USReviews

    Reviews Floryday

    When it comes to fashion, the females seem to be the most interested. This is because they always love to wear apparel with the latest designs to look fashionable. Nowadays, many companies offer different types of women apparel with several of them providing quality and affordable ways. Floryday is one of such online boutique where you can shop for female wears. However, is their clothing made from good quality materials? Do they have female clothing for all sizes? Read customer reviews of Floryday here to get the answers to all your questions.

    About Floryday
    Floryday is an online retail company that focuses on offering the latest women’s fashion apparel and fashion accessories. The company’s main aim is to make sure women all over the world appear the way they want when wearing the company’s product. They are always committed to bringing stylish fashion trends to you wherever you are. They claim that their apparel is of high-quality produced from the well-recognized clothing industry. Floryday is on a mission to provide high-quality products from the most reliable companies all over the world. They offer customers an inspiring place to discover the latest and most wanted products at competitive prices and continually provide your fashion needs and optimize your shopping experience. Since its establishment, with professional and dedicated customer service, they have made millions of customers throughout the world, United States, Europe, North America, and the Middle East to name a few.

    Products and services offered by Floryday
    Floryday offers a wide assortment of women's apparel and accessories such as dresses, blouses, coats, denim, jackets, sweaters, t-shirts, pants, bottoms, shoes, swimwear, and skirts. At Floryday you can shop in different categories, materials, and styles. You can place your order today via the company’s website floryday.com and expect to be delivered to your doorstep once your order has been confirmed. The company works tirelessly to make sure your items get delivered to their customers as quickly as possible. Normally you will receive your order in 6-13 business days. A confirmation email will be sent to you once your order has been authorized and verified. Once your order is shipped, you will receive a shipping confirmation email that includes your tracking number. This allows you to track your order during shipment. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, please submit a return within 14 days upon receiving your items for a refund or exchange. You have nothing to lose! They will refund you if you are not 100% satisfied. Payment methods accepted are PayPal and common Credit and Debit Cards for all orders. For any inquiries, contact: +85281237994 or service@floryday.com.

    Compliments, complaints, and Opinions
    Have you tried any apparel from Floryday before? Were you satisfied with the quality of their products? Can you be bold enough to suggest the company to your family and friends? Do you have any suggestions that can help the company improve its products for a better customer experience? Kindly drop your feedback to attract future customers.

    Floryday Dress Fashion Haul + Try On

    Floryday
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (40)

    4.4
    25% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.6
    Service
    rating
    3
    Pricing
    rating
    5.4
    Delivery
    rating
    3.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    4 summer dresses

    Wanted very thin lightweight summer dresses and that's what I got a timely manner. However at least one if not more we're not as pictured but still acceptable I'm a little nervous about ordering again because of all the delivery reviews I read but those delays but at the peak of covid-19 who knows...

    By: Claudia Spaziante04-09-2020
    kay wyatt05-01-2021

    2 dresses received quite quickly. I was a little disappointed in the fabric, BUT, for the price I thought they were quite attractive and the sizing was good. I LOVE pockets and both my dresses had them.

    BT26-02-2021

    Floryday.com and Lotimena.com exactly the same company!!!! They have Hongkong address and French one , CUSTOMER SERVICE is RELLY BAD! DON¬T ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY, THEY ASKED MY CARD AND DRIVING LICENCE OR PASSPORT NUMBER FOR VERIFICATIONS! I SPOKE WITH MY BANK. METROPOLIATAN POLICE CYBERCRIME UNIT WILL CHECK THEM ………. FRORYDAY.COM AND LOTIMENA.COM …..THEY DON`T KNOW HOW MANY DIFFERENT WEBSIDE NAME AND FAKE ADDRESS THEY HAVE.....

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Tops and blouses

    Neither. I received the order twice. What is the return policy. They are exactly the same. Would like to return one for a refund as my account was charged twice as well.
    Please respond,.
    Thank you,
    Kathy Campbell

    By: Kathy Campbell02-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    1 dress, 1 top received. Waiting for bathing suit.

    I read reviews after ordering and was concerned. Well, I'm glad I read them after I had ordered!! I receivned 2 of 3 items I ordered today and I LOVE them!!!! I'm going to go on their site and order again!

    By: Cindy Avery25-06-2020
    Cindy avery25-06-2020

    Love love love....getting ready to place 2nd order!

    Mary Slyder17-02-2021

    Very disappointed! I received address I did not order and can't find a way to return it!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9.5
    rating

    A maxi dress

    I am a very satisfied customer! I got my dress quickly and it was exactly the way I thought it would be. I loved the dress and the fit was perfect! I will order from Floryday again! Very pleased!

    By: Brenda Jones06-07-2020
    Yvonne Ramsey 03-08-2020

    Ordered a dress SOMETIME ago, they got there money but, still haven’t received my purchase!

    ELIZABETH 19-12-2020

    Scam website

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    024770654917

    I would not even give one star but there is no way...

    I have payed 57,70€ and got a refund over 45,47€. Do not know what happend to the 12€ they took for themselves. Used free shipping retour but still got not full refund.

    I ordered some time ago and also had a retour for one of these items. There they keep my rabatt without telling before. I just got less money than payed.

    Shipping time is awful! Waited over a month for the articles.
    And I even can not say bad quality because there is no quality. The clothes are just trash. Tagged with cotton but just cheap polyester.
    I suppose they are breaking a lot of laws for online shops...

    Please DO NOT BUY at FLORYDAY!

    By: SueRue05-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 dresses

    Loved one dress, didn’t like the fabric of the other two. Tried to process return the same day I received them but could not. I followed the directions provided but their website said I had not purchased anything to return. I supplied order number to no avail. At one point the online chat said they would put me in touch with a person but it would cost $5 at which point I disconnected.

    By: Beverly23-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    2 long sleeve blouses 3 tank tops

    All items were different sizes, and I never received one item. Only one kind of fit. The receipt said go to site for “worry free” returns, only it said I had no purchases. I tried to reach a representative, but they only talk to “pre-order” patrons. I lost over 170.00. I will give the clothes to the Goodwill

    By: Kelly Brennan10-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Trainers

    After reading reviews I cancelled my order. Tried to contact customer services about refund and all i got was about 30 messages in the middle of the night thanking me for contacting them and saying someone will get back to me within 24 hours, needless to say they have not. Would never buy from this company again

    By: Paula Cumming08-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    boots

    tried to return one day after delivery. lots of emails, tons of requests for order#, package# address# item#. provided all. got robo responses, no action. its now been 7 days and nothing but more emails. Im not stupid order online from Sundance, Amazon, and many others. This company is just a scam in my book. guess Ill have to eat the $50... Lesson learned.. Watch out.

    By: star jacobsen06-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    several blouses.

    absolute scam !! These people are thieves !! i will do what i can to make sure no one ever buys from them again. Consider a donation to china !!!

    By: theresa fenander15-01-2021
    MV30-01-2021

    I'm trying to figure out if I should shop from them. Could you explain what happened? I appreciate it because I'm still undecided about buying from them. Thank you.

    BT26-02-2021

    DON`T ORDER FROM THEM , METROPOLITAN POLICE CYBERCRIME UNIT WILL CHECK THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! PLEASE BECAREFUL

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 dresses and a pair of boots

    I was excited to find the styles and prices offered at this company, though shipping was surprisingly high. Enthusiasm dropped when no product was received weeks later. I inquired and they responded that part of the order was available, yet they wouldn't send it separately. Communication was zero unless I asked. Finally I cancelled the order and bought the items elsewhere. They stated that the money was refunded, yet I haven't seen it in another month! Interesting how they could process my payment within minutes, but can't manage to process a refund. What is wrong with this company?

    By: Disappointed Customer06-01-2021
    BT26-02-2021

    PLEASE CONTACT WITH THE POLICE THIS IS THE FAKE COMPANY!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Dress and blouse

    Poor quality dress and sent wrong blouse !

    By: Jayne smith05-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    jackets and sneakers

    Terrible!!! I spent $115 which included $27 shipping. The website clearly states "worry-free" "free returns on first order." I am now expecting a refund of $79. Returns are NOT free. And they charge $1-2 per item returned. Terrible terrible terrible.

    By: April03-12-2020
    Lyndsey19-12-2020

    Don't order from this website

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Clothes, shoes, jewelry

    Received late. Some clothes not as described—fit or material. One item not sent—still charged. Jewelry childlike. When trying to return, site kicking me off, phone number not working, and not responding to “email” coordination. Not a fully trustworthy business.

    By: Lori M. 29-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    3 dresses

    I had a terrible experience. They don't have to worry about me . I will never order from them again . Return is terrible. I was never able to get the service I needed.

    By: PATRICIA Shockley17-09-2020
    ELIZABETH Bate 19-12-2020

    Don't order from this so called company

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    No purchase record or number given

    I received wrong items. Stuff I didn't order. Tried on what they sent and not good. They have no record of my purchase anywhere, therefore I can't return. And there's nobody seemingly available to help. Never again.

    By: Gina corcoran 17-09-2020
    PATRICIA Shockley17-09-2020

    This company is the pits . Don't order from them. I tried to pull up the order form online .never could pull it up .I was finally able to talk to someone. . That didn't go well. When I asked his name. He hungup. This company is a fraud .Customer service, if that's what you call it is terrible . Never again. Shop elsewhere. Don't waist your time.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about Floryday

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Floryday a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Floryday. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.4/10, with 25% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Floryday offer?

    Floryday is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Floryday website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!