USReviews

    Reviews Costway CA

    Looking to buy daily use home and outdoor products all in one place? Welcome to Costway. However, before involving yourself in the services of Costway, you should read reviews from different customers who have already purchased or used the products or services that you are looking for. This will help you in making the right decision. At US-Reviews, you can read honest reviews from real people who have used Costway products before you.

    About Costway

    Founded in 2008, Costway has been helping customers achieve their financial targets with products of high quality and at the best market prices for more than 10 years. The company started by selling their items on Amazon and eBay and in 2015, they came up with their online retail shop (www.costway.com). The online shop aims at providing customers with the right and exact products they are looking for. Consequently, it makes the shopping experience easy, safe, and convenient. In over 10 years in service, Costway has grown to be one of the top retailers in North America and Europe. They always have a high sensitivity to the market and are committed to providing you with exemplary customer service and developing more diverse and better products.

    Products & Services Offered by Costway

    Costway providers their customers with plenty of choices from home, garden items, hardware equipment, vehicle, DIY projects to business and industry products. These products have been grouped under different categories. These are Furniture, home, outdoor, toys & games, hardware, sporting goods, pet supplies, electronics, and other collections. At Costway you can buy Bed Frame & Mattress, Tables, Sofas, Outdoor Furniture, Outdoor Umbrellas & Sunshades, Porch Swings, Gardening, Plants, Riding Toys, Trampolines, Outdoor Play, Building Materials, Locks & Keys, Riding toys, play vehicles, games, tools, hardware accessories, plumbing, indoor games, exercise & fitness, gymnastics, camping & hiking, Weight Lifting, Cycling, Dog Supplies, electronics and many more products of similar nature. You can find out more about these products from the company website www.costway.com. Why choose Costway? They offer customers the best products at competitive prices all over the world. They also offer fast delivery & real inventory. This is because they stock what they sell at their warehouses ensuring fast delivery and real inventory. Costway is also dedicated to offering customers a service better than good. Costway offers FREE standard shipping on all items. Shipments arrive in 5-10 business days. Their products also come with a 90-day warranty. Payment methods accepted are; PayPal, American Express, VISA, MasterCard, Discover, Maestro, Visa Debit, and Visa Electron. For inquiries, contact service email, cs.ca@costway.com.

    Comments, Complaints, and Opinions

    Have you purchased any products from Costway before? If yes, are you likely to purchase more in the future? Would you recommend them to a friend? Please leave a review here and tell us what you think. Your opinion would be a huge help to clients who read reviews online before they shop for any items. Your feedback, tips, and suggestions will benefit the company and help potential clients choose wisely

    Costway CA
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (14)

    4.4
    21% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    5.4
    Delivery
    rating
    4.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Its outstanding

    I bought the outside umbrella and sunshades when we were redecorating out pool and garden area for this summer. Well i am so glad that we bought it from here . the previous one was good too but this one is amazing! I never knew that sunshades and umbrella can change so much in decor. Its insane ! the quality is far better than i thought it would be
    I recommend you to try it and also thee are more things that i am planning to use so i will review them after i buy those items but for now go with it .

    By: Cole thomas 11-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    12 V Battery Powered Kids Ride on Dumper Truck

    I ordered this item for almost a week now,1 week tomorrow and I never heard from costway after my PAYMENT, they said my item was shipped but FedEx said they have the info but not the item,still with cost way, and its my gist for my son's bday, I been sending them emails and messages but they never get back to me not even a single message after they took my money and my son's bday i 4 days from now,I will not recommend this company, You can never get a hold or talk to a real person and they don't reply on emails. I was able to chat to somebody before I pay my order after that all I see on their website is LEAVE a FUCKING Message.NOT AVERY GOOD SHOPPING EXPERIENCE FOR A FIRST TIME SHOPPER. All I want is the toy I ordered for my so.s Bd.ay

    By: Alma Braun04-01-2021
    James Stephens07-01-2021

    Same basic thing happened to me with my kids christmas present. Its the way it is with this company. Thankfully walmart refunded me quickly. Don't buy anything from Costway (also does business as GoPlus, same horrible people)

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    kayak stand

    I purchased a kayak rack and found that only an absolute moron would have sent a product with unintelligible instructions. The idiots in China obviously created these instructions and although the products seems good the waste of time in assembling it says to never buy from them again.

    By: ERIK HOFFER03-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    88 key roll up piano

    Order said 14 day shipment, site said order ready to ship for 14 days and then said delayed. Call customer Service and was transferred to a busy signal. Contacted Walmart (who I ordered through) they and I emailed for an update and neither of us received a reply. Ordering is easy, getting a shipment or response from the company is non-existent.

    By: Tom Cavallero30-12-2020
    James 07-01-2021

    Same basic thing happened to me with my kids christmas present. Its the way it is with this company. Thankfully walmart refunded me quickly. Don't buy anything from Costway (also does business as GoPlus, same horrible people)

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Kids table and chairs

    Never got confirmation email as promised, immediately took money out of my account. Tried to call to speak with someone, told 17 min wait by recording...never answered. Cherry, rep sent email stating I could track my order, nothing there when I looked. Site states cart empty. No order. I wan a full refund very unhappy 😡 about this company

    By: Linda Hinzman19-11-2020
    Did u ever receive ur order (kids table and chairs)? We too got no email but it came out account immediately 30-11-2020

    We too never received order confirmation and it came out of account immediately

    I am upset I never received a email or confirmation number but the money was takeout the minute I placed the order I took a picture just in case this is a scam09-12-2020

    I am not a happy camper I was not sent an email or confirmation but my money was taking as soon as the order was placed this is a Christmas gift which I ordered 2

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Dangerous Baby Bassinet

    First off product is cheaply made. We put it together and from the beginning I thought it was going to fall apart. The bassinet tilts towards one side. I am scared for my new born to sleep in it. Second my baby spit up on the mattress cover, so I took it off and washed it. The cover came completely apart at the seams. There is no way to fix it. Thirdly due to buying it way in advance of my babies arrival I’m out of warranty and can’t return it. Fourth issue I have is with Costway the company that sells cheap foreign products through Walmart. I will never buy anything from them again. Their customer service is extremely rude and insulting. All I did was ask for manufacturing contact information so I could order/Pay/buy a new cover. Costway’s response was “due to being out of warranty and I needed to take the loss”. I get that I am out of their warranty time frame but from someone that has worked retail their whole life I felt like they could have been more polite. I now have learned I don’t want to buy from companies that won’t give manufacturers contact information. There is something suspicious about that. Normally when you are out of warranty with the retail company that you bought your product from, you can contact manufacturer and get some kind of assistance with replacement parts. All I want is to buy a replacement cover. I have tried looking on line for a cover but nothing fits. The mattress on this bassinet is bigger then normal bassinets and a different shape then the standard bassinet. The mattress itself is foam so without a cover to protect it, it to will get ruined. I also feel that with out a cover it is now a safety issue. I spent around $140 on this product and I couldn’t even use it. I sense a recall soon due to this product all around being cheap and dangerous. I’m extremely disappointed in Walmart for allowing a company like Costway to do business on their site. I’m also disappointed in Baby Joy for creating cheap baby products that are dangerous.

    By: Maddie Dean07-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Item #43716890, white side board buffett.

    Very disappointed, very flimsy and cardboard backing. Not worth the money. Very cheaply made. The only good part is the top which will nest s coat of polyurethane. Will not shop here again!

    By: Kathy Thornton15-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Treadmill - DONT BUY!

    bought a product that came less than a week ago and came defective. I send 4 or 5 emails to the seller asking to return (with videos of the problem) and they don't want to take it back and give my refund. They offer me $100 in a purchase of almost $700 so I can fix myself. Which is against the law since I just receive and the product it is defect. They are just ignoring the fact that I'm asking for a refund.

    By: Clara01-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Costway gazebo

    I bought a gazebo on Walmart.com which was manufactured and shipped by Costway two years ago. I was going to put it up on my deck but my deck needed to be cleaned and stained. I live in Maryland so we only enjoy the deck in the summertime. My husband procrastinated getting the deck ready. So, low and behold two years later we get get everything done and go to put the gazebo up and it missing so many parts. I called Walmart they didn't even have the record of my purchase. They said it was nothing they could do, smh. They suggested I contact the company, I did. I was back and forth with a representative and then she turned it over to someone else. This other person was no more help. She suggested I buy the parts from a hardware store. I told them I bought and paid for a complete item and that's what I should have received. That's not a warranty issue. So, I decided to submit a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. I hope I'm able to get the missing parts. It cost to much to chuck it up as a loss. Buyer Beware!

    By: Glynnis07-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Patio Furniture

    The furniture product seems fine - haven't assembled yet because they sent me duplicate boxes instead of sending one of each with all the parts needed. This triggered a service email thread (they don't provide a number, which is a red flag for poor, shady customer service) that takes 2-3 days to get a response each time, in broken English (I'm guessing the Russians do a computer translation). I had to send them pictures proving their mistake... They did "resolve" it by shipping a replacement and sending a return label, but after sending me the tracking number they sat on the package for 4 days, so it's taking forever for Fedex to deliver it. I will go homeless, hungry, barefoot and naked before I ever buy from them again.

    Stay away... from Costway!

    By: AKPORTA19-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    dual action polisher

    TERRIBLE COMPANY _ DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Purchased a dual action polisher. Received a different brand than what they advertised. Contacted company - said something about it still being from the same manufacture just a different name. Refunded me $10. Used the polisher -- clear the speed controller was defective. Contacted them saying I wanted to return it. Said I needed to send them a video showing the defect which I did. They wrote back offering me a $50 refund. I said no I wanted to return it for a refund. Never received another response. Had to contact my credit card company - filed a dispute which they agreed with and cancelled the payment. Still haven't heard anything else from Costway. Still showing the wrong polisher on their website. Total rip off

    By: rick verlinda02-06-2020
    J. Harrington05-06-2020

    Thanks for your post Rick. I wish I would have seen it before I ordered a dehumidifier from them on Walmart.com. The product arrived badly damaged and now they are negotiating with me from a $40 refund to a $150 refund and I keep the worthless product. I demanded my full $219 refund and now they are silent. Hope my credit card company can do something. As you said: Total rip off

    Glynnis07-07-2020

    I too am a victim of Costway. I bought a gazebo manufactured by them on Walmart.com two years ago. I couldn't put it up because my deck wasn't stained. My husband and I just did it this year. So when he opened the package up to assemble it, it had a "lot" of missing parts. This wasn't a warranty issue yet that's what they claimed. They couldn't help me. The representative had the nerve to tell me to go buy the parts at the hardware store, smh. I have filed a grievance with the BBB.

    I'm with the same problem! Did they solve for you?01-08-2020

    Same here!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Outdoor furniture

    I ordered outdoor furniture on April 14. It shipped from California to Pennsylvania and required 6 boxes, (2 sets of 3 boxes). Five of them were delivered with no problem. FedEx damaged the sixth one, so they sent it back. I knew this would take another week to get back to Costway, so I sent them an email asking them to ship a new box to me...twice. They didn't respond until a week had passed from my last attempt. They said they would send me a new box and give me tracking within two days. Several days later, they said they didn't have anymore and couldn't ship me a new box. They would then give me shipping labels to send the other two boxes back for a refund. That was on May 5th. It is now May 22nd and I still don't have the shipping labels. Several times they said they would send them via email and I still don't have them. My refund will come once they receive the boxes back in California. Please explain why it takes 17 days and counting to email return labels. I can't imagine the battle I will have trying to get my refund once the boxes finally arrive back at Costway. This company is terrible! Save yourself a lot of agony and buy elsewhere. The price savings is not worth the poor service and low quality.

    By: Owen E Sommers21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    10ft patio umbrella

    Ordered the umbrella on April 21st, on the 22nd received an email stating that the order had shipped. Not true, the tracking indicates: Order Processed: Ready for UPS. The order has been in Order Processed: Ready for UPS, status for 14 days with no communication. Emails sent to the company have not been responded to. The company does not list a phone number. My payment was processed and nothing shipped. Out $300 with nothing to show for it.

    By: Bruce Johnson06-05-2020
    James Stephens07-01-2021

    Same basic thing happened to me with my kids christmas present. Its the way it is with this company. Thankfully walmart refunded me quickly. Don't buy anything from Costway (also does business as GoPlus, same horrible people)

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Costway CA

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Costway CA a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Costway CA. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.4/10, with 21% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Costway CA offer?

    Costway CA is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Costway CA website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"