USReviews

    Reviews PassFab

    Have you just recently forgotten your Excel notebook password? Are you in search of a password recovery program that would help you retrieve all the passwords to your most valued documents and files? How would you love to bypass the administrator password on your Windows 10? If you were keen on the following question then continue reading. PassFab is an outfit that builds programs that help in retrieving and recovering passwords to Excel notebook, RAR extension format and a number of other office file formats. But is their software program open source? Do they offer their program on a subscription basis? Is it secure to purchase from their site? How can the subscription be canceled? Can evaluation be done before purchasing? We may not have all the answers you seek, you should read unbiased reviews from existing users of their password recovery program before you visit their website.

    About PassFab
    PassFab is a password retrieval software development outfit, their product provides recovery services for a password to iPhones, spreadsheets, Windows and RAR extensions. They claim their product provides excellent password recovery.

    How to Unlock PC without Password? Works for Windows 10

    Product and services of PassFab
    They offer the following product which includes, PassFab Toolkit, PassFab 4WinKey, PassFab for Office, PassFab for RAR. For more information on their product and services do speak with a customer service helpdesk.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for PassFab
    Have you used their password recovery software? Was it effective, was it? Do you have suggestions, recommendations or reservations on how PassFab can offer improved service delivery to existing and prospective users of their software program? Please, do kindly leave your take here, as your thoughts will be of immense value.

    PassFab
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    6.6
    62% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7
    Service
    rating
    5.6
    Pricing
    rating
    6.6
    Delivery
    rating
    6.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Credit Repair

    One of the most important items in your financial life is your credit report. Your credit report contains information about where you live and work, how you pay your bills, whether you have been sued, had a lien filed against you, or have filed for bankruptcy, whether you are qualified for a loan or not. I had a good score (692) I was planning on getting our home by the end of this year. Everything changed when I lost my job earlier this year and missed out on some payments. I then went through a nasty repossession which dropped my credit score by over 100 points. A realtor I’ve been in contact with introduced me to this live saver, (METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION) out of my desperation to fulfill my promise to my family I contacted them. They were very responsive and professional, after 9days I pulled my credit report as I was told. I was amazed when I saw my score had risen to 761, all negative items had been wiped. I can’t stop thanking them for fulfilling my dreams of getting our own house this year. Please contact them via metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call their helpline 205 518 3032. Don’t forget to mention me, you can thank me later.

    By: Corbin Ridley16-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Yearly

    First of all the company make some fantastic claims about this software being able to crack all passwords from all versions of excel. As an IT administrator we recently had an issue whereby a user had set a password on an excel 2010 file,they could not remember it. I read the reviews for PassFab so decided to give it a try. First off they will only let you purchase as long as you accept the automated recurring charge (you have no choice) Secondly the software is useless I have tried to use to crack this password which by the way we know is NOT a strong password but it fails on multiple counts. It ran for a full weekend allegedly trying in excess of 32 million times to crack what we know to be a simple password. It failed. We tried again multiple times using different computers and it failed. What is really poor about this software is that there are no reports to show you whether it as achieved even a partial cracking of the password it just terminates with no feedback and you have to start again. I have given up with this one and my honest opinion is save yourself the money and look elsewhere. I will of course be cancelling the recurring fees with the payment source.

    By: Gary Hall02-06-2020
    Tom Van Hollebeke12-06-2020

    I am very disappointed with my experience using Passfab for Word. The money spent is inconsequential. The time spent is! My client had forgotten his 8-character, simple password. It was a seven-character, all lower-case English word with the humeral one at the end. This program could not crack it using the simple "dictionary Attack" method. I figured OK, that's to be expected, especially if it's more complex. So I tried the "Brute Force Attack" method which took several days over several re-starts - it uses a lot of CPU power - to no avail. It never did crack the password. My friend discovered the it via a ransom scam!

    Rachel11-12-2020

    Dear customer, Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. The algorithm is complicated. According to our test, a 4 digit password can be found after 6 hours searching, whereas 5 digits will take 6 days to find. So if the password is long, the time is hard to estimate. Our software uses the world-class password cracking technology, if it does not pop up any error during the recovery process, it means the software is functioning. The calculation is very complicated, we hope you can give more patience.  Best Regards, Rachel

    Jim Wood11-05-2021

    Yep. Did not work at all. Worthless so far. Out $20.

    Gilvon Davis03-07-2021

    I need a full refund back this crack is not worth it and does not work at all, I waited all this time to be disappointed smh

    blooo06-10-2021

    Tried the product. didn't Work. instead of offering a full refund they kept trying to make me take a partial refund and give me life time keys. I eventually back charged the charge through my credit card. Hard avoid on this company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Mspy

    Real and reliable hackers should be appreciated for the good works, I was privilege to mail a hacker4wise last week and after this hacker worked for me, i got the good results have been longing to get about my spouse since the past 3 months after contacting this hacker i got all of that.I just want to take my time to appreciate you and also in the space of a week i have also referred 3 of my friends to this hacker (Support@ hacker4wise.com) and he has never disappointed them. GOD BLESS YOU.

    By: Sophia David26-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    PassFab 4WinKey

    I purchase and use PassFab 4WinKey to unlock my Dell laptop login password, it is really working to me. Oh thanks and thanks, now I can regain access to my computer.

    By: Becky Hoffman05-06-2020
    Rachel11-12-2020

    Glad to hear that.

    just bought it today Me too, I w my laptop is gong to burn waiting for the PassFab to finish. Not, working! 14-07-2021

    It doesnt work as I expect it..

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    passfab 4winkey

    PassFab 4WinKey is a nice and cool program for me! I use it to unlock my forgotten Windows 10 Dell laptop login password and it woks. Thank you passfab!

    By: Bob10-12-2020
    terrey10-12-2020

    I have a similar problem now. I am wondering which tool should I choose to get into my computer. Is passfab tool safe to use?

    Bob10-12-2020

    Yes, I think it is safe to use.

    Rachel11-12-2020

    Yes, it isvery safe, please don't worry.

    Billi23-08-2021

    NO. it is a scam. Passfab is a scam

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Andriod unlocker

    Got this to unlock a cheap android phone. the FRP unlocker didn't work and when i asked for a refund the company kept offering me free life time memberships and keys for their other products, or partial refunds. I eventually had to back charge the fee through my credit card company. Money back garentee is BS. Company is trash imo.

    By: Kevin06-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    4winkey

    RUN AWAY!!!!!!!!!!! I would give them -10 if I could ... after purchase, the software they linked me to was a trial, which stated right on the application. It didnt work, for 2 days they kept sending me requests to show screen shot
    , well couldnt access my computer, as I explained, so I couldnt show screen shot, then they offered me upgraded service, by then IT was too late as I took computer to a tech, explained that to them, THEY WOULD NOT REFUND MY MONEY! Went to my bank, they helped me out

    By: susan flowerday19-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    PassFab iPhone unlock

    I was enable to bypass my iphone 6S. it was so cool but cost some dollars .

    By: Grace04-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    $45

    Does not work, spent time and money to be disappointed smh. I need to talk to someone In charge. I need a full refund back.

    By: Gilvon Davis03-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    PASSFAB

    Horrible support. Ended up canceling after trying to get the software to work for 15 hours. When you ask for a refund they completely ignore you.

    By: Chaz22-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    iphone reset program

    Program didn't work as advertised.
    Requested refund the day after purchase, no reply.
    Finally got a reply after they had taken a second payment.
    Request for refund was eventually denied.
    Buyer BEWARE

    By: Jeff06-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    10/6/2020

    Really wish you could give negative ratings. The software does not filter correctly, dies after 24 hours and the only thing worst that the software is their lack of support. Really wish I had used Credit card instead of PayPal so I could dispute the charge easier. Don't waste your time or money on this product. ** add-on** after uninstalling the software my Microsoft Edge would no longer launch, why would this software effect Edge? Then I remembered this is a Chinese Company and my data may be getting reported back to the Chinese Government - Dangerous. I restored my computer from a backup prior to the install and now I am off to change all password! Again not worth the time or money.

    By: Mike10-10-2020
    Rachel11-12-2020

    Dear customer, Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We are an international software company founded in 2007. We have created many award winning, highly-rated branded software products. Thanks for your feedback and I am really sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Best Regards, Rachel

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Windows Password Key

    My recommendation is DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON 4WINKEY Windows Password Key.

    I'd give it zero stars if possible. I purchased Windows Password Key to unlock a Window 7 machine, paid for the upgrade for USB. Once I had downloaded the app, insert the USB and fired up the machine NOTHING HAPPENED...... I rebooted the system several time and still nothing, tried to contact the company, did not receive a response for a couple days.... The company sent me separate instruction stating the system may need to be rebooted several times; AND, it would be good if I could first remove the existing account, IF I HAD ACCESS TO MANAGE ACCOUNTS I WOULD NOT BE PURCHASING A PASSWORD RESET TOOL….. I could not wait for the company to get around to responding so purchased iSunshare Windows Password Genius, this app worked like a charm... Contacted PassFab to take advantage of the 30 day money back guarantee, WHAT A JOKE!!!!

    By: Matt Laskosky29-06-2020
    Rachel11-12-2020

    Dear customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Customer satisfaction is the ultimate goal at Tenorshare. All our products are tested by our expert team and such case has not been generated at our end. FYI, to get a quick response, you can submit an online ticket to customer support. Please accept our apologies and feel free to reply. Best Regards, Rachel

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about PassFab

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is PassFab a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about PassFab. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.6/10, with 62% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do PassFab offer?

    PassFab is mainly active in the Services category, more specifically with Software Solutions.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the PassFab website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!