USReviews

    Reviews Joyshoetique

    Fashion items like dresses, shoes, slippers, jewelry, etc. are among a woman's cherished possessions. They enable a woman to look her best and take pride in her femininity. They give her a surreal aura that attracts people to her naturally and effortlessly. With fashion, a woman builds herself into a brand to be reckoned with. One of the companies that claim to sell quality fashion items at affordable prices is Joyshoetique. However, you should read reviews of Joyshoetique here to know if they have been efficient in providing quality fashion items at cheap prices as they claim.

    About Joyshoetique
    Founded in 2015, Joyshoetique is a unique e-commerce casual fashion store that provides for women's needs. They offer affordable products such as women’s clothing, accessories, shoes, bags, and more. The company covers more than 220 countries and regions around the world. Joyshoetique is on a mission to build a one-stop-shop for the modern yet economical fashionista. They offer customers an inspiring place to discover the latest and most-wanted products at competitive prices. They have new arrivals daily and constantly evolve to serve the market. Their vision is to bring happiness into every woman’s life. They have a leading advantage in mobile shopping and are very friendly with their affiliates. Joyshoetique ensures security at its finest. All Joyshoetique customers are guaranteed a secure online shopping experience with confidence.

    Products and services offered by Joyshoetique
    From fashion dresses, wrap tops, mesh lace trims, top jeans, swimsuits, sequined spaghetti strap bra, long-sleeved mini blouse, lace-up thin heels, rivet embellished shoes, bodycon, peep toes to bodysuits and skirts, Joyshoetique sells them all at pocket-friendly rates. They also have special benefits for customers who promote them. Why choose Joyshoetique? They own over 2 million registered customers, they provide over 3000+ latest & Trendy Sexy Items, they provide extra discount and bargain price. They also have adequate stocks and offer VIP Service. Joeshoetique claims to value every single customer. Their top priority is making sure the items get delivered to their customer as soon as possible. Normally you will receive your order in 7-25 business days from the date that it is placed. Once your order is authorized and verified, you will receive a confirmation email. They provide both standard and express shipping. Standard shipping takes between 12-20 days to reach the client while Express shipping takes 8-10 days approximately. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, you may return the item within 30 days of delivery for exchange or refund. The parcel should be undamaged, in its original bag and tags should be intact. Please note: Swimsuits, lingerie, bodysuits, swimwear, jewelry, mask, and accessories are non-refundable. For inquiries, contact them by Tel: +12132603334 or via Live chat.

    Compliments, Complaints, and Opinions
    Have you bought any of Joyshoetique's products before? How would you rate the quality of their products? Would you recommend them to others? Are you likely to purchase more from them? Kindly, leave a review and share your thoughts and overall experience.

    Review on shoes from Joyshoetique

    Joyshoetique
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (12)

    3.4
    42% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.4
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Shoes and clothes

    Review for Lexi. Mediocuyat this time. No tracking or carrier name given. Told order shipped though.

    By: Bjoyorder07-08-2021
    Bjoyorder07-08-2021

    Edit - * mediocre at this time

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    snakeskin tennis shoes.

    The worst on-line purchase experience ever! Returned the shoes and after 1 year the shoes showed back up at my door.

    By: cheryl23-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    2 Pair of shoes

    Not worth the effort to buy here, you'll get ripped off. It took them a month to deliver my order. It was two pairs of shoes but FEDEX just delivered one pair so where's the other pair? Probably never got shipped is my best guess. No communication whatsoever with the seller since he assumed the unprofessional attitude of ignoring my emails. Never ever again will buy from these people. You've been warned!!

    By: Carlos Monllor10-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Pair of shoes

    Absolutely a nightmare! I ordered a pair of size 10 shoes when i received them they looked like a size 6 instead. Not only could i not fit them but i got the run around trying to return them and get my refund... Which i did not get ..This company should be banned from selling anything online!!..

    By: Angela gray26-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Clothing

    Everything from this company is absolutely garbage. It is so frustrating to pay so much for such pieces of junk. And they post fake reviews everywhere!!

    By: AJayme25-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothing

    Absolutely terrible.
    Firstly beware the sizing is completely inaccurate. I ordered sizes as per my measurements and advertised on their site and when the items arrived they were half the size. It’s like they are children’s sizes.
    Secondly when I actually tried to return the items I received absolutely no consideration or customer service from this company. They consistently refused to listen to my concerns despite the fact they had sent sizes that weren’t accurate.
    I have sent no less than 20 emails and have gotten nowhere so have had to start a chargeback with my bank for the funds.
    Their customer service is appalling.
    Unless you are a size 0 I don’t recommend buying from this company.
    Even still don’t expect them to be considerate if you need to return or exchange. You will lose your money.
    Just a warning.

    By: Jane Garfoot10-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    2 pair of sneakers

    They are Garbage!
    I purchased x2 pair of sneakers. I ordered a size 11. The sneakers wouldn't even go on my foot. These sneakers didnt have a size on them. I didnt recieve a invoice. I reached out to them to get a refund. They want me to send the sneakers to China. The return cost is on me. This is outrageous. I cant believe this is happening. I'm responsible for the return fee. This means I dont get a complete refund do to the fact of the huge fee to return them.
    Please please! Dont purchase anything from this company
    SCAM SCAM SCAM

    By: Leanora Peterson08-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Pair of Shoes

    I ordered shoes over two months ago, have not received them. It appears that Joyshoetique creates a mailing label, but does not deliver the item to the post office. USPS has still not received my package. It is a scam. Please do not give your money to these thieves.

    By: Carissa Gray28-07-2020
    Carissa Gray02-08-2020

    After posting my review, I received the shoes. The quality is very poor.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Tie dye set

    This is a horrible company! Don’t buy anything from here! It’s all a scam! Don’t waste your time and money!!

    By: Nancy 03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Snakeskin sneaker rip-off!!! 🤬🤬🤬😫😠😡😡😡😠😠

    We're already in this pandemic with lost jobs, fucked up ass mf running the US, these mutha fukaz takin people's fuckin money!!! ARE YU FUCKIN SERIOUS RIGHT NOW!!!??!!!? 🤬🤬😫😫😭🤬🤬🤬🤬😭😭😫

    By: Belinda27-05-2020
    Angela gray26-10-2020

    Mistakenly hit yes the answer is NO!!!!!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    One pair of Trainers

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE!
    Items take over a month to arrive and then are poor quality and faulty! Trying to get a refund and they have offered me 10% off my next item OR a partial refund minus 20%!! Company based in China not UK!!!
    AVOID!!!!

    By: Ms L Uong19-05-2020
    Belinda27-05-2020

    Yu r 1000% correct!!!! Dont EVER BUY FROM THIS SITE!!! I ORDERED A PAIR OF SHOES PURCHASED BY MY BF 4 MY BDAY IN APRIL, AND ITS ALMOST JUNE!!!! I STILL DONT HAVE MY SHOES!!! DO A LIVE CHAT AND AFTER THEY SAY THEY'RE COMING YU SEEM TO GET DISCONNECTED!! DONT DO IT!!! 😫😫😫

    Hey so I ordered 2 pairs of workout shorts and one shirt. Have any of you guys ordered their clothes?17-07-2020

    I ordered 2 shorts and 1 shirt. Should I even expect what I saw in the picture at least?

    Kay Gambl27-07-2020

    Never received sandles I order for my Birthday trip I will never order or recommend any to shop this rip off site 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    Carissa Gray28-07-2020

    Do not waste your money. I ordered shoes over two months ago and they never arrived. The company will create a pre-shipping USPS label, but not send the package to USPS. The post office is still awaiting the item from Joyshoetique. I am not sure how the are able to continue to steal people's money.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Joyshoetique

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Joyshoetique a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Joyshoetique. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.4/10, with 42% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Joyshoetique offer?

    Joyshoetique is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Joyshoetique website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!