USReviews

    Reviews NATALIE MILLS

    We are all attracted to outwardly beautiful things and we love to have good reasons to invest in a particular item. This is, however, since we will be spending our hard-earned money to purchase that particular item. We will want to be sure that the money we are spending to buy the item will be worth the importance of the item for them. The same goes for those who want to buy jewelry like earrings, pendants, watches, bracelets, necklaces, rings, and floating crystals amongst others. In line with this, it is important to consider visiting NATALIE MILLS’s online store. It is one of the top-rated online stores where you can buy high-quality, glowing, and aesthetically pleasing jewelry. However, before involving yourself in any products from Natalie Mills, you should read reviews from different customers who have already purchased or used the products or services that you are looking for. This will help you in making the right decision. At US-Reviews, you can read honest reviews from real people who have used Natalie Mills’s products before you.

    About NATALIE MILLS

    NATALIE MILLS was born in 2012 and has since then been an inspiring yet accessible women’s jewelry brand stores across South Africa. It is one of the few online stores where you can explore a limitless collection of precision-crafted, most desirable watches embellished with Crystals at 100% approachable prices. Unlike most other online stores, NATALIE MILLS' mission is to give women ornaments with affordable glamour, superiority, and technique and at the same time give the less fortunate through their Natalie ‘Gives Back program’.

    Products & services offered by Natalie Mills

    Natalie Mills offers a wide selection of jewelry. These include bracelets, earrings, necklaces, rings and so much more. Some of the jewelry collection offered by Natalie Mills include bracelets, Color me beautiful, Covid-19 give back, Deal of the week, Earrings, Face masks, Featured bottom part, Featured top part, Fine Jewelry, Floating crystal, Forever glow, Full collection, Full Icon collection, Gift sets, Gifts under $100, Gifts under $50, Hoop trends, Monthly specials, Necklaces, Rings, Translucent icons, and so much more. Natalie Mills offers free ground shipping only within the contiguous 48 United States. All orders shipping internationally are subject to additional shipping charges based on taxes, tariffs, and duties enforced by that particular country. In case you are dissatisfied with your purchase or need an exchange, the company offers a 30-day refund policy. Your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. For any inquiries, contact support via email, info@nataliemills.com.

    Comments, Complaints & Opinions

    Have you purchased any jewelry pieces from Natalie Mills before? If yes, are you likely to purchase more in the future? Would you recommend them to a friend? Tell us what you think by leaving a review. Your opinion would be a huge help to clients who read reviews online before they shop for any items. Your feedback, tips or suggestions will benefit the company and help potential clients make the right decision.

    NATALIE MILLS
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (17)

    4.6
    41% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5.4
    Delivery
    rating
    4.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    So many options in watches, jewelleries and acessories

    Finding a place dedicated to women and that is in particular those accessories which truly define your personality, is tough job.. i find that troubling.. I stay online a lot being a writer.. I love to buy great accessories like jewels, wearing, pendants, key rings, bags, rings, bracelets.. but more of the so called branded places not much have variety. they are good but not variety... not much dedicated website I found.. but Naratile Mills.
    I bought a watch and so many cool stuff.
    I suggest every woman to just drop by here because this place is addictive.. I mean so much there is explore and find stuff.
    Loved it.

    By: Rita Teresa 13-04-2020
    Laura Barry29-08-2020

    I am extremely unhappy with this company. Not only do you have to wait two months to receive the product. When I did receive it it was the wrong product not what I ordered I am very unhappy

    Glee Higgins 22-09-2020

    OMG I just received two beautiful masks that I ordered! They came in a timely manner and they are fabulous. I bought them as a gift but am keeping them for myself and doing another order. Thank you so much for two lovely masks. So great for a holiday! ❤️🎉

    Hana Marley31-12-2020

    WARNING: This company is absolutely deplorable. SIX weeks ago, I ordered some masks as Christmas presents. They never arrived and I contacted customer service numerous times about this. They offered no help or empathy whatsoever, and eventually stopped responding to me altogether. I finally had to go to my bank to dispute the charges in order to get a refund. Absolutely despicable behaviour from a company whose customer service reps sign off 'From a culture of kindness.'

    Barbara Lowry31-03-2021

    This company is a huge disappointment. I have been waiting for weeks and weeks for a mask and have yet to receive it. I have been told that it is “on its way” for the past 3 weeks. I have contacted the company, however all I get is a response telling me that because of the pandemic, shipments are slow to arrive. I have been ordering from other companies throughout the pandemic and have yet to have this kind of delay. I would caution anyone considering placing an order with this company to rethink your decision. I paid in good faith and expected a product in good faith and in a timely manner. This has not happened. They definitely need to change their description “from a culture of kindness” to a “culture of indifference.”

    Deborah Whitford-Martinez08-05-2021

    I reported this company after they perpetrated a fraud intentionally misrepresenting to Paypal and me they had completed the transaction. For US residents, this company uses the Plano, Texas post office as their address - its just a post office box. Any of you that have lost money, I strongly urge you to report the loss to your police and Paypal. Fraud is a crime & perpetrating one in the pandemic is heinous in my opinion. Because I am allergic to PEG, I have to wait fir Novavax to be approved before I can get my high risk self vaccinated. When you don’t send a mom her mother’s day mask to wear - you hit a new low. By the way, I found an Etsy shop that sells the same masks for 30% than NM. She has all five star ratings too!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    EQUINED FACE MASK - Black × 1

    I could not belive how fast this was shipped very impressed, I have ordered mast months ago and still have not got them however i got this order in 7 days very excited, thank you!

    By: jenea whitcomb06-06-2020
    Nikki24-07-2020

    Its been 7 days for me and its still in pre-shippment. 😒

    Glenna05-08-2020

    Ordered masks July 24,25. Still waiting, and payment is still pending.

    Jay19-09-2020

    Takes long to receive them and masks are very small for the face. Nose part is too pointy, not like pictured.

    Hana Marley31-12-2020

    WARNING: This company is absolutely deplorable. SIX weeks ago, I ordered some masks as Christmas presents. They never arrived and I contacted customer service numerous times about this. They offered no help or empathy whatsoever, and eventually stopped responding to me altogether. I finally had to go to my bank to dispute the charges in order to get a refund. Absolutely despicable behaviour from a company whose customer service reps sign off 'From a culture of kindness.'

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Black and cream crystal masks

    Just received my order❤LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Great quality! Can't wait to place my next order! Thank you!

    By: June22-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Red hat and matching face masks

    NEGATIVE!! DO NOT BUY FROM NATALIE MILLS. YANI OR THEIR MANAGEMENT TEAM WILL NOT REFUND YOU YOUR ORDER IF YOU REFUSE AN ITEM FROM A CARRIER. THEY ARE A BUNCH OF THIEVES. I HAVE CALLED AND HAVE EMAILED AND NOW THEY ARE JUST IGNORING ME WHILE THEY HAVE MY MONEY.

    By: Keesha Destine23-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    He Is Risen Mask

    Buyer Beware! At the end of February I ordered the He Is Risen Mask. As of today, April 3rd, I still have not received the mask. I have contacted the company twice and have been told that because of the pandemic, orders are slow but mine is “on its way.” It has been “on its way” for three weeks. Their apologies are no more than empty words full of excuses. I have paid in good faith and expected that the product would be delivered in a timely manner. I have ordered through numerous sites during the pandemic and have never seen such poor service. The should change their byline from “a culture of kindness” to a “culture of indifference.” There is nothing kind about this pathetic level of service.

    By: Barbara Lowry04-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    4 masks

    I placed an order on February 17th and have not heard anything since. I've emailed and have not gotten any responses to my emails. I will not order again from this company and am currently disputing the charges.

    By: Dianne05-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Redf rhinestone Face mask and matching cross body bag

    I purchased as a gift and asked that the receipt not be in the box. But they ignored my request. Terrible customer service.

    By: Korie05-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Purchased a black and a white mask and was supposed to get a free new mask.

    Purchased a black and a white mask and was supposed to get a free nude mask.
    I ordered again because my first mask was such a show stopper! At least 10 people have stopped me and asked me where I got my silver mask. I was going to give two of facemasks for the holidays. unfortunately, when they arrived I have a black mask and a nude mask and no white mask. I attempted to contact the company by email since there is not a working phone number and met with no satisfaction. The woman tried to tell me that the mask was reversible. No way! That would put the rhinestones against your face and the white part of the mask is where the filter goes. I sent three emails I have gotten no satisfaction. I will no longer give out their name even though they make a quality product. They misrepresented themselves. I won’t be doing business with them if I do not hear from them and they make this right.

    By: Randi Nanfito 07-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Multiple Sequin Masks

    Terrible customer service. 6 weeks to receive order and didn’t receive chain. Customer service doesn’t care. They will not respond. Charged credit card same day and six weeks to receive. Buyer beware. It’s unfortunate because they are really cute masks. Too expensive though.

    By: TS29-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Sequined masks

    I ordered masks on September 16th and have not received them. I have been given the run around for 2 months. They say they r out of stock. Don’t sell something sell something don’t have and charge your customers account. I asked for a refund and they could keep the masks. No response. Will never order from this seller again! Will be contacting amazon for to report them seller. One customer in this blog said they received their GMA masks quickly but not their 2nd order. I ordered mine before the GMC offer. Great costumer service.

    By: W waerness 08-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Masks

    I ordered masks and never received them. A month later I requested a refund. Two months later I have not received a refund. BUYERS BEWARE!!!

    By: Toni Alex08-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Halloween face mask

    I was sent a VIP invitation to order the Halloween mask by Janelle on October 5th. I ordered one within hours of receiving the text. Week later I was told it was on backorder. Another week goes by and it finally ships. I was supposed to get it by the 20th. Well, of course, it gets lost because of bad packaging and labeling. So I'll never receive this mask as no one seems to know where it is. This is not the first time having problems receiving orders from this company. I should have been first to have my mask shipped out but instead I had to wait, and wait and still have nothing.

    By: Lisa Myers28-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 Crystal masks 1 black white and one chocolate brown

    Prescriptions on The Masks were not identically the same so I was led to believe I was getting a different type of Crystal when I wasn't and I was told one was going to be re shipped to me and then I get another email piggybacking my previous email from a different rep when I checked on it when would it ship 9 days later ! saying no that was just how the description was written...so disappointed

    By: D Walczak10-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    black crystal, pink crytal masks

    It has been over two weeks. Asked for a refund. Told not possible because was almost ready to ship. Now I have shipping tracking. Still only says label created. 4 days later. Paying over $45 dollars and horrible customer service, still waiting...... Would highly NOT recommend. Far too expensive for 2 masks. By the time I receive them, virus might be gone!

    By: Jeanette Parada17-09-2020
    Dianne Corso18-09-2020

    Gorgeous mask....picture does not do it justice! Would love to get one in every color. I’ve always been glitzy person, this fits my personality and my wardrobe!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Write your own review about NATALIE MILLS

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is NATALIE MILLS a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about NATALIE MILLS. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.6/10, with 41% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do NATALIE MILLS offer?

    NATALIE MILLS is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the NATALIE MILLS website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!