;Creation L » Customer reviews and experiences 2021 ✓
USReviews

    Reviews Creation L

    Is it getting cold in your region? Are you bothered about the type of sweater that will be suitable to wear to work? If yes, then Creation L is one of the online fashion store companies that offer sweaters and other types of apparel for women, and should you trust them for your high-quality sweater? Read reviews that were left for them by their unbiased customers here at US-Reviews.

    About Creation L
    Creation L is a fashion retail company that focuses on offering women contemporary clothing and accessories. Since the existence of the company, they boast of always providing women with all the designer apparel that can make them appear their best when they want to go on either a formal or casual outing or also offering them the best prices for their product without them breaking their bank. The L in its brand's name simply stands for lifestyle, laughter, life, luxury, and love. They also claim that the products they offer are painstakingly designed using the finest fabrics that have seen the apparels last for a long time without wearing off and are made and created by the best designers of women apparel in the world.

    Products and services offered by Creation L
    Creation L offers a different assortment of smart, sporty, stylish, and sophisticated clothing and accessories for women including tees, knitwear, blouses, cardigans, sweatshirts, sweaters, pants, skirts, dresses, coats, jackets, sleepwear, and beachwear. All these are offered exclusively on their online store which allows you to shop directly at the comfort of your home without needing you to go to the store. Their collection is designed with the utmost care and design to ensure that all the apparels are available for all body sizes and the high-quality fabric used on these apparel and the manufacturing processes it undergoes is sure to impress you with the quality, design, and construction. Should any of their products fail to meet your expectations, simply return the product within 120 days in a new and unused condition and they will gladly exchange with another product for the same price or refund your merchandise price. The Company also offers free shipping on all orders above $100 around the US. The customer service they offer will ensure that all your needs and concerns have been catered for. For more information, read their frequently asked questions and if you still need help, don't hesitate to contact them through a telephone line or via email@creationL.com

    Comments, Complaints, and Opinions
    Have you bought any clothing from the creation L website before? What do you have to say about the products and services of Creation L? Did you encounter any challenges when placing your order via their website? What is your assertion about the quality of their products? Were the products delivered to your doorstep the same as the one you ordered? Leave an honest review here about their products and services. Your feedback will help future customers who read reviews before shopping, to make the right decisions.

    Fashion Weeks by creation L – Milano

    Creation L
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (7)

    3.6
    14% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.8
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    4.2
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Clothing

    I purchased several orders as gifts beginning on 2/8/21. I have yet to receive anything although the company website shows they have all shipped. Tracking on one said it shipped from Florida to Nevada-I live in New Hampshire!! So, my question for CS is, will I ever get my gifts?? Should I try to purchase elsewhere so that I have them in time?? No one seems to know...

    By: Susan Fortier23-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    clothing

    i will NEVER order from this company again
    after several inquiries and 5 weeks I cancelled my order.
    now I will have to wait another 5 weeks for my refund. terrible service

    By: sharon more06-12-2020
    msandlee@gmail.com08-02-2021

    I would like to order 2 tops

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Multiple purchases

    I have been ordering from Creation L for years and have loved their clothes. However I will probably need to stop ordering. More often the item is shipped from Germany and takes weeks to arrive. I have had multiple instances where item does not arrive in time for the occasion it was ordered for. Very disappointing.

    By: Lynn Smith 10-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    lace midi dress

    Worst delivery time ever! They say they're "European," but their clothing is made all over the globe. There is always something at least a little "off" about their clothing; for example, a blouse that looks like waist-length on the picture, but is actually tunic length, or the color is off from the way it is described and from the way it looks in the photo. Every item is a little "off" but not always terribly. However, their delivery time is absolutely unacceptable! TEN WEEKS for one dress, and what will be SIX MONTHS for this lace midi dress, with notice only given of this delayed delivery six weeks after ordering. This place is worse than all the Chinese scams.

    By: linda22-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    OMBRE EFFECT PATTERNED BLOUSE

    I ordered this blouse because it looked beautiful online. It took forever to receive it and when I opened it, it was the ugliest blouse I had ever seen. The fabric was something that would have come out of the 60's, it was gross. It had long breast darts, it was very see through.
    Needless to say I was extremely disappointed.
    I sent it back for a full refund and I just got an email stating they were refunding me, not the total amount I paid for it. They took out $6.95 for shipping it back. They had provided the return label. Hell I could have mailed it back myself for under $3.00. They also took the tax out.
    This is the refund email they sent to me.
    Subtotal:
    Return Label Fee:
    Shipping:
    Tax:
    Total:
    $24.00
    $-6.95
    $0

    $1.32
    $18.37
    I have never had anyone charge me for shipping and tax again.
    I will never purchase from this company again. and I am really pissed that I had to pay for the shipping.
    I would have not given them any stars but they won't let you send your review unless you pick the stars.

    By: Deb16-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    406790-14-NV reverse collar coat Order #848884-1.1

    As of this date I'm still waiting for an exchange requested for black.pants. Finally received the coat inky only to find it didn't fit. Returned via UPS and requested a refund.

    By: Shirley Pakulski 11-08-2020
    Linda DeSpain15-08-2020

    Received my jacket. It is beautiful. Would recommend Creation L to everyone. Great experience. Very happy.

    Deb16-08-2020

    I waited forever. I just posted a review and it told about how they charged me for shipping. 6.95, so you won't get your total refund. Just a heads up

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Bathrobe

    Very nice, but took forever to get here. Tried to talk to someone in customer service but they were not much help.

    By: Lisa Hunter02-07-2020
    sharon more06-12-2020

    will never order from this company again. cancelled order after several inquiries and 5 weeks of waiting. terrible service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about Creation L

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Creation L a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Creation L. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 14% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Creation L offer?

    Creation L is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Creation L website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"