;AmeriMark » Customer reviews and experiences 2021
USReviews

    Reviews AmeriMark

    AmeriMark Direct is a main direct advertiser of ladies' clothing, shoes, name-brand beauty care products, scents, adornments, watches, frill, and wellbeing related product. the company sells its product through 9 unmistakable catalogs: Anthony Richards, Beauty Boutique, Complements, Essentials, Healthy Living, Time for Me, FeelGood Store, Harriet Carter, and Windsor Collection. In business for over 50 years, AmeriMark is notable for offering quality brand-name stock at excellent esteem. AmeriMark Direct ships a large number of bundles to fulfilled clients every year. In October 2000, AmeriMark propelled the site amerimark.com. The site was made to give clients a sheltered and helpful spot to shop on the web. In the course of recent years, the website has advanced to turn into a shopping goal for many Internet and index customers.

    Since 1969 AmeriMark Direct has given an enormous choice of value esteem estimated, brand-name product to fulfilled clients. With more than 6000 things from 6 of the unmistakable indexes, Amerimark.com gives one advantageous area to shop an extraordinary determination of product at deal costs. At AmeriMark they need you to be content with your buy and for that, you can check the reviews first. Your fulfillment is completely ensured. Each item fulfills unbending guidelines of value before it is transported to you. In the event that you are not happy with your buy, in any way, shape or form, you may return it for trade or discount.

    Louis Giesler, CEO, AmeriMark

    AmeriMark
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (6)

    4
    17% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4
    Service
    rating
    3
    Pricing
    rating
    4.6
    Delivery
    rating
    4.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Waltz length loungers and slips

    In general, sizes run quite small, and delivery often is very slow. Plan to order at least one or two sizes bigger than normal and then it's still likely to be quite tight! However, quality is good, and selection and price is excellent.
    The biggest problem is - expect to receive multiple catalogs! In the last 10 days I have received 4! I've tried to get them stopped; I realize this can take time, but I'm overwhelmed with the number they send out. Other companies I've dealt with are not anywhere as abusive in this area as Anthony Richards. Just saying. Be prepared!

    By: Miriam E Grace21-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    cardigan and jacket

    Do NOT makes purchases from this company. I purchased two items. Returned them December 29. Company received them January 3, 2021. After 3 weeks I called customer service regarding the refund and was told to wait one more week. Waited 10 days, still no refund. Called again, asked to wait another week. Customer service rep said they had to wait until they received the products. I had to keep repeating that the company already had received the product. Could not talk to a supervisor. Terrible customer service, and I am out $60!

    By: d. roberts03-02-2021
    B Lanphiee07-02-2021

    Item came wrong size. Had to call and get permission to return. The return price included a $9.99 fee for the package to return it. Had to call to get a refund. Will not ever buy again from this company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Various

    The worst people I can remember dealing with.

    By: Helen Shields11-08-2020
    RosaLee Ward16-01-2021

    In addition to overpriced products, they have been taking $14.85 once to twice a month and I am not ordering anything. I called to stop it and they are still doing it. If anyone hears about a class action suit, please let me know.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    pajamas

    Ordered 3 pair $10 PJ's based on the size chart listed on the web site. The pants were so big they would not stay up. They wanted to charge me $9.99 for an even exchange. Long story, many emails, chats and phone calls later I do not have a refund or the smaller replacement items as I was promised by several people. WHAT EVER YOU FIND ON THIS SITE, FIND IT SOMEWHERE ELSE. even if you have to pay more.

    By: cheryl12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Several items

    Account has been paid off in full for several months. Just received a bill that is not owed. Will NEVER order from them again. Will talk to an attorney about this.

    By: CATHY MILLSAPS 16-03-2020
    Helen Shields11-08-2020

    I have the same situation but worse. I was charged for a “membership fee” which they say is to find the best prices. Of course I did not approve it, They claim I owe them money, but they owe me 15 months in the amount of $14.99 per month. They refuse to send me the check and claim I owe them. Hard to decipher whether they are dishonest or incompetent in their accounting.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    various E4613213Q

    I just got a call (Jan 20,8:30am)from a nasty guy from Amerimark 877-255-6172 charging me for items i never received,I said I will not pay and he got so angry he hangup on me! Amerimark had the must rude, incompetent and nasty costumer service representatives in the whole world! Plus is a horrible business that doesn't care about the costumer needs, just the money. Their "costumer service" are a bunch of incompetent lousy people  in Philippines that  nobody has trained appropriately, with broken English Just following a silly book of instructions repeating questions like robots is a waste of time calling for anything. Nobody answer emails neither and if you finally are lucky enough to get an American speaking person he/she won't fix issues, understand problems or bother following up. They send my packages to wrong address, never even informed me of how they will fix the issue but the charge still showing in my account and late fees have posted due to this. Then they "lost", or simple ignored a large order I sent by mail through their catalog and theorems never came, nobody call me or contact me about it but they sent 2 items out of 13 and charged me completely different prices, I order sneakers for $17.00 and they send another type and charged me $95! I won't bother calling is just waste of time nobody cares and nobody will solve your issue. I only have one guy who gave me accredit for the item they sent to wrong address but that doesn't help with all the other times and troubles. I'm closing all accounts with Amerimark and advice people not to deal with this company at all. 

    By: maria e 20-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about AmeriMark

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is AmeriMark a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about AmeriMark. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 17% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do AmeriMark offer?

    AmeriMark is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the AmeriMark website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"