USReviews

    Reviews Mint & Lily

    Are you looking for the perfect personalized gifts for your loved one? Gifting jewelry is good, but gifting personalized jewelry is extra special. Mint & Lily is one online store that specializes in personalized jewelry gifts perfect for that birthday, anniversary, or any other special occasion. Learn more about Mint & Lily by reading honest customer reviews of the quality of products on offer at their website on US-Reviews.

    About

    Mint&Lily
    Since it was established, Mint & Lily has grown to become a leading online retailer of personalized gifts in the country. Mint & Lily is headquartered in San Francisco, California, from where they distribute beautiful, meaningful pieces of personalized jewelry to the millions of customers across the globe. Mint & Lily's main aim is to bring joy to the wearer of their personalized jewelry with uplifting messages, mantra, and sentiments.

    Qveen Herby - Mint [OFFICIAL AUDIO]

    Services

    OfferedbyMint&Lily
    Customers looking for personalized gifts should visit Mint & Lily's online store and have their orders delivered straight to their doorsteps. Mint & Lily offers a wide selection of personalized jewelry on their online store, including personalized bracelets and personalized necklaces. Orders worth $75 and above purchased from the Mint & Lily online store are shipped free within the continental US.

    Complaints

    andFeedbackaboutMint&Lily
    Have you bought any personalized gifts from the Mint & Lily online store? Does Mint & Lily's online store offer personalized bracelets for men? What is the quality of personalized name bracelets on offer at the Mint & Lily online store? Have you purchased any personalized bracelets for women? Does Mint & Lily offer personalized handwriting jewelry? Share your experience with Mint & Lily personalized gifts with other customers. Write an honest customer review of the quality of jewelry on offer at the Mint & Lily online store on US-Reviews.

    Mint & Lily
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (16)

    3.6
    25% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4.4
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    2 silver..a piece of my heart is in heaven

    Quick shipping. I ordered on a Tues and received my order Fri. The quality is great, the engravings are precise and clear...BEAUTIFIL! I will buy again and again from this company.

    By: Rebecca Buck11-10-2020
    Leni Smith16-01-2021

    I ordered 2 the first week in November and recievd 1 today. 2 1/5 months later

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    bracelets

    Takes forever to ship!!!!

    By: Melissa Lovrich13-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    3 silver, 3 rose gold bracelets

    Ordered 3 silver and 3 rose gold bracelets in Nov. I received 2 bottles of Vitamin D from this company which wasn’t even on my radar. I ordered bracelets! Last week I received two of the silver bracelets but have no information on where the other 4 bracelets are. Also no information on why I received two bottles of Vitamin D and no information on how to return them. Will I ever get an email response to my inquiries?

    By: Diana Zimmer07-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    bracelet

    Ordered Dec 5, Cacelled Dec 15 because I need to ship for Christmas. Sent 4 emails cancelling & saying please do not ship & please let me know you are getting these emails. I receiving no reply from them. They went ahead & shipped Dec 30. There is no phone number that I can find on their customer service page. I marked return to sender & sent back. Now I'm dealing with dispute via my credit card. Terrible company to attempt to correspond with. Way to much hassle for ordering one bracelet that was generic, not a personalized item. Wish I had never heard of Mint & Lily.

    By: WANDA BRADLEY04-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    NECKLACE WRONG NAME

    I placed a custom order back in November I received it a couple of weeks ago but its the wrong name so if any of you are missing a necklace with the name Riley I have it, I have contacted the company several times and no response other then the automatic email reply. Never again will I order from this company

    By: Amelia Macias 02-01-2021
    Shawana 03-01-2021

    Did not get item want refund

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    5 Bar necklaces

    Never again. Had issue last year and gave them a second chance. Never again. Haven't received my gifts and no response. They need to be removed from internet shopping sites completely.

    By: Adria29-12-2020
    Jean Berk29-12-2020

    I have 4 bracelets that I have ordered for Christmas! Still no bracelets! I do not have tracking number! Can please look into the were abouts of missing bracelets? Thanks

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Bracelet

    This is the worst company! Do not order from this company. We ordered a simple bracelet on November 29 and it has not arrived yet. Since December 16, the tracking number says "awaiting package".
    Do not use this company--they are not trustworthy and do not answer your messages. There is no product review because Mint and Lily do not send any products!!!!!!

    By: Amy J Hoffman28-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 bracelets

    Well thank God I didn't spend much here. But it really sucks because i ordered a bracelet for my daughter and what came in was so damn wrong. The saying made it seem as if I were her step-mother. What a waste!!!! NEVER AGAIN!!!!

    By: Frances23-12-2020
    Cindy Lucci24-12-2020

    Ordered and paid for my bracelet in Nov never received it will be contacting my bank and BBB on Monday

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bracelet

    Ordered this bracelet for a Christmas gift for daughter . Still not here. I checked USPS with the tracking number. And just says in transit. Went from 5-9 days to delivery to four weeks and still nothing. Should have read the reviews before I ordered. Will not order from them again. Seems like a scam to me. Buyer beware !!! I honestly would give them zero stars. But this won’t let me proceed without stars !

    By: K lambert21-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    bracelet

    I received the bracelet for a christmas present and received it right away. It was scratched and damaged, the quality is mediocre. I have sent 2 emails with no response. Zero customer service. I will put a stop payment with the credit card. Do not buy from this company.

    By: Kathy Windt16-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Bracelet and necklace

    I would not recommend this company. They charge your card immediately, but do not notify you merchandise is not available to ship. It could be weeks if not months before you get your order. There is no company phone number to call, and their will not response to emails.

    By: Mary Block12-12-2020
    TERRY HENDRY15-12-2020

    I ordered 4 bracelets for Christmas presents. My account was charged and still have not received them. Tried to email a couple times and no response. Not happy that they can't even respond.

    Kori Walters17-12-2020

    I have ordered 3 personalized bracelets back on Nov 11th 2020. I still have not received them and they said shipped on 11/16/2020!! I have emailed and submitted my name and email 7 times. I still have not got one response!!!!! It shows they are awaiting to arrive at fed ex but that is what it has said since Nov 16th 2020. I’m beyond mad and want answers to where my PAID for bracelets are that are for Christmas presents!!!!! Does anyone know how we can get ahold of someone to get answers... either where the product is or where to get my money back???

    Florence Nakapizye 23-12-2020

    I bought a necklace Dec 4th. I have no update whatsoever. I have emailed multiple times but I have not gotten a response yet. On there site it says call or email, but I don’t see a number somewhere. Does anyone have a number?! Never ever buying from them again.

    Kelsey Dennis23-12-2020

    If anyone is missing a rosegold necklace with the name "Delzira" I have it. I'm not sure why they sent this to me, but they did.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    4 bracelets

    I purchased 4 friendship bracelets in November, for my friends for Christmas. I have yet to get a email with tracking number. Their customer service has not replied to my emails, so its looking like I'm out my money and empty handed for my friends Christmas! Not happy AT ALL!!!

    By: Michelle Peoples 11-12-2020
    Jeanne Mc Dougall15-12-2020

    Same here...,no response to my emails. I also ordered 4. 🤬

    Kimberley 16-12-2020

    No phone no response to emails no tracking number Nothing wtf!!

    Heidi Webber17-12-2020

    I ordered a bracelet for my best friend. Still hasn't arrived. I have sent e-mails to inquire, NO Response. Not a happy camper :(

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Name necklace

    can't get anyone to answer my emails. want to do a return but want to explain some things with my order. no number listed

    By: Tina Costa04-12-2020
    Kelly Hanley 10-12-2020

    Order

    Did you ever get them to reply?? I'm having the same problem 11-12-2020

    Did you ever get them to reply?. I'm having the same issue

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Mint & Lily

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Mint & Lily a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Mint & Lily. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 25% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Mint & Lily offer?

    Mint & Lily is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Mint & Lily website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"