US-Reviews

    Reviews Airgun Depot

    Individuals tend to have a soft spot for hunting using guns. Good guns used for hunting can be found in several places as per an individual's choice and want. Are you interested in hunting with the use of an air gun? AIRGUN DEPOT has several options for people interested in hunting as a sport by the use of guns. Welcome to AIRGUN DEPOT. Read customer reviews about AIRGUN DEPOT on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About AIRGUN DEPOT.
    The company was founded back in the year 2002.it was founded by Scott Thomas and Todd Holmberg. It is categorized as a limited liability company and has become one of the largest online air gun retailers and sellers having its flagship store inform of a website that can be accessed by the customers. It has been severally been named into the incorporation as the fastest growing business for the last three years. The company is located in Utah in the United States of America. It has its main warehouse in Utah, Drapers. Utah is the sole headquarters of the company as most of the company's activities go on from the headquarters. It has been given several business awards by the Utah small business commerce association. The company operates as a private entity and is aimed at attaining maximum profits from all the products they deal with. It is categorized as a sporting goods industry as most of the products and guns from the company are mainly used for sports purposes. It aims at ensuring all their customers get access to quality and affordable products that come in different types. They have an estimated number of employees that are around eleven to fifty employees that work together to ensure the company's success.

    Services provided by AIRGUN DEPOT.
    AIRGUN DEPOT is known to specialize in air guns, bb guns, airsoft guns, and pellet guns. All these products can be accessed from the company's shopping platform. For its popularity, it has known to work with the largest name in the business community that helps them flourish daily and includes Gamo, Crosman, Berretta, and daisy. These big names help them provide a huge selection of pellet guns and bb guns for any type of shooter. The company can provide personalized services to its customers, several selections of products they want, and offering products at lower prices. The air guns are found in the company's platform in several sizes as per the customer's want or age. The guns as quite enough as they can be used in the backyard too. The guns from the company follow all the safety standards that are why they are suitable for all ages. For more information about the company's products, customers can get access to the website, www.airgundepot.com, and ask questions or leave feedback.

    Comments, complaints, and opinions.
    Have you had any purchase of air gun or pellet guns from AIRGUN DEPOT? Were the guns affordable? Leave a review below and share your experiences as to attract future customers.

    Airgun Depot
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    3.8
    54% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Best collections

    The guns are safe and come with all the proper loaded thing i want
    it makes my shooting much better and professional
    also the rate is good so i love it already

    By: camraone lucas29-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Airgun

    The company one big joke
    You receive the confirmation number about the order since then nothing was 2 weeks ago
    They said there were responding 2 days
    Good think I use the Paypal
    So maybe I will receive my money back
    Die recommend this company
    No way stay away

    By: Greg07-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    maurauder semi auto

    I pre-ordered and paid for this rifle on July 15th. At the time they said my rifle would be in on Aug. 25th. They got there rifles in but did not send mine, and it looks like that has happened to others as well. I contacted them via e-mail, there response was B.S. to say the least. No way could I get anyone on the phone! I still have no idea when I will get my rifle. This is the worst experience I have encountered with any online business!!

    By: SKIP SWAVEY28-08-2020
    Derrick Hunsel06-09-2020

    I Have the exact same experience......You can't reach them by phone nor email.

    Scott nester23-10-2020

    Same thing with me i paid for the benjamin bulldog over $800 and they keep pushing the expected date it will be in stock back I can't get any kind of response or I can't cancel my order either .what can be done I'm about too make the drive from Cali too go beat somebody's ass this should be eligal if I did this with anyones money if go too prison for fraud .how do they get away with this

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    weihrauch hw 57

    Item was listed in stock, not been shipped, 18 days since ordered, cant phone or email . Air gun depot does not respond to email or phone, Very very irritating. cancel my order for sure.

    By: L.R. Ofner15-08-2020
    joel24-08-2020

    How do you cancel your order? Mine is back ordered and I want to cancel it

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Airgun and accessories

    Made purchase through website. All items were in stock via the website. I received order confirmation and since then there has been no coms. I have tried numerous times and numerous avenues to make contact to no avail. They are completely unresponsive and you can call and wait 25 mins with no one ever coming to the phone. Horrible experience

    By: Robert Mckeown30-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Never arrived

    Nothing positive, absolutely nothing positive to say about this shitty company. Will not respond no matter what. DO NOT spend your money here. Ridiculously Pathetic!

    By: D harry18-07-2020
    kyle stalilonis29-09-2020

    Terrible company do not believe a word they say send you garbage won't let you return it will let you cancel an order stay away

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    GAMO Red Fire .177 cal pellets

    I would not recommend that anyone buy from Airgun Depot. Their website is pretty, and it appears that they know their stuff, but they did not fulfill my order as advertised nor did they deliver on time. I ordered 4 packs of Gamo pellets from them because they advertised that if I spent X amount I would get a 4th pack free. The order was placed on 6/7/20 confirming 3 packs of pellets at the listed price plus one pack for free. On 6/9 they emailed me saying it was on back order. On 6/29 I sent them an email to either ship or cancel the order, and then I received an email on 7/2 stating the order had shipped. I received the pellets on 7/8 but only three of the 4 packs were received, and as of 7/17 - after repeated attempts to resolve the short-shipment - they have still not responded.

    I will not buy from them again, and I do not recommend this company to anyone.

    By: David Turner17-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Crosman 1322

    Received my crosman 1322 gun, went to try it, gun failed does not keep air pressure. Tried to contact them by phone (left messages) no response. Terrible customer service. If I read these reviews sooner would have never even considered buying from them.

    By: rick b08-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Daisy Red Ryder - Adult

    Was ordering a plain Adult Red Ryder BB when in the middle of paying on PayPal, the site locked up. When in again, and processed the order, also having to go to PayPal again. Checked my PayPal and bank accounts and sure enough, money transferred twice but only one order. Tried emailing their customer service and calling. 3 weeks now and no response from email and have called numerous times a day and NO one will ever answer. Just music after the option you select which I tried every on the menu.
    They used FedEx Surepost which adds about 4 days for delivery (my total was about 11 days to receive. To top that, my FedEx account specifically says deliver to front porch. That did not get forwarded to useless USPS which put the box on my open back deck and we got a evening frog strangler 3" of rain. Box soaked, even moisture inside the plastic bag the gun was in.
    Can't put a review on their site. Put a post on Instagram on one of their posts saying the same and they pulled it off. Finally found this site. Will hunt for others.
    JUST BEWARE.

    By: Steve Brown04-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Hatsan air gun

    Like other reviews also got a broken gun, tried contacting them in several ways and still nothing and it's been over a week.

    By: Steve22-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Air gun

    Ordering was easy came within one week. Gun was broken charged me $20 return fee for a broken gun kept my gun and my money never got a refund will not return email and can not call very bad company

    By: Justin16-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Seneca Recluse

    the day after ordering the gun I decided against purchasing and tried to contact them to cancel the order. I could not reach them via phone as no one would ever pick up. I sent an email requesting the canceled order. I never got a response but the money was put back into my account so I figured they canceled the order. Almost 2 weeks later they take the money out of my account and ship the rifle unbeknownst to me. I was finally able to contact the store and they assured me they would retract the order and refund my money. The gun was delivered and after talking to FedEx I found no attempt was made to retract the order. Now I have to wait for them to send me a label or ship the gun back at my expense. Horrendous to non existent customer service, almost criminal. THEY DONT RESPOND TO REFUND OR RETURN REQUESTS

    By: Stephen Germani16-05-2020
    Susan McDermott03-06-2020

    I had a similar experience. My 12-yr old son, unbenownst to me and using someone else's credit card ordered and received two Glock 17 replicas. I intercepted them on receipt and attempted to contact Airgun Depot. They did not answer the phone, did not return messages, and ignored my request to their resolutions e-mail. I have not gotten an RMA number after filing for one in their online form. I will be sending the guns back at my cost as I don't want my son to have them.

    Lisa Johnson 12-06-2020

    Same here. Our order was ordered 1 mth ago tomorrow. It was over $1300 and still no package. It apparently did not leave shipping and arrived to fed ex empty. No phone, emails except for through messaged saying that we have to file a claim. This I’ve seen according to reviews is about 10 plus people. If you can’t provide the item, don’t list that it’s available and in stock and refund the money back. Or at least respond !!

    Scott marlow18-07-2020

    Well I guess I got the same GREAT SHITY SERVICE as the rest of these people I ordered about $2500. Worth of stuff looked at my order details it’s not even close to what I ordered I have spent all day trying to contact them in several different ways No response so I canceled my order and will do business with someone else

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Poor Service

    Just don't ... The service is probably the worst I have encountered in a while. Missing parts, no follow up

    By: W.D.21-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Airgun Depot

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Airgun Depot a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Airgun Depot. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.8/10, with 54% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Airgun Depot offer?

    Airgun Depot is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Sport & Outdoor, Firearms.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Airgun Depot website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"