USReviews

    Reviews beachsissi

    Irrespective of the nature or type of your body system, you would likely be in the market place for a grand swimwear cover-up now that the sunbathing season is upon us. Hardly any woman will be comfortable enough to walk around only with swimwear. It is considering this that designers like Beachsissi have done their best by stocking a wide variety of cover-ups you can choose from. Therefore, you can invest in different types of casual wear pieces as a beach cover-up and Beachsissi is available 24/7 to steer you in the right direction. Why not visit their online store today? It is imperative to read reviews of Beachsissi on US-Reviews to know what others are saying about them.

    About Beachsissi

    Beachsissi is one of the worlds most raved and visited professional global online stores where you can purchase different and the latest women swimsuits, swimsuit cover-ups, amongst others. Unlike most other stores, they are committed to providing customers with high quality, stylish fashion clothes/swimwear at favorable prices along with a class-leading customer service experience. Thanks to the uprising of the internet, now real women can buy swimsuits from Beachsissi and try them on at their own home, at their own pace instead of facing queuing up for a public fitting room in a crowded store. Beachsissi offers its customers a quick and easy online purchasing experience as the photos on their website matches their exact products. Their payment processes are also safe and secure giving you confidence while purchasing goods. Beachsissi works towards becoming one of the top online shopping platforms bringing you the quickest and trendy fashion to all females with hard work, dedication, and creativity.

    Products & Services offered by Beachsissi

    Beachsissi offers a wide collection of women’s bathing suits and swimwear to give you that hot, effortless, stylish look. Some of these products include Swimwear, dresses, tops, bottoms, and accessories. Under swimwear, you find Bikinis, Tankini, One-piece, Surfing, Swim bottom, and cover-ups. At Beachsissi you can also get access to accessories such as necklaces, rings, and anklets. The company ships its products to different locations in the world. Check out their shipping policy and rates from their website beachsissi.com. Beachsissi provides a 15 days return warranty on all their products. Customers can reach out with 15 days from the delivery date to request a return or exchange. Payment methods accepted here are VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, and PayPal. For inquiries about the company, its products, or issues concerning orders, reach out via live chat or contact customer service: support@beachsissi.zendesk.com.

    Comments, Complaints, and Opinions

    Have you purchased any items from Beachsissi.com before? If yes, are you likely to purchase more in the future? Would you recommend them to a friend? Were they able to live up to your expectations? Please leave a review here. Your opinion would be a huge help to clients who read reviews online before they shop for any items. Your feedback, tips, and suggestions will benefit the company and help potential clients choose wisely.

    beachsissi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (328)

    4
    28% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    ! The only other

    option was to order another piece for free or 2 pieces for 50%. Did NOT want to give more money! So I chose to receive $3 for each piece!


    (π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘π’πŽ οΏ½ οΏ½ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”


    (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”οΏ ½ οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½ππŽπ‘οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄� οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½πˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”



    ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”
    (π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘οΏ ½ οΏ½ οΏ½ ��𝐎𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”


    (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”οΏ ½ οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½ππŽπ‘οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄� οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½πˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”

    By: james05-08-2021
    Rachel wright16-09-2021

    I ordered a swimsuit on first of September and still haven’t received it…. Leaving for beach in two days…. Will not order again…..! What a joke!!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    swim wear

    I ordered 4 swim suits and received them in 1 weeks time. I was skeptical after ordering, and read negative reviews and contacted the company to cancel, but they assured me that my order would be fulfilled. I was pleasantly surprised to get my order so quickly and to find that the sizing was exactly what I expected. I would definitely order again!

    By: karen26-01-2021
    Anita Grossman 07-03-2021

    The negative responses are accurate, and you should think twice about ever ordering from this site!

    Lynn Carino19-03-2021

    What is the normal turn around time for your company. What is also return or exchange policy? Would love to try your products.

    karren seefken25-03-2021

    I am not able to get a return address!!! Wont order again from them,

    Mel27-03-2021

    Ordered 2 suits, they ran small. I asked for return info which I received, 1. Receive full refund (but would cost me 27.00 to return to China), 2. Get 3.00 per each suit, 3. Keep tne suits and purchase something else for half price. Won't be ordering again. Just lost $65.00!!

    SUSAN SAVINO29-03-2021

    I ordered 10 XL swimsuits from this company and 1 romper, took almost a month to arrive, when they finally did nothing fit me, they all were cut too small. I asked to return them multiple times and they said that it would take too long and costly to ship back to china and would get stuck in "Customs" so i should accept their offer of 4 new items or a $30 refund ! I said that if the original items didnt fit well than unlikely that any FREE items would either want my money back refund. Again they said they would give me $45 refund on a $276 order and i said NO. This is ridiculous and a scam/fraud DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY

    Helena Lockhart01-04-2021

    I agree absolutely Awful company, just lost 88 dollars. Will never never buy from this company again. I would give them zero stars if I could!!!!

    Mamta03-04-2021

    Do not purchase. Very bad customer service. They will not return the dresses and they are badly stitched.

    Sarah 05-04-2021

    It’s all made in China! And no return label, so you are stuck with what you order. They offer$3 back per suit plus expect YOU to pay shipping. RIP OFF.

    Amy Geary16-04-2021

    Just wanting to know if and when I’m getting my order.

    Ana16-04-2021

    When am I receiving my shipment?

    Sarah21-04-2021

    Buyer beware. Terrible return policy. Same as above; 1) mail back for more that the item cost 2) get a $3 refund or 3) order something else for 50% off. Ridiculous.

    Alyiss Claggett23-04-2021

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE!!!! I ordered 5 swim suits from this company and they were nothing like shown on the website. It took over a month to get my order and I had to buy new suits from other places because I was leaving out of the country on vacation. Return policy isn’t even worth it because who knew we were ordering from China?! Save yourself the money and headache and don’t shop BEACHSISSI

    lora24-04-2021

    this company is a rip off. PLEASE do not order from this company. all the complaints are real.

    Julie26-04-2021

    I should have researched reviews before ordering. Returns are unacceptable. They expect you to return merchandise to China and pay for the shipping. I spent $80 on 3 suits and shipping back to China would cost over $100 with UPS. This is a scam and a rip off!!

    Kimberlee27-04-2021

    All of the above is accurate. I feel for these customers that bought more than one suit! I'm thankful I only bought one because I'm only out $38. I wish I would've done my research. DO NOT order from this company. OR, go to Amazon prime where they offer free returns.

    Melissa29-04-2021

    Everything above is 100% accurate. I ordered 4 swimsuits and two swim shorts. The sizing is off even for suits of the same style but in different colors. I urge you to make a complaint with the Attorney General's office to get this company off the internet. I will be filing s complaint. The return policy is unfair and falsely advertised. The website specifically states you will get a full refund if you choose but mentions nothing about returning internationally. It's a scam. If you want to buy similar suits go to cupshe.com. prices are slightly cheaper and you can return. I will never buy from beachsissi again. It's a scam!

    Anne30-04-2021

    Just bought 2 suits and a jumper...poorly made, poor fit. No packing return information..no return address. Getting the run around. DO NOT purchase from this site!!

    Christine10-05-2021

    Returns here are almost impossible. I had to finally threaten to stop credit card payment for the item I did keep. After much back and forth I was offered $3 to not send the item back after several attempts to send me a different item at Β½ price. Do not order from this site!

    Ashleigh Rothhammer13-05-2021

    This has to be a fake review. This company is horrible. Absolutely horrible.

    Kara17-05-2021

    Even though all of the above responses are more than accurate, I had to chime in. I got my products in two different shipments, fine, but one item never made it. Then, of course most pieces did not fit since their sizing runs incredibly large. Go to send back only to find out you have to send them back to an address in CHINA!! Who has ever heard of such a return policy. It does NOT tell you this on their website. I was not going to let them get away with the other options of return. $3 per item? Sorry no. $70 later in postal fees and taking a month of sitting in customs, I did finally get a refund. Still a huge loss and will never purchase from any type of online store like this again!! HORRIBLE

    KAREN ELLEN BENNETT20-05-2021

    I had the same experience as Mel. I spent so much time with a support person called Gloria, many emails later, I learn that I can return the swimsuit (it's too large) but it will cost me $27.00 for a $39 dollar suit. I will not order from this company again and from now on I will check reviews for any company in China. Very frustrated.

    Linda26-05-2021

    Exact same experience! Ordered 3 swimsuits. Took a little more than 30 days to get them and they were not as represented in the photos. I sent a request to return within 3 days of receiving and did not get a response until I sent a follow up email and threatened to contact the better business bureau. The response was that since we were beyond the 15 days from receipt they would only consider giving me another item at half price. What a joke. Do not order from this company!!!!

    Regina C08-06-2021

    I ordered XL and they sent me S I contacted the company and they said I ordered small and gave me 3 choices. To help you fix the problem effectively, there are 3 options for you to select: A) Exchange for New Item: we resend you a new item with 50% off price instead of return. (Most customers choose this) B) Fast Partial Refund: You don't need to return. we can refund USD$3 for each return item. This way can save your much effort and time. C) Return for full refund: Please mail them out within 7 days and offer the valid returning tracking number.

    Letty08-06-2021

    I just checked my credit card statement they changed me for my item and I saw another transaction for some odd cents. The amount is not the problem here the bigger issue is they are changing my card without my permission ?? I will be contacting my credit card today!

    Dal25-06-2021

    Do NOT order from this site!! Poor customer Never received item I ordered. They did nothing to help! Poor customer service!!

    Julia Hassler06-07-2021

    Do not order from this company. Terrible customer service. Tried to return the order and they would not respond to emails or calls. They waited until the 22nd day and then responded by saying I had 15 days to return the item. No paperwork was included with the order. I had to hunt down where the company was located to get contact info. Read all of the comments above. All true.

    Jessica Gibbons 20-07-2021

    Do not waste your money using this site. Returns are impossible, swimsuits may or may not be the size you ordered and they don’t match what is shown on website. Be more intelligent than i was.

    rivera oscars02-08-2021

    π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘π’πŽπ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„) 𝐒𝐔PpπŽπ‘T_π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π ‘ (SE𝐑 Vπˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”

    Liliana Emura20-08-2021

    It looks like everybody gets the order before a week, the REAL REASON is because they DO NOT SHIP from CHINA. But if you want a refund they al you to send things to China. LIERS!! SCAMMERS!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Black lace drawstring swimming shorts

    Well made, good fabric, well represented by picture.
    I read the reviews about sizing & when I would normally be M - Lg - I ordered XXL - & they were perfect. But - while I would order shorts again I would be hesitant to order bathers if the sizing is so different. I am 6’5” & weigh 64kgs & normally size 12 - 14 Aus

    By: Siobhan Hewitt25-01-2021
    Beachsissi28-05-2021

    dear Siobhan, thanks for continually placing your trust in us and for taking the time to review your experience. Your kind words mean so much to us, and we're glad we could connect you to beautiful suits. We use high quality material in all of our products and always aim to meet our customer's satisfaction. About your question of size, we will make up for it. Glad to know that works. We really can't wait to welcome you back soon on our website.

    Vicky09-06-2021

    Disagree with the positive comments. Swimsuits are poor quality, and sizing differs drastically across the ranges. Forget a refund if you wish to return your products. This company owes me nearly $400 for the products that were not correctly sized, and an additional $72 for shipping fees of my return that was not collected by this company. This company should be shut down.

    KR02-07-2021

    Absolutely a scam. Junk quality & plan to report site. Don’t order from here!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    one piece swimwear

    I finally got my order today 8/6/20 after ordering on July 13th. I was pleasantly surprised as all 4 suits I ordered were all very nice and just as pictured. They also fit well. I am 136lbs and 5,1 and typically wear an 8 to 10 and am a 34 ddd. Glad I got the large as they fit perfectly!

    By: Nancy Wang 19-10-2020
    Beachsissi27-10-2020

    dear Nancy, thanks for continually placing your trust in us and for taking the time to review your experience. Your kind words mean so much to us, and we're glad we could connect you to beautiful suits. We use high quality material in all of our products and always aim to meet our customer's satisfaction. Glad to know that works. We really can't wait to welcome you back soon on our website.

    Carol20-12-2020

    If you’re ordering for a trip - will never makes it i time. Have not received email updates. Thought it might be a fake company so checked reviews - quite terrible with similar experiences. Very delayed shipping in many cases.

    Leara Beth Carmical01-01-2021

    Where is the suit I ordered? It has been 4 weeks!

    CarolynSchwenk24-01-2021

    FRAUDULENT-BEWARE I wish I could say I had an experience like the buyer above. The money was taken from PayPal yet I got no order confirmation, shipping information or merchandise. I was ghosted a probably ripped off. Do not recommend.

    Would buy again28-03-2021

    I've ordered twice from this company and love all 3 of my swimsuits. I ordered an XL, the fit is snug but it holds everything in place perfectly. Im 5'7" and 187lb. My first order came in within 1month and my second took 3 weeks. The fabric is beautiful as well. Hope this helps anyone questioning this website aa I did after making my order, so happy I did.

    Madeleine31-03-2021

    I ordered three swinsuits almost two weeks ago and have not heard anything from the company. I am beginning to worry if I will get them or if they will even fit.

    I would never order from this company. You must return to China at your own expense. Typical Chinese company that will close and resurface with the new name with just as bad customer service24-04-2021

    HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE- return items at your own expense to China!!!! SCAM

    Laurie22-05-2021

    Fabric quality not good - Would be afraid to wash and not fall apart. Colors not what the picture shoes. Sizes not true to size - run small. Return policy is awful - I’m now into over 2 months & no refund plus all the clothes. I truly believe this to be a scam!!!! I CAN NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY - BUYER BE AWARE!!!

    SCAM! RUN!31-07-2021

    SCAM! RUN!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    2 suits - 1 Star Rating

    Buyer beware - you will NOT get your money back if the suits don’t fit and they are not US sizes.

    I would have gone 1 star all the way but this sight would only accept two as the lowest rating.

    By: Debbie08-09-2021
    jyunn09-09-2021

    another piece for free or 2 pieces for 50%. Did NOT want to give more money! So I chose to receive $3 for each piece! (π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘π’πŽ οΏ½ οΏ½ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”οΏ ½ οΏ½ οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½ππŽπ‘οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄� οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½πˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘οΏ ½ οΏ½ οΏ½ οΏ½ ��𝐎𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”οΏ ½ οΏ½ οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½ππŽπ‘οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄� οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½πˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    10 bathingsuits

    Their website states customers can return items, without any problems, within 14 days, only that the customer will be responsible for the shipping fee. You will have to send them an e-mail to receive the return address.

    Then they send an e-mail back saying: "We are sorry, we recommend against return. It is a little inconvenient. It is our return policy to offer you to keep the items to sell yourself. We recommend we send you three more items for free or refund you 30 USD."

    After thanking them for the offer but kindly refusing and asking again for the return address, they write:

    "Yes, you can return, it's just our warehouse is in China. Return takes long time and it could be stuck on customs. We refund full cost only if we receive your return. (Note China has no reliable track&trace) We recommend you to get 3 more items for free or get 30 USD refunded"

    I ordered 10 items of which I wanted to return 6 (at 176 USD worth). I was unaware the return (to China) would be such a hassle and I was fully prepared to pay the shipping fee myself. Three more items for free would have a store value of approx. 90 USD. When asked to get that amount reimbursed, I just got a lame same repeat email stating they advise against return shipment, and offer to pay back 30 USD or send 3 items for free.

    I am utterly disappointed and hoping that they will change the information about their return policy on their website to be more realistic, honest and transparant:

    --> We highly advice our customers against return shipments, and we implore our customers to take note of this before making any purchases. Return shipments are strongly advised against due to it being inconvenient and unreliable to send shipments back to our warehouse in China.

    By: Annemieke Ellen Boendermaker03-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Great Quality

    The bikinis are of very good quality, very fit and also You can choose different models with wonderful colors.
    I highly recommend this brand, I have loved their products.

    By: Zoey Huskin08-04-2021
    Deana Frumentino15-05-2021

    Rip off where is my order?? Hi

    eileen muscato08-06-2021

    where is my order? after reading the reviews which i should have done before ordering, i will be contacting attorney general office as well as the local news outlets here in las vegas . i would like a full refund immediatly of $105.97 in US dollars!!

    Julia Hassler06-07-2021

    Do not order from this company. Terrible customer service. All of the above comments are correct. They rip you off and leave you hanging, taking your money.

    Windy t22-07-2021

    DO NOT ORDER FR THIS COMPANY..THEY LIE AND MAKE IT LIKE ITS FROM ENGLAND BUT ITS ACTUALLY CRAP THAT IS MADE FR China and plus THEY DONT respond to your question about where is the order...beware of FRAUD

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Twist Front Drawstring Side High Waisted Bikini Set

    I purchased this bikini from this site. I love it very much. It fits me well. I am very happy with the design and color of my bikini. I will be back again.

    By: Sophia Smith08-04-2021
    Beachsissi28-05-2021

    Β Dear Sophia, thank you for being a loyal customer of Beachsissi. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your recent purchase. It is our pleasure to provide great service to our valued customers. BeachsissiΒ exists to give quality products with fast shipping methods. We’ll keep working hard and live up to your expectation. Come back and see us soon.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    2 bikinis

    The bikinis reached me quickly and in great condition. The quality is incredible and I both look super good size! I recommend them at 100%

    By: Tania19-10-2020
    Beachsissi27-10-2020

    Dear Tania, thank you for your lovely words about our clothes! All of our products follow strict quality check and we always aim for our products to meet our customer's satisfaction. We are happy to see that you love Beachsissi swimsuits! Also glad to know that your order was delivered within expected time. Thanks a lot for your recognition and support. It’s our honor to have your recommendation. We’ll keep working hard and live up to your expectation. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

    Kim03-03-2021

    What is a US address to mail back items

    Kim09-03-2021

    Kim did you geanswer? seer?

    KAREN ELLEN BENNETT20-05-2021

    I notice that Beachsissi only replies to Customers who are happy with the purchase but offers no help to those who feel ripped off.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Black Twist Front Drawstring Side Bikini Set

    Love my new bathins suit. Style is fresh and cute, fits perfectly based on the sizing chart, quality product, and very reasonably priced.

    By: sonya c.08-04-2021
    Beverly F21-05-2021

    I have had no problem with this company, I bought a tankini which ran a little small in the bust area but I am a DD. I can still wear the suit, tho. Also, being from China, it may take longer to arrive but I have received my items within 2-3 weeks. Also I love the style and quality of the suits! And the prices are reasonable.

    Laura L02-07-2021

    They have a US address, but they are telling me I must pay the postage to China in order to return items that do not fit for a full refund. Which sucks and will probably cost more than the items themselves. I regret ordering from this company

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    $65.00

    I purchased a 2-piece swimsuit and a dress. Both did not fit well and the fabric was very cheap. When I went to send them back I had to send them to China which was around $34.00. They asked them to be returned in seven days which the Mail Center told me it’s almost impossible with the pandemic . it’s such a scam!! Don’t waste your money!

    By: Margaret Martorell 30-08-2021
    harley31-08-2021

    2 pieces for 50%. Did NOT want to give more money! So I chose to receive $3 for each piece! (π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘π’πŽοΏ ½ οΏ½οΏ½ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”οΏ ½ οΏ½οΏ½ππŽπ‘οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄� οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½πˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘οΏ ½ οΏ½ ��𝐎𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”οΏ ½ οΏ½οΏ½ππŽπ‘οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄� οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½πˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!! Do not thust them. Scammers

    The designs are cute. I bought a long sleeve swimsuit with a front zipper and I couldn't even try it. The zipper is not long enough so I could only put one arm in. There is no way to put the second arm in.

    I emailed them asking for a refund and this is what they responded:

    "Aug 20,2021, 9:23 GMT+8

    Hi Liliana,

    Thanks for contacting.

    To help you fix the problem effectively, there are 3 options for you to select:

    A) Exchange for New Item: we resend you a new item with 50% off price instead of return. (Most customers choose this)

    B) Fast Partial Refund: You don't need to return. We can refund USD$3 for each return item. This way can save your much effort and time.

    C) Return for full refund: Please mail them out within 7 days and offer the valid returning tracking number.

    Our return address is:

    Receiver: Lixuan
    Detailed address: Eastern Side, 4th Floor, 15th Building, Qiyate Business Centre, NO. 999, Rd Jiangyue, Pujiang Town, Minhang District.
    City: Shanghai
    Province: Shanghai
    Zip Code: 201114
    Country: China.
    Phone number: *******2901

    Notice:
    1. All returned items must be in their unused condition with the original packing. We do not accept the returned item that was worn, damaged, washed, smelled weird or altered in any way.

    2. Please leave a paper slip with your order number, legible contact name in the package, this would help us to target your order quickly after received your parcel.

    Contact us if you need help, we will offer you feedback ASAP."

    This is a RIP OFF!

    This is my response to the A, B, C option they gave me:

    A) Exchange for New Item: we resend you a new item with 50% off price instead of return. (Most customers choose this) This is a RIP OFF! I will have to pay you 50% more of a new item that may not fit me again? Then I will end having two swim suits?, NO WAY!

    B) Fast Partial Refund: You don't need to return. We can refund USD$3 for each return item. This way can save your much effort and time. Only $3 for something I am not wearing? You are kidding me!

    C) Return for full refund: Please mail them out within 7 days and offer the valid returning tracking number.
    You did not ship this from China! And you are asking your customers to send it to China to force people to decide not to return it. You know this will take more that a week to get to China and you are forcing again a decision of no return.

    They ..., and lie saying they sent it from China, it is not true

    Tip for consumers:
    DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!! It is a scam.

    By: Liliana Emura20-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Swimsuit

    Stay far away from this company. The quality is so poor, i wouldn't let my dog sleep on the swimsuit. Threads are pulling, colors of blue don't match. They want buyers to pay return shipping costs..... The shipping cost is more than the item. I've opened a fraud dispute with my credit card company. DO NOT BUY FROM BEACHSISSI

    By: Kim16-08-2021
    jenie17-08-2021

    order another piece for free or 2 pieces for 50%. Did NOT want to give more money! So I chose to receive $3 for each piece! π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘π’πŽ οΏ½ οΏ½ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”οΏ ½ οΏ½ οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½ππŽπ‘οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄� οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½πˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘οΏ ½ οΏ½ οΏ½ οΏ½ ��𝐎𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    swimwear

    VERY negative. The suits are overpriced for the stitching. It took 6 weeks for my items to arrive and communication with the company was deceitful. They lie! Do not order from them! They are NOT a trustworthy company and I only wish I had read reviews other than their site before ordering. SCAM is a nice way to put what I have experience. By the way, they offer you $3 per item to keep them! Now you know, BEWARE!

    By: Island Girl16-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    bathing suits

    Extremely disappointed with entire process. Slow shipping - I even paid for expedited, horrible return policy, poor fitting bathing suits.

    By: kl moore13-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Swimsuits

    I purchased 2 swimsuits for my daughter and paid extra for shipping to get the items within 3-5 days. The items came 11 days after purchase and while I was on a 2-week vacation. The return policy says to notify them within 15 days if you wish to return. I requested to return 2 suits a week after their deadline and was denied. They offer to send you a new item at half the cost, but will not refund. No thank you. I asked if they could do in-store credit and was told no.
    My advice: Don't purchase from here. If you do, pay CLOSE attention to the return policy and do NOT pay extra for shipping.

    By: KLK11-08-2021
    Debra11-08-2021

    Have yet to recieve my order one month later wth?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Polka Dot Print Patchwork Dresses

    I found the size charts to be very inaccurate and the items to be quite large. The quality is lacking, but probably what you'd expect for the price. The site should say "no returns" or "all sales final". When trying to make a return, you are offered only $3 or you can pay the $28 to send your item back to China. This is very misleading. All in all, it is poor customer service.

    By: zanbol10-08-2021
    jane11-08-2021

    The site should say "no returns" or "all sales final". When trying to make a return, you are offered only $3 or you can pay the $28 to send your item back to China. This is very misleading. All in all, it is poor customer service. (π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘π’πŽ 𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝠐ππŽπ‘οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐠‘οΏ½ οΏ½πˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘οΏ ½ ��𝐎𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝠐ππŽπ‘οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐠‘οΏ½ οΏ½πˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Swimsuit

    They make mistakes by not writing my address correctly and I pay the price!
    No cooperation, just e-mails in which they pretend I'm r#*%#d. Admit your mistake and refund my money!!
    I ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND NOT TO ORDER HERE!!!!!

    By: T 02-08-2021
    monishka02-08-2021

    π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘π’πŽπ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„) 𝐒𝐔PpπŽπ‘T_π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π ‘ (SE𝐑 Vπˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Pink Tankini

    Ordering and delivery were fine, the problem was that when I wore my suit into the pool on vacation, by the end of vacation the swim suit went from hot pink to a VERY, VERY light pink with purple spots. Customer service said that’s what happens to a suit after being in the sun and pool. Maybe. When your child is five and lives in the pool all summer, but not after a week.
    Unfortunately, I can’t post pictures here, but trust me, the quality is not worth the money.

    By: Patrice Humpherys02-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about beachsissi

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is beachsissi a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about beachsissi. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 28% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do beachsissi offer?

    beachsissi is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the beachsissi website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!