US-Reviews

    Reviews Hydro Mousse

    Reviews Hydro Mousse
    You want to revitalize the soil and have a terrific looking lawn? with Hydro Mousse Revolutionary product, your beautiful lawn is just a spray away.


    About Hydro Mousse
    Hydro Mousse
    is a specialist in offering products that revitalize your lawn with the easy to use by just simply attaching your garden hose and spray grass seed where you need it. Its products take the guesswork out of seeding.

    The Products and Services of Hydro Mousse

    The company offers the Hydro Mousse Liquid Lawn with Spray-n-Stay Technology. This Hydro Mousse Liquid has an eco-friendly special formula that attaches grass seed to the soil and reduces the seeds water surface tension allowing it to absorb more water, Hydro Mousse Kit and Hydro Mousse Pro Kit with double the grass seed free and an additional 4 Hydro Mousse refill bags. The Kit comes with the specially designed nozzle, a 2 oz bottle of the Magic Mousse formula, as well as a coating chamber, and ½ lb grass seed blend.


    Order and Return Policy
    Log in to shop and order https://www.hydromoussesale.com/ and get started revitalizing your lawn today or stop into Ace Hardware.

    Hydro Mousse grant

    30-Day Money Back Guarantee (Less S&H) for its Hydro Mousse. Send us your return including your complete name, address, daytime telephone number and email address inside the return package when returning your item.

    Compliments, Complaints, and Tips for Hydro Mousse
    Hydro Mousse
    is committed to serving you better. Should you have any questions or feedback about any of our great products, please feel free to contact us at 888-405-8997, from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm (EST) M-F.

    Hydro Mousse Review

    Hydro Mousse
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    3
    30% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    3
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Hydro Mousse

    Do not waste your money, first of all there is no one to speak to in person. I paid 39.99, only to receive 2 applicator bottles no product. So because I couldn't reach anyone to ask about the error I paid another 30.00 dollars for the grass seed and mousse, which took another month and half to arrive. Once I added the seed and mousse and attached to my hose the applicator bottle filled up with water bursting and covering me with water, seeds and a blue dye solution. Do not waste your money, the commercial is false BS

    By: Johnny Bennett06-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hydro Mousse

    First of all, I ordered Hydro Mousse on July 15th 2020. After a month of not receiving it, I checked the tracking and found out they are out of stock with no further information.

    I attempted to contact the company and was on hold for an hour. Then I made the selection to order and was taken through an auto menu to gather my billing information without speaking to a live operator.

    All I want now is to cancel my order, but I cannot reach anyone.

    DO NOT buy this if you don't want the aggrivation!

    By: Karen Balmer19-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Hydro Mousse

    Ordered on May 5th It is now August 17th and still have not received anything. Called their customer service and waited on the line for 35 minutes the first time and 45 minutes the second time and no one would answer the phone. They use Fedex but they can't help me either. Its a joke. Do not waste your time and money.

    By: Lynn Hanson18-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hydro mousse

    Very bad product, 1st took 2months to get it, they ship it in a brown paper bag. I get it and the jar is distorted. I only got solution, one was half empty. No seed, just solution. Went to use it water leaked at the hose connection, handle to spray solution with seed I went and bought wouldn't work. This product sucks.

    By: David Lopez06-08-2020
    David Lopez06-08-2020

    No good want my money back

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hydromousse lawn spray bottle

    What a load of rubbish. I wait 6 weeks for it .It was soo flimsy .I followed instructions, there was no seed as described, no mixing package , the bottle blew off covering me in seeds that I had to buy .all in all a waste of money ..


    By: Alan cakebread02-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Liquid Lawn 1 x bottle

    I paid for my product over 2 months ago but no product yet. When will I receive the item ?

    Gary Barnett

    By: Barnett13-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    we didn't buy this

    a package arrived the other day and when we opened it we were very surprised to see what it was. Neither my husband or I ordered this. We got 2 of them. They were damaged because they were in a plastic bag with no protection so they were smashed. They were shipped 5-28-2020. No grass seed came with them. The return address was somewhere in Malaysia?? I did some research and found that people got "seeds" from the same address a few years ago. They were not ordered either. I had to give them stars in order to post this. There were not any zeros. The good thing is that our credit card was not charged!! ;)

    By: Kari R Nairn25-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hydro pot with grass seed

    Received the pot after 2 and 1/2 months. The seed was not with it, just the pot. Wrote them and got a message back to send a picture of what I ordered. Sent that and then get a reply back saying they are sorry that I can try to sell it or give it to a friend. If it isn’t any good to me without the seed then how is it going to be worth it to anyone else. Just send us what we paid for. Send us the seed

    By: Eleanor 23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Hydro mousse liquid

    My order has just arrived, its taken months to turn up upon opening all parts are here apart from the most important bit, the grass seed , have to say not really impressed at all I just feel I've wasted my money. Would appreciate some reply or feedback, thanks.

    By: Matthew Hampton Williams12-06-2020
    Eleanor Garcia 23-06-2020

    Just got mine. Was tempted to get more than one but stuck to just one, thank god. I also received only the pot. I emailed the company and got “you can either give it to a friend or sell it. You can send it back but you have to pay for the shipping “

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Hydro Mousse

    I placed an order on 4/17/20 and I was told the delivery would be 4/27. When I called to check the status the recording stated that it changed to 5/4, 5/18/ 6/1 6/5. Pretty soon it will be TWO MONTHS since I placed my order. I wonder if it will arrive by December at this rate. It doesn't matter which 800 I call, I get the same BS that someone will pick up the phone shortly as I'm waiting on hold until I just give up. DO NOT PLACE AN ORDER WITH THIS COMPANY. VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. I cannot even speak to a person to cancel this order. Unfortunately I had to give one star to each rating but it's not even worth that.

    By: B J BRETT15-05-2020
    Martin Francis01-06-2020

    I have just had my hydro mousse delivered and the top is damaged it will not screw on to the pot I also did not revive any seeds with my order please can you advise

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Hydro Mousse

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Hydro Mousse a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Hydro Mousse. On average, they received a star-grading of 3/10, with 30% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Hydro Mousse offer?

    Hydro Mousse is mainly active in the Services category, more specifically with House & Garden, Postal Services.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Hydro Mousse website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"