card fraud if I don't receive a call back and a refund by the end of the day. Save yourself the hassle! Order from chewy.com or go to the vet.

    By: Jennifer OLeary 03-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Heartguard $126.93

    DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE!!!
    This is a complete scam. I placed my order 6 weeks ago. I've emailed them multiple times, requested shipping info, a shipping receipt, etc. I should have been suspicious when my card was charged immediately, but I chose to have faith that they would be honest....big mistake. The one communication I've had from them was to tell me that there are shipping delays because of COVID 19....that's why I've chosen to be patient with them up to this point. They informed me that the packaging might be different....to me, that means it might be counterfeit....I don't know if I trust them enough at this point to give my dogs anything I order from them. Take my advice, order from someone reputable even if it's more expensive. If I do actually get my order, I intend to send off a sample somewhere and have it tested. Be smarter than I was, don't shop here. If I copuld give them lower than 1 start, I would

    By: Brett Baker 21-05-2020
    Debbie Swiney 03-06-2020

    We have been duped but you don't have to be. This company charges your card immediately but if your lucky you will get your purchase 3 months later. They don't communicate with you so after several phone calls I was informed my shipment went out today... How ironic, but it will be 2 months before you will receive it and no you cant get a refund . I wish I would have believed the negative reviews. This is your chance to look somewhere else . If you like to give money away then just purchase or donate to this company. I will order from a more reputable company next time going forward.

    Jennifer OLeary 03-06-2020

    The same exact thing is happening to me. Charged immediately and said it was shipped on 5/4, but there could be a 3 -4 week delay plus an additional 10-20 day delay that they're blaming on Covid. I demanded to talk to a supervisor and was told they were in a meeting and would have to call me back. I agreed to wait for an hour, but told them I would be reporting them to the better business bureau and reporting the charge as fraud if I don't hear back within an hour. I'll just say that I'm not holding my breath for a call back.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Heartguard for Dogs

    Just be forewarned that your order will take a VERY long time to arrive. Make supplementary arrangements for your pets as needed with regard to medications. I ordered canine HeartGuard on April 15. My order was shipped in MAY according to their records. My first inquiry yielded the response of, "it will be there by May 26th" - unfortunate, but I waited. I called today to make sure it was on its way, and am told now that the expected arrival date for me is June 19th. THEY DO NOT PROVIDE ANY SORT OF TRACKING NUMBER so you are at their mercy. If the meds aren't here by June 19th - their 'postponed date', I am calling the credit card company, and World Pet Express and requesting a refund. I will search online harder and endeavor not to have to order from this company going forward.

    By: Linda Baker 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    revelution flea medication

    I ordered flea medication for my cat and upon ordering was notified shipping would take 10-20 days. When I called after not receiving my order after 25 days, the staff notified me that it would not arrive for another 60 days and would not provide a refund or any discount on future orders. Do not order from them if you do not wish to receive your order.

    By: kiri gelhard 14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Nexgard

    I ordered this morning..have not received confirmation yet???

    By: Mary Miller 04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    None not worth the price

    I just can not leave a positive review for someone that charges more for a product. what worldpetexpress sells online, i can go into just about any store and get it cheaper and quicker. they are just trying to take advantage of people. an actual physical store is always cheaper and quicker in my personal experience

    By: Stacey merrick 31-03-2020
    Vi 28-04-2020

    I am trying to buy heartworm medicine, but don't want to take my dog in every year for another heartworm test just to be told my dog is clean and free. This site seems to have Heartgard only slightly higher than Chewy.com

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about WorldPetExpress

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is WorldPetExpress a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about WorldPetExpress. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 38% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do WorldPetExpress offer?

    WorldPetExpress is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Pet Shop.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the WorldPetExpress website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"