USReviews

    Reviews Costway CA

    Looking to buy daily use home and outdoor products all in one place? Welcome to Costway. However, before involving yourself in the services of Costway, you should read reviews from different customers who have already purchased or used the products or services that you are looking for. This will help you in making the right decision. At US-Reviews, you can read honest reviews from real people who have used Costway products before you.

    About Costway

    Founded in 2008, Costway has been helping customers achieve their financial targets with products of high quality and at the best market prices for more than 10 years. The company started by selling their items on Amazon and eBay and in 2015, they came up with their online retail shop (www.costway.com). The online shop aims at providing customers with the right and exact products they are looking for. Consequently, it makes the shopping experience easy, safe, and convenient. In over 10 years in service, Costway has grown to be one of the top retailers in North America and Europe. They always have a high sensitivity to the market and are committed to providing you with exemplary customer service and developing more diverse and better products.

    Products & Services Offered by Costway

    Costway providers their customers with plenty of choices from home, garden items, hardware equipment, vehicle, DIY projects to business and industry products. These products have been grouped under different categories. These are Furniture, home, outdoor, toys & games, hardware, sporting goods, pet supplies, electronics, and other collections. At Costway you can buy Bed Frame & Mattress, Tables, Sofas, Outdoor Furniture, Outdoor Umbrellas & Sunshades, Porch Swings, Gardening, Plants, Riding Toys, Trampolines, Outdoor Play, Building Materials, Locks & Keys, Riding toys, play vehicles, games, tools, hardware accessories, plumbing, indoor games, exercise & fitness, gymnastics, camping & hiking, Weight Lifting, Cycling, Dog Supplies, electronics and many more products of similar nature. You can find out more about these products from the company website www.costway.com. Why choose Costway? They offer customers the best products at competitive prices all over the world. They also offer fast delivery & real inventory. This is because they stock what they sell at their warehouses ensuring fast delivery and real inventory. Costway is also dedicated to offering customers a service better than good. Costway offers FREE standard shipping on all items. Shipments arrive in 5-10 business days. Their products also come with a 90-day warranty. Payment methods accepted are; PayPal, American Express, VISA, MasterCard, Discover, Maestro, Visa Debit, and Visa Electron. For inquiries, contact service email, cs.ca@costway.com.

    Comments, Complaints, and Opinions

    Have you purchased any products from Costway before? If yes, are you likely to purchase more in the future? Would you recommend them to a friend? Please leave a review here and tell us what you think. Your opinion would be a huge help to clients who read reviews online before they shop for any items. Your feedback, tips, and suggestions will benefit the company and help potential clients choose wisely

    Costway CA
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (22)

    5.2
    32% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.2
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    6
    Delivery
    rating
    4.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Its outstanding

    I bought the outside umbrella and sunshades when we were redecorating out pool and garden area for this summer. Well i am so glad that we bought it from here . the previous one was good too but this one is amazing! I never knew that sunshades and umbrella can change so much in decor. Its insane ! the quality is far better than i thought it would be
    I recommend you to try it and also thee are more things that i am planning to use so i will review them after i buy those items but for now go with it .

    By: Cole thomas 11-02-2020
    Dámaso González 05-04-2021

    More than 20 days ago I bought a set of patio furniture 8 or 9 days ago I only received a part of the order that was two boxes I have tired of asking for the rest of my order and there is always an excuse but no send to me

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Kids ride on Excavator

    I wrote a bad review about Costway cause I place an order and after almost 5 days my item hasn't moved yet and I can't get a hold of anybody from this company.I just wanna make things right, I ordered an excavator for my son's birthday, it came on time and the toy is in excellent condition, runs good and the battery last for hours of play.My only complain is that,costway don't have a contact number,I didn't get any reply from my email other than that everything is good.

    By: alma22-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    3 sets of 7 seaters Ratan Sectionable

    On a Budget to get the Max outdoor Seating with Style, Costway.com is the WAY
    Great Customer Service, Fast Response, Fantastic Price, You will still need to be handy to build it Yourself but the HUGE Saving are Worth it!
    Costumer Service Was Outstanding & only Issue was because FEDEX lost 1 of the Parcel, But Costway.com made the Delay worth it with a great Offer!
    I 100% recommend it
    1 100% will shop again

    By: Hughes Longelin02-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Foot Spa Massager

    I have had a lot of problems with my feet lately... Some kind of neuropathy going on... I did some research on this product, and after a long day, tossed my feet in there with some Epsom salt and I feel like I've gone to heaven... I'm not sure about their service, other than to say I ordered this two days ago and received it today... it's the best money I've spent in a while... I'm very happy...

    By: Nan Barker22-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Order 10101348 ride on excavator

    Company notified initially 05/11/2021.
    I ordered costway ride on excavator on 04/10/21. This was a birthday present for my two-year-old grandson.The item arrived on time; however, it was a bit longer transit than expected (CA to MT). The packaging was undamaged and the ride on excavator parts were intact.
    We put the excavator together per the costway product pamphlet and we followed the instructions on charging prior to use. We wrapped a bow around it and could not wait to see our grandson's face when he got a ride on excavator.
    Oh my! You should've seen the brokenhearted, disappointed and hurt look when he attempted to ride his costway ride on excavator on 5/09/21. The horn works (separate battery) but when you push the gas pedal it does not make any noise or attempt to move. His brother tried to push him and you could hear some noise of the engine engaging. But it did not move.
    I immediately attempted to contact costway customer service; however, finding a functional, phone number for costway California is impossible! I sent emails to the only email option found on line, requesting support over phone to troubleshoot the issue. Email returned to me at 2:04 AM from costway Amelia requesting a video? Then another from costway Yuki requesting a video! I am a little taken back by this request- it seems unusual for a company to be requesting a personal video. But I comply because the grandson is so wanting his costway ride on excavator. When I sent the video I also gave personal phone number for myself and my son (USA Air Force mechanic) so that tech support could reach out and troubleshoot this. I have yet to hear from anybody via phone. But was offered "a refund of $60 as compensation and you take it to your local store to fix it?" from Amelia
    I am not looking for partial payment on a defective item, I want this ride on excavator for my grandson. We do not have a local costway store in Montana. And I am sure that having someone else work on a costway product voids the company warranty on costway ride on excavator! I tell costway this, they send another that does not work and now they want more videos and pictures which I have sent despite the opinion of a USA AF mechanic that the motor is not functional. I just want the motor or the motor specs so I can have a functional gift for my 2 year old grandson.

    By: amber edwards19-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Costway TV Stand Media Sliding Barn Doors

    I got my item on time. I ordered through Walmart. When I got my item there were missing pieces. I called Costway several times and each time they hung up on me and I never got to talk to anyone. I called Walmart and Costway hung up on the rep as well. I will never order anything that Costway has ever again. There was some damage to my item. Costway does not care about us consumers. They are a big scam and I can't even get my money back. Don't order from these scammers. Customer Service is a joke.

    By: Tina Brazee19-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Garden Patio Table OP3685

    Instructions are incomplete. The little plastic buffers that go between the glass and each leg are not showing in instructions nor listed as a part. After I put table together I realized mistake and had to take table completely apart and reassemble. And there are sliding parts in ring not used for leg support. What is their purpose?

    By: Greg Fye20-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Damaged Power Wheel

    I would not recommend purchasing any products from Costway based on my experience. We were gifted a motorcycle power wheel for my son as a Christmas present. A critical piece, the front fork, which is a steel piece designed to keep the front wheel and steerign column stable and connected, arrived bent beyond repair. I have spent the last three weeks trying to reach a resolution. Costway has sent the wrong replacement part and is now stating the part is on back order due to the Chinese New Year. They are offering a $20 refund and an endless wait on a replacement part. The customer service response time has been longer than promised on their "Guarantee" and they have even changed the language on their website when I used their words to demonstrate how they are not meeting their own expectations. They continue to offer the power wheel for sale on the website but somehow can't get me the replacement part for the already purchased product. I will be filing a complaint with the BBB and encourage you to spend your money elsewhere.

    By: Jason Kruer10-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    bed base with massage and remote

    I purchased 3 bed bases with massage and remote control. After 6 months, the remote failed. I tried to contact the company to purchase a new remote but did not receive any assistance. I also recommended this product to a friend who purchased it. I do not recommend purchasing from this company because of poor customer service and the failure of the remote after a short time.

    By: Marion K Smith28-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    12 V Battery Powered Kids Ride on Dumper Truck

    I ordered this item for almost a week now,1 week tomorrow and I never heard from costway after my PAYMENT, they said my item was shipped but FedEx said they have the info but not the item,still with cost way, and its my gist for my son's bday, I been sending them emails and messages but they never get back to me not even a single message after they took my money and my son's bday i 4 days from now,I will not recommend this company, You can never get a hold or talk to a real person and they don't reply on emails. I was able to chat to somebody before I pay my order after that all I see on their website is LEAVE a FUCKING Message.NOT AVERY GOOD SHOPPING EXPERIENCE FOR A FIRST TIME SHOPPER. All I want is the toy I ordered for my so.s Bd.ay

    By: Alma Braun04-01-2021
    James Stephens07-01-2021

    Same basic thing happened to me with my kids christmas present. Its the way it is with this company. Thankfully walmart refunded me quickly. Don't buy anything from Costway (also does business as GoPlus, same horrible people)

    amber edwards19-06-2021

    O good to know- I got a ride on in May still getting runaround and was looking at replacing costway item with goplus.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    kayak stand

    I purchased a kayak rack and found that only an absolute moron would have sent a product with unintelligible instructions. The idiots in China obviously created these instructions and although the products seems good the waste of time in assembling it says to never buy from them again.

    By: ERIK HOFFER03-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    88 key roll up piano

    Order said 14 day shipment, site said order ready to ship for 14 days and then said delayed. Call customer Service and was transferred to a busy signal. Contacted Walmart (who I ordered through) they and I emailed for an update and neither of us received a reply. Ordering is easy, getting a shipment or response from the company is non-existent.

    By: Tom Cavallero30-12-2020
    James 07-01-2021

    Same basic thing happened to me with my kids christmas present. Its the way it is with this company. Thankfully walmart refunded me quickly. Don't buy anything from Costway (also does business as GoPlus, same horrible people)

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Kids table and chairs

    Never got confirmation email as promised, immediately took money out of my account. Tried to call to speak with someone, told 17 min wait by recording...never answered. Cherry, rep sent email stating I could track my order, nothing there when I looked. Site states cart empty. No order. I wan a full refund very unhappy 😡 about this company

    By: Linda Hinzman19-11-2020
    Did u ever receive ur order (kids table and chairs)? We too got no email but it came out account immediately 30-11-2020

    We too never received order confirmation and it came out of account immediately

    I am upset I never received a email or confirmation number but the money was takeout the minute I placed the order I took a picture just in case this is a scam09-12-2020

    I am not a happy camper I was not sent an email or confirmation but my money was taking as soon as the order was placed this is a Christmas gift which I ordered 2

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Dangerous Baby Bassinet

    First off product is cheaply made. We put it together and from the beginning I thought it was going to fall apart. The bassinet tilts towards one side. I am scared for my new born to sleep in it. Second my baby spit up on the mattress cover, so I took it off and washed it. The cover came completely apart at the seams. There is no way to fix it. Thirdly due to buying it way in advance of my babies arrival I’m out of warranty and can’t return it. Fourth issue I have is with Costway the company that sells cheap foreign products through Walmart. I will never buy anything from them again. Their customer service is extremely rude and insulting. All I did was ask for manufacturing contact information so I could order/Pay/buy a new cover. Costway’s response was “due to being out of warranty and I needed to take the loss”. I get that I am out of their warranty time frame but from someone that has worked retail their whole life I felt like they could have been more polite. I now have learned I don’t want to buy from companies that won’t give manufacturers contact information. There is something suspicious about that. Normally when you are out of warranty with the retail company that you bought your product from, you can contact manufacturer and get some kind of assistance with replacement parts. All I want is to buy a replacement cover. I have tried looking on line for a cover but nothing fits. The mattress on this bassinet is bigger then normal bassinets and a different shape then the standard bassinet. The mattress itself is foam so without a cover to protect it, it to will get ruined. I also feel that with out a cover it is now a safety issue. I spent around $140 on this product and I couldn’t even use it. I sense a recall soon due to this product all around being cheap and dangerous. I’m extremely disappointed in Walmart for allowing a company like Costway to do business on their site. I’m also disappointed in Baby Joy for creating cheap baby products that are dangerous.

    By: Maddie Dean07-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Item #43716890, white side board buffett.

    Very disappointed, very flimsy and cardboard backing. Not worth the money. Very cheaply made. The only good part is the top which will nest s coat of polyurethane. Will not shop here again!

    By: Kathy Thornton15-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Write your own review about Costway CA

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Costway CA a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Costway CA. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.2/10, with 32% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Costway CA offer?

    Costway CA is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Costway CA website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!