USReviews

    Reviews Bulletproof Zone

    Bulletproof zone is a head online retailer of strategic rigging, body protective layer, vests, dress, and rucksacks in the U.S. Staffed with guard and wellbeing specialists; they have practical experience in giving you strategic rigging and clothing to satisfy the needs of the field, road, and your elevated expectations for quality. For more than 5 years, they have been giving premium bulletproof vests, impenetrable garments, body covering, strategic apparatus at the best cost. The central goal is to furnish you with strategic apparatus and attire that will guarantee your wellbeing in the line of obligation, in the city, or any place you may require assurance. You can check more with the help of reviews.

    By obtaining from their site, you're ensured to get gear that is both qualities tried just as checked by their guard and wellbeing specialists. About each item in their store is made in the USA with the strictest quality rules. They give you the best body protection items since they need you to be really prepared for anything. The company are recognized by their magnificent after deal administration that guarantees that you utilize your rigging the correct path and to the greatest degree conceivable. With them, you won't have to figure the nature of your protection or strategic apparatus - Bulletproof Zone has encountered client administration delegates prepared to respond to any of your inquiries.

    Bulletproof Zone
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (35)

    8.8
    88% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.8
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8.8
    Delivery
    rating
    8.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    TuffyPacks 11" x 14" Ballistic Shield Level IIIA Bulletproof Backpack Insert

    These fit absolutely perfectly into both my kids elementary school character backpacks. I looked at other options but decided to order from Bulletproof Zone because of their care in making the rounded-top insert. Every other offering online has a tactical look, with squared or blunted corners that looked like (and are clearly for) a vest insert. These are nice quality without the military look.

    Both my kids were a little apprehensive about carrying these, but 2 things helped out.

    1. The weight of these is barely noticed. Both kids were fussy saying their backpacks were going to be heavier, but at 1 pound- they had forgotten by Monday morning. The unassuming look also blends right into their backpack lining.

    2. The topic of school active-threats is scary, but our kids’ school practices drills, and I made the analogy that this is like wearing a seatbelt in the car. You never want to use it- but it’s there “just in case.”


    Overall- it’s not much weight, and this won’t offer a large area of protection; but in scary moments, every little bit helps. And it gives us just a tiny bit more peace of mind.
    Well worth the cost of the product.

    By: Andrew Frame 07-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    AR500 armor/ Spartan shooters cut carrier package

    I am very pleased with Bulletproof Zone. I placed my order on a Saturday and it arrived at my house the following Thursday. The packaging was perfectly intact and my product was fully protected during transit. The product itself seems to be very well made, though I have not worn it to work as of yet. I believe the pricing to be moderate and fair for the protection it will offer. I spoke with Chris on the phone and he was more than helpful and made it a seamless buying experience. Thanks again!!

    By: Josh 11-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Leatherback Gear Tactical One Level IIIA Bulletproof Backpack

    This Backpack is an awesome answer to my situation. Working in a major city I wanted. Vest that would be readily accessible and not have to wear it all day. I have worn and tested many vests over the years and while many were great while I was in uniform they were just not practical for meeting and greeting clients. No one looks twice at my backpack save when I reached for my laptop. Well done.

    By: Patrick Ollens 09-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Protection Group Denmark ARCH Level IIIA Bullet Proof Helmet

    I love this helmet so much I had to write a review. The quality is top notch. It is fully adjustable and and has a very comfortable pad system. The dial for adjusting the the tightness is really well made. I can’t believe how good this helmet is for the price point. Don’t hesitate if you need a helmet for law enforcement. It also comes with a small picatinney attachment for the rails.

    By: Kevin Williams 03-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    2 vest

    This is a horrible company worst customer service I’ve ever had to deal with they will take your money and not let you now it will be 8 weeks or more until you recieve the order. Once you cancel the order they will take a huge amount as a restocking fee, I was charged 78$ never deal with these people they are two guys running a Shopify and ordering things from China , that’s why it takes so damn long . I will make sure everyone knows what a horrible company this is

    By: Ramon Muniz 03-04-2020
    S.Sharp 04-04-2020

    Or it could be there is a backorder because everyone like you is in panic mode and ordering vests over the past few weeks, instead of being prepared before a pandemic happens you all wait until it happens. Be proactive and not reactive maybe this will help you next time

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    AR500 Testudo lite

    Can’t leave a review on the product because I decided not to wait 16-18 weeks for it. My review is on this company and there horrible customer service. They are telling me they can’t cancel my order due to there shipping and returns policy. If they do cancel I’ll probably be charged $35 dollars to restock an item that they won’t have for 16 weeks minimum. But let’s see if they even refund me anything.

    By: Leo Gurrola 02-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Guard Dog Proshield Prym Pinkout Bulletproof Backpack

    Protection, style, lots of places to put this, and light weight! Living in Florida I had already purchased the bulletproof insert but with all the contents it made the bag a lit heavier. I saw this backpack with the gel support straps and all the bells and whistles, had to get it for my High Schooler. It is AWESOME! Perfect, comfortable, and most of all piece of mind! THANK YOU!

    By: Gigi Love 08-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Spartan Armor AR550 Level III+ Swimmers Cut Plate Carrier Package

    I absolutely love the feel of the AR550 swimmers cut. The mobility is tremendous. I don't wear mine all the time but I do wear for hours at a time. The weight is an issue when performing for extended time frames. Soft armor is easier in those situations. I have ordered another 3 sets of body armor to compare the differences. I will probably order more in the future.

    By: Steve Callen 10-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Spartan Armor AR500 Level III Shooters Cut Plate Carrier Package

    Love the product and easy put plates in. The velcro will DEFINITELY keep everything in place. Work in an office and it’s in my file cabinet. In case of an “event”, I the ability to protect myself better than “shelter in place”…. Thanks for the peace of mind Bulletproof Zone. PS. Bought my brother-in-law one too.

    By: J. D. 04-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Spartan swimmers cut plate carrier package

    My package was shipped fairly quickly due to the fact that I changed my mind right after ordering. But it was here less than two weeks after original processing and the kit was unbelievably lightweight and easy to conceal. Best swimmers kit ever. I'm extremely happy with my choice. And I definitely recommend to others.

    By: Lamartine Philemon 15-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Spartan armor ar500

    Can not give a review on the product. Order it with a 3 week lead time. 2 days later recieved an email say 5-8 week lead time. Tried to cancel order with alot of issues and emailing back and forth with the company and then needing to get my credit card company involved. Finally they got my order cancelled and 3 days later received a refund with a $35 cancellation fee. Unsure why I got the fee considering they did not uphold their end of the purchase contract. Horrible business practice in my opinion especially with the covid-19 pandemic going on right now.

    By: Paul 30-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bullet proof back pack

    My daughter loved her bullet proof back pack. It was stylish and not to heavy. It has plenty of room for all her books and supplies.

    By: Jackie Soules 13-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Condor MOPC Plate Carrier and Spartan Level III AR500 Body Armor Platform

    Shipped perfectly and was able to track it until it arrived. The only issue I had was that the side carrier was too small for the plate to fit in and stay. Other than that no issues and no problems. If I was to buy anything else bulletproof oriented I’d definitely choose this company again.

    By: David Bronte 13-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Spartan Armor Level IIIA Soft Body Armor and DL Concealed Plate Carrier

    Very satisfied!!! Will purchase from this company again no doubt!!!

    By: Jason Spear 13-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    bulletproof inserts for backpacks

    purchased bulletproof backpacks for all my kids to use while they were in school. it gave me security to know they had these in their backpacks. i also recommended these to my friends who also have kids and they also purchased these for all their kids as well. lightweight and fits into all the backpacks.

    By: J P 11-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    III a plates

    "Other than the wait, product it's as advertised and fit perfectly in my carrier.
    Awesome product."

    By: Jorge Gomez 11-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Spartan Lightweight Sentry Plate Carrier

    Quality of the product is great and the carrier actually fits the plates very well

    By: William S 10-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    AR500 Armor Level IV Body Armor Plate

    These guys did everything they said they would 6. They even delivered before the stated lead time.

    By: Aaron 09-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    BulletSafe NIJ Level IIIA Black Bullet Proof Vest

    Excellent, still need to buy back pack shields

    By: James Andrews 08-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    AR500 Armor Rimelig 11x15 Level IIIA Lightweight Backpack Soft Body Armor

    Easy ordering process, panels fit well in different types of backpacks and are light enough for my kids.

    By: Nora S. 07-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Bulletproof Zone

    Your review