US-Reviews

    Reviews Ejuice Connect

    E-cigarettes and vapor products are widely used by several individuals for different purposes. Are you interested in the purchase and acquiring of e-cigarette and vapor products? Looking for the best platform? Welcome to EJUICE CONNECT. Read customer reviews about EJUICE CONNECT on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About EJUICE CONNECT.
    The company is located in the United States of America in Florida. It was founded some years back to deliver and give access to users and individuals in need of e-cigarette commodities. The company is located in Florida, Oakland Park serving as its main headquarters. The company is known to be the number one premium source of e-products that includes e-liquid, electronic cigarettes, and other vapor products. The company is still active and still in operation and aimed at obtaining maximum profits on all the products they deal with. EJUICE CONNECT is known to be a distributing company producing a wide range of products. The company was founded in the year 2017 on the 15th of November and has been in business for four years since its establishment. It is under a Limited Liability Company type of entity. The manager of the company is Richard Delliser who works in conjunction with the co-founder of the company, Joy Nelson. They work with the help of several employees that makes sure all the company's services and products are well attributed. Products are sold locally in the United States of America and also are shipped to outside countries. They have several vamping hardware that is known to provide all services required by the customers. They have several wholesale and retail shops that help in the marketing and selling of their products. The main aim of the company is to provide quality and affordable products to its customers. They have a mission to ensure all customers are eligible for quality and affordable services.

    Services provided by EJUICE CONNECT.
    EJUICE CONNECT is a distributing company of a wide range of e-cigarette products and accessories. Individuals can get access to several products through the company's shopping platform. A large selection of vamping hardware is given to the customers and gives access to several brands of e liquids at wholesale prices as compared to other e-cigarette companies. Products are found at affordable prices and of quality. They lead at low prices on their commodities offering the best finest vaping products and e liquids. The shipping of commodities is done across the United States of America. Customers can get their deliveries from any place they are within a period of twenty- four hours. For more information about the company, customers can get access to the company's official website: http://www.ejuiceconnect.com. Customers can call the customer care service center of the company for more questions about the company's products and services, complaints, or feedback through (866) 535-8423.

    Comments, complaints, and opinions
    Ever purchased e-cigarette products and accessories from EJUICE CONNECT before? Were the products affordable? Leave a review below and share your experiences as to attract future customers.

    Ejuice Connect
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    5.6
    46% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.6
    Service
    rating
    4.6
    Pricing
    rating
    7.2
    Delivery
    rating
    5

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    4 bottles of e liquid and 3 packs of coils

    this place is awesome, they have the best prices around the internet. shipping prices are not even that bad considering i have received all of my orders in a very timely matter, sometimes sooner than expected. i am very happy with my experience with this place

    By: anthony mussio28-05-2020
    Abbot.Magical04-06-2020

    The smile that has been soaked in tears is the most brilliant, and the soul that comes out of the confusion is the most sober.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Liquid and Coils

    I've been ordering from them for a pretty long time and never had any problems at all. Once I was sent the wrong coils but they shipped the correct ones right away with out question and they are very honest and reliable.

    By: Sarah12-02-2020
    Abbot.Magical04-06-2020

    The smile that has been soaked in tears is the most brilliant, and the soul that comes out of the confusion is the most sober.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Juice & coils

    Once again, ejuiceconnect delivered my exceptionally priced order within a few days.
    Thanks for saving me money & for exceptional work.

    By: Stephanie Dandrea29-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    E-juice

    This thing won’t let me give them less than 2 stars, which is shady because their service doesn’t even deserve that. I put in an order for mint juice, paid their ridiculous $10 shipping for juice.. which took longer than it was supposed to but I was just happy they had the brand I had been looking for so I was fine with that.. until I opened my package and they sent me blue raspberry whatever - not even close to mint. So I was pretty upset because the invoice that said mint was clearly inside the package with this wrong juices (I ordered more than 1 of the exact same juice), I just emailed them to say “hey, you sent me the wrong juices, can you send the ones I ordered, you can have these back, I haven’t opened them & I don’t like blue raspberry.” They emailed back & asked for a picture with the invoice and the wrong product (which I was fine with, but there was no apology), and then when I sent the image the response was just “thanks.” So I had to email back and ask “so....are you going to send the product I did order? You can have these back, I don’t want them.” And they just responded “sorry, we’ll have to just refund, we aren’t sending out more juice.” And when I asked “okay, well am I getting a full refund including the shipping?” & they magically stopped answering when they had no issue responding before (and yes, it’s still during business hours, they were quick to respond until I asked about my refund). So, their customer service is horrible, they don’t correct their mistakes, and I was able to find the exact same product, with the quantity I wanted, for cheaper actually at another online shop. And they shipped the same day I ordered (thanks ejuice store!) So I don’t recommend them & I won’t be ordering from them again. I honestly wouldn’t have even been so bothered by the mistake had they just corrected it and been nicer to me..considering I didn’t do anything wrong, they did.. It was kind of shocking to have someone be so rude in customer service over me just asking if they could please send what I actually ordered.

    By: Kat12-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Uwell crown vape pen 8 bottles of juice

    Never received my package! Their response was there was nothing they can do about it lol. Refused to give me any info to place a claim with usps and said i am SOL! $86 wasted from buying from here. I WILL NEVER ORDER AGAIN AND WHY WOULD I SINCE I DONT GET MY PACKAGES!

    By: Joe19-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    3 bottles of juice

    Wouldn’t recommend anyone order from this place. I’ve had nothing but problems with them (especially customer service and shipping). Placed an order 3 weeks ago and have yet to receive it. I’ve asked them to refund my money multiple times and they refuse. This was my first and definitely my last time ever ordering through them again.

    By: Edward Jr31-07-2020
    Joe19-08-2020

    Same here never received package and no refund! Scam company!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    14 bottles of EJuice

    This place is horrible I would give it zero stars if I could first off I ordered 14 bottles of ejuice they send it in a envelope package that gets stuck in the Post Office machines and then when you call them to fix the problem to pack it right they tell you to get a hold of the post office to fix it I would not recommend this place at all same thing happened to my brother but I guess they need $120 more than I do.

    By: Corey Burnett22-05-2020
    Jow19-08-2020

    Never got my package either no refund either.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Juice 4 bottles

    I ordered a specific type of juice and when my package arrived it was not what I ordered. Whoever packed my order sent something I guess they thought was similar to what I ordered. It was not. I reached out to the company and they promptly sent me a return label to print and ship back. I have confirmed via USPS that the package was received and it has been 2 weeks and no refund. I have sent multiple emails and no response. I will never order from this company again.

    By: Jorge Martin15-05-2020
    Hoe19-08-2020

    Never got my package either no refund either.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Juices

    I use to think that this was the absolute best site ever. U never had a problem with receiving my orders and always got them in a timely manner. I recently made an order and it said it was delivered and after contacting them I basically got am email giving me the customer service number for USPS because it was no longer their problem I did not receive my order or was my problem. After stating I still feel it was their problem I was told to have a good night at 2pm in the evening. The customer service rep I received these emails from goes by the name of Carla. I will no longer recommend the site to anyone I know due to this one extremely upsetting interaction with the inky problem i have ever had. Thanks for taking my $60+ of my hard earned money

    By: Hannaha Breaux29-04-2020
    Joe19-08-2020

    Never got my package either no refund either.

    Kat12-10-2020

    Yep, that’s the same b*tch that was being rude to me and refusing to fix the issue despite them sending me the entirely wrong product.. and not responding at all about a refund. Seriously worst customer service ever, never recommended them. F*ck Karla.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    3 air factory mint 35mg

    Second order in a row these guys have screwed up. first order wrong flavor, this time wrong MG. Done with these people, going somewhere else, and would recommend that every else avoid also

    By: Andrew09-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Vape juice

    I recieved the wrong strength juice and a disposable vape that I ordered was opened. I was only refunded the 9 bucks for the juice. I would have been nice to just get a replacement. I wont be ordering from here again

    By: Emma Stratton 03-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Ejuice

    After attempting 14 calls finally able to speak to an individual and told I need to photograph items and email that as well as an image of the incorrect invoice before a shipping label would be sent to me for return after being told online that a shipping label would be sent before the close of business that day. Ordered 2 products and Both were wrong. It is not the consumers responsibility to jump through hoops for the seller. It is supposed to be the other way around. I Was a loyal customer and you have remedied that.

    By: David Yanglin17-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Directors Cut

    Zero stars but apparently that’s not allowed. I’m being forced to Rate this company a minimum of 2 stars. I will never order from this company again. They sent me the wrong juices and they were knock off as well. I emailed them and surprisingly they emailed me right back but not to send me what I actually ordered, they told me to just order the bottles again and gave me a free shipping code. Never Again

    By: Mike Brown01-01-2020
    Hoe19-08-2020

    Never got my package either no refund either.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Ejuice Connect

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Ejuice Connect a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Ejuice Connect. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.6/10, with 46% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Ejuice Connect offer?

    Ejuice Connect is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Electronics.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Ejuice Connect website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"