US-Reviews

    Reviews BelleWholesale

    I’m atrue-blue believer that online shopping is amongst the best things that have ever happened to the human race, particularly busy people. In any case, that’s always been true for me. If there’s something that I’m particular about, its buying clothes and to begin with, I felt really sore and pretty much insecure of ordering clothes online and quality and price where the 2 things I was iffy about and low and behold, I bump into BelleWholesale after searching for some of the online stores in the US that offers women’s clothes. You can never be too sure if they will offer you the best experience. In line with this, read their reviews in the review section to know what other people are saying about them.

    About BelleWholesale

    BelleWholesale is a women’s clothing online store. The platform is for both B2B and B2C for manufacturers, vendors, individual buyers, and dealers. The company claims that its products are selling very well in such parts of the world as America, Europe, Australia, Japan, South America, South Africa, southeast Asia, South Korea and more.


    Best Wholesale Vendors

    Products and services of

    BelleWholesale
    BelleWholesale offers a wide range of women’s clothes in such categories as dresses, shoes, tops, bottoms, lingerie, swimsuits and plus size. They ship their products to over 200 countries and regions of the world. You can place an order for their products via their website and they will get it delivered to your comfort zone within the deal line. They offer free shipping services of orders above $59.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for BelleWholesale

    If you have invested in any of the products and services offered by BelleWholesale kindly share your experience with us here, in the review section.

    BelleWholesale
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (22)

    3
    23% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Graphic T-shirts and sweatshirts

    Doesn’t even match the pictures they advertise at all. Delivery took forever! Quality is poor and customer service is misleading. One person says one thing next person says something totally different. I should’ve known better

    By: Beth Cleveland28-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    FOUR ITEMS NEVER RECEIVED

    Whatever you do DON'T PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY. I BOUGHT 4 ITEMS FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR MOTHER'S DAY. BELLE WHOLESALE PROVIDED ME A TRACKING NUMBER THAT WAS BOGUS!!
    THERE CUSTOMER SERVICE # DOESN'T WORK. MY BANL HAD TO GET ME BACK MY MONEY!

    By: Shante 18-07-2020
    Christina 20-07-2020

    So you haven't received your package or money back?

    So true FAKE AND A FRAUD DONT ORDER FROM THEM THEY JUST GENERATE LABELS THROUGH THE POSTAL SERVICE I HAVE BEEN WAITING ON A PACKAGE SINCE 05/06/2020 it’s August save yourself some grief I still haven’t gotten my money back 11-08-2020

    So true FAKE AND A FRAUD DONT ORDER FROM THEM THEY JUST GENERATE LABELS THROUGH THE POSTAL SERVICE I HAVE BEEN WAITING ON A PACKAGE SINCE 05/06/2020 it’s August save yourself some grief I still haven’t gotten my money back

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    N/A

    Customer service is Terrible. They do not respond . DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY !!!

    By: Nadiya Mora07-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Missing items! No resolution.

    I purchaed 45 items from here and they only shipped 43 items. I sent messages through their website portal and their direct email and I have not gotten a reply going on 4 days now. I have a business to run and I need to work with reliable wholesalers that are transparent and have great communication. I know mistakes happen, but this is no way to do business. Buy at your own risk. You may not receive everything you paid for.

    By: Sheeda20-06-2020
    SANDRA G18-07-2020

    THIS IS A SCAMMED COMPANY!!!! DON'T PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY. FAKE TRACKING NUMBER AND NEVER GET THE ITEMS YOU PURCHASE

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Several items

    I ordered with this company on 5/14/2020 which is 34 days ago and never received a shipment email or nothing. On 5/22/2020 they claimed my package was in California waiting for shipment partner Pitney Bowes to issue to USPS; but this has not happen to date. I called Pitney Bowes only to be transferred to USPS who has no record they picked up anything. DON’T PURCHASE anything from this company their 5 to 7 days is now over a month.

    Catherine

    By: Catherine18-06-2020
    Briana05-07-2020

    How were you able to contact usps

    Nadiya Mora07-07-2020

    I bought shoes from AliExpress over 1 month and half ago and they Shipment said the same exact Thing ! I definitely got my money back

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    $90

    DO NOT ORDER!! POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, NO STRAIGHT FORWARD ANSWER AND WORSE THEY HAVE NOT SHIPPED MY MERCHANDISE YET AND ITS BEEN OVER A MONTH!!! WEBSITE SAYS 3-7 BUSINESS DAYS !!! SAVE YOURSELF THE TROUBLE !!! I WISH I DIDNT HAVE TO GIVE STARS BUT IT FORCES YOU TO DO SO.

    By: Majestic 07-06-2020
    Heatherwooldridge1002@gmail.com29-06-2020

    I am contacting my bank today to have the charges reversed because I have never gotten my items and each time I contact customer service I mysteriously get disconnected.

    Christina20-07-2020

    I'm just curious, did you get your money back

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    300

    I am still waiting for my package and hope to get it...I try to contact them at least 10 times no solution though...It might take 2-3 months from China especially now because of Covid.Did anyone ever received their package from them? I wonder if I will ever get it or my money back from them...or I have to dispute with the bank,terrible, very tired of all this

    By: cristina manta02-06-2020
    Catherine Nelson18-06-2020

    Never received anything except a tracking number that has set dormant since 5/22/20

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    customer service

    The online customer service is so bad I wouldn't even give it a star if I could. So I was planning to open an online shop so I sent them a message. I did not mind them taking a few hours and even a day to reply my enquiry. But, what the heck? I wrote like a hundred or two words in hoping to receive a clear explanation of how the stuff works. And this girl in service, "Clara", wasn't even trying to help. Giving me short (no more than 20 words) and lousy answers, not even trying to give further explanations or even help with my enquiries. NOPE, not gonna be buying stuff from this company for my business. I can't rely on this company when the workers are not helpful at all.

    By: Aiz31-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    clothing

    i have yet to receive my packages. They are not responding to me. Its been april 20th 2020. My orders are still sitting there

    By: allison30-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    $260 worth !!

    This is my second time trying to give you all a chance for my business that is prospering. The first time I ordered from you all and the company you are partner with to DELIVER stole my package! Neither one offered anything so I gave them $150 for shit ! Now I have a business going and used my new car that chime provided.. which matched the address on your website for the billing address! Yet you canceled my order!

    By: Shontanese Luckett27-05-2020
    Nicole02-06-2020

    Hi Ms. Shontanese Luckett! I'm aspiring to start an online clothing boutique but no one seems to point me in the right direction. I came across the wholesaler but reading the reviews I'm skeptical now. If you can offer any help on how to get started and some wholesalers that is actually legit please email me. Some people don't seem to want to help others for some reason, but if you're willing I truly would appreciate any assistance you may offer. Thanks in advance. Nicoke

    Nicola 06-06-2020

    Hi I’ve just seen your comment about this company I’m in the same boat and wondered if you had found anywhere with good reviews to order from? Thanks

    Joy 08-06-2020

    Hey, I've been doing this for a couple of years and I have found some great places to order from- I'm not sure where your price points are, but I try to keep most of the clothing under $35- VisionApparel, Wholesale Fashion.com, and Umgee out of CA- I was curious about this shop as well and appreciate your feedback, Shontanese! You can also get a lot of this stuff from dearlover.com- even though they are out of China, I have had great customer experience and low prices for a little over a year now.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Wow really

    I happened to run across this website and got so excited. Everything on there I absolutely loved. I spent a lot of time going through the whole site but then I noticed the reviews that are posted on the actual website. Most say no review or will only have 2 or 3. I thought maybe it's just a new site but then I started reading the ones that are posted. They had posted reviews and was using the same name just repeated over and over again some saying "this is the first time I've order from them and I love it and am always going to purchase from now on. " (something to that effect) and it would say the review was a month old but go back and see the same name posting a review 9 months before that. So BIG Red flags then I looked up the information on shipping and if anyone takes the time to read it then it says could take up to 30 days and in another place says up to 60 days and it says that if you haven't revived it past that point, 60 days to contact them... Is that for real? That right there told me that the site was a joke not to mention all the models. In no photos can you see their faces but what you can see of them, all have the same body type. Some of the photos most of them look like they are selfies. Like they are being hijacked from a influencers Instagram account. (probably why you can't see the whole face. Just saying... I wish I would have been paying attention sooner and hadn't wasted so much of my life on this fake website that not only takes your money but stole a few hours of my life.

    By: Wendy13-05-2020
    Vana19-05-2020

    Yes I had that exact feeling and experience I've only looked at 1 dress but as I was scrolling through the reviews for it on the site, I noticed the names seemed off then looking a bit closer, a bunch of the "different customers" had literally the same pictures posted to their reviews. With like 3 had a background sheet on a bed with ducky's, literally thethrough the reviews for it on the site, I noticed the names seemed off then looking a bit closer, a bunch of the "different customers" had literally the same pictures posted to their reviews. With like 3 had a background sheet on a bed with ducky's, literally thethrough the reviews for it on the site, I noticed the names seemed off then looking a bit closer, a bunch of the "different customers" had literally the same pictures posted to their reviews. With like 3 had a background sheet on a bed with ducky's, literally the

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 orders worth over $200

    I placed an order over a month ago and even paid express shipping and have not received my package. First of all, there is no number to dial, and maneuvering through their website to find a place to file a complaint or reach out to a service agent is difficult. I've reached out to them 3 to 4 times asking them to investigate my missing package. Fed up with their non responsiveness and long shipping and delivery time, I asked to cancel another package I placed after the first one, since it has not even shipped yet. I am so unhappy and enraged at this company's horrible customer service and will delete my account. The cheap prices are not worth the headache. If I could give them zero stars in all areas I would! Steer clear of this unprofessional scammer!!!!!

    By: Jennifer 11-05-2020
    15-05-2020

    I'm currently dealing with the same issue. I actual spent over $400 on items plus $91 for express shipping. Every time I contact vendor he /she ask if I can wait for 7 more days. It's going on 2 months since I made a large purchase and I have not received any type of processing, tracking or shipping details. This company is a scam and they are very unprofessional. I will be filing a dispute with my bank because I asked for a refund and I never received a response.

    Briana 25-06-2020

    I’m having this same problem when I asked for my money back for the package that they had not shipped the hurried up and shipped it and not even all of it

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about BelleWholesale

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is BelleWholesale a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about BelleWholesale. On average, they received a star-grading of 3/10, with 23% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do BelleWholesale offer?

    BelleWholesale is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the BelleWholesale website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"