US-Reviews

    Reviews Brylanehome.com

    Nowadays, there are wide ranges of furniture in different online stores. Owing to this, people can get their house ornamented and painstakingly designed and arranged to suit their choice, style, and needs. Drawing room sets, bedroom sets, and wardrobe set etcetera are available to suit and meet one’s desire and thirst for uniqueness. Irrespective of the size of your house, a set of unique furniture is an added advantage and will possibly go a long way in making your house more fashionable, trendy, and up to date. The good news is that the BrylaneHome online store has a wide range of currently fashionable furniture to perfectly suit your sofa beds, bedrooms, and living rooms etcetera. Considering this, it is highly suggested that you consider reading honest customer reviews of BrylaneHome here on US-Reviews and find out what previous clients had to say about their products.

    About brylaneHome

    For more than 20 years, BrylaneHome has been in the business of selling different types and patterns of home furnishings. They are committed to sourcing and designing exclusive treasures for every room in your house. Considering its high-quality products and unsurpassed services, it has worn a series of awards. This has made its online store one of the world’s most visited and touted. Interestingly, it has well-grounded and dedicated customer care attendants that assist customers to make the right choice.

    Products and services offered

    BrylaneHome offers such products as Bedding, Window collections, Furniture, Bath, Kitchen, Décor, Outdoor, Seasonal décor, and Plus-size living. Brylanehome.com offers furniture for the living room, Storage & organization, Home office, Bedroom, and Kitchen & dining. Under bedding, they offer sheets, bedspreads, blankets & throws, pillows, shams, bed skirts, mattress pads & toppers, quilts & coverlets, Comforters & sets, and different other bedding collections. Under window, they bring you curtains & drapes, valances, sheer curtains, kitchen curtains, blinds & shades, prints, window hardware, and other window collections. Décor on the other hand includes slipcovers, rugs, lighting, and pet beds. They also offer outdoor furniture like patio furniture, outdoor cushions & pillows, garden & planters, outdoor chairs, beach chairs, outdoor tables, Outdoor lighting, Outdoor entertaining, Outdoor rugs, Outdoor curtains, and much more. BrylaneHome ships to all contiguous 50 states, Washington D.C, U.S. territories, and APO/FPO addresses. Orders are shipped via either FedEx or DHL with final delivery by USPS. If for any reason you are unhappy with your purchase, you can return the item within 60 days of the ship date for a refund/exchange. For any inquiries, please call customer care at 1-800-677-0339.

    Comments, Complaints, and Opinions

    Have you purchased any furniture from BrylaneHome before? If yes, are they of good quality? Would you recommend them to a friend? Are you likely to purchase more in the future? Tell us what you think by leaving an honest review below. Your opinion would be of help to clients who read reviews online before they shop for any items. Your feedback, will benefit the company and help potential clients make the right decision.

    Brylanehome.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (11)

    4.6
    18% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.4
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    5.8
    Delivery
    rating
    4.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    3 wicker chairs

    I bought 3 cute wicker-look chairs that were made in China. One came without the needed screws and I called asking for replacement. Astonishingly, I was told "NO." I could return the chair or keep it and get a 30% discount on that chair. I live in a small town and had checked every store here to replace the screws without success. The screws are metric and I'm still not sure if I can find them, perhaps 100 miles away in San Antonio. I still have the one chair without the legs. I think their customer service is nonexistent. Finally got to "chat" with one, email doesn't work. They are nearly impossible to talk to and after much searching I got a phone number, but it was then too late to return it. I have better things to do with my time than deal with Brylandhomes.

    By: Sara Dunn11-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Down-Alternative Quilt

    My first order with Brynlane and it went well. The quilt was not shipped for a few days but when it was delivered I found the quality to be very good, color as advertised. I will order from them again.

    By: PJ MAYLANDT25-02-2020
    PJ25-02-2020

    Had a good experience.

    Gwendolyn Edwards23-10-2020

    I would like to order

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Wicker chair wicker rocker and cushion

    My order was sent to my daughters home in racine wisc an hr away everything else i have ordered from your company has been sent to my address the one ive lived at for a year already i dont know why it was sent to heri probably won't see her till Christmas because of the distance i am very angry right now and might never order again

    By: Karen Malm07-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Oversized 10' X 15' Instant Pop Up Gazebo With Screen, Taupe

    My partner purchased the following item from Walmart: BrylaneHome Oversized 10' X 15' Instant Pop Up Gazebo With Screen, Taupe. According to FedEx, the shipping label was created by BrylaneHome on 06/15/2020, but no action has taken place since then. Walmart said this item would be delivered by 06/19/2020. I called Walmart to resolve this matter, and they called BrylaneHome, but they didn't answer the phone. I then called them myself, and had been on hold for over 30 minutes. Certainly they cannot accept this as an appropriate level of customer service?

    I understand that delays are more likely during the pandemic, but I am terribly upset that BrylaneHome wouldn't update us. We were expecting this product to be delivered by 06/19/2020, and they neglected their customers in a time when they need them the most. I looked forward to hearing how BrylaneHome plannef to make up for this mistake. Their expedited reply was both appreciated and expected.

    Unfortunately, BrylaneHome clearly doesn't care about their customers. Their response contained the obvious statement that they have not moved a inch since we placed our order, and that we should wait for an update until July 10th. There was not even the hint of an apology for their blatant negligence. For an order that was set to be delivered a week from placing it, we now have to wait almost a month. Somehow they don't see what's wrong with that picture, how disgusting!

    We submitted an official complaint to the Better Business Bureau, which finally prompted an official response from BrylaneHome. They said we agreed to a 20 business day delivery policy upon purchase. We bought this item online from Walmart, and this policy was not listed anywhere. Even after 20 business days, we never received my item. After over a month of customer neglect, we got a refund, and purchased a much higher quality gazebo at half the cost.

    Let our terrible experience be a warning for you. Please, don't give BrylaneHome your money. There are so many more companies out there that care about their customers.

    By: James T Judd01-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bathroom rugs

    I placed an order with BrylaneHome and request Expedited shipping which cost an extra $10 upon the $8.99 regular shipping. It took 2 weeks to receive the product. When I called about this BrylaneHome said they say on the site that due to COVID expedited shipping MAY not happen. When I called to have the expedited shipping charge refunded they said NO. They should not even have that as an option if they are not going to use expedited shipping. They are making money just because they say on their site expedited shipping MAY NOT be available, key word being MAY NOT. Since they know they will not ship expedited they should not offer that options.

    By: Ellen 17-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Floor tiles

    I ordered floor tiles from Brylane. 5 boxes of the wrong tile were sent to my house. I called Brylane and told them that this was not the tile I ordered. I was told to return the tile to a third party seller. There was no invoice in the box. I asked for a phone number and was given an address for the third part seller and told to Google to see if I could find a phone number. Achim Warehouse is what they told me to google. I took the tiles to the post office and was told it would cost $80.00 to send them back. $80.00 out of my pocket because I got the wrong item? So, I have 5 boxes of ugly tile, some are broken and Brylane will not refund my money or help me. They lost a long time loyal customer.

    By: Barbara Cooper08-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Louvered cabinet

    If there was a choice for negative stars I would choose that option! I placed an order May 2020. Of course, at the time of the order it didn't tell me that it was on back order. Six weeks later (6/20), I received an email saying my item had been shipped! I was excited until I received the fedex tracking info. I immediately called Brylane to report they had the wrong shipping address. The first person spatted off my address and I said yes that is correct but the item is in Ocala, FL heading South....my address is in North Carolina so it is not heading in the right direction. There is a mistake. She went to the shipping screen and read off the address that fedex has which was in Pompano Beach. So, confusing she said yes it is going to the correct address. I told her to go back to the first screen and read the address again. She did...and there was a big PAUSE! I was put on hold for a while and the operator came back and said I am going to refund your money. Well, that's great but here is the problem. The address you have shipped too was my billing address for the card. There is no one there. What do we need to do? She responded "Nothing". Well, nothing is an option. This is a condo within an HOA that has set rules. This item was 70 pound piece of furniture that can't be hid. So, with no solution I called Fedex to stop the delivery. Brylane Home has the account locked to where no one without their account number can make changes so stopping the delivery wasn't successful because on my third call the same day I was told the phones didn't call out. A week later we have been fined by the HOA, my husband had to fly from NC to FL during this covid pandemic to remove the cabinet on the walkway. He gets there and I thought that they could send me a shipping label to get the product back to them. A product now that I have been refunded too. Multiple times during this ordeal I have been told "Why worry about this....you have been made whole". Well, Brylane needs to look very closely at their workers because they don't care that the company has taken a $300 loss. They don't care because it didn't come out of their pocket! So, as my husband is there I called and was told to call fedex and "Play like" there was a delivery made but It wasn't my package so they could send it back. So, called fedex and of course I didn't lie and they told me they are not taking the loss to send the package back because it wasn't their mistake. Brylane addressed the package wrong. So, another call back in which they gave me an email and a phone number to call. Of course, no response. Never ever again! Terrible customer service who doesn't care about where the work. Now, I have a cabinet 14 hours away from where I need it, fines and a plane ticket, multiple hours on the phone and virtual chat to fix this mess! Still not solved! Everyone acts like there is no one higher up you can talk too to possibly help.

    By: Velvet Sims02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Window Plant Boxes

    I will never order anything from this company. The worse service that I have received in my life. The carrier that the company hired lost the packages, I never received the items and they want me to wait 14 days to request my refund. The customer service representatives are so grosses and uneducated people.

    By: Alejandro D Lopez Puccio30-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Two-Tone Emalyn Chairs, Set of 2

    I ordered a set of chairs for $99 on sale for $59. The day I got them I decided I wanted to get a couple more sets. When I clicked on the Buy Again button, the price had jumped up to $299 on sale for $167. Over the course of several emails and calls, the price jumped yet again to $499 on sale for $165.
    There is no excuse for this and they refuse to honor the original price even though I found their chairs on a different site for $119. They could have easily taken care of this and saved far more than they are fixin to lose, as I have shopped all of their sites at one time or another.
    No more, not now, not ever.

    Ordering was easy the first time and no problems with delivery.

    By: Linda Mills28-04-2020
    Linda Mills28-04-2020

    I ordered a set of chairs for $99 on sale for $59. The day I got them I decided I wanted to get a couple more sets. When I clicked on the Buy Again button, the price had jumped up to $299 on sale for $167. Over the course of several emails and calls, the price jumped yet again to $499 on sale for $165. There is no excuse for this and they refuse to honor the original price even though I found their chairs on a different site for $119. They could have easily taken care of this and saved far more than they are fixin to lose, as I have shopped all of their sites at one time or another. No more, not now, not ever. Ordering was easy the first time and no problems with delivery.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Red outdoor chair cushion

    Received a blue/green throw pillow

    By: Judy A Shission22-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    26-Piece Aluminum Cookware Set

    BH charged me and I never received the Cookware Set. Customer Service Reps said it shipped, it shipped, it shipped, it didn’t ship, it shipped. BH doesn’t investigate for 20 days, but that’s too bad because the charge stays. This rating is for one of my orders I’ve placed with BH. Been given the run around for two weeks. Disappointed. .

    By: Merna19-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about Brylanehome.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Brylanehome.com a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Brylanehome.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 18% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Brylanehome.com offer?

    Brylanehome.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Brylanehome.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"