;Voogueme » Customer reviews and experiences 2021 ✓
USReviews

    Reviews Voogueme

    From time immemorial, sunglasses and frames designed by Voogueme Inc. have always stunned a lot of people with immaculate and spotless style and elegance. It is probably one of the most distinctive and unique fashion statements available in today’s market. In truth, this amazing pair of sunglasses has grown to be used by virtually all fashion cognizant and mindful individuals in all parts and regions of the world that prefers buying eyeglasses online. Interestingly, men and women are in love with this exceptional type of eye-wear. It does not only offer people the enormous good looks and aesthetics, but also offers the eye protective functions from the direct rays of sunlight. Considering the immense benefits that have been proven to be associated with this type of eye-wear, it is suggested you read honest reviews of Voogueme Inc. here.

    About Voogueme
    Voogueme Inc. was founded by fashionista, Susan Chan, who got irritated and tired after years of wearing glasses. She developed a strong-will to change the eyewear business with a wide array of outstanding designers, and optical experts, and was the creation of the Voogueme quest, with an obvious undertaking; to become the place for beautifully made frames that will match you in every possible way!

    Services offered by Voogueme Inc.
    Voogueme Inc. is one of the principal providers of stylish prescription eyeglasses and sunglasses. Away from the price advantage, Voogueme Inc. offers customers the most professional services from their state-of-the-art lab, which is preferred amongst the most modern optical equipment in the industry.

    Complaints and feedbacks of Voogueme Inc.
    From its inception, Voogueme Inc. have been receiving series of positive reviews and feedbacks from almost everybody who has invested in their product. It is therefore, important to leave a review of Voogueme Inc.on US-Reviews.

    VoogueMe Unique Glasses & Accessories Online | Keke J. #kekej #naturalhair

    Voogueme
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (28)

    6
    43% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.8
    Service
    rating
    5.2
    Pricing
    rating
    7.8
    Delivery
    rating
    5.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    7 pairs of Glasses

    I am pleased with all of my purchases. I did however pay for expedited shipping which they said it would be 7-14 days. I ordered on the 20th and they got to me on the 27th. I would definitely order again from here!

    By: MzSPB03-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Glasses

    The thing that becomes instantly clear once you start the buying process is that it is a case of false value compared to other cheap/Chinese based glasses companies. A frame may be very cheap, but the cost of adding a prescription is much higher than similar online stores.

    Also beware that many of the super value frame prices listed in Facebook ads etc arent actually available when you go to their actual website.

    My glasses arrived much quicker than the estimated time even though I chose not to pay for premium shipping (since it was already not as cheap as I had thought). This is a HUGE plus point!

    My prescription is also correct in both glasses. I would buy from them again but I would keep in mind just how big and bulky their glasses are. I suspect its for speed & keep design cost down that a little more care isnt given but its a real shame. My glasses I feel are JUST below looking costume/clownish/silly but some designs when you have in mind how big they are would cross the boundary. Ive only seen this to be the case, in my opinion in many customer photos Ive seen.

    So I will buy again for these unusual and unique glasses but with caution!

    By: Clara21-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Cat eye glasses with transitions

    I love my glasses. I knew it was going to take a while to get them. But since then I’ve ordered my sister and my daughter a pair. They are definitely high quality and definitely worth the wait. Yes, it took about a month, but so satisfied. Comes with a sturdy case a the tool to adjust screws if the ever become loose. Comparable quality to the ones you’d pay $200- $500 without hesitation.

    By: Katrina06-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Glasses

    I LOVE my six pair of glasses that I recently purchased. They are fashionable,sexy,business,fun,and affordable. I have received so many compliments. My prescription was filled in all of them and the shipping was extremely fast.I will definitely purchase again.

    By: Verniece12-07-2020
    Lisa Wright20-07-2020

    Is this a legit website

    Kathy Davis-Muhammad11-08-2020

    Yes its legit but I have been waiting for over a month! I was just told a week ago that one of my pairs was not in stock. I have not even received when it will be shipped. they apologized for the delay 2 weeks ago and added a free pair. But what's the point, if you still are taking forever!! I am so angry and will not be ordering again!

    Ty29-08-2020

    I been waiting almost 2 months they keep telling me they are waiting on this frame. And I hear nothing!!! Nobody sends me any updates tracking or anything its just the same old generic explanation!! I am starting to think it is some kind of Scam!!! Nobody over there is trying to compensate me for anything!! I am pissed!!

    Time consuming22-09-2020

    Imagine how I felt waiting 3 months for my order and then tell me there out of stock I make another order and of course out of stock with no compensation at all for the trouble was soo bothered

    samantha15-12-2020

    You all do realize that this company is overseas in China

    Yaya20-01-2021

    Yall do realize it says they are overseas which i knew so i took their recommendation and got the expedited shipping its a reason they recommend that otherwise u will wait forever over a month or two and of course by time they actually try and use your frame they will be out of stock BC the ppl who chose to do expedited shipping got first dibs pay the 8.99 for shipping for two i spent still less than i would have going to the store in the states 🤷🏼‍♀

    Sue23-02-2021

    I received my glasses, took quite awhile but I am fine with that... but when they arrived the lense was chipped. I tried 3 times to call, and was put on hold then disconnecbut , I sent an email right away with a picture of the glasses, and received an email back that they would replace the frames for half price. This is totally unacceptable and very poor customer relation skills. I have not responded to this reply from them and still not received a response. Again I was pleased with the glasses themselves they were lovely,,,, but extremely disappointed in lack of customer service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Glasses

    I received my order today. The delivery took awhile. Nevertheless, good things come to those who wait. These glasses are meant for me! I have a large head. They fit so well!!! They are stylish, and well made. Bravo🙌🏽🙌🏽

    By: Mrs.McDonald02-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Geraldine Cat Eye

    While I like the frame, the transition lenses purchased from Voogueme is distorted. I can see perfectly through the top; however, the lower part of the lenses appears distant or curved. I provided Voogueme with my current prescription used to purchase eyewear from a local optical store and I didn’t experience a problem. I’ve attempted to contacted Voogueme via phone and email several times to correct the problem and received no response.

    By: Truthis26-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    none

    DO you guys read your reviews ??
    I would be crazy to order anything? but the Glasses looks great.

    By: Patsy Hislop31-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Black n gold cat eye

    I had no problem with ordering, shipping or receiving my glasses. 8 days with expedited shipping. Nice quality and I’ve had great compliments. Regular shipping takes a while I hear.

    By: Audrey06-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Eyeglasses

    First time ordering from this website, but overall I was highly satisfied with the price and the look. I love my new glasses! Just took a while for me to receive them.

    By: Kyristan Anderson25-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Cat eye frames

    I ordered some cat eye glasses. They came today I live them. My husband and daughters really liked them. Thank for the quick services.

    By: Jacquelyn Hood22-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Received 3 pair

    I just received three pair of my glasses
    I need to have the hard orange cases of my glasses. I just Luv this company

    By: Ronda Smith08-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Cat eye

    I bought several pairs of glasses and what can I say besides Im impressed they all look amazing and fit perfectly

    By: Relle 28-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Espejuelos

    Los espejuelos son de muy buena calidad. Me gustaron mucho.

    By: Karla Chebaile08-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    4 pairs of glasses

    I ordered four pair of glasses total 56.83. My account was charged 56.83 and 28.43. I called the customer service number and could not get anyone. I emailed the company and they wanted a copy of the transaction from my bank which I sent both. They then wanted the transaction id from PayPal which I only have ONE since I only had ONE order. Now they are constantly saying it’s being researched and I still don’t have my money! I should NOT have to wait while you all work out your own error. You took the money out twice. I will NEVER order from this fraudulent place again

    By: Markeeta Haynes29-12-2020
    Tanya Marie Tanya31-12-2020

    I have ordered four pairs of frames and I love them all. However, I have my lens put in at Americas Best or Lens Crafters. I wouldn't trust them with my lenses

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Fraudulent

    Purchased three eyeglass frames for prescription glasses. When I took them to have prescription lens put in, was told by two places frames are not suitable for prescription lens.

    By: Angela Hart10-12-2020
    Chicago 14-02-2021

    I had a pair of frames and they put lenses in them The coat was horrible so from now on I’ll get the lens put in and those glasses w scripts came back perfect They just didn’t want to assist you or didn’t know how to accommodate you because they probably wanted you to buy there expensive frames so they can make money

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Frames

    I’ve ordered over 12 frames from this company. I’ve had four pairs to have cracks in the frames around the lens. Each pair a different look but the cracks in the same locations. Though the frames are cute and cheap....the cheap price is an overstatement of the quality. I’ve invited friends and family to order and they too have experienced the same breaks in the frames they purchased. You get what you pay for in these frames. I’m glad I didn’t get my prescription filled because that would probably destroy my vision or given me extreme headaches. My optician fills the prescription so the value of my glasses increases tremendously because the lens are not cheap. I’m no longer able to recommend this company, just not worth it to me.

    By: Tobias25-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    1 pair of glasses, 2 pairs of sunglasses

    I ordered 3 pairs of glasses, 2 were sunglasses and the lenses were so installed so tight that there were waves in the polarized lenses that made them unwearable. When I contacted the company I was told that I was only having issues with them because I was trying them on inside the house. When I wore them outside and had the same issues I provided photos to show the problem. I was advised that returning them would be a bad idea and that all they could do was supply a coupon code for more glasses. Why would I want more glasses if this issue was "normal" for their glasses?

    By: Justin R Ruppel10-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Prescription glasses

    Very discontent I have been expecting my order place back June 9th and now they reach out letting me know they frames I chose are out of stock to chose another frames. I then chose another frames and also out of stock so I asked what do you have for me to order because apparently everything I order is out of stock. They didn’t answer of course avoided all my questions and there only resolution was giving me a 50% discount. I will never buy from them again. Was very time consuming with the back and forth emailing and getting no proper answers.

    By: Ary Silva19-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Eyeglasses

    Within. 12 hours of placing my second order, I received my first order. I immediately within 12 hours of placing the second order, CANCELLED it. The quality of the glasses received is POOR. They are knock offs of much better glasses sold elsewhere on the internet. Now they are jerking me around about my refund. I cancelled well before the end of the 24 hour window they say they give. Buyer Beware!!!

    By: Lola Maddox15-09-2020
    Lola Maddox15-09-2020

    I would NEVER buy here again.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Glasses

    I bought four pairs of glasses and bought prescription lenses for all of them. I spent additional money for express shipping and when I got them I loved every single pair. This was last month (August 2020) when I got them.

    Fast forward to today September 8, 2020, I’m sitting here watching tv and my glasses popped. I took them off to find that they had broken while I’m sitting here passively. I’ve been pretty much blind for half my life and I’ve never ever ever ever had glasses do this.

    I contacted customer service and they told me that not only do they NOT have an exact replacement pair, but I’ll also have to wait up to a month (12-25 days) to get the replacement frames (because they “can’t afford” to send them the same shipping speed I originally ordered them) and then I’ll have to replace the lenses myself from the current pair. I’m not an optometrist. I paid them to do it right and they clearly can’t.

    You pay so little for the frames and so much for the lenses, but if the frames can’t support the lenses there is no point having the product at all if it’s going to break after a month. I’ve been wearing glasses most of my life. I’ve never had this happen before.

    They think they’re doing me a favor by replacing the frames. And only once “freely” they said. I am visiting my elderly parents during the pandemic and they live far away. I cant just go home and get my other frames. I’m sitting here blind because I thought I could reasonably rely on my new pair of glasses to get me thorough a couple of weeks away.

    I am also very embarrassed because I’ve told my family members about this company and they bought from them. So now, I worry about how well my family will do with this product because they might end up being in the same position as me and it will be my fault for vouching for them.

    Don’t rely on this company. The deals are too good to be true. Just go and spend the money on a quality product that won’t break after a month. Voogueme is horrible.

    By: Patricia Wright09-09-2020
    Tobias25-11-2020

    I’ve had the same exact experience. I’m definitely going to go back to sites that offer great quality eyewear. They are more expensive but well worth every expensive penny spent.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Prescription glasses

    Absolutely wrong product received and Absolutely no customer service received. Reached to return on day of arrival both via email and phone no response from either method of communication. Made continuous attempts over a 30 day period to no avail.
    Refund and return policy is non existent. Not only was the wrong frame sent the prescription, which was correctly submitted and previously used by another vender, was unusable. I do not recommend this company under any circumstances.

    By: Gigi27-08-2020
    Jazzy04-02-2021

    SAME HERE! I purchased frames with my current prescription from my optometrist. Received the frames, which I love, but the prescription received is ALL WRONG! I reached out to customer service the same day that I received my glasses to report that although I entered my prescription correctly ( I checked, then double checked and checked again to ensure it was entered correctly), I cant see out of the glasses I received. I can only see what is very close to my face. Everything else (side view, and anything beyond what's directly in my face) looks blurry! I couldn't even make out the walls in my own house, let alone drive with the prescription received. I reached out to customer service and to their credit they responded the very next day. However, they informed me that I ordered reading glasses, which I know I did not, as I wear my glasses for everything and need them for more than just reading. Their only solution to fixing the problem was for me to re-purchase the same glasses I had just bought with a progressive lens, which of course is more expensive, and pay to have have the "fixed" glasses shipped to me. They would give me a coupon code for 50% off. I guess that's another way for them to scam people for money. NO THANK YOU! I'll take them to a company in the US to have the adjustment made!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Voogueme

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Voogueme a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Voogueme. On average, they received a star-grading of 6/10, with 43% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Voogueme offer?

    Voogueme is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Voogueme website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"