USReviews

    Reviews Voogueme

    From time immemorial, sunglasses and frames designed by Voogueme Inc. have always stunned a lot of people with immaculate and spotless style and elegance. It is probably one of the most distinctive and unique fashion statements available in today’s market. In truth, this amazing pair of sunglasses has grown to be used by virtually all fashion cognizant and mindful individuals in all parts and regions of the world that prefers buying eyeglasses online. Interestingly, men and women are in love with this exceptional type of eye-wear. It does not only offer people the enormous good looks and aesthetics, but also offers the eye protective functions from the direct rays of sunlight. Considering the immense benefits that have been proven to be associated with this type of eye-wear, it is suggested you read honest reviews of Voogueme Inc. here.

    About Voogueme
    Voogueme Inc. was founded by fashionista, Susan Chan, who got irritated and tired after years of wearing glasses. She developed a strong-will to change the eyewear business with a wide array of outstanding designers, and optical experts, and was the creation of the Voogueme quest, with an obvious undertaking; to become the place for beautifully made frames that will match you in every possible way!

    Services offered by Voogueme Inc.
    Voogueme Inc. is one of the principal providers of stylish prescription eyeglasses and sunglasses. Away from the price advantage, Voogueme Inc. offers customers the most professional services from their state-of-the-art lab, which is preferred amongst the most modern optical equipment in the industry.

    Complaints and feedbacks of Voogueme Inc.
    From its inception, Voogueme Inc. have been receiving series of positive reviews and feedbacks from almost everybody who has invested in their product. It is therefore, important to leave a review of Voogueme Inc.on US-Reviews.

    VoogueMe Unique Glasses & Accessories Online | Keke J. #kekej #naturalhair

    Voogueme
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (37)

    5.4
    38% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.4
    Service
    rating
    4.8
    Pricing
    rating
    7
    Delivery
    rating
    4.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Glasses

    The thing that becomes instantly clear once you start the buying process is that it is a case of false value compared to other cheap/Chinese based glasses companies. A frame may be very cheap, but the cost of adding a prescription is much higher than similar online stores.

    Also beware that many of the super value frame prices listed in Facebook ads etc arent actually available when you go to their actual website.

    My glasses arrived much quicker than the estimated time even though I chose not to pay for premium shipping (since it was already not as cheap as I had thought). This is a HUGE plus point!

    My prescription is also correct in both glasses. I would buy from them again but I would keep in mind just how big and bulky their glasses are. I suspect its for speed & keep design cost down that a little more care isnt given but its a real shame. My glasses I feel are JUST below looking costume/clownish/silly but some designs when you have in mind how big they are would cross the boundary. Ive only seen this to be the case, in my opinion in many customer photos Ive seen.

    So I will buy again for these unusual and unique glasses but with caution!

    By: Clara21-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Cat eye glasses with transitions

    I love my glasses. I knew it was going to take a while to get them. But since then I’ve ordered my sister and my daughter a pair. They are definitely high quality and definitely worth the wait. Yes, it took about a month, but so satisfied. Comes with a sturdy case a the tool to adjust screws if the ever become loose. Comparable quality to the ones you’d pay $200- $500 without hesitation.

    By: Katrina06-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Glasses

    I LOVE my six pair of glasses that I recently purchased. They are fashionable,sexy,business,fun,and affordable. I have received so many compliments. My prescription was filled in all of them and the shipping was extremely fast.I will definitely purchase again.

    By: Verniece12-07-2020
    Lisa Wright20-07-2020

    Is this a legit website

    Kathy Davis-Muhammad11-08-2020

    Yes its legit but I have been waiting for over a month! I was just told a week ago that one of my pairs was not in stock. I have not even received when it will be shipped. they apologized for the delay 2 weeks ago and added a free pair. But what's the point, if you still are taking forever!! I am so angry and will not be ordering again!

    Ty29-08-2020

    I been waiting almost 2 months they keep telling me they are waiting on this frame. And I hear nothing!!! Nobody sends me any updates tracking or anything its just the same old generic explanation!! I am starting to think it is some kind of Scam!!! Nobody over there is trying to compensate me for anything!! I am pissed!!

    Time consuming22-09-2020

    Imagine how I felt waiting 3 months for my order and then tell me there out of stock I make another order and of course out of stock with no compensation at all for the trouble was soo bothered

    samantha15-12-2020

    You all do realize that this company is overseas in China

    Yaya20-01-2021

    Yall do realize it says they are overseas which i knew so i took their recommendation and got the expedited shipping its a reason they recommend that otherwise u will wait forever over a month or two and of course by time they actually try and use your frame they will be out of stock BC the ppl who chose to do expedited shipping got first dibs pay the 8.99 for shipping for two i spent still less than i would have going to the store in the states 🤷🏼‍♀

    Sue23-02-2021

    I received my glasses, took quite awhile but I am fine with that... but when they arrived the lense was chipped. I tried 3 times to call, and was put on hold then disconnecbut , I sent an email right away with a picture of the glasses, and received an email back that they would replace the frames for half price. This is totally unacceptable and very poor customer relation skills. I have not responded to this reply from them and still not received a response. Again I was pleased with the glasses themselves they were lovely,,,, but extremely disappointed in lack of customer service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Glasses

    I received my order today. The delivery took awhile. Nevertheless, good things come to those who wait. These glasses are meant for me! I have a large head. They fit so well!!! They are stylish, and well made. Bravo🙌🏽🙌🏽

    By: Mrs.McDonald02-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Still have not received my order

    My order was placed since May 11th and 29 days later still have not received my glasses.
    I am utterly disgusted and dissatisfied with this company.
    They use a lot of tactics to get around dealing with the issue when you send an email...they tell you things like email received blank and a whole lot of rubbish.

    I live in Barbados and made the purchase to send to some one staying for a short time in the US to bring to me...the tracking order is still saying intransit to final destination. I received an email today saying give them another week. The person has departed the U.S now I am not sure how or when I will get my order.

    I will never use this company again or recommend it, they are dishonest.


    By: Dale Layne10-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    4 pair of eyeglasses

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY, THIS IS A SCAM!!!!!!!! I PLACED AN ORDER A MONTH AGO AND NEVER RECEIVED MY ORDER. I AM CONTACTING US COMMERCE OFFICIALS TO STOP THIS COMPANY FROM SCAMMING PEOPLE IN THE UNITED STATES

    By: Kara Hill-Ziegler09-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    7 pairs of Glasses

    I am pleased with all of my purchases. I did however pay for expedited shipping which they said it would be 7-14 days. I ordered on the 20th and they got to me on the 27th. I would definitely order again from here!

    By: MzSPB03-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Black n gold cat eye

    I had no problem with ordering, shipping or receiving my glasses. 8 days with expedited shipping. Nice quality and I’ve had great compliments. Regular shipping takes a while I hear.

    By: Audrey06-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Eyeglasses

    First time ordering from this website, but overall I was highly satisfied with the price and the look. I love my new glasses! Just took a while for me to receive them.

    By: Kyristan Anderson25-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Prescription eye glasses

    Love the frames no complaints about this company delivers good. products only one thing it hard to talk to. someone and time frame to get glasses

    By: Sharon Richardson11-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    4 pairs of frames

    First time i am leaving a review since i've been shopping online, not my thing but i can't play with my glasses. Still waiting on this order to reach my United States Address. Don't tell to contact support team because most of us have been through the no replies for updates.

    Please check your mails for my emails please.

    OrderID: 130110014

    Create time: 2021-04-25 20:46:03

    2021-04-25 20:46:03, Order leave warehouse, waiting for being picked up.
    2021-04-25 14:46:11, Quality Inspection completed, waiting for packaging.
    2021-04-25 08:35:58, Lenses manufacturing completed, waiting for quality inspection.
    2021-04-24 16:03:47, Lenses are matched, waiting for manufacturing.
    2021-04-24 10:14:35, Frame(s) is/are ready, waiting for lenses.
    2021-04-24 08:10:56, Order is under processing.
    2021-04-24 01:59:08, Your payment has been successful.

    By: Gail17-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 pairs of glasses

    I ordered 2 pairs of glasses a month ago and tracking has been stuck “on the way to USPS facility” for 10 days. Everyone else saying they got theirs in a week is discouraging since no one I talk to knows where they are or when they’ll be delivered to me. I just asked for a refund so I’ll see where that goes. The last pair of glasses I ordered didn’t take this long, but the prescription was off so I think this is the last order I’ll make with them; I’m so disappointed.

    By: Lauren Bailey27-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Two pairs of glasses

    Would not buy from here ever again and can't get refund. Very cheap quality and the prescriptions are not what they say!

    I would not recommend to anyone.

    By: Mel14-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    BESTELL-ID: 430237315 2020-12-05

    Diese Firma ist eine Frechheit. Du bestellst, Brille ist nicht so wie abgebildet, dann zahlst du noch Zoll und wenn du Hilfe anfragst bekommst du Antworten die eigentlich nichts aussagen. Dann bekommst du einen Rabatt Code der aber nicht funktioniert. Ich bin echt extrem enttäuscht. Raten jedem ab dort zu bestellen.

    By: Regina Foltynek13-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Prescription Eyeglasses

    Terrible Experience. Not only would they not refund our money, when we tried to return the glasses, they refuse to give us an address. Then when we mailed them back to corporate headquarters, they refused to take back their own product. Worse internet ordering experience ever. Also email response were all pre recorded messages. Terrible company and no help what so ever. Still kept my money.

    By: Marvin Moore11-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Awful customer service for returns

    I have ordered many frames from here and recently learned I actually need bifocals. I received my latest shipment of 4 frames & have been trying to contact them about returning them to get my rx in them. No one has replied and I am VERY disappointed!

    By: Trayvon04-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Geraldine Cat Eye

    While I like the frame, the transition lenses purchased from Voogueme is distorted. I can see perfectly through the top; however, the lower part of the lenses appears distant or curved. I provided Voogueme with my current prescription used to purchase eyewear from a local optical store and I didn’t experience a problem. I’ve attempted to contacted Voogueme via phone and email several times to correct the problem and received no response.

    By: Truthis26-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    none

    DO you guys read your reviews ??
    I would be crazy to order anything? but the Glasses looks great.

    By: Patsy Hislop31-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Cat eye

    I bought several pairs of glasses and what can I say besides Im impressed they all look amazing and fit perfectly

    By: Relle 28-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Voogueme

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Voogueme a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Voogueme. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.4/10, with 38% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Voogueme offer?

    Voogueme is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Voogueme website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!