USReviews

    Reviews Soft Paws

    If you have a dog or cat as a pet, then you may have struggled with their habit of scratching things. Only a few pet owners are lucky enough not to experience such behavior. But for those who do, it can be a distressing experience that not only injures your pet but also defaces your furniture and cost you unplanned expenses in fixing it. Since their claws are essential parts of the body, cutting it short isn't a good option. There are other ways to reduce the effect of scratching, and Soft Paws might just have the one you are looking for. Read through unbiased customer reviews of Soft Paws here to know how their claw clips work and if it's a sustainable option.

    About Soft Paws
    Soft Paws is an online purveyor of pet claw clips and other pet accessories, launched in 1998 by veterinarian Dr. Christianne Schelling. Since their inception, they claimed to have been providing top quality pet products to customers and have built a loyal base of over a thousand satisfied customers.

    Products and services of Soft Paws
    Customers can shop for pet nail clips as well as other pet toys and accessories. Other products available on their site include pet holiday items, chew toys, grooming kits, collars, and more.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Soft Paws
    We would love to know what you think about Soft Paws. Kindly leave a candid assessment of your experience on their site, and how beneficial their products have been to your pet health. Your feedback will benefit the company and help potential clients make a well-informed decision.

    How To Apply Soft Paws - LazyPaw Animal Hospitals

    Soft Paws
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (3)

    2
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    2
    Delivery
    rating
    2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Teddy chsir

    Didn't received any order. Payment deducted.. making people fool. Not giving proper info. Never buy anything frpm here.
    I received mail of delivery but cant track it or find it on wesiye order list.

    By: Shivi10-06-2021
    Teddy chair12-06-2021

    Didn't received the product yet.. And unable to contact.. Don't buy anything from this site.. Totally fake and waste of money..

    Mansi 14-06-2021

    Same isse.. aa big fake site I ordered a chair tooo.. money deducted. No able to contact them and by searching came across a phone number but the person who is picking it is like they are fraud trying to ask about personal detail and all

    Riya Chaudhary15-06-2021

    Same issue...ordered the chair and nor received it. Not getting any response over email and no other contact information is available.

    Kranthi Goud17-06-2021

    Sa.e issue...ordered a chair money got deducted nd no response nd unable to open the site

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    I buy chair

    Not received any order and also any conformation message

    By: MAHI09-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Teddy bear

    I ordered one teddy bear. Payment is done. Payment amount has cut from my bank account. But I didn't get any confirmation msg or mail about it. Payment has cut bt not showing my order on website.

    By: Shyam Vasava09-05-2021
    Ramya Vithal Penta16-05-2021

    Did u receive product?

    Priyanka Rawat19-05-2021

    Same thing happened with me yesterday?

    Sanjeed S25-05-2021

    I think this is a scam. I have lost money now

    I have placed an order yesterday now site is not working ???05-06-2021

    I had placed an order yesterday now site is not opening how is it possible

    richa songhi05-06-2021

    my order is palced yet not received and now site is not opening

    Ritika05-06-2021

    I have ordered few week's ago still not received and even site is not opening 😐

    Karishma Oberoi06-06-2021

    I ordered online made the payment and did not receive any notification. Kept speaking to someone on Instagram which said they will come after 20 days now the official page of softpaws has blocked me from Instagram nd their official page is not opening

    Dr Priyanka Aggarwal08-06-2021

    I ordered through website softpawsshops.com. they confirmed the order and sent message the product will reach on 5.6.2021. Now no reply and they blocked me from insta also.how to report to this fraud. New Delhi ,India.

    Swati09-06-2021

    Very bad no product received... Someone put case on them...!!!

    ravalankita1307@gmail.com10-06-2021

    I ordered through website softpawsshops.com. they confirmed the order and sent message the product will reach in 8 to 10 days but Now no reply and they blocked me on instagram

    SHIVANI Sultania12-06-2021

    Yes...same thing happened with me...they r fraud... pymnt done bt nt received my order...n site also nt opening..

    Mansi 14-06-2021

    Hey everyone I think they are fraud people and they are just took money from many people like that We need to do their complain somewhere.. or else they would be doing to sone else as they are not been punished

    Nini15-06-2021

    Same issue as everyone.If you indent to cheat why give false hope as softpaws added a note to your order 🤬😤

    nini15-06-2021

    Is it the same soft paws😤

    Riya Chaudhary15-06-2021

    Same issue. I placed the order for chair in starting of May and I haven't received any product. Not able to access their website now.

    Praneetha Sai 16-06-2021

    It's a freaking fraud account I bought 2 products and they blcoked me after 2 days . I really want to report it please tell me if you know a way!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Soft Paws

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Soft Paws a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Soft Paws. On average, they received a star-grading of 2/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Soft Paws offer?

    Soft Paws is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Pet Shop.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Soft Paws website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!