USReviews

    Reviews Airgun Depot

    Individuals tend to have a soft spot for hunting using guns. Good guns used for hunting can be found in several places as per an individual's choice and want. Are you interested in hunting with the use of an air gun? AIRGUN DEPOT has several options for people interested in hunting as a sport by the use of guns. Welcome to AIRGUN DEPOT. Read customer reviews about AIRGUN DEPOT on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About AIRGUN DEPOT.
    The company was founded back in the year 2002.it was founded by Scott Thomas and Todd Holmberg. It is categorized as a limited liability company and has become one of the largest online air gun retailers and sellers having its flagship store inform of a website that can be accessed by the customers. It has been severally been named into the incorporation as the fastest growing business for the last three years. The company is located in Utah in the United States of America. It has its main warehouse in Utah, Drapers. Utah is the sole headquarters of the company as most of the company's activities go on from the headquarters. It has been given several business awards by the Utah small business commerce association. The company operates as a private entity and is aimed at attaining maximum profits from all the products they deal with. It is categorized as a sporting goods industry as most of the products and guns from the company are mainly used for sports purposes. It aims at ensuring all their customers get access to quality and affordable products that come in different types. They have an estimated number of employees that are around eleven to fifty employees that work together to ensure the company's success.

    Services provided by AIRGUN DEPOT.
    AIRGUN DEPOT is known to specialize in air guns, bb guns, airsoft guns, and pellet guns. All these products can be accessed from the company's shopping platform. For its popularity, it has known to work with the largest name in the business community that helps them flourish daily and includes Gamo, Crosman, Berretta, and daisy. These big names help them provide a huge selection of pellet guns and bb guns for any type of shooter. The company can provide personalized services to its customers, several selections of products they want, and offering products at lower prices. The air guns are found in the company's platform in several sizes as per the customer's want or age. The guns as quite enough as they can be used in the backyard too. The guns from the company follow all the safety standards that are why they are suitable for all ages. For more information about the company's products, customers can get access to the website, www.airgundepot.com, and ask questions or leave feedback.

    Comments, complaints, and opinions.
    Have you had any purchase of air gun or pellet guns from AIRGUN DEPOT? Were the guns affordable? Leave a review below and share your experiences as to attract future customers.

    Airgun Depot
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (28)

    4.4
    50% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.2
    Service
    rating
    3.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    3.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    .22 Crossman Vantage

    Purchased a .22 Crossman Vantage and all the reviews raved about the Vantage and now I know why. Sighted it in and after 8 shots, the last two were touching each other in the bullseye at 25 yards. Put a cheaper scope on it and still got this kind of accuracy, plan to purchase a better scope in the near future. Airgun Depot is spot on, in price, delivery and making it's customers better informed air gunners.

    By: Ron Young15-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Multiple orders

    I have ordered from airgun depot multiple times and have never had any issue. Shipping has been just as described and on time, orders have always been correct and complete. The condition of product has always been new in the box with no damage. I have recommended this site to friends.
    The only con is they do seem to have a lot of items out of stock currently

    By: Brett08-01-2021
    cialis professional17-02-2021

    generic cialis canada

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Umarex origin

    Ordered a new Umarex origin and it came in a timely manner. Unfortunately the pump was defective emailed them and they sent me a shipping label so I could return it to them. Within two weeks I received a new rifle. Outstanding service. Only one drawback they are very busy and it's hard to get anybody on the phone. Will order from them again!

    By: Steven W Suttle03-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Best collections

    The guns are safe and come with all the proper loaded thing i want
    it makes my shooting much better and professional
    also the rate is good so i love it already

    By: camraone lucas29-11-2019
    charlie g23-02-2021

    no customer service,you cant get a hold of them,use a throw away debt card,there a scam

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Gun

    They changed the shipping address on my package halfway through shipping, then refused to tell me why or where they sent it. Tried to blame fed ex, but it is on file with fed ex that airgun depot changed the address and had it sent somewhere else in a different town 20 minutes away. When i called to get my money back, and finally got to speak to someone 4 days after i was supposed to get the package, they tried to get me to accept a new package instead. Two days later and I called again to ask where my refund is, but now its going to take 10 more days to process it? So 17 days after I was supposed to get the package I will supposedly get a refund. Absolute waste of my time and money. Frauds. Dont buy from them.

    By: Aly28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    airbow benjimin

    everything works i want to know how to attach sling i cannot figure it out.

    By: jim kilrain27-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    texan ss

    The product took 6 weeks to receive. when it finally arrived the air cylinder was damaged and would not fill. I emailed there help department asking what I should do. The response was that I would be but on a waiting list. Two working days past and I herd nothing. Finally after sending a couple more emails there response was that I should contact the manufacturer. This company does not know the meaning of customer service. I will never purchase anything from Airgun Depot again and suggest everyone else do the same. By the way if I could rate these people at less than 1 star I would!!!

    By: MIKE JANZ23-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Gamo gen 2 swarm

    price was cheapest I found ,but that doesnt do any good if you cant get the gun. I had to prepay and wait for stock. I had to open a case at paypal to get refund. Bought in February and received refund in early April. When I received the refund and looked for new place to purchase they come up on AGD as in stock. Funny if you have them why couldnt I get the one I ordered.

    By: Jesse Giamartino10-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    scope and rings

    I never received the product. It was difficult to contact airgun d. I was on hold for ten minutes twice and dropped. I finally talked with customer service and a supervisor. They told me they shipped the products and to take it up with Fedex AND usps because they used some hybrid shipping system. They wouldn't look into it. I contacted Fedex and they said to contact usps. It's pretty much impossible to talk to someone at the usps. usps didn't have any record of it on their online site. Airgun d blamed everything on covid and the shipping companies. I'll have to take it up with the credit card company. Order from someone else.

    By: Tim C 23-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hatsan bullpup

    I received my order I unbox it and there is a grey sharpie line across the gun .. I pull the side lever and it won't coxk the gun it stuck.ans won't return to fire the gun .
    Can't get a hold of anyone not even a shipping label
    This company a joke and I plan to go to there company HQ and fuck someone up.

    By: robertwes15-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Daisy Powerline 415 BB pistol

    Track # 9974930 Daisy Powerline 415 BB pistol ordered on 1/17/2021.

    2/10/2021 Are you still out-of-stock? Is it shipped? When do you expect to ship it. When will I get it?

    I was hoping to receive it before my son's birthday on the 24th.

    I've called and no one answers. The tracking information is not explicit in describing the current situation of the item sold. My questions above is a result of inadequate tracking information for the customer. I'm very frustrated about purchasing anything from your company. Your service is my worst experience with online orders.

    By: Rick Ebat10-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Gamo Urban 22 & Hill pump

    It should not take 2 weeks and 6 emails to lean what QD it takes to attach the filling port adapter to the pump. Then I am given the wrong part to order. I light heartedly joked that the part I was told to get was the wrong one and his information was propaganda;). Maybe I watch to many old spy movies. I did sent him the information for the one needed on this combo. For that I received a reprimand from Chad and told I am disrespectful. He said if I would like to have a respectful discussion I could email more questions. Nope, non here.

    By: Timothy G15-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Hatsan 95

    Will never shop on this site again!! Been looking around on there site ready to place my order. The whole time I'm looking they offer a $20 off code. No where did it say you have to spend $200 . It just gave a code to put in . Tried several times with different people and they all refused to give me the 20 off. No one ever asked me for the code but they weren't about to give me anything off. Very poor customer service

    By: Tim Morgan11-01-2021
    Cafe Spork13-01-2021

    I wish you godspeed in your recovery from severe stupidity

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Multiple items

    Super bad customer service. Order 2 weeks old, and I had call to find out. They sold me something but never mentioned it was out of stock. Rude customer service had no clue when it would be in stock. Then said they wouldn't ship any of it unless I paid for extra shipping. Then customer hung up on me. Plenty other airgun sites with better prices.

    By: Al11-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Airforce international rifle

    Was damaged and used when it arrived 1/2/2021. Not trustworthy, don't buy from them!

    By: Charles Shepard 03-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Airgun Depot

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Airgun Depot a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Airgun Depot. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.4/10, with 50% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Airgun Depot offer?

    Airgun Depot is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Sport & Outdoor, Firearms.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Airgun Depot website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!