USReviews

    Reviews Ejuice Connect

    E-cigarettes and vapor products are widely used by several individuals for different purposes. Are you interested in the purchase and acquiring of e-cigarette and vapor products? Looking for the best platform? Welcome to EJUICE CONNECT. Read customer reviews about EJUICE CONNECT on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About EJUICE CONNECT.
    The company is located in the United States of America in Florida. It was founded some years back to deliver and give access to users and individuals in need of e-cigarette commodities. The company is located in Florida, Oakland Park serving as its main headquarters. The company is known to be the number one premium source of e-products that includes e-liquid, electronic cigarettes, and other vapor products. The company is still active and still in operation and aimed at obtaining maximum profits on all the products they deal with. EJUICE CONNECT is known to be a distributing company producing a wide range of products. The company was founded in the year 2017 on the 15th of November and has been in business for four years since its establishment. It is under a Limited Liability Company type of entity. The manager of the company is Richard Delliser who works in conjunction with the co-founder of the company, Joy Nelson. They work with the help of several employees that makes sure all the company's services and products are well attributed. Products are sold locally in the United States of America and also are shipped to outside countries. They have several vamping hardware that is known to provide all services required by the customers. They have several wholesale and retail shops that help in the marketing and selling of their products. The main aim of the company is to provide quality and affordable products to its customers. They have a mission to ensure all customers are eligible for quality and affordable services.

    Services provided by EJUICE CONNECT.
    EJUICE CONNECT is a distributing company of a wide range of e-cigarette products and accessories. Individuals can get access to several products through the company's shopping platform. A large selection of vamping hardware is given to the customers and gives access to several brands of e liquids at wholesale prices as compared to other e-cigarette companies. Products are found at affordable prices and of quality. They lead at low prices on their commodities offering the best finest vaping products and e liquids. The shipping of commodities is done across the United States of America. Customers can get their deliveries from any place they are within a period of twenty- four hours. For more information about the company, customers can get access to the company's official website: http://www.ejuiceconnect.com. Customers can call the customer care service center of the company for more questions about the company's products and services, complaints, or feedback through (866) 535-8423.

    Comments, complaints, and opinions
    Ever purchased e-cigarette products and accessories from EJUICE CONNECT before? Were the products affordable? Leave a review below and share your experiences as to attract future customers.

    Ejuice Connect
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (28)

    6.8
    61% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.2
    Service
    rating
    6
    Pricing
    rating
    8.2
    Delivery
    rating
    6.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Bought several orders

    I've gotten several orders from this site. They made a mistake once, and did not hesitate to fix it, at all. (They sent me the missing items). The second order, I bought disposable e-cigs which were cheaply made, and they refunded me 75% of the cost. The customer service was a bit hard to get a hold of, but they definitely do try to help and with a great attitude. This is a Great place to buy, and again, if the customer service does not pick up, try again during business hours at another day. Also, I cant seem to create an online account there, whoever made their online account system did not do a good job.

    By: Eric Mei23-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    ejuice

    jus5 place a order on sept 9 th try to track it and the tracking number was used for july29th how does this happen and today the 11 and ejuice connection manger said their working on it but its doesnt make zense how this happens and stil isnt working that i cant keep a track on my stuff we did pay a alot for shipping so i hope i do get this and this isnt a scam

    By: stephanie Spagnola11-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Replacement coils and 8 juices

    So excited when a friends told me about this site. Was almost to good to be true. So I looked it up and couldn’t believe the amazing selection of vape juices and brands of juices they offer. Also I loved how easy it was to find the replacement pieces I needed for my vape. Shipping was fast. Definitely recommend!

    By: Shelbie 12-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ripe collection berry pom

    Ejuice connect has been " go to" web site since I started vaping 4 years ago. You can beat the prices and I've never had a problem with the shipping. The only thing that bothers me is they are often out of my favorite juice but they do have a wide variety of others to choose from

    By: Kristin Knight08-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Coils, Bottles

    Placed order on 8/29/2021. I've never received an order confirmation email, or tracking number. On 8/31/2021 Their site went down and hasn't came back up, so there is no way to contact them about my order.

    By: G1ggity02-09-2021
    Joseph Michelsen03-09-2021

    same thing happen to me. I got a order confirmation email but no shipping or tracking. the site has been down for 3 days, ive tried email but that got no where.

    Tia03-09-2021

    same with me, noone has a contact phone number yet? This is crazy that they do not have a contact number or at least let customers know they are having issues

    Cris06-09-2021

    I've ordered from them many times and they've always gotten back to an email within a week, but it seems as if they've been shut down, the site still isn't up and they don't really have any kind of social media so idk what happened, if they charged you then get a chargeback and if the site comes back send them an email asking what happened, I'm sure they'll be understandable about the chargeback given the conditions.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Smoke Nord X

    No problems!

    By: Linsay27-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    4 bottles of e liquid and 3 packs of coils

    this place is awesome, they have the best prices around the internet. shipping prices are not even that bad considering i have received all of my orders in a very timely matter, sometimes sooner than expected. i am very happy with my experience with this place

    By: anthony mussio28-05-2020
    Abbot.Magical04-06-2020

    The smile that has been soaked in tears is the most brilliant, and the soul that comes out of the confusion is the most sober.

    cialis tadalafil22-02-2021

    viagra vs cialis

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Liquid and Coils

    I've been ordering from them for a pretty long time and never had any problems at all. Once I was sent the wrong coils but they shipped the correct ones right away with out question and they are very honest and reliable.

    By: Sarah12-02-2020
    Abbot.Magical04-06-2020

    The smile that has been soaked in tears is the most brilliant, and the soul that comes out of the confusion is the most sober.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    5 ejuice bottles

    I’ve probably ordered a couple dozen times from this company and it is always a great experience. Prices keep getting better, quality of what they carry is top notch. If they carry it, it’s gonna be a good juice.

    By: Chad Clegg16-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ejuice, Smok coil

    This is second time purchased from EJUICECONNECT. Very pleased with the company. Great price & affordable. Fast shipment. No problem with transactions. Will do business again. Recommend.

    By: Kanokporn Sungkhasettee 16-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    EJUICE 7 BOTTLES

    Bunch of incompetent morons. Won't ship to "PO boxes anymore" because of a "new carrier" but they still use USPS priority mail. USPS doesn't deliver to my house and only my PO Box at the post office since I live remotely... Now the post office returned the box to sender since E JUICE CONNECT didn't put my box number on the shipping address. I always have problems with their customer service too, they are so rude and the first time they cancelled my order blindly because of this PO box situation. Also they started offering "free shipping" on orders 99+, just to take it away instantly because of their greed. Lost a customer for life. Horrible.

    By: T STAROWICZ17-08-2021
    Jacob02-09-2021

    Damn I'm sorry to hear. I recently placed an order down the 1st time and now I'm trying to visit there to track my order but there is some type of donation problems which I have non idea what that means. Could you help me how to get ahold of them sense you've prior experience dealing with them. Thank you

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    4 bottle

    Ordered 4 bottles of juice on 7/31/21. 8/6/21 no confirmation of purchase or shipping at this point. I was drawn to their site do to pricing. It seemed way cheap. I suppose the reason it was cheap is because I haven't received any sort of correspondance since paying them! Service is horrible and I would say the delivery is horrible. I don't expect to receive what I paid for. Scammers

    By: ZACH06-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    OG Blue (Blue Slushie) by Keep it 100 E-Liquid

    Online ordering was super easy and user friendly. My orders came in fast and safely wrapped.

    Definitely my go to for E-liquids.

    By: Xiao Nouveux13-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Twist melon

    The best prices anywhere and fast shipping!

    By: Rachel08-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    4 ALL MELON 60ML

    I ordered from ejuice connect on Dec. 14th 2020
    Received order confo and shipping emails on Dec. 15th
    Tracking number says that it was pre transit meaning the order never got mailed! This is Jan.4th 2021
    Contacted them multiple times via email and got no response! I tried the phone number but it was never answered.
    I go to my account with them and look up my orders and THAT order wasn't even in my account anymore!
    So now I have to go through my credit card to see if the money was credited or if I have to dispute it!
    WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND INCONSIDERATE COMPANY EVER!

    By: Lisa M04-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    great

    Great service and always easy to reach

    By: Blaze06-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Puff bar plus

    I'm pretty positive this site sent me fake puff bars. Im also positive, after doing some research, that this site makes FAKE positive reviews. Any real review will tell you this is not a place you should order from. I can attest to this.

    By: Hailee05-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    E-juice

    This thing won’t let me give them less than 2 stars, which is shady because their service doesn’t even deserve that. I put in an order for mint juice, paid their ridiculous $10 shipping for juice.. which took longer than it was supposed to but I was just happy they had the brand I had been looking for so I was fine with that.. until I opened my package and they sent me blue raspberry whatever - not even close to mint. So I was pretty upset because the invoice that said mint was clearly inside the package with this wrong juices (I ordered more than 1 of the exact same juice), I just emailed them to say “hey, you sent me the wrong juices, can you send the ones I ordered, you can have these back, I haven’t opened them & I don’t like blue raspberry.” They emailed back & asked for a picture with the invoice and the wrong product (which I was fine with, but there was no apology), and then when I sent the image the response was just “thanks.” So I had to email back and ask “so....are you going to send the product I did order? You can have these back, I don’t want them.” And they just responded “sorry, we’ll have to just refund, we aren’t sending out more juice.” And when I asked “okay, well am I getting a full refund including the shipping?” & they magically stopped answering when they had no issue responding before (and yes, it’s still during business hours, they were quick to respond until I asked about my refund). So, their customer service is horrible, they don’t correct their mistakes, and I was able to find the exact same product, with the quantity I wanted, for cheaper actually at another online shop. And they shipped the same day I ordered (thanks ejuice store!) So I don’t recommend them & I won’t be ordering from them again. I honestly wouldn’t have even been so bothered by the mistake had they just corrected it and been nicer to me..considering I didn’t do anything wrong, they did.. It was kind of shocking to have someone be so rude in customer service over me just asking if they could please send what I actually ordered.

    By: Kat12-10-2020
    Tara06-11-2020

    Where did you end up going for good service? Vape Wild closed down and I'm sick of paying so much for juice.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Juice & coils

    Once again, ejuiceconnect delivered my exceptionally priced order within a few days.
    Thanks for saving me money & for exceptional work.

    By: Stephanie Dandrea29-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Ejuice Connect

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Ejuice Connect a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Ejuice Connect. On average, they received a star-grading of 6.8/10, with 61% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Ejuice Connect offer?

    Ejuice Connect is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Electronics.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Ejuice Connect website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!