USReviews

    Reviews BelleWholesale

    I’m atrue-blue believer that online shopping is amongst the best things that have ever happened to the human race, particularly busy people. In any case, that’s always been true for me. If there’s something that I’m particular about, its buying clothes and to begin with, I felt really sore and pretty much insecure of ordering clothes online and quality and price where the 2 things I was iffy about and low and behold, I bump into BelleWholesale after searching for some of the online stores in the US that offers women’s clothes. You can never be too sure if they will offer you the best experience. In line with this, read their reviews in the review section to know what other people are saying about them.

    About BelleWholesale

    BelleWholesale is a women’s clothing online store. The platform is for both B2B and B2C for manufacturers, vendors, individual buyers, and dealers. The company claims that its products are selling very well in such parts of the world as America, Europe, Australia, Japan, South America, South Africa, southeast Asia, South Korea and more.


    Best Wholesale Vendors

    Products and services of

    BelleWholesale
    BelleWholesale offers a wide range of women’s clothes in such categories as dresses, shoes, tops, bottoms, lingerie, swimsuits and plus size. They ship their products to over 200 countries and regions of the world. You can place an order for their products via their website and they will get it delivered to your comfort zone within the deal line. They offer free shipping services of orders above $59.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for BelleWholesale

    If you have invested in any of the products and services offered by BelleWholesale kindly share your experience with us here, in the review section.

    BelleWholesale
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (59)

    3.4
    31% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    4.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Pajamas

    I bought some fun Christmas pajamas for my wife and we were both very pleased with the order - reasonable quality for the low price, good delivery. However, they started barraging me with 2 emails a day and I've asked 3 times over 3 weeks for them to stop the emails. They keep saying it will take 3 days but they don't do it. I'm concerned that if their customer service is this unresponsive what would happen if we had an order problem or a payment problem? They are online and new and I don't know if they are trustworthy so we'll look somewhere else

    By: David25-01-2021
    Tab Cohen09-02-2021

    Avoid BelleWholsale at all costs. They are not honest people.

    Akalu Nagi11-03-2021

    where is my order ? i ordered a winter pant almost 7 weeks ago ,where is it?

    Delores Anderson04-04-2021

    I order two pairs of sneakers( high tops) and clothing March the 1st and have not received it! I will never order from this site again!! No emails about my order no response from customers service nothing! I pray my order comes soon cause i can't get my money back

    Dalanna prejean16-04-2021

    I still haven't received my clothes I ordered in march ...I write to them in email but never received a response ..tying to give this an honest chance but I don't think I will be ordering from here again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    ?

    I've been trying to contact customer service for 3 days and it is impossible!!! I did a big purchase and I dont know anything about this is stupid

    By: Juan Gomez14-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Want my advice ??? Don't watse your time and energy, most importantly your money. I order human hair got synthetic hair instead.to top it off it wasn't even a lace front as they claimed it would be. I paid for express shipping but got express slow. I was so upset and disappointed

    By: Brittania07-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    clothing

    scam ! sizes are not accurate don’t waste your money can’t control t them !

    By: tracey06-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Multiple Sets

    I am so displeased with this company and how they treat their vendors. They had my business until I had a package that was never delivered due to them not having the right address and I paid EXTRA to have it sent early (BIG MISTAKE) they use FedEx and they had MY package DESTROYED. The customer canceled due to slow delivery because of them. Their customer service SUCKS!

    By: Rie 21-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    6 items #0b000342332 Plus 2 other items #0b000339500

    I will never order from you again. Cancel my order immediately. I am calling my credie card company To cancel the charge.

    By: Thomas m Eskin17-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Sheer cover up

    I've been waiting 16 days and my package still hasn't been shipped. The tracking number hasn't been updated in 6 days!!!! Its impossible to actually speak to someone and after reading sooooo many negative reviews I'm absolutely terrified as to what may arrive whenever/IF it does actually come. Shipping said 12-15 business business days so I'll give it until Friday although I have a feeling it still won't be here since the tracking number isn't even updating. I shall NOT be ordering from this site in the future. I'd rather pay the extra few dollars for QUALITY customer service!!!

    By: Falon Tate16-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    A lot of item to make lip gloss , To do nail and More.

    But the positive thing that I have to address is the time it takes to get here and its not the size when you get it it is smaller and there are to much shipping and handleing that send you bill up high and they don't give nothing away for free if you order a lot it can be a Thank you card etc. Let the customers know that it is very Greatful that they ordered from you show your APPRECIATION toward the customers.

    By: Tracy Johnson04-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Sweater/leggings set

    Beautiful set. However, the length of the pants is for a person 5 feet tall or less. It's even too short to be considered cropped. Since February, I have not received a response to my emails. I need to know if they have pants for an average height 5'5 - 5'6 or the return/refund policy.
    I should have checked where the company was located., first. :)

    By: Olga K. Evelyn01-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Womens Clothing

    they never stop emailing you, beware getting on their mailing list. Do not do business with this company.

    By: Jim28-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    409£ in the bin

    The experience was horrible. Supposed to be a website you can work with with a drop ship model but their customer service is highly unqualified. I asked questions to put a framework in place and was ignored multiple times and the agent carried on taking as if nothing had happened. I asked these questions multiple times and was ignored multiple times. When I decided to then cancel my my order due to their unprofessional behaviour I was told I could only receive a 30£ refund and my order was 409£ including delivery. I had to dispute the payment and get it back from the bank. Never again.

    By: Fara 24-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Sweatshirts

    I purchased three items on their website. Days later, they informed me that two items were out of stock, and I agreed to be refunded for the unavailable merchandise. Make a long story short, the shipping charge was $17.03 calculated for three items in the original order. When my order reduced to one item from three, I request for partial refund of shipping charge and my request was denied. The reason they wrote to me was “Hello, Sorry to tell you that as per our Return Policy, shipping fees are non-refundable as your package was already shipped out and fees were paid to the shipping company. Thanks for your support and understanding. Have a nice day. Customer Service Lea”. I found it absurd that not only they couldn’t give me a legitimate reason to retain my shipping payment, instead, they bogusly applied their return policy to my case. I read the reviews about this company; it seems many people have the similar experience with this merchant regarding the shipping charge and refund. By the way, based on the tracking link they sent me, the shipment information was sent to FedEx 3 days ago, but there is no package yet. I sent another inquiry about the shipment. I shall wait and see.
    Buyers beaware!!!

    By: Yuru06-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    4 Items at first, then 12 Items

    I first made a purchase back in December. I figured because of the holidays my package would take long, so I didn’t stress it. I didn’t make it in time for Christmas but, I had to roll with the punches.

    Now, I ordered even more stuff because I kind of liked the material to cost ratio. However, it’s been nearly two weeks now and my package was finally sent into the post office located on the other side of this country. I made sure to order a whole month early but I don’t think my items are making it for Valentines Day or Our Birthdays which are shortly after.

    There goes Christmas, Valentines, And Both of our Birthdays. I know where NOT to buy from now!

    By: Unhappy Customer 27-01-2021
    Same person from above27-01-2021

    It should NO , I will not buy from here again!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about BelleWholesale

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is BelleWholesale a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about BelleWholesale. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.4/10, with 31% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do BelleWholesale offer?

    BelleWholesale is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the BelleWholesale website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!