USReviews

    Reviews BelleWholesale

    I’m atrue-blue believer that online shopping is amongst the best things that have ever happened to the human race, particularly busy people. In any case, that’s always been true for me. If there’s something that I’m particular about, its buying clothes and to begin with, I felt really sore and pretty much insecure of ordering clothes online and quality and price where the 2 things I was iffy about and low and behold, I bump into BelleWholesale after searching for some of the online stores in the US that offers women’s clothes. You can never be too sure if they will offer you the best experience. In line with this, read their reviews in the review section to know what other people are saying about them.

    About BelleWholesale

    BelleWholesale is a women’s clothing online store. The platform is for both B2B and B2C for manufacturers, vendors, individual buyers, and dealers. The company claims that its products are selling very well in such parts of the world as America, Europe, Australia, Japan, South America, South Africa, southeast Asia, South Korea and more.


    Best Wholesale Vendors

    Products and services of

    BelleWholesale
    BelleWholesale offers a wide range of women’s clothes in such categories as dresses, shoes, tops, bottoms, lingerie, swimsuits and plus size. They ship their products to over 200 countries and regions of the world. You can place an order for their products via their website and they will get it delivered to your comfort zone within the deal line. They offer free shipping services of orders above $59.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for BelleWholesale

    If you have invested in any of the products and services offered by BelleWholesale kindly share your experience with us here, in the review section.

    BelleWholesale
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (71)

    3.6
    31% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.2
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Pajamas

    I bought some fun Christmas pajamas for my wife and we were both very pleased with the order - reasonable quality for the low price, good delivery. However, they started barraging me with 2 emails a day and I've asked 3 times over 3 weeks for them to stop the emails. They keep saying it will take 3 days but they don't do it. I'm concerned that if their customer service is this unresponsive what would happen if we had an order problem or a payment problem? They are online and new and I don't know if they are trustworthy so we'll look somewhere else

    By: David25-01-2021
    Tab Cohen09-02-2021

    Avoid BelleWholsale at all costs. They are not honest people.

    Akalu Nagi11-03-2021

    where is my order ? i ordered a winter pant almost 7 weeks ago ,where is it?

    Delores Anderson04-04-2021

    I order two pairs of sneakers( high tops) and clothing March the 1st and have not received it! I will never order from this site again!! No emails about my order no response from customers service nothing! I pray my order comes soon cause i can't get my money back

    Dalanna prejean16-04-2021

    I still haven't received my clothes I ordered in march ...I write to them in email but never received a response ..tying to give this an honest chance but I don't think I will be ordering from here again

    Chelle25-04-2021

    I ordered several items about 3 to 4 weeks ago and still have not received my order. I’m very disappointed but I wanted to share that the customer service DID respond to me rather quickly when I inquired about my order. I also received a shipping email with tracking And a follow up email asking if I’d received my order. They instructed my to send an email to them if I don’t receive my order so maybe customs is the issue fir them. I hope I receive my order though. Or I’m requesting a refund or will handle this through my credit card company as fraud or whatever.

    Ashley Johnson 29-04-2021

    They are dishonest and send you trash now I gotta send back items and spend a lot of money to send them back. Do not order from them!!!!!!

    C Primeau02-05-2021

    Don’t order from them

    lisa pr15-05-2021

    THE CLOTHES ARE PURE/COMPLETE TRASH!!!!!!!! THE PICTURES ONLINE, ARE NOT AT ALL WHAT YOU GET . I BOUGHT 5 DRESSES (FOOLISH ME), AND THEY HAVE IGNORED MY COMPLAINTS OF HOW CHEAP THESE THINGS LOOK. I NEED TO SEND THEM BACK, BUT THEY MAKE IT VERY DIFFICULT FOR YOU TO DO SO.

    Keziah 16-05-2021

    What email is they responding to because the email I got on there website every time I ask where is my order they say 3-5 days they been sending this same email for weeks now I’m like this must be a Machine generate These question can’t be no one live

    Lynn19-05-2021

    I ordered from Bella wholesale on April 24th and on May 24th it will be a month since I have not received my stuff. I ordered over $200 worth of stuff. I spoke to a representative twice and all they’re telling me is that it’s still processing. It doesn’t take damn near a whole month to process. They told me to wait another 3-5 days or I can cancel, once they tell you that that means you ain’t getting. Now I wonder if I’ll get my money back.

    Dc27-05-2021

    Total crap!

    Brittany winston15-06-2021

    Please don’t tell me y’all scammers does anyone know anything about if the ask you for a picture of I’d. And your card info

    Kristi Silk 16-06-2021

    No Brittany Winston it isn't normal to have to show a picture of your ID to buy clothing online. I ordered only one dress thank goodness that is made of crap cloth. Sewn poorly and looks nothing like the advertisement. Everyone needs to know that this company is a rip off.

    Jade16-06-2021

    Ordered in March. Finally got one item today.. do frustrating

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    NEVER RECEIVED

    I ordered a yellow and blue pant suit in a x large. I ordered the base ball short set but no luck and a romper. This is terrible. I placed this order in February. I received 2 dresses yesterday in a large that I did not ordered. What kind of company is this? I am so disappointed. Address 501 Cypress Lane Apt 2102 I need some answers. It took 4 months to receive the items then they are the wrong sizes.

    By: Patricia Hannah15-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Converse sneakers

    Purchase them on May 27th 2021 have not got a response the money was taken out of my account please respond immediately

    By: Gloria Davis08-06-2021
    Brittany winston15-06-2021

    That was my last money how could you do this to a single parent that has no help God has the final say

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Sublime tank

    The fabric was cheap but I expected that. What I didn’t expect was for the print to be completely off to one side. I asked for a replacement and they offered me 10% of my purchase and I could keep the shirt. I would not wear this shirt, the off center print makes it look ridiculous. I’m still hoping they send me a new shirt because this is their fault not mine. I didn’t order the wrong size, they sent me a faulty product. I also wanted to give one star for service but it would only let me do two.

    By: Emely 07-06-2021
    Gloria Davis08-06-2021

    Paid for tennis shoes May 27th2021 where are they

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Jumpers and Blouse

    I bought several jumpers and a blouse on May 2, 2021 and paid an expedited shipping fee of over $30 to receive them in 8 days. After constantly inquiring about the shipment, it finally arrived June 2, 2021.
    To add insult to injury, I requested a reimbursement of the shipping fee since they did not honour their commitment just to be told that they couldn't reimburse me but that they could offer me a $20 credit. Why in the HELL would I elect for this to happen to me again?

    By: Valerie L Thompson03-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Worse shopping experience ever!!!I

    I order 30 items OMG spent $500.00 back in March still haven't received all items the website is fake the clothes and shoes does not look nothing like what you order once you get them cheap materials i didn't like nothing that i received. i wouldn't wear this trash to a dog fight i waisted my money I threw everything in the trash warning everyone please do not order from this website , i figured why it take so long once u order it they got workers sewing it no tags in the clothes. they need to look into this operation and SHUT THIS COMPANY DOWN!!!! and the shipping is outrageous coming from a angry customer D.Brown.

    By: D.Brown31-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothes

    I haven't received 😕 my order over a month now email customer service support they tell me 2 of my order is out of stock and 3-7 days before they will be in-stock 😑 I am so disappointed , I will never order here again, they all about getting your money i hope they will see this and send mi my order if they is zero star 🌟 they would definitely 👍 get it

    By: Shanellha Benjamin20-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Worse shopping experience ever!!!

    I order in march still haven't received all 500 dollars worse materials every thing is fake paper shoes. Will never order again WARNING THIS COMPANY NEEDS TO BE SHUT DOWN!!!!

    By: Delores B Brown19-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothes

    I ordered from Bella wholesale on April 24th and on May 24th it will be a month since I have not received my stuff. I ordered over $200 worth of stuff. I spoke to a representative twice and all they’re telling me is that it’s still processing. It doesn’t take damn near a whole month to process. They told me to wait another 3-5 days or I can cancel, once they tell you that that means you ain’t getting it. Now I wonder if I’ll get my money back.

    By: Lynn19-05-2021
    Nani04-06-2021

    Did you get your order, how long was it? Also how is the clothes quality? hope to hear from you.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    2 tank tops

    Ordering was very easy. The two tank tops I ordered were $10 each, not expensive. It took almost a month to get my order, they charged my credit card right away, the shipping charges were expensive and the quality of the merchandise is horrible

    By: C Primeau02-05-2021
    Unknown02-05-2021

    Thanks for the reviews I will not be spending my hard earn money with these crooks. Someone need to shut them down

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    6 outfit

    I order 6 outfit on March 11th,received some of them.now I am missed three pair of shorts. The company you can't speak with no one,or text the web site. I got in contact probably twice,and now the web site is down,the phone number for customer service always busy.

    By: Tira Rogers29-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Over 1,500$

    These bad reviews are not fake . Don’t let belle wholesale fool you . I’ve ordered packages over a month and a week ago almost two . I paid for express shipping and I’ve only got 20 items . They’ve broke my 20 items into 7 packages . and one package with 9 items still haven’t got shipped. To come to find out . They’re using whole sale companies like shein, chicme and more to sale the items . They just sent out my package yesterday where it takes 7 days to even get to my district location . I paid over hundreds of dollars in shipping to be scammed . The prices are good but it’s not worth it . They’re totally a scam . Do not waste your money here and if you have file a dispute get your money back and tell them to keep their items . They’re so money hungry but we won’t play about our coins we worked hard for . I turned my sister on to them which we were highly upset . She spent over 3,000 with them not including shipping . Very terrible I recommended this scam
    Company . She’s been waiting just as long as me and order a few days before me . STAY AWAY ‘!!! These bad reviews are real

    By: Monica 27-04-2021
    Brittany winston15-06-2021

    Scamming folks out your money is pathetic and eventually the whole business will crumble

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about BelleWholesale

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is BelleWholesale a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about BelleWholesale. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 31% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do BelleWholesale offer?

    BelleWholesale is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the BelleWholesale website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!