USReviews

    Reviews Chic Me

    Of course, you want to be dressed fashionably. But where can you find the right clothes to fit your figure and personality? One company that wishes to provide you with clothes is Chic Me. But what kind of quality bottoms will they offer? Will their tops be comfortable? How durable will their swimwear be? Will their lingerie really be as enticing as you want it to be? Won’t their shoes start to hurt after you’ve worn them for an hour or two? Will it take Chic Me’s delivery service long to send you your plus size clothing? And how will Chic Me’s customer service department respond to your complaint about their bag or dress? These questions can only be answered by fashionable customers that have shopped at Chic Me before. Read their reviews to investigate what kind of clothing shop Chic Me truly is. Their ratings, opinions, comments, and experiences can help you to decide if Chic Me is the right fashion provider for you.

    About Chic Me

    Chic Me is a company that offers clothes. They call themselves a “unique shopping website”. Their focus is on women’s clothing with a distinctive tone that sets you apart from all the others. In their shop, you can find dresses such as mini dresses, little black dresses, print dresses, maxi dresses, long sleeve dresses, evening dresses, bodycon dresses, pencil dresses, two-piece dresses, chiffon dresses, lace dresses and more. They also provide some tops such as jackets, tees, coats, hoodies, blouses, shirts, crop tops, cardigans, bodysuits, sweatshirts, tanks, and sweaters. In their bottoms department, you can find skirts, rompers, suit sets, pants, jumpsuits, shorts, jeans, and leggings. Their lingerie department is filled with bra sets, stockings, panties, babydolls, gowns, and teddies. They have a plus size section for people who require a larger size. Besides clothes, they also provide swimwear such as cover-ups, bikinis, high waist swimwear, tankinis etc. Their shoe section contains flats, boots, sandals, sneakers, pumps, flats, heels and more. And there is a section of other accessories such as sunglasses, earrings, bracelets, bags, rings, pendants and necklaces.


    Chic Me also has an app.

    Services of Chic Me

    The clothes from Chic Me can be ordered via the company’s website. Their delivery service will send the swimwear or accessories right to your home. If you enter your email address and become part of their newsletter mailing list, you’ll be given 10% off your first purchase from their website. Chic Me’s customer service will assist you when you require some help.

    Complaints, Compliments,

    and Tips for Chic Me
    Do you already wear clothes provided Chic Me? If you do, you might be able to tell us a bit more about this clothing company and the clothes they provide. How comfortable are their shirts? How durable are their blouses? Are their dresses comfortable? Did you have to wait long for Chic Me’s delivery service to send you your sweater? And how friendly is Chic Me’s customer service, really? Please write a Chic Me review and share your story with us.

    Chic Me
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (19)

    3.6
    26% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.2
    Service
    rating
    3
    Pricing
    rating
    4.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Shopping deals are out of the world here.

    I loved this place for lot of reasons -
    great collection
    unique collection, lot of stuff you won't find anywhere else, exclusive stuff. dresses, tops, jackets, bodysuits and there are actually every type, forms, styles here.
    I don't know what but something here makes you buy more and change your wearing style.
    great for makeover shoppings.

    By: Amelia Wong 30-10-2019
    Barbara Brown11-06-2020

    I really like these I would really like to order the blue stripe shorts set. However, after reading these reviews, I have changed my mind. It's a shame. Maybe this company is run by some young people who needs more training on how to do business. I'm very disappointed.

    Lia Mae 29-06-2020

    Horrible!!! SCAMMERS!!! Do NOT purchase!!

    Michelle K. 10-07-2020

    Damn and I was just about to !! 😫

    Becky jones14-07-2020

    Directions for using masks?

    AlexNon20-09-2020

    <a href="//start-good.ru/anafranil/">whe re can i buy anafranil without insurance</a>

    Debra A Scott09-04-2021

    The fashions are right on point....I was just about to order until I read the reviews

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Tops, dresses, shirts

    Got my clothes 15 days after, they come in small size so make sure you choose a bigger size.. love the clothes so far it fits amazing 👏🏻👌🏻

    By: Gisselle 03-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Valentine's clothes

    I ordered a few valentines sweaters and pj's on 1/12/21 today is 3/2 and still have not received. This place is a joke. There new slogan "order swimsuits early" yes order them in march you may get it by August. Save your money and shop local.”

    By: Ripped off02-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    2 items a denim jumpsuit and a red long sleeve heart shape pattern blouse i recieve the jumpsuit two weeks ago and dont recieve the blouse

    The price is good positive but the negitive is i ordered two its and recieve one and cant get the other

    By: Dorrette Mckenzie19-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    LINGERIE & SHIRTS

    STAY AWAY!
    Out of stock is a constant theme in Chic Me business. My card is charged immediately however, after 3 weeks of crickets they notify me that the item is out of stock!!!
    WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN! Chic me advertises as available but that's not true. VERY DISAPPOINTED AND THUMBS DOWN!
    TERRIBLE & MEDIOCRE QUALITY!

    By: BO KOCIUBA17-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothing Purchase

    The clothes look great online. The problem is my account was debited and I have NOT seen my clothing arrive and it has been few weeks. The website will not let me sign in, nor is there a phone number to contact them.

    I anyone should know of a contact number, please let me know. I would NOT suggest ordering from this company because it looks like this is going to be a SCAM!!!!!

    By: Jane Mercier13-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    multiple items. 9 out of the 10 items recieved yesterday

    Order number 01003587863

    I really do not know what to say except a massive dissapointment.

    I had read reviews after I ordered but had hoped even if the material was thin or other that I could still make it work. Most of the items would still look nice even if thin but unfortunately and in shock with some of there clothing material to make them look nice is not possible and some like the black jumpsuit is such poor quality and the pants look like cheap tights there is no way I could wear them. Even the sewing is very poor on most and obvious.

    I know there is an option on returns, when I look at how much money I lost buying these items and then to lose more returning them with a chance I may not get my money back I am honestly just at a loss. This seems like a very unfair site to purchase, expensive and almost illegal once you recieve the clothing.

    I am so sadden by this



    By: Patricia Flood05-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Clothes

    I ordered from chic me for my first time because the clothes looks good, don't know what it's gonna look like when I receive it.
    So far it's been three weeks since I'm waiting for my package every time I try to track my order it keep saying the same thing it's on its way.
    The status don't seem to be moving at all.
    It's very frustrating so far it hasn't been a good shopping experience for me. I don't think I'd shop with them again, I'll stick with Fashionova I just ordered with them 3 days ago and I track my package it'll be here 3 days from today.
    Don't be too quick to order from chic me.

    By: ALVINA 10-11-2020
    Rena11-11-2020

    What’s most frustrating is that the shipping is never accurate. It can take up to a month to get your order. So now that I know that, I don’t get frustrated . Everything I’ve order I have been pleased with. Sizing has been accurate overall. I contact to buy from them, and other sites with the catchy names.Ya gotta remember these are Asian sites, and with mail being really slow right now, it’s gonna take longer .

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Dresses

    You don't get to speak to a live person. Even with expedited delivery I still have not received my items. No way to get a refund.
    It takes months to get an order if you receive it at all.
    I will not buy from them again.

    By: Michele15-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    4 items

    Still waiting om my order, IT HAS BEEN OVER 10 DAYS AND I TRACKED IT AND IT IS STILL SITTING IN THE WHAREHOUSE.. AND THEY KEEP TELLING ME THAT 1-2 DAYS WILL SHIPPED OUT, AND THAT IS A LIE, I PAID OVER 100.00 ON THIS ORDER. BAD SERVISE. The reason for my disappointment is that I was charged an extra 13.99 for 8-10 day shipping. Today is the 26th of September and I ordered on the 15th. it is still sitting in warehouse, I can cancel my order and make my own outfit. Also I keep calling them and get hung up on. online message is a joke.

    By: Selena Carter26-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Rose dress

    I read a lot of bad reviews about this site but I like the style of the clothes so I decided to buy some clothes I even paid for the shipping when I got then it's all ripped and it is totally different from the picture that is on the site and when I try to return but they didn't respond I did trust them but I did a huge mistake, please I did this review to help everyone don't waste your money or your time for this garbage 🤬🤬🤬🤬😡😡😡😡

    By: Isabella 24-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    6 face masks

    Don’t buy their “breathable, wind proof, ear loupe mouth mask.” It is made from a very thin, flimsy piece of foam. This would not work to protect the wearer or people around them. Also, from the photo, it looks like they would send 6 masks but I only received 1.

    By: Ginger Lamp02-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    clothes

    Will never by from ChicMe again. Its been 7 weeks and still waiting to receive my order. Can't contact anyone. There is no phone number. The online system for customer service does not work either. Have to submit a query and wait 24 hours for an answer...
    When tracking the order, it does not give a full update, nor an estimated arrival date. Nothing. The items seem to be arriving from overseas but been stuck in US now for more than a week, without me receiving them. Why would someone order summer stuff in early June that might not even make it till August???

    By: Isabel22-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    A black skater dress

    I ordered and received a black skater dress, unfortunately it was too small so I tried to return it to get a bigger size. I did return it at my cost and was told chic me would send me a replacement when I emailed them the postage receipt, which I did. But chic me sent me the wrong item. So I tried to return this item at their expense but they seemed to make it impossible for me to do that. My order history was cleared so I could not access the information I needed to return this item. Also the online representatives were very short and not helpful at all. I would advise anyone not to buy anything with chic me, I'm not.

    By: Kate Hardin 04-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Chic Me

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Chic Me a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Chic Me. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 26% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Chic Me offer?

    Chic Me is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Chic Me website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!