USReviews

    Reviews Peazz

    Individuals need access to a number of commodities for personal use in their daily life. Interested in buying a variety of commodities such as clothing, toys, and home furnishing goods? Looking for the best online platform for shopping? Welcome to PEAZZ. Read customer reviews about PEAZZ on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About PEAZZ.
    PEAZZ is a general merchandise company that was established in the year 2004. The company was established by Tony Cheng who is the chief executive officer and the owner of the enterprise. The company is located in the United States of America but has its main headquarters in Chino, California. The company operates as a distribution industry dealing with a wide range of commodities. It has a general aim that mainly targets its customers as they tend to present all their items and services required within a specific range of budget and within a reasonable pricing range that accommodates all the customers. The company operates as a private entity with a few numbers of employees that have the main aim of obtaining maximum profits from the commodities they distribute and sell all over the world. The company has several online retail websites that help in selling and marketing the company's products. They have around 40 retail websites that work in hand with the company in marketing, selling, and distributing the items. The company can be accessed worldwide as it is a globally operated enterprise as it has a multilingual advantage over other enterprises.

    Services provided by PEAZZ.
    PEAZZ is known to be an online shopping platform. Customers from all over the world can get access to the commodities they want ranging from supplies of pets, clothing, toys, and home furnishing goods. All these products can be accessed on the company's website and retail websites. The aim of the company tends to provide its customers with everything they need in their daily basis activities. Commodities that are found in the company are categorized into office, furniture stores, toys, kids, rugs, lighting, and garden and homes. All this can be accessed from the company's website. The company has some retail websites like HomwGoodsCenter and JESCOSTORE that work hand in hand with PEAZZ in providing customers with their needs. JESCO lighting, a retail website of PEAZZ is a New York-based company mainly operating with lighting accessories. The entity works under PEAZZ and aimed at providing quality and affordable lighting accessories across New York. The company also has a return policy on the item purchased in thirty days. If an ordered item is broken or damaged during the shipping period, the company is obliged to change the item for the customer. For more information about the company's commodities and services, customers can access the company's website, www.peazz.com. For customer's services, they can contact for support and questions through 888-286-2347.

    Comments, complaints, and opinions.
    Have you had any online shopping experiences before? Were the commodities affordable? Leave a review below and share your experiences as to attract future customers.

    Peazz.com Introduction

    Peazz
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (34)

    2.6
    18% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.6
    Service
    rating
    2.2
    Pricing
    rating
    3.2
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Dog bath

    I ordered a dog bath from home goods. Was charged 149.00 immediately. 3 months never shipped. I called, no one answers. They canceled my order, now I'm waiting on a refund. I contacted my bank and having my card investigated because looks like they have no intention on refund.

    By: Kiva Huffman 19-08-2021
    brian20-08-2021

    They canceled my order, now I'm waiting on a refund. I contacted my bank and having my card investigated because looks like they have no intention on refund. 𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄) 𝐒𝐔Pp𝐎𝐑T_𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄 ��(SE𝐑 V𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Tiffany Lamps

    We ordered two tiffany lamps in march 2020, we have repeatedly requested order status and get we are checking our warehouse. then apologies for covid issues being responsible. this is not a trustworthy company.

    By: John Davis02-08-2021
    monishka02-08-2021

    𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄) 𝐒𝐔Pp𝐎𝐑T_𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄 (SE𝐑 V𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Latex exam gloves, 3 boxes

    I ordered the exam gloves back in May of 2021 and since then I have exchanged numerous emails with them. At first they told me the warehouse that shipped them was closed because of Covid-19 but would ship my purchase as soon as they reopened. I got the same line of bullshit from them with each email, "we are working on your problem internally." I finally gave up and asked for a refund. They messaged me that my order was canceled and a refund had been made. That obviously was a lie because after two weeks of waiting my Visa card has not been credited. They insist that a refund was made and they have no more responsibility. Looks like I'm out $57.24 to this den of thieves. It may do no good but I'm going to file a complaint with the Calif. AG and pray nightly for the owner of this business to burn in hell. I couldn't send this with a zero star rating but that is what it deserves.

    By: Charles Sommers28-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Cat tree

    I ordered a cat tree for $159 and never received the product from Home Goods Center (parent company is Peazz). They agreed to refund my money, but I did not get a refund confirmation email or refund until I placed a dispute through my bank. I can only assume that this company is a scam and uses customer money to generate interest payments as pure profit. I reported them to the FTC. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!

    By: Christa Kantner23-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Stained glass

    SCAM. Withdrew my $467 and I never received my item or refund after countless requests! Why can’t something be done about these crooks?
    I wish there were negative Stars to check!

    By: Kay06-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2021

    Like everyone said about this online company it needs to be shut down! I say we should file a class action lawsuit again Peazz.com and track down whose behind this scam!!! Not sure why this stupid review wouldn’t let me do a zero rating or the very lease a one!!!

    By: Dmc22-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Remote control helicopter

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!
    I placed an order during covid and a year later no part or refund. I email customer service and same response "we are working on your issue?!"

    By: Tim Milner10-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    tables and chairs

    We paid for tables and chairs 14 months ago. Still have not received the order and they refuse to give a refund.

    By: Marshall E. Free Church12-05-2021
    Tim Milner10-06-2021

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!! They are fraudulent! I placed an order over a year ago and no part or refund!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Contemporary Writing Desk

    I ordered a writing desk in June of 2019. Sofie, the lady who answers the phone had given me the run around since then. I actually spoke to her a few days a. o and she had the nerve. I inquired on my refund and she literally told me to csll my bank and file a dispute. That my bank would refund me the money. I'm guessing that is how they are making their money. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!

    By: Anita Fernandez 27-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Bar Stools

    We ordered bar stools 2 months ago and I am getting the complete runaround as everyone else. They took the $498 right away and wasn’t given any indication that theee were delays. When I call they tell me to call back if I don’t hear anything in a week. A week later, call back and am told the same. I sent an email and was told their warehouse was closed due to COVID until 1/23/21. I still haven’t heard anything so I called today and got an automated message to leave my name and email. Never again!

    By: Brenda10-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Resin Statue

    Do NOT order through this scam untrustworthy company! Wished I had read the reviews before ordering as I am now in the same boat as everyone else. Placed an order back in Aug, 2020 and 6 months later, a dozen emails and phone calls to customer service never returned, I am out the money they had no problem charging my credit card in 2 seconds. I reached out to our local news station in Boston (Team 5 Investigates) who is working on my complaint and at this point has had the same luck trying to contact them. At their suggestion I have also filed a complaint with the Attorney General's office in California and Team 5 will follow up with them. Would be very surprised if I receive a dime back from this company but happy to hear some of you have been successful. At this point it is more about principal than the money.....Wishing I could leave this review with ZERO stars because they don't even deserve the one star you're obligated to choose just to post this review!

    By: Colleen R Dagostino22-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Peazz

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Peazz a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Peazz. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.6/10, with 18% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Peazz offer?

    Peazz is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Personal care, Homeware, Electronics, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies, Merchandise.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Peazz website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!