USReviews

    Reviews Kemimoto.com

    Machines are computerized and are highly compact, automated, and designed to work with very little manpower or sometimes without any. This makes the machine much more expensive in costs and far more complicated as far as their design and construction are concerned. Machinery related to the wood industry especially the ones which are designed for panel processing or solid wood Industries demands a bit of a sturdier and compact design to counter various factors like cost, space, power consumption, and labor involved to operate them. It also calls for a great amount of attention and importance that needs to be offered while designing these machinery to also counter the main elements or rather the enemies of such machines which are heat and dust. The machinery is therefore fitted with more accessories to counter these factors which accommodate more expensive parts related to electrical and mechanical types. These are also from reputed companies with branded parts which make the equipment costlier. This follows with the additional burden of buying the individual spare parts after the warranty period which is immensely expensive when procured from the Original Equipment Manufacturer. A critical spare part or the spare parts which are frequently changed in a machine that runs continuously in a processing line needs to be maintained always as an inventory. Such parts are sometimes more important than lubrication in any machine. Automobiles are essentials that make work and daily motions of life easier. A lot of efficiency and productivity comes with having an automobile to move around with. However, automobiles are bound to be faulty as nothing is perfectly flawless. As such, repairing automobiles when they are faulty mostly requires changing some parts and buying some accessories. One of the companies that claim to provide high-quality spare parts and accessories is Kemimoto.com. Here on US-Reviews, you can read reviews of Kemimoto written by people who have used or purchased their products. This will help you make the right decision when shopping.

    About Kemimoto.com

    Kemimoto.com is a vigorous company founded by Kelvin and Michael who is the General Manager and CEO respectively. They manufacture and trade spare parts, both ATV and UTV, with exceptional designs and of high quality across the world. They aim to keep their customers impressed with their products.

    Kemimoto Mirrors for Polaris Ranger

    Products and services offered by Kemimoto.com

    Their products are spare parts for cars, motorcycles, etc. They also deal in accessories such as key cover, air filter, fender side bags, storage bag, wheel screw, wheel tool, lug nuts, aluminum roof, wide-angle view mirror, lamp assembly set, rearview mirror, battery isolator, windshield windscreen. They have provided all the information about their spare parts and accessories on their website. It offers Free Shipping to The US and Canada. They have a 30-day return policy and for more information contact: +86 17817881962.

    Compliments, Complaints, and Opinions

    Have you shopped at Kemimoto before? What can you say about their products and services? Leave an honest review below and share your thoughts and overall experience to attract interested

    Kemimoto.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (15)

    5.2
    53% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6
    Service
    rating
    4
    Pricing
    rating
    6.2
    Delivery
    rating
    4.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Credit Repair

    One of the most important items in your financial life is your credit report. Your credit report contains information about where you live and work, how you pay your bills, whether you have been sued, had a lien filed against you, or have filed for bankruptcy, whether you are qualified for a loan or not. I had a good score (692) I was planning on getting our home by the end of this year. Everything changed when I lost my job earlier this year and missed out on some payments. I then went through a nasty repossession which dropped my credit score by over 100 points. A realtor I’ve been in contact with introduced me to this live saver, (METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION) out of my desperation to fulfill my promise to my family I contacted them. They were very responsive and professional, after 9days I pulled my credit report as I was told. I was amazed when I saw my score had risen to 761, all negative items had been wiped. I can’t stop thanking them for fulfilling my dreams of getting our own house this year. Please contact them via metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call their helpline 205 518
    3032. Don’t forget to mention me, you can thank me later.

    By: Corbin Ridley16-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    ,jdln,

    We received these sheets as a gift and loved them so much we immediately purchased another set. We also have their throw blanket and it’s so soft and cozy. Wonderful quality!
    customer support phone number+1-8-O=5-6-O=8-5=4-O=6

    customer service phone number+1=8-O)(5-6=O-8=5-4=O-6

    By: jbsal07-10-2021
    Holly Wolff16-10-2021

    i came across the best credit Hacker out there called 760plus Credit score I do think is best to solve all credit issues they helped me to delete foreclosure, evictions and bankruptcy off my report; they are just reliable. They also increased my credit score from 610-806 credit score in less than 15days. They proved to best among all. They’re smart, fast and customer care friendly, contact team 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE AT GMAIL DOT CO /call them on +1 (304) 774 5902 for all kinds of Credit fix .

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Polaris door bags woth kne pad

    Very disappointed with ther bags. They are advertised as water proof and they are not. Also tje zippers still constantly.

    By: Fredericka neville27-07-2021
    James Moran18-08-2021

    I purchased a forward controls kit that had been evaluated and checked for fitment by you on ebay. Everything looked good and was all there but when I went to install everything, the threads on The break adjustment rod and the brake pedal were unusable. I had to modify the rod and buy a new piece to mount to the brake pedal

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    SIDE MESS FOR DOORS

    broken front straps with parachute clips male will not respond to 3 email front mess useless with out these

    By: ronald tabish22-10-2020
    Milton smith08-04-2021

    Kemimoto is real fast at selling you something, But when you have trouble with a shipment they are impossible to contact. I received a underseat box for a XP1000 Polaris Ranger that has a broken hinge. Can not find a contact to help with returning the damaged box for a replacement. Need help!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Milton smith08-04-2021

    See above response

    Teresa Graves07-05-2021

    Ordered mud fender flares 1st I got was great 2nd set missing the middle fenders for the back on our can am x3 would like them sent right away but says they are out of the office. Will not order there again until I receive them. Order # for both sets KE 28494 and KE 16876

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    SEO

    ordering is easily, pricing is reasonable but its been 12 days order not shipped and per CSR " may ship some time next week," order black holster owb for a sw shield and belt, 20 + days is POOR customer service at best .

    By: Petr02-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Polaris ranger back window

    Tracking shows like 30 different places in china,have no idea when it will arrive says 5-45 days??? Seriously this is nuts.wish I would have paid more attention on where it was coming from when ordering

    By: Michael Garrow14-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Wiper motor

    I ordered 2 sets of wiper motor assemblies weeks ago. I have sent numerous emails and called several times with no response..... order status stares unfilled? They deducted the funds from my account but never confirmed,shipped or commented on my purchase. Seems shady to me. Looking for a shipment date or arrival date.

    By: David Dertz13-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Adjustable Break Away UTV Side mirrors for Polaris Ranger

    Purchased a set of the referenced mirrors from the Kemimoto website. Wish I could say more, but I never received them and cannot get a response from them via email or telephone after several attempts trying both. They are NOT TRUSTWORTHY. Do yourself a favor and pay more somewhere else. At least you will get something for your money.

    By: Donald Rogers10-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    underseatbox for a XP1000 Polaris Ranger

    Paid $199.00 for this box and when received it has a broken hinge. No way in hell you can contact this company. Should have read reviews before ordering because reviews show they are a joke. I hope someone from Kemimoto reads this and sees that I am plenty pissed. Going to despute charges on my credit card

    By: Milton smith08-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Rearview mirror, side mirrors, storage bag.

    Do not order more than 1 item at a time from their "official" website. I ordered 3 items and only received 1. Order says complete. Customer service is a joke.
    Either completely non responsive or an "out of office" auto response. I will not order from there again.

    By: Robby Sears 23-03-2021
    Robby Sears23-03-2021

    Somehow it showed up as I would buy from there again. That is not true but I can't edit my review so I'm responding to it.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Motorcycle Waterproof Electric Heated Gloves with Touchscreen

    Never recieved the glove!! I ordered these gloves in the beginning of December, it's Christmas Eve!! WHERE ARE MY GLOVES?!!!!!! I've sent out multiple emails, tried talking on thier website. NOTHING!! NO RESPONSE, NO UPDATE, NOTHING!! What's worse is they charged my card!!! They never sent out a shipping update, or anything. No emails or update!! I am very upset!!! This was a waste of my time and money!! This website is not reliable, and DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE!!!!! I REPEAT I THINK THIS SITE IS A SCAM!!!

    By: Jessica24-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Back window for Yamaha rhino

    They want respond to emails on where my order is it's been a month since they took money from credit card but they still haven't shipped my order. I would not recommend this company at all.

    By: Larry14-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Polaris ranger rear view mirror

    I have been waiting on order for a month and delivery status hasn't changed in over 15 days

    By: Michael21-09-2020
    ronald tabish22-10-2020

    ordered side mess for my rzr pro xp got them but 3straps out of 4 broken e mailed them 3 times NO RESPON i even asked if i could buy them still NO RESPONS these side mess is useless with out these ft straps

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    2 sets of ATV rear view mirrors

    I bought them on June 26 it is now July 17 and I have no idea where they are and this poorly run business does not respond to emails and apparently can’t afford a telephone. #NEVER KENIMOTO AGAIN

    By: Gary Younger17-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Fender flares

    Terrible customer service. I have been waiting for over 4 months for a replacement fender from an order I placed. They kept promising but have never taken care of things after over 8 emails. I'm an avid ohv rider with multiple machines. I will never buy anything else with the Kemimoto brand name on it.

    By: Troy Baker15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Kemimoto.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Kemimoto.com a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Kemimoto.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.2/10, with 53% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Kemimoto.com offer?

    Kemimoto.com is mainly active in the Car Services category, more specifically with Car Services.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Kemimoto.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!