USReviews

    Reviews BelleLily

    If you need some new clothing, you might not know where to look because of all the clothing shops that you can investigate. One of these many, many clothing providers is BelleLily. But what can you expect from the quality of this shop’s swimwear? Will their plus size clothing fit you when you can’t find fitting clothes anywhere? How comfortable will their hoodies and bottoms be? Will you have to wait long for BelleLily‘s delivery serviced to deliver your blouse or shirt? And will BelleLily’s customer service respond well to any complaint or problem that you encounter while you’re shopping at their website? The only people to surely tell you the truth about these matters are the customers that have shopped at BelleLily before. Read their reviews to learn what BelleLily is all about. Their opinions, comments, ratings and personal experiences can help you to decide if BelleLily is the kind of shop you would want to visit.

    About BelleLily

    BelleLily is a company that offers clothes. They have over 10 years of experience. Their aim is to provide you and other women with popular garments. They call to both individuals and wholesalers. In their clothing section, you can find bottoms, activewear, lingerie, hoodies,leggings, jackets, dresses, sleepwear, coats, cardigans, sweatshirts and more. They even have a section of Christmas clothing that you can wear during the most magical time of the year. There is a separate department of tops consisting of blouses, long sleeve tops, shirts, crop tops, t-shirts, kimonos, and tanks. Their dresses can also be found in their own category. This section contains plus size dresses, shift dresses, party dresses, bodycon dresses, lace dresses, casual dresses, maxi dresses, little black dresses, summer dresses, two-piece dresses, mini dresses and more. During a day at the beach or pool, you can wear one of their cover-ups, bikini sets, tankini sets or swimsuits.

    A customer trying and reviewing some clothes from BelleLily.

    Services of Bellelily

    All clothes from BelleLily are available to be ordered online. Just select the shirt, blouse or bottom that you want and put it in your digital shopping bag. BelleLily has a delivery service department that packs your order, dispatches it and sends it on its way to your home. Their 24hours section contains some products that will be shipped out within 24 working hours. That means you can receive your kimono or tanks as soon as the next day. There is also a BelleLily customer service department that helps you when you need their assistance or advice.

    Complaints, Compliments

    and Tips for Bellelily
    Have you ever ordered a dress or hoodie from BelleLily? Whatever you bought, we would like to learn more about your experience with this shop. How easy was it to order a crop top or tankini via their website? Did their sale department get you a nice discount? Did it take BelleLily’s delivery service long to send you your activewear? And what kind of customer service can be expected from BelleLily when you need some help? Please write a review and post it on US-Reviews so everyone will know what your opinion of BelleLily is.

    BelleLily
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (52)

    5
    50% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.4
    Service
    rating
    4.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5.6
    Delivery
    rating
    4.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    BB6272295595945237

    mijn shipping date is 2021/06/29.
    tot op heden 24/07/2021
    bedrag van 174,58 euro
    nog steeds niets ontvangen .
    nog eens 6,90 dollar bij betaald .
    heel misleidende info in een terugkerende mail .
    zou graag of mijn kleren krijgen of mijn geld terug

    By: mieke meulenbroeks24-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    Shirt

    Great company to work with... ran out of my size...offered to send me anything else to replace it and then sent one for my daughter and now they have my size back in it and are sending it!! I’m so happy!!!

    By: Ruthie 11-05-2021
    Monishka07-07-2021

    Literally same thing happened to me except they informed me to contact Ward Cox and when I confronted him about the checks bouncing on Telegram he immediately deleted the whole chat and disappeared. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒 ��𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓𝐂 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈 ���𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Highly recommended

    BELLE lily is good and trusthworthy and i am aware after using for four months. they always send the best designs . And also have the all lates trend which make it quite easy and to buy

    By: Sheily Ray 29-11-2019
    Joe18-11-2020

    Liar. Don't scam people into thinking this company is anything but trash. You either work for the company or a bot. This company is a scam.

    Ashley 18-11-2020

    I agree with Joe. Horrible.

    Sue17-12-2020

    Bunch of liars and thieves

    S'cot06-01-2021

    The only truth in this thread is from Joe, Ashley and Sue. Bellelily is borderline fraud with their "business" practices. Not worth the deceptively low prices. Further complaint to China gov't for subsidizing shipping for companies like this to get products out...while we can't get the crap back to them without paying triple the item value or more.

    Shannon30-04-2021

    This company is 100% scam (my opinion). Ordered shirts and didn't fit properly and now they are claiming I didn't measure right and I got what was asked for. Too, top that the shirts were (are) very poor quality. So true, you get what you pay for. I want to return them but they are dragging out responses so 7 days will pass. I will end up with this crap and out money. Never again.

    Malea M12-05-2021

    CLOTHING AND SHOES Bellelily's clothes and shoes are cute and priced reasonably. I had an issue with the way I measured prior to purchasing a product. Customer Service was great helping me to exchange the product. I will definitely purchase from Bellelily again.

    Sonja Stewart02-07-2021

    I ordered a pantsuit the first week in June and it still has not arrived. I contacted the company via their site and have not gotten a response back yet. I paid my money and got NO PRODUCT!!!

    mama mia07-07-2021

    Literally same thing happened to me except they informed me to contact Ward Cox and when I confronted him about the checks bouncing on Telegram he immediately deleted the whole chat and disappeared. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒 ��𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓𝐂 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈 ���𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    Sarah20-07-2021

    Thank you for all of the reviews, I'm glad I looked into this before I submitted my order!!!

    Mandy G31-08-2021

    SOOOO glad I checked out reviews before just ordering... It's sad ppl do this ...... The pics r super super cute n I was gonna Just order 4shirts and now I'm sooooo glad I didn't ... Little bummed tho bc the prices r amazeballs 😩

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Excellent!!

    Got an amazing dress for my sister's wedding from them. And it turned out to be the best. They really got it right way. The quality of cloth was upto the mark. Truly amazing.

    By: Alisha24-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Clothing

    Horrible customer service takes them hours to fix problems, they ignore all the issues never got replacement for missing item , never ever give refunds

    By: Gene19-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Dress

    Awful customer service. They refuse to work with you. They want you to give away the clothes that don't fit, and then have you repurchase with a "discount". Hard pass. Trust me when I say DO NOT BUY from this company. They were expensive. Shipping cost just as much as the product.

    By: Amber09-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shirts

    Got my shirts from them. And they were absolutely worth everything. Truly amazing clothing with a great quality. I would definitely shop from them again. ❤️

    By: udit mehra63124-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    4 t-shirts

    I had purchased 4 t-shirts from this website and they were delivered within the given time and in well condition. Quality is pretty decent for the price.

    By: Giovanni23-04-2021
    Haley26-04-2021

    Are they true to size?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Shirts


    Really impressed with their clothing style. They provided me the best quality shirts. Highly recommended.

    By: David rav30-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    T shirt

    The quality of product is excellent. The service is very friendly. I would love to recommend them.

    By: Jennifer brown30-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Clothing

    I didn't get two things I ordered and also received the wrong size. I send a screenshot of my order with order number and manually inputted my order number with product numbers. No one responded on Facebook, Instagram or email! Do not buy here. They have no customer service. Buyer beware!

    By: K17-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Several items

    I placed an order and going on three weeks with no shipping notification, I emailed them and they told me the reason why they didn’t ship it was because they were waiting for one of the items to stock up again. Never let me know, nothing so they told me to pick something else close to the same price. Well when I did that they told me it had to be the exact price. Mind you it was after telling me close to the same price so I told them to cancel my order. They emailed me back and offered to email me a coupon but never sent it and stopped responding to my emails. Never will I ever order from this place again!

    By: Tara16-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Lace splicing open back midi dress and ruffled hollow out lace splicing dress

    Absolutely horrible. The dresses are obviously cheaply made and the pictures are not how they look at all. The company continues to tell me that my return is approved since they did not work out, but refuse to tell me where to return them to. They offered me a refund if I left a good review also. I started a dispute in paypal, but I don't know if they'll support me or not. Bellelily has offered me a refund of only $12 or $20, it changes every time of my $56 purchase and they want to charge me triple shipping. It's not worth the headache, but I just want to let you all know DON'T BUY FROM BELLELILY!!!!!!!

    By: Carolyn R11-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothing

    Ordered twice from this site. The second time the items I received were not only poor quality but didn’t fit properly. There is no packing slip or information on how to return the items. I emailed the company who was not helpful whatsoever in the return process. I went back and forth multiple times with them. They continued asking me what my measurements were as if I had no idea how to order clothing. I continued to ask why that is relevant as I just wanted to return the items. It wasn’t until I left a review of my experience that the company then changed their attitude and said it was expensive for me to return the items as I would have to pay shipping to Japan. They continued to ask me to remove my review of their company and offered me partial money back on my order. Mind you an order that I will never be able to wear nor return because the shipping is probably more then the items themselves. I have never experienced such awful customer service in my life and I purchase a large number of items online. So save your money and your sanity and don’t order from this company.

    By: Disappointed customer07-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    abc

    desc

    By: joni03-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    the best and great service is a very nice and very impressed

    The best and great service is the very impressed with the highly recommend

    By: Eliza01-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I am very nice and amazing experience

    I am very nice and amazing experience

    By: Aliam01-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Very comfy.

    I highly recommend their clothing to you. Very comfy.

    By: Cesar Magdaleno01-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Shirts (2) one me matching for friend

    Terrible, the shirts arrived much later than expected and were (are) very poor quality. What to return them and they are unwilling to return them. They state it will cost me triple the amount paid for return and texted me to give them to a friend or family member who may want them. Have been dealing with this for over a week and same crap. Now, they are willing to give me 15% of purchase and a $10.00 coupon to just keep the garbage. I will be telling them to keep the coupon I will NEVER purchase from them again or recommend them to anyone. Looks are really deceiving.

    By: Shannon Alioto30-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about BelleLily

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is BelleLily a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about BelleLily. On average, they received a star-grading of 5/10, with 50% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do BelleLily offer?

    BelleLily is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the BelleLily website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!