US-Reviews

    Reviews Joyshoetique

    Fashion items like dresses, shoes, slippers, jewelry, etc. are among a woman's cherished possessions. They enable a woman to look her best and take pride in her femininity. They give her the surreal aura that attracts people to her naturally and effortlessly. With fashion, a woman builds herself into a brand to be reckoned with. One of the companies that claim to sell quality fashion items at affordable prices is Joyshoetique. However, you should read reviews of Joyshoetique here to know if they have been efficient in providing quality fashion items at cheap prices.

    About Joyshoetique

    Joyshoetique is an e-commerce casual fashion store that provides for women's needs. They have new arrivals daily and constantly evolve to serve the market. They have a leading advantage in mobile shopping and are very friendly with their affiliates. They are fun and fashion-forward, with their women's collection emphasizing individuality and uniqueness.

    Review on shoes from Joyshoetique

    Products of Joyshoetique

    From fashion dresses, wrap tops, mesh lace trims, top jeans, swimsuits, sequined spaghetti strap bra, long-sleeved mini blouse, lace-up thin heels, rivet embellished shoes, bodycon, multi-strap ankle heels, peep toes to bodysuits and skirts, Joyshoetique sells them all at pocket-friendly rates. They also have special benefits for customers who promote them.

    Compliments, Complaints, and Tips for Joyshoetique

    If you have bought any of Joyshoetique's products in the past, kindly drop a review. How affordable are their products? How would you rate the quality of their products? How would you rate their customer service? Would you recommend Joyshoetique to others?

    Joyshoetique
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (7)

    3.6
    29% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Clothing

    Absolutely terrible.
    Firstly beware the sizing is completely inaccurate. I ordered sizes as per my measurements and advertised on their site and when the items arrived they were half the size. It’s like they are children’s sizes.
    Secondly when I actually tried to return the items I received absolutely no consideration or customer service from this company. They consistently refused to listen to my concerns despite the fact they had sent sizes that weren’t accurate.
    I have sent no less than 20 emails and have gotten nowhere so have had to start a chargeback with my bank for the funds.
    Their customer service is appalling.
    Unless you are a size 0 I don’t recommend buying from this company.
    Even still don’t expect them to be considerate if you need to return or exchange. You will lose your money.
    Just a warning.

    By: Jane Garfoot10-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    2 pair of sneakers

    They are Garbage!
    I purchased x2 pair of sneakers. I ordered a size 11. The sneakers wouldn't even go on my foot. These sneakers didnt have a size on them. I didnt recieve a invoice. I reached out to them to get a refund. They want me to send the sneakers to China. The return cost is on me. This is outrageous. I cant believe this is happening. I'm responsible for the return fee. This means I dont get a complete refund do to the fact of the huge fee to return them.
    Please please! Dont purchase anything from this company
    SCAM SCAM SCAM

    By: Leanora Peterson08-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Pair of Shoes

    I ordered shoes over two months ago, have not received them. It appears that Joyshoetique creates a mailing label, but does not deliver the item to the post office. USPS has still not received my package. It is a scam. Please do not give your money to these thieves.

    By: Carissa Gray28-07-2020
    Carissa Gray02-08-2020

    After posting my review, I received the shoes. The quality is very poor.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Tie dye set

    This is a horrible company! Don’t buy anything from here! It’s all a scam! Don’t waste your time and money!!

    By: Nancy 03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Snakeskin sneaker rip-off!!! 🤬🤬🤬😫😠😡😡😡😠😠

    We're already in this pandemic with lost jobs, fucked up ass mf running the US, these mutha fukaz takin people's fuckin money!!! ARE YU FUCKIN SERIOUS RIGHT NOW!!!??!!!? 🤬🤬😫😫😭🤬🤬🤬🤬😭😭😫

    By: Belinda27-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    One pair of Trainers

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE!
    Items take over a month to arrive and then are poor quality and faulty! Trying to get a refund and they have offered me 10% off my next item OR a partial refund minus 20%!! Company based in China not UK!!!
    AVOID!!!!

    By: Ms L Uong19-05-2020
    Belinda27-05-2020

    Yu r 1000% correct!!!! Dont EVER BUY FROM THIS SITE!!! I ORDERED A PAIR OF SHOES PURCHASED BY MY BF 4 MY BDAY IN APRIL, AND ITS ALMOST JUNE!!!! I STILL DONT HAVE MY SHOES!!! DO A LIVE CHAT AND AFTER THEY SAY THEY'RE COMING YU SEEM TO GET DISCONNECTED!! DONT DO IT!!! 😫😫😫

    Hey so I ordered 2 pairs of workout shorts and one shirt. Have any of you guys ordered their clothes?17-07-2020

    I ordered 2 shorts and 1 shirt. Should I even expect what I saw in the picture at least?

    Kay Gambl27-07-2020

    Never received sandles I order for my Birthday trip I will never order or recommend any to shop this rip off site 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    Carissa Gray28-07-2020

    Do not waste your money. I ordered shoes over two months ago and they never arrived. The company will create a pre-shipping USPS label, but not send the package to USPS. The post office is still awaiting the item from Joyshoetique. I am not sure how the are able to continue to steal people's money.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 pairs of shoes.

    Horrible and misleading company. They are scammers out of China who will post incredibly beautiful shoes, at ridiculously low prices and then send you whatever is in their warehouse because they know you can’t do anything about it. Especially if you pay via PayPal - they’re protected from disputes because their “policies” state you must pay to ship your items back to them in order to get a refund. The problem is Joy Shoetique “pretends” they’re a UK and American company on all of their materials. I placed 2 orders in one day (3 pairs of shoes). I use PayPal to protect my credit or debit cards from being compromised. The first order came (2 pairs) and both pairs were ridiculously too small, and the third pair came and wasn’t even what I ordered. The best they would do is send me 20% of my money back unless I wanted to pay to ship them back to China (which costs more than the shoes). I chose to get 20% back (which they didn’t even do - my order was $82 and they refunded me $8.89). Then the 2nd order arrived before I had a chance to cancel, and it wasn’t even the pair I ordered! Same issue - If I want to pay to send them back to China I will get a refund.
    I highly recommend everyone stay away from this company. If you don’t you will probably be sorry.

    By: Lisa Schanley06-04-2020
    Lisa Schanley06-04-2020

    I didn’t mean to click YES. THE ANSWER IS NO! I would NEVER buy from this company again!!!

    Belinda27-05-2020

    I wish like hell i knew this b4 i ordered them snakeskins sneakers!! Oh gave them a bad review as well, because this shit is ridiculous!!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about Joyshoetique

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Joyshoetique a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Joyshoetique. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 29% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Joyshoetique offer?

    Joyshoetique is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Joyshoetique website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"