USReviews

    Reviews Chic Me

    Of course, you want to be dressed fashionably. But where can you find the right clothes to fit your figure and personality? One company that wishes to provide you with clothes is Chic Me. But what kind of quality bottoms will they offer? Will their tops be comfortable? How durable will their swimwear be? Will their lingerie really be as enticing as you want it to be? Won’t their shoes start to hurt after you’ve worn them for an hour or two? Will it take Chic Me’s delivery service long to send you your plus size clothing? And how will Chic Me’s customer service department respond to your complaint about their bag or dress? These questions can only be answered by fashionable customers that have shopped at Chic Me before. Read their reviews to investigate what kind of clothing shop Chic Me truly is. Their ratings, opinions, comments, and experiences can help you to decide if Chic Me is the right fashion provider for you.

    About Chic Me

    Chic Me is a company that offers clothes. They call themselves a “unique shopping website”. Their focus is on women’s clothing with a distinctive tone that sets you apart from all the others. In their shop, you can find dresses such as mini dresses, little black dresses, print dresses, maxi dresses, long sleeve dresses, evening dresses, bodycon dresses, pencil dresses, two-piece dresses, chiffon dresses, lace dresses and more. They also provide some tops such as jackets, tees, coats, hoodies, blouses, shirts, crop tops, cardigans, bodysuits, sweatshirts, tanks, and sweaters. In their bottoms department, you can find skirts, rompers, suit sets, pants, jumpsuits, shorts, jeans, and leggings. Their lingerie department is filled with bra sets, stockings, panties, babydolls, gowns, and teddies. They have a plus size section for people who require a larger size. Besides clothes, they also provide swimwear such as cover-ups, bikinis, high waist swimwear, tankinis etc. Their shoe section contains flats, boots, sandals, sneakers, pumps, flats, heels and more. And there is a section of other accessories such as sunglasses, earrings, bracelets, bags, rings, pendants and necklaces.


    Chic Me also has an app.

    Services of Chic Me

    The clothes from Chic Me can be ordered via the company’s website. Their delivery service will send the swimwear or accessories right to your home. If you enter your email address and become part of their newsletter mailing list, you’ll be given 10% off your first purchase from their website. Chic Me’s customer service will assist you when you require some help.

    Complaints, Compliments,

    and Tips for Chic Me
    Do you already wear clothes provided Chic Me? If you do, you might be able to tell us a bit more about this clothing company and the clothes they provide. How comfortable are their shirts? How durable are their blouses? Are their dresses comfortable? Did you have to wait long for Chic Me’s delivery service to send you your sweater? And how friendly is Chic Me’s customer service, really? Please write a Chic Me review and share your story with us.

    Chic Me
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (35)

    3.2
    29% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Shopping deals are out of the world here.

    I loved this place for lot of reasons -
    great collection
    unique collection, lot of stuff you won't find anywhere else, exclusive stuff. dresses, tops, jackets, bodysuits and there are actually every type, forms, styles here.
    I don't know what but something here makes you buy more and change your wearing style.
    great for makeover shoppings.

    By: Amelia Wong 30-10-2019
    Barbara Brown11-06-2020

    I really like these I would really like to order the blue stripe shorts set. However, after reading these reviews, I have changed my mind. It's a shame. Maybe this company is run by some young people who needs more training on how to do business. I'm very disappointed.

    Lia Mae 29-06-2020

    Horrible!!! SCAMMERS!!! Do NOT purchase!!

    Michelle K. 10-07-2020

    Damn and I was just about to !! 😫

    Becky jones14-07-2020

    Directions for using masks?

    AlexNon20-09-2020

    <a href="//start-good.ru/anafranil/">whe re can i buy anafranil without insurance</a>

    Debra A Scott09-04-2021

    The fashions are right on point....I was just about to order until I read the reviews

    Jenny Groome10-05-2021

    Scammers ordered jeans cancelled them never refunded me after saying they would a disgrace

    Rosa Martinez 17-06-2021

    Im still waiting for my order if you not going to sent my order please send me my money im not recive any notifications about my order

    Marshale Williams 18-06-2021

    I’m never ordering here again

    Marshale Williams 18-06-2021

    Clothes is horrible feel like costume clothes for Halloween

    ThelmaWalton23-06-2021

    I order 3 dresses back on 5 1 21 and have not receive my order

    Bruna08-07-2021

    SCAM!!!!!! Don’t buy it!!!! I’ve payed and NEVER received!

    S13-07-2021

    For some reason my order was sent to a previous address of mine instead of the address that's on my account so I'm not sure exactly how they got that address! Try to contact customer service and it's a straight busy signal! I'll never buy from them again!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Tops, dresses, shirts

    Got my clothes 15 days after, they come in small size so make sure you choose a bigger size.. love the clothes so far it fits amazing πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

    By: Gisselle 03-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Dresses

    Don't waste your time and money buying from chic me. They are not serious doing business. They have a horrible customer service, don't answer calls because they don't want to refund money back. I have really bad experience with them. The what's app text is the same garbage. They don't help too......please don't buy anything

    By: Lucy Pena12-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dresses

    I would give them NO STARS if the website allied me. All customers do not order from Both IVRose and Chic Me they are owned by the same Chinese company, Shanghai Jigao Information Technology Co., Lt. they conduct unscrupulous practice. What you order is not what you get they steal other websites picture and try to replicate it. Poor knock off save your money. They are cheap-looking products of poor quality. The return policy that they have listed on their website is fake. They lie and try to offer you the opposite of what their return policy listed. Do not order from them. You will not get your money back.

    By: W. White 09-09-2021
    AJ10-09-2021

    Thank you, W. White: I was researching to see if this was yet another company in China selling bad quality items that do not look as pictured on their website, when you get it home. Then they want you to pay for the return shipping to send the garbage back! We need to ban these China companies from doing online retail in the U.S. I am going to draft a petition, get signatures and send to the U.S. Attorney General to stop this foolishness.

    Lucy Pena12-09-2021

    Don't buy any garbage items from chic me. They just want to steal your money

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Dresses

    Negative
    Bad experience....bad customer service.
    Not serious company.....don't buy anything from them.
    They just want to take your money and never refund it.
    Never answer the phone.
    Please don't buy anything from chicme

    By: Lucy Pena09-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothes

    The clothes looked nothing like the website. I followed all the instructions to do a return. And they never gave me my money back. The customer service was awful. There is no one to call for customer service because the number they have posted is not a working number. I emailed them several times but they completely ignored me. They really ripped me off

    By: Esabia T Strozier07-09-2021
    Amanda Fuller09-09-2021

    I'm going through the same thing

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Awful sandals

    Avoid avoid avoid Biggest mistake ever buying
    Off chic me

    They have robbed me by not refunding my items, returned 2 sandals via recorded delivery and they did not process the returns

    After spending a whole week chasing this they now say that only one sandals were returned due to the weight, impossible when I cellotaped them both together and sent them

    Shocking they are allowed in business

    If I could give zero stars I would by can’t, only letting me select 2 stars on some options but this is NOT my opinion


    By: Lindsey owen05-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Director

    DO NOT SHOP HERE. I ordered about 8 items in June. I returned them all, as the quality was ... poor...cheap plastic and did not look like the pictures. I returned all the items using their return label. I have sent 5 emails trying to get a clear answer on my refund and have not received a clear response. It is going on 3 months with no clear recourse. I will be contacting the better business bureau to file actions to get my refund. Customer Services is the worse I have ever experienced.

    By: Shea Gregory31-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    3 dresses

    Poor quality and they do not want to accept returns...save your time and money and order anywhere else!

    By: erica williams21-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Dresses

    Bad attention to the customer. I need my money back. They charge more money that you spend buying their items.....they never answer your complaints.....it's ridiculous shopping in chicme

    By: Lucy Pena17-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    3 outfits and 2 high heels

    The Small size was too big. The shoes are uncomfortable. The fabric is really see thru. Overall not too satisfied...

    By: Yolanda13-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    An orange flower dress

    I hate the dress it looks nothing like it, I will never order it again and its a month late.

    By: Sheila McClain11-07-2021
    Yolanda 13-07-2021

    I got a complete different color =( and the size was not accurate

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Dresses

    Bought 2 dresses, we're not the same as the ones advertised.Not happy with products.skeptical on buying more items in future

    By: Angel06-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Chic Me

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Chic Me a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Chic Me. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.2/10, with 29% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Chic Me offer?

    Chic Me is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Chic Me website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!