USReviews

    Reviews Beddinginn.com

    Your bed can be the most comfortable bed in the world, but you won’t get a god night’s rest without some proper bedding. So where can you find such bedding? One company that offers these items is Beddinginn.com. But what quality comforter sets will this bedding supplier offer? How special are their 3D bedding sets, really? How comfortable are their scenery bedding be? Will you have to wait long for the delivery service of Beddinginn.com to send you your galaxy bedding? And will the customer service of this bedding supplier help you when you are in need of some advice, assistance or help? The only people that can provide you with honest answers to such questions are the customers that have shopped at Beddinginn.com before. Read their reviews to get some more inside information on Beddinginn.com. Their opinions, comments, experiences, and ratings of Beddinginn.com can help you to decide if Beddinginn.com is the kind of shop that you want to buy bedding from.

    About Beddinginn.com

    Beddinginn.com is a company that offers bedding and other home textiles. They claim to be the “one of the leading suppliers” of bedding and home décor. In their shop, you kind find all kinds of home products. They offer, for example, bedding such as 3D bedding, pillowcases, bed skirts, baby pillows, crib bedding sets, bed nets quilts, blankets and more. These blankets can be made of suede, silk, cotton, lace, polyester or tencel. If you want something special, you can check their range of 3D bedding including Christmas bedding, galaxy bedding, floral bedding and luxury 3D bedding. For babies and kids, they offer baby sheets, neutral bedding sets, kids curtains and more. Their wall art section contains 3D wall murals, wall clocks, floor art, wall shelves, framed prints, 3D stair murals, door murals, wall hooks etc. But they also offer another home décor such as desktop photo frames, sofa covers, faucets, mugs, lamps, flower & plant sets, tablecloth sets, painted pottery, cups, ceiling lihjts etc. Their curtains department contains roller shades, 3D floral curtains, sheer shades etc. Their bath section contains bathroom hooks, bath ensembles, weight scales, shower curtains, bathrobes, bath towels and bath mats. They even offer some clothing such as 3D bottoms, 3D tops, and shirts.


    Some of the bedding provided by Beddinginn.com.

    Services of Beddinginn.com

    The bedding and other products from Beddinginn.com can be ordered via their website. There is a special Beddinginn.com delivery service available to send the product right to your home. They also offer a customer service department to help you when you need some assistance.

    Complaints, Compliments,

    and Tips for Beddinginn.com
    Have you ever orders bed sheets or other textiles from Beddinginn.com? Even if you only bought a bathrobe or bath towel, we would like to hear what your opinion of this shop is. How comfortable is their bedding? Are their bed sheets warm and comfy? How warm are their bathrobes? Do their curtains really keep the light out? Do you have to wait long for your comforter to arrive? And what will Beddinginn.com’s customer service do if something is wrong with your wall art? Please add a review and tell us all about Beddinginn.com.

    Beddinginn.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (24)

    3
    17% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.4
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    3.4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Sweet collections

    My wife wanted to have some sweet tone type bed sheets for our baby. We bought one from here and it was sooo good!
    The best part was the price, it was hella normal. I bought one from another site, it was expensive

    By: Kai Mccoy 29-11-2019
    Paul Piersch11-10-2020

    I just ordered a bed set for my ex-girlfriends birthday last month on the 21st never ordered anything from them before used a credit card and have not got my order yet and I can not find out if they even shipped my order or not really I would like to know where it is and my ex-girlfriends birthday has all ready passed so not happy about this at all will call the credit card commany to see if they can cancel the payment

    susana villaveces05-02-2021

    The worst experience ever! We ordered new seat covers for our new 2021 Ram 1500. However when we got the seat covers the configuration was wrong for the back bench seat. I reported this and asked if they could send us the correct configuration. I even sent pictures showing that it didn't fit. All I got was I see that the 2 back seats fit, maybe if you watch this install video you will be able to figure it out. But the pictures showed that the 2 back seats were barley on and had no where to clip to. Then the center piece of the seat covers don't even touch each other to connect. And they sent a head cover, but we don't have a headrest on that center piece. So how are you going to tell me to figure it out!?!?!?! IT DOES NOT CONNECT AND IS THE WRONG CONFIGURATION?? I don't know what else to do these cost a lot of money, especially during this covid times. DO NOT BUY FROM BEDDINGINN!!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Sunset Twin bed set

    I ordered a $51 twin bed set and only received the sheets and pillow cases. Contacted customer service, who was rude as heck, and they refused to send me the item I paid for. Told me they could offer me $15 since I was "refusing to cooperate." Since I was getting nowhere with "customer service" I opened a case with Paypal. Beddinginn then emailed me and told me they'd send the item if I closed the case with Paypal. Lol. Nope, not falling for that, so I kept the case open and they sent Paypal a supposed tracking number to prove that they sent the item as promised. Another few weeks went by and when I checked the tracking number it said that it had arrived at my house and that I signed for it when I in fact did not. I called the carrier (DHL) and they checked their records and said that they had proof that the item was never even sent. I relayed this info to Paypal and they came through for me and closed the case in my favor, which included a full refund. Thank goodness. Beddinginn is a freaking scam.

    By: HB24-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Car Seat covers

    The worst experience ever! We ordered new seat covers for our new 2021 Ram 1500. However when we got the seat covers the configuration was wrong for the back bench seat. I reported this and asked if they could send us the correct configuration. I even sent pictures showing that it didn't fit. All I got was I see that the 2 back seats fit, maybe if you watch this install video you will be able to figure it out. But the pictures showed that the 2 back seats were barley on and had no where to clip to. Then the center piece of the seat covers don't even touch each other to connect. And they sent a head cover, but we don't have a headrest on that center piece. So how are you going to tell me to figure it out!?!?!?! IT DOES NOT CONNECT AND IS THE WRONG CONFIGURATION?? I don't know what else to do these cost a lot of money, especially during this covid times. DO NOT BUY FROM BEDDINGINN!!!!!

    By: susana villaveces05-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 car front seat covers

    I ordered 2 car seat covers. I noticed I had a charge on my credit card and discovered it was for this order. I received an email stating that they didn't have this item, they were out of the color and to choose another color. I sent an email back and explained that it was highly unusual for them to charge my account prior to filling my order. I requested a refund. Normally an account is charged when the order is filled and shipped. They offered me a steering wheel cover. I am still waiting for my account to be refunded. I would not order from this company again. Do your research before you order on line.

    By: Antonia02-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Car seat covers

    I should of looked at the reviews before I order, shame on me. But when you send an email to them and don’t get a response it is awfully not a good sign. They said it would fit my car. So I ordered and I waited and waited . Finally they arrived and I put them in everything fits great. But my back seat has buckles built into my seats, but the car seat dont have spot for the buckle, now people can’t use the seat belts in the back and I drive for Lyft.
    So now I can’t drive until they contact me, so I can find out what I can do.

    By: David11-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    "Custom" car seat covers

    I ordered car seats from them. They claim they are "custom fit" which they are not. They were packaged so poorly, that the covers are permanently dented by creases and installation disks/brackets. I ordered a blue piping on black, and got a mix of navy and green. After several emails back and forth wasting my time denying that they didn't send me a faulty set. They kept offering $15 credit to my account, because they didn't want me to ship them back, so I could get refunded and purchase another elsewhere. I bought them mainly so that if my daughter spills in the back seat they'd be protected. They won't, due to them being separate pieces. I even asked to make sure that the center drop down arm would operate normally, and they assured me it would. You have to disassemble the flaps every time to have it work. That completely took the functionality away from it. I was clearly sold an "oops" product as an "as described" item, which really doesn't have much to go off from, from their site description which is why I emailed them several times before ordering. In short, you won't get a quality product in the color, brand new undamaged condition, and definitely NOT custom. Don't waste your money or time with this company. They will repeatedly blame "monitor difference in color" for all their issues and claim it's not their responsibility.

    By: Mia Muniz25-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    2 Men’s shirts

    I purchased two extra large men’s shirts and I received one extra large men’s shirt and one extra large women’s shirt! The woman’s shirt it’s not even the design that I ordered! I contacted them and all they did was tell me that my order was shipped and delivered! This doesn’t help me at all Considering it’s a Christmas present! But I have contacted them and asked them to please send me the correct shirt and I sent pictures of the incorrect one as well as the one that was supposed to have been sent! Waiting to hear back from them!

    By: S23-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    8 bidding items ( about $400 worth)

    I ordered from their website bedding set for about 400$ and they screwed up on my order. I contacted Customer Service, but they don't help at all! THIS order turned into A NIGHTMARE for me !!!! 1) After you place an order, you are unable to see the STATUS, cancel, dispute it or track the order. I addressed this issue to their customer support - nothing was done. They COMPLETELY IGNORE! 2) Out of ALL 8 items, I received ONLY 1 item so far. AND On the website it says that IT'S COTTON! I was shocked- IT IS 100% SYNTHETIC MATERIAL ! I contacted Customer support and they said that they will send replacement. I mentioned that I already paid CUSTOMS on it ($30+) , and I don't want to keep paying just customs as THEY SENT WRONG STUFF! They said that it's NOT THEIR FAULT - our Government charges those fees. Well.... REALLY? Government doesn't know if it's the wrong stuff coming! 4) 5 items they sent VIA DHL and provided them with WRONG phone number. DHL was not able to contact me and destroyed the package!!!!! Now they are saying :"Pay AGAIN and we will send you again! We cannot control WHAT DHL does! Really? Who gave DHL WRONG INFORMATION? I paid for my stuff and shipping cost - and they supposed to be confirming and making sure I get that. They sent a couple of emails (I never check that email, cause I use it to register on websites and it has so much junk). If DHL contacted them , why couldn't confirm my information to make sure I get notified properly? Do I have to do Customer Service job ????

    By: Natalya12-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Seat covers for my jeep

    product took months to arrive. Then was damaged and did not fit correctly. I notified the company numerous times taking many weeks. then when I finally got a reply they offered me ten percent back. Then never credited even that to my account. They are useless. Terrible company, terrible customer service and terrible product.

    By: Michelle04-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Car seat covers

    The colors are nice, but it did not fit my seats. It was bubbled/baggy where you sit and on the back. There's badges on them that are cheap looking and with Japanese writing on it. I have a German made vehicle. Doesn't make sense to have that on my car. The badges are not shown in the picture or mentioned. The covers were very difficult to put on. Been battling with customer service to return them for weeks now (sigh). They offered me a $13 refund and I keep the covers I have no use for. (I paid $155 for these) now they're saying I have to pay for the return shipping. Why? I had to wait almost a month and a half after being told it takes 2 weeks just to be disappointed and treated like dirt from them. How cheap and disrespectful can one company be? What happened to the customer is always right? I don't want the product and just want to return it and get a refund. Why is that so hard???

    By: Jennifer Wukawitz15-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Auto seat covers

    I placed a order for 2 sets of seat covers Took over 2 months to receive my first set and been in a fight back and forth with them they have there ADDRESS LIST AS A CALIFORNIA ADDRESS BUT THEY ARE IN CHINA PLEASE DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE SO MANY OF US HAVE MADE DEALING WITH THESE PEOPLE THEY ARE SCUM BAGS

    By: Clinton 03-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bed comforter

    I would give 0 stars if this was an option. The bedding took 3 months to get. I tried to contact customer service 3 times and no response. I finally filed a claim through PayPal and got a response. The stated just to continue to wait but please cancel claim. I said I would not cancel claim until I received the item. Finally showed up. The quality of the bedding is aweful and looked nothing like the picture on the website. Buyer Beware!

    By: Bari Aronson02-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Beddinginn.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Beddinginn.com a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Beddinginn.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 3/10, with 17% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Beddinginn.com offer?

    Beddinginn.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware, Children & Baby, Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Beddinginn.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!