USReviews

    Reviews Newchic

    When you want to buy fashion products from a store, there are some factors that you would look out for. You would want them to have high-quality products of different styles and sizes so that it would be easy to find a product you would want to buy. You would want them to have a customer service department you can reach at any time as well as provide express shipping and secure payment. One of the companies that claim to have all of these features is Newchic. However, you should read honest customer reviews about New Chic to know if they truly have all of those features or not.

    About Newchic

    Newchic is an online shopping destination for fashion products that was founded in 2015. The company prides itself on being able to achieve a rapid global scale development within a short while after its creation. The name of the company was gotten from the company’s goal to offer its customers unique designs, unique styles, and new fashion trends.

    Products of Newchic

    The products of Newchic include collections for the season such as winter collection during winter and summer collection during summer. They sell swimwear, pajamas, robes, sexy lingerie, panties, bra, bra set, hoodies, sweaters, coats, pants, capris, jumpsuits, rompers, casual dresses, print dresses, vintage dresses, t-shirts, blouses, and shirts among others. The products are available for both males and females as well as for people of plus size.

    Compliments, Complaints, and Tips for Newchic

    If you have ever bought any product from Newchic, kindly drop your experience and feedback? How would you rate the quality of their products? Would you recommend Newchic to others?

    Don't mistake the shop for DUMBFOUNDEAD's song with the same name.

    Newchic
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (26)

    3.6
    23% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.2
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Men's Winter Overcoat

    Purchased a men's winter overcoat and got a great price when comparing same product with other online stores. Product received as described. No issues with online purchase nor shipping, other than it took about 4 weeks (I'm in Canada) with limited visibility in terms of tracking the shipment. Overall positive experience and would buy again.

    By: Brad Marks11-02-2021
    Brad Marks11-02-2021

    Just to add to my review, I'm not commenting on the quality of product, rather NewChic as a service provider (distributor). Agreed with other online reviews re: Chinese manufacturing. Lower quality product and sizing is crazy small, at least for my coat. I'm a 40 regular and had to order a XXL!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    PLUS SIZE CLOTHES COLLECTIONS

    I like buying new trending clothes but my size is not always available, Newchic make sure that i don't face such things here. I totally recommend to try this one as they have the best clothing collections so far

    By: Lucy Hayes29-11-2019
    jena02-05-2020

    Thank you for the clarification.. There are waaaay too many of these sites popping up with great looking clothes and all the reviews are of bad quality, poor workmanship, lax sizing lengthy deliveries and no customer service. All these reviews should alert everyone to STAY AWAY ! and I will, for sure..

    jena02-05-2020

    This was not to support Lucy Hayes's review.. Anything positive seems sketchy and dubious.. All of these Chinese companies seem to be the same.. Don't buy.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Shoes

    Didn’t fit but to return them it would cost almost as much as the shoes as they come from China. This is not made clear!

    By: Sarah04-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Many clothing items

    No star would be more like it. This company is the worst. Twice this year I have placed orders, they have taken my money, they have confirmed the order will be shipped right away and then two weeks into the waiting period, they email me saying: "The items you order are still out of stock, so it will take another 2-3 weeks for the order to ship." And when you call they tell you they don't know if they will ever get the item again. Who orders an item that is out of stock? Nobody so they don't say that on the website. They show that the items are available so you go ahead and order them.

    Both times I have contacted them to complain after receiving the email and both times they have offered a different color or style. Well, no, I want what I ordered. Then when I ask for a refund, they give all kinds of excuses, offer me store credit and when you decline, they take days to return the money even though they took it from you in a matter of seconds.

    Don't buy from this company, it is not worth it.

    By: Elsa08-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Water shoes

    Far too hard to return an unwanted purchase. Feel your company is not standing behind what they sell by discouraging returns with this complicated return policy. I will take my business elsewhere in the future.

    By: Craig Ramirez05-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    2 women's landscape woolen coats

    I ordered both of these items in Mid Oct 2020 and it is the day after Thanksgiving 2020 and I have never received either. I got email's confirming both were shipped around 11.19.2020 and yet still no arrival. I tried to call in because the email form is bs. Who order's items and writes the SKU # for each item ordered? It is required to submit the form for inquiry which is crap.
    CSR could not look me up by name or a phone number which was ridiculous as both are required to pay, order, etc.

    By: COSunflower28-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    mens shirts

    Terrible. Size was grossly inaccurate. Return process said to email. Address not available. Phone # does not does not work. Like throwing money into the trash. That's where the shirts are going.

    By: Nat28-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Electric car raincoat with rain hat for men and women outdoor

    BEWARE SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FRAUD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Oh yes!!!!! some lucky buyers who got their items from this online shopping company are very lucky ones.
    This company is selling broken and deformed items!!!!! What you see on the pictures - IS NOT what they are selling! I paid 55 euros - I got a pack of broken and deformed items. This money are lost to the ONLINE SCAM - NewChic shop !!!!!! Normally if you are receiving from online shop broken or damaged items, seller proposes you refund or resend the items.
    But with NewChic is not the case. They of course sent you the emails that refund has been issued, and how sorry they are that you received broken and deformed items. On account there's a mark on the order - refunded. LIE!!!!!!! NO REFUND!!!!!! NO MONEY BACK!!!!!!
    I was receiving these emails for 14 days!!!! No refund, no money - NOTHING! They suggested to address this issue to paypal. I filed the case. But unfortunately I trough the broken items in the garbage, as soon as I receive first email from NewChic about that they issued the refund. Who'd want to keep broken stuff for 2 weeks!!!!! So NewChic requested to send them back broken items, pay plus 25 euros, knowing that it is not possible. So paypal rejected the case... and SCAMMER won!!!!!
    End of story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    PS. To NewChic don't you dare to answer to this review that you refunded - THIS IS LIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Or that I should close paypal complaint - it is closed for couple of days - you stops you to refund now?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FRAUD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By: Anna28-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    order # 86060811 Floral print blouse size 10

    Received size large which they list as their size 10. Very large and fit like a bag. No return available on their web site. Will not order from them again.

    By: Joan Yamada21-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    swim suite

    they are a scam company they do not send the product.. do not buy anything

    By: rod william18-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shirts

    Ordered a couple of shirts. They arrived 8 weeks later and were not anything like the on line photos. They were tiny. Maybe a medium woman’s size. I ordered mens xxl. The company said I would have to pay to return them, to China. That would cost as much as the shirts. This is obviously a scam. Don’t believe the fake reviews, the products are shoddy and very very cheap.

    By: Michael Main17-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Womens shirt

    Do not order from New Chic! I was chareged for the order on May 5th.
    To date July 8 no shirt. 3rd call to customer service they told me my package was in quarantine this time. In previsous calls there were other similar excuses. The company refuses to issue a refund.

    By: Linda Nowlin09-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    N95 masks

    Newchic is a Rip Off! Do not purchase anything from this dishonorable company! They took payment and NEVER delivered a simple order that would fit in a medium sized envelop in 3 months! I demanded a refund 3 times and nothing but "the run-a-round" and no refund or product or even an offer to re-send or credit, NOTHING! This I swear to be true! Calvin L.

    By: Calvin L.24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Newchic

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Newchic a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Newchic. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 23% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Newchic offer?

    Newchic is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Personal care, Homeware, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies, Pet Shop.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Newchic website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!