US-Reviews

    Reviews BelleWholesale

    I’m atrue-blue believer that online shopping is amongst the best things that have ever happened to the human race, particularly busy people. In any case, that’s always been true for me. If there’s something that I’m particular about, its buying clothes and to begin with, I felt really sore and pretty much insecure of ordering clothes online and quality and price where the 2 things I was iffy about and low and behold, I bump into BelleWholesale after searching for some of the online stores in the US that offers women’s clothes. You can never be too sure if they will offer you the best experience. In line with this, read their reviews in the review section to know what other people are saying about them.

    About BelleWholesale

    BelleWholesale is a women’s clothing online store. The platform is for both B2B and B2C for manufacturers, vendors, individual buyers, and dealers. The company claims that its products are selling very well in such parts of the world as America, Europe, Australia, Japan, South America, South Africa, southeast Asia, South Korea and more.


    Best Wholesale Vendors

    Products and services of

    BelleWholesale
    BelleWholesale offers a wide range of women’s clothes in such categories as dresses, shoes, tops, bottoms, lingerie, swimsuits and plus size. They ship their products to over 200 countries and regions of the world. You can place an order for their products via their website and they will get it delivered to your comfort zone within the deal line. They offer free shipping services of orders above $59.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for BelleWholesale

    If you have invested in any of the products and services offered by BelleWholesale kindly share your experience with us here, in the review section.

    BelleWholesale
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (32)

    3.2
    19% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.4
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    4.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    2 wks ago

    I had trouble getting my order just received a small box of clothes the quality is dreadful, i think tjhey should be closed down for misleading the customer , I am waiting to hesr form them i could not sell these items in my shop or on line they are not fit for purpose , does not state sizes in the clothing .It says it all when only 19% said they qould buy again wish i had seen this site before i purhased .

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE

    By: Lesley Ashworth07-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Bulk items

    Never again. Paid $103 express shipping here 2 weeks later nothing. You open live chat they end it. Leave them where their thieving a** at.

    By: Tom Girls23-10-2020
    Stacey15-11-2020

    Have you found another reputable wholesaler as of yet that has “like clothing?”

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothing

    I bought over $100 worth of clothing and spent an additional $32 for express shipping. The purchase was made September 3rd. It is now October 22nd and no clothing. Do not order from this company!!!

    By: Kenna 22-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    100 dollars worth of clothing

    I never Received my Package and also I paid so much for shipping to never Received any thing, I'll never order from this company again, You will not be an Successful Business by Ripping off your customers!

    By: Sondia Warner 20-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Monet23c@gmail.com

    I recently received an order and the sizing of the products wasn't similar to US sizing. They were smaller. One product I received was ripped and they offered a special discount which was never given. Also, I returned items and now they are acting as if they do not see my return since I didn't save the tracking number. I don't feel this is fair because I've done the same thing with FashionNova and I definitely got my return.

    By: Monet Clark15-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    not purchasing

    i read the awful reviews and thank you all....i won't purchase from this company.

    By: adriene17-09-2020
    Charlene 31-10-2020

    Same here. They have a lot of nice looking stuff and I was so ready to order but I said, let me look at the reviews and I have YET to see a good one. One would have to be dumb and order after reading all these reviews. Smdh

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Over $300 CANADIAN Order, not worth it

    Overpriced for completely see-through products. Invest your money elsewhere!

    By: Kay14-09-2020
    Shelley03-11-2020

    Thank you! I'm going elsewhere!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Suit sets and shoes

    I ordered $300 worth of merchandise and two of my outfits where missing. I contacted Bellwholesale numerous of times by email and live chat. My issue still haven’t been resolved. At this point I’m pissed and don’t recommended nobody to shop here. This beyond me and I’m not satisfied at all

    By: Sophia Hatcher31-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Nothing yet

    Wow I am searching for wholesalers and I am sooooooo happy I came here first wow this place is horrible.

    By: looking for Wholesalers29-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Tank tops sweatshirts

    Well it did take a while to receive my orders but it was worth it. I did get it and was satisfy with the items. Yes they do have unique stuff and I have ordered again but a little nervous about it now after reading what happened to you ladies. I have always been nervous about ordering online cause ur information and money is so out there to people. But as we speak I just placed an order and will patiently wait. I will let every one know what happens when I get them and how much time it took and if the items are nice but honestly I like the stores around here like the rainbow and city trends. U can feel the clothes and see the color texture and try them on that's old school the best way.I am very tall and thin so that's really best for me honestly.but if I find something very unquie on line its hard to resist. But I don't want to wait weeks for my items and especially if they don't fit and u want to send them back. And I don't understand why those women's bodies are so big breasted and big butted my body not like that that can be a turn off to female s who are not shaped to fit the clothing. Its like they don't have their own models for their company and have people take selves and use their images. Not good. But I will say the tank top with the back bow on it is so so cute love it and I ordered another one wen I wear that thing I know I will get a lot of complements.

    By: Patrice Fuller25-08-2020
    Ivory Simmons17-10-2020

    How long did it take to get your order

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Graphic T-shirts and sweatshirts

    Doesn’t even match the pictures they advertise at all. Delivery took forever! Quality is poor and customer service is misleading. One person says one thing next person says something totally different. I should’ve known better

    By: Beth Cleveland28-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    FOUR ITEMS NEVER RECEIVED

    Whatever you do DON'T PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY. I BOUGHT 4 ITEMS FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR MOTHER'S DAY. BELLE WHOLESALE PROVIDED ME A TRACKING NUMBER THAT WAS BOGUS!!
    THERE CUSTOMER SERVICE # DOESN'T WORK. MY BANL HAD TO GET ME BACK MY MONEY!

    By: Shante 18-07-2020
    Christina 20-07-2020

    So you haven't received your package or money back?

    So true FAKE AND A FRAUD DONT ORDER FROM THEM THEY JUST GENERATE LABELS THROUGH THE POSTAL SERVICE I HAVE BEEN WAITING ON A PACKAGE SINCE 05/06/2020 it’s August save yourself some grief I still haven’t gotten my money back 11-08-2020

    So true FAKE AND A FRAUD DONT ORDER FROM THEM THEY JUST GENERATE LABELS THROUGH THE POSTAL SERVICE I HAVE BEEN WAITING ON A PACKAGE SINCE 05/06/2020 it’s August save yourself some grief I still haven’t gotten my money back

    Julia Ecke11-09-2020

    I ordered from Bellwholesale a month or so ago...read reviews and the company was very quick and diligent to assist me...I was refunded within a few days. I re-ordered and have a tracking number which thus far, am very happy. I think business is good for some and not so good for others. This is how our world is unfortunately. I gave them a second chance...we will see how the product looks and feels. :) Take care yall.

    Christina 22-09-2020

    DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!! What a scam. I spent over $250 on their site only to get delayed shipping coming overseas from China and CRAP CLOTHING!! I can’t even donate this junk if I wanted to! Items came and not one piece of clothing replicated what they falsely advertised online. I thought I ordered some cute sweat outfits and instead I received cheap, ugly polyester shiny dupes! It looks and feels like those cheap childhood Halloween costumes you’d get at Party City. Soooo pissed. Some of my items were ripped too and the bags reeked. I had to file a fraud claim with my bank to get my money back. The customer service number on their site is fake, it just disconnects you each time. Forget trying to email them because it redirects you to download the app WhatsApp. The package didn’t come with an invoice either or a return label. I googled the return address the site gives and it’s a warehouse for lease in Fontana CA currently vacant. Sa

    Zeeny23-09-2020

    I've been wanting to order from them. I've heard really good reviews from people as well as bad so I'm really confused on what should I do. Also if you bought from them, was the shipping cost based on the weight & distance?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about BelleWholesale

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is BelleWholesale a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about BelleWholesale. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.2/10, with 19% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do BelleWholesale offer?

    BelleWholesale is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the BelleWholesale website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"