US-Reviews

    Reviews Prestarrs

    Considered perhaps one of the very basic needs of man, since time immemorial, man has always sought for new and improved quality, texture and style of fabric worn both at home and at events. With fashion taking a dramatic turn in the last century, the apparel industry has seen a geometric increase in the demand, this especially precipitated by women who now adorn classic and irresistible brand of clothing. With the advent of the web, a prodigious amount of online retail stores that deal with women's clothing have to erupt, to handle the traffic filtering from the vast market space. Prestarrs is one of such online retail outlets. Read on to learn more about the company.

    About Prestarrs
    Prestarrs history can be traced back to a few years ago. The company, however, is an online retail outlet for women's clothing and related accessories, with the outlet parochially based in China. Like every e-commerce site, orders are placed via their website and they deliver packages to customers irrespective of location.


    Product and services of Prestarrs
    Prestarrs offers a plethora of women products including collarless plain coat, printed fold-over collar blouse, temperament stand-up blouse, fashion print long sleeve sweater, slim-fit bodycon dress, high neck printed shift dress, round neck casual long sleeve t-shirt, long temperament coat and an in an exhaustive list of another clothing style. Orders can be placed on the website or on their Facebook page.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Prestarrs
    If you’ve placed an order prior to now, let us know how long it took for the parcel to get to your destination. Where you satisfied with their product and service? Do you intend to make orders in posterity? Drop an honest review of Prestarr here.

    TRYING OUT INSTAGRAM CLOTHING BRANDS...A SCAM OR WORTH THE COIN??? WHITEFOX BOUTIQUE

    Prestarrs
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (34)

    3
    24% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    2.2
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    3 Dresses

    They didn't look like the ones in the pictures Poor quality Wrinkled Out of shape Try to get a full refund didn't get a reply Poor customer services No contact number Shipping and rate is ridiculous Out of the country DO NOT PATRONIZED TO THIS STORE YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED SAVE YOUR MONEY THIS STORE SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN IMMEDIATELY They getting rich off the americans gullibility and money

    By: Brittany11-09-2020
    Danijela Bozic11-09-2020

    I won’t exchange my dress please send me address

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    163020082559

    I ordered 2 maxi dresses and it came up way too different from the picture that I ordered. The smell was so bad and and the sizes was not right, one xl was too tight and one xl was to big, I am so disappointed and I want my money back!!

    By: Elna Delijero11-09-2020
    Olivia pandolfo17-09-2020

    I didn't like the dresses I got and I paid for 4 and only got 2 dresses..I need a phone number so I can talk to someone

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Long maxi dress

    I ordered a dress on 15 august 2020.though received in two week but No tracking update if u trying to do so
    Material is very cheap design is way different than actual picture and sizes can only fit to doll even if if u order XL
    Return process is lengthy n time taking and they never let post your negative comment on website product review

    By: Asma29-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    tops

    very cheap material and came in different size, even I order the same for all and it won't fit. After reading the reviews and the comments, no hope to get the right material. Wasted the money, do not want to spent money to mail back and no guarantee that if i am going to get right one. Would not recommend at all...

    By: Sincy Varghese26-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    shoes

    I purchased ladies shoes as a gift for my wife, they arrived loose in a plastic bag, they are of such low quality that they are unwearable as the heel on one shoe is defective and very crooked. I asked for a refund but all my emails are unanswered. Do not purchase from these people as they are charlatans.

    By: Claude 19-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    6 tops pay $ 115.00

    . Service not good
    Big scammer
    Product not sane as show on picture... cheap cloth
    I only get 3 tops instead of 5 they return money only for 1 tops which is not available there rest of money I don't get nor top
    I m not going to shop again
    Even there tracking number not working proper as they show ...do t waste money of u r handwork.....
    Not reliable ....

    By: Jagjeet19-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    See-Through Plain Floral Three-Quarter Sleeve Cardigan

    I ordered See-Through Plain Floral Three-Quarter Sleeve Cardigan
    and two other items.
    Knowing the oriental sizes run small, and reading some of the reviews, I went up two sizes on one item and One size up on the other two figuring they were knit and would work
    WRONG. they were small to med. how can an XL US size come in barely fitting a child be considered legal and honorable.
    For spending so much money, their answer is to take a $7 refund or $9 credit to buy more doll clothes . Why would I want the credit ,
    After refund, I ended up with $50 down the tube for doll clothes
    This company is fraud when it says the size is XL DO NOT BUY FROM THESE RIP OFF ARTIST

    By: Misled and Mistreated17-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    LP006369995CN

    I ordered 4 items n paid by credit card USD79. 62 on 7 July. until now never receive any items. This website cannot be trusted. Very disappointed!!

    By: Cindy11-08-2020
    Verka17-08-2020

    Order#1630200608471 I ordered 1 item on 8 June and until now never receive it. And I think that this website cannot be trusted.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    $112.00

    Horrible experience! Ordered 5 items, all the same size, and only 1 fit. All were of very poor quality. The other 4 were ridiculously small. Took over 6 weeks to arrive. Can’t reach customer service by phone, you’ll be on hold for hours. Their return/refund policy is a lie, they make you pay return shipping to China, which costs more than the order.
    Do NOT buy from this company!

    By: FFurlin25-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Blouses

    This company is a frauster and I will do everything to collect my hard earned money, they took my money and I have not heard from them again, if you call, no answer and your email will never go, they are big time scammers, I should have read reviews before ordering from this stupid company.

    By: Sarah Appiah-Odame13-07-2020
    Sabina 25-07-2020

    This company is totally fraud. Please make sure, before ordering must check the reviews...

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    1630200613219

    Placed order two weeks ago. Since than nothing happened and no followup email regarding the status of the order is given.

    By: Ying Qin30-06-2020
    Bre08-07-2020

    My mom ordered shoes almost 2 months ago! They took her money haven’t received shoes! DO NOT BUY from these people!!!! No contact info or shipping status was ever sent!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Don't buy anything from these people

    Do not buy anything from these people, they have the worse service and the quality of the product is very cheap and bad, you waste your money. I ordered 4 piece on Feb. 12, 2020. After 2 month, I started to send them 5 inquiry email for my products, finally someone replied that my order in on its way and at the end of April, I received only 2 half of my order and again after 25 email sendt, I received finally the other 2 piece this week at the end of June. The products are very poor quality and you can buy them in store, cheaper.

    By: Faezeh29-06-2020
    Maria Teresa Ramirez29-06-2020

    i order 2 blouse amounting to $42.42 aud with a shipping amount of $14.59 aud last june 12,2020 with a total of $57.01 aud but they get $86.40 aud on my account.they said that i will receive my order within 10 to 15 days but until now i did not receive my order.please reply as soon as posible in my email add thank you.

    My order in June /23 /2020 I will receive on my order 22-07-2020

    Received my order yet . Please reply as soon as possible in my email add thank You .

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Prestarrs

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Prestarrs a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Prestarrs. On average, they received a star-grading of 3/10, with 24% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Prestarrs offer?

    Prestarrs is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Prestarrs website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"