US-Reviews

    Reviews Beddinginn.com

    Your bed can be the most comfortable bed in the world, but you won’t get a god night’s rest without some proper bedding. So where can you find such bedding? One company that offers these items is Beddinginn.com. But what quality comforter sets will this bedding supplier offer? How special are their 3D bedding sets, really? How comfortable are their scenery bedding be? Will you have to wait long for the delivery service of Beddinginn.com to send you your galaxy bedding? And will the customer service of this bedding supplier help you when you are in need of some advice, assistance or help? The only people that can provide you with honest answers to such questions are the customers that have shopped at Beddinginn.com before. Read their reviews to get some more inside information on Beddinginn.com. Their opinions, comments, experiences, and ratings of Beddinginn.com can help you to decide if Beddinginn.com is the kind of shop that you want to buy bedding from.

    About Beddinginn.com

    Beddinginn.com is a company that offers bedding and other home textiles. They claim to be the “one of the leading suppliers” of bedding and home décor. In their shop, you kind find all kinds of home products. They offer, for example, bedding such as 3D bedding, pillowcases, bed skirts, baby pillows, crib bedding sets, bed nets quilts, blankets and more. These blankets can be made of suede, silk, cotton, lace, polyester or tencel. If you want something special, you can check their range of 3D bedding including Christmas bedding, galaxy bedding, floral bedding and luxury 3D bedding. For babies and kids, they offer baby sheets, neutral bedding sets, kids curtains and more. Their wall art section contains 3D wall murals, wall clocks, floor art, wall shelves, framed prints, 3D stair murals, door murals, wall hooks etc. But they also offer another home décor such as desktop photo frames, sofa covers, faucets, mugs, lamps, flower & plant sets, tablecloth sets, painted pottery, cups, ceiling lihjts etc. Their curtains department contains roller shades, 3D floral curtains, sheer shades etc. Their bath section contains bathroom hooks, bath ensembles, weight scales, shower curtains, bathrobes, bath towels and bath mats. They even offer some clothing such as 3D bottoms, 3D tops, and shirts.


    Some of the bedding provided by Beddinginn.com.

    Services of Beddinginn.com

    The bedding and other products from Beddinginn.com can be ordered via their website. There is a special Beddinginn.com delivery service available to send the product right to your home. They also offer a customer service department to help you when you need some assistance.

    Complaints, Compliments,

    and Tips for Beddinginn.com
    Have you ever orders bed sheets or other textiles from Beddinginn.com? Even if you only bought a bathrobe or bath towel, we would like to hear what your opinion of this shop is. How comfortable is their bedding? Are their bed sheets warm and comfy? How warm are their bathrobes? Do their curtains really keep the light out? Do you have to wait long for your comforter to arrive? And what will Beddinginn.com’s customer service do if something is wrong with your wall art? Please add a review and tell us all about Beddinginn.com.

    Beddinginn.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (12)

    3.2
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.2
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Sweat shirt

    I ordered a manly wolf sweat shirt and they sent me a girl zebra shirt. They stated I need to pay for return shipping to China. The return shipping was more than the sweatshirt. Do not buy from them!!!!

    By: louis 06-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Sweet collections

    My wife wanted to have some sweet tone type bed sheets for our baby. We bought one from here and it was sooo good!
    The best part was the price, it was hella normal. I bought one from another site, it was expensive

    By: Kai Mccoy 29-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Seat cover

    It’s been two months since I don’t know and I haven’t received it It sucks because I’ve been waiting for that for a long time not cool.

    By: Surjo 22-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    boys 3d jacket

    ordered 60 days ago never received jacket company won't refund or replace jacket.

    By: ew13-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Car seat covers

    I ordered a set of seatcovers for my car and was all excited to recieve them... I have been patiently waiting for about 2 months now... Customer service is impossible to get ahold of and my product is nowhere to be found... I will never do business with this company ever again... And I WILL be reporting them to the BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU...

    By: Jose Hernandez08-07-2020
    Judy Andersen10-07-2020

    Same here

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    King 3d comforter set

    Horrible. I received the wrong item. I inquired. Was retold they did research and did not send the wrong item. Why would I inquire about this if it were the right item?

    By: Colleen Driscoll25-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    New Orleans Saints King Size comforter set

    Black and Gold New Orleans Saints comforter king size bedding set I ordered and paid for months ago and never received the item my confirmation/order # is B 120946 will someone look my order up or refund my money

    By: Florenda White22-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Car seat covers

    This company is TERRIBLE!!! Almost 2 months and I still don’t have my order! What’s worse than that is they will not return any of my emails or calls! SCAM!

    By: Jeffery Scott Garner19-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Jeep seat covers I never got

    worst experience ever! Scammed and nothing 😪 for it! I hired a lawyer! Wish I could give 0 stars

    By: Deborah P. Plemmons12-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Eagle hoody

    Almost 1 month since ordered and paid for and have not received the item or any emails concerning shipping of item..very disappointed..If I don't see results soon I will be sure to trash this company's name on social media and I'm sure I will get lots of shares !!!

    By: Jules Matthews05-06-2020
    Deborah P. Plemmons12-06-2020

    Same happened to me I am out 122.00. No confirmation, no receipt, no tracking or order #. Scamming Thieves!

    Mischa 18-06-2020

    I’m also out $132.00. I was more by another Company when I tried to order the same Car seat covers. Never again!!!!! I think the Better Business Bureau should be involved.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    695611 5 car seats

    SCAM !!!!, i bought car seats april 26th and i dont have any news from the company, never respond the emails, 35 days after i order nothing happens, this company sucks

    By: Oriente Fernandez01-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Car seat covers

    This website is a scam! Be aware people!!! I promise you it’s a scam.. I ordered car seat covers for $170 and did not receive and email or tracking number regarding the purchase.. I tried to call them and the number was fake and so it the email. It was supposed to be shipped in 4 days but it’s been more than a month and nothing! I disputed the charges and that was my only way to get the money back. Scam and a fraud website!! BE CAREFUL

    By: Ali Rashid18-05-2020
    Deborah P. Plemmons12-06-2020

    same happened to me! I HAVE AND WILL POST BAD REVUEWS DAILY, I HIRED AN ATTORNEY!

    Jose Hernandez08-07-2020

    Same happened to me... O fell for their bait !!! The pictures of their product looked good and was very convincing... I should have read up on the company before making my purchase.... I was also scammed ...will be reporting them to the BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Beddinginn.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Beddinginn.com a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Beddinginn.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.2/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Beddinginn.com offer?

    Beddinginn.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware, Children & Baby, Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Beddinginn.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"