USReviews

    Reviews JustFashionNow

    There are many companies that can provide you with clothing. But which clothing company is the best option? One company you can choose is JustFashionNow. But what quality designer dresses will this webshop offer? Will their assortment really contain the latest fashion trends? How comfortable will their pants be? Will this shop’s t-shirts really be durable enough to last for years, or will they look old after just one season? Will it take JustFashionNow’s delivery service long to send you your tunic of blouse? And will the customer service of JustFashionNow be friendly and helpful when you ask for some advice or assistance? The only people that can really inform you on these matters are the customers that have shopped at JustFashionNow before you. Read their reviews to investigate what kind of clothing brand JustFashionNow truly is. Their opinions, comments, ratings, and experiences will give you a better view of JustFashioNow and help you decide if this is the right fashion shop for you.

    About JustFashionNow

    JustFashionNow is an (online) clothing shop. They provide clothes for both men and women. Their aim is to provide you with designer boutique quality outfits. Therefore, they pay a lot of attention to the details of their shirts and other clothes in order to produce some trendy, creating fashion. In their shop, you can find women’s clothes and men’s clothing. For women, there are pants, sweatshirts, leggings, plus size tops, tunic tops, skirts, plus size bottoms, t-shirts, blouses, rompers, hoodies, shirts, and sweaters. Of course, there is also some outerwear such as coats, jackets, and cardigans. Their separate dresses category contains print dresses, summer dresses, vintage dresses, elegant dresses, prom dresses and casual dresses. Take a look at their best sellers for some inspiration. Men can choose from underwear, sweatshirts, jackets, pants, hoodies, rave hoodies, tees, men’s tops, shirts etc. Besides clothes, they offer bikinis, one piece items and other swimwear for a day at the beach. Of course, they also provide swimwear such as flats, sneakers, slippers, creepers, boots, loafers, sandals, casual shoes, wedges, formal shoes, pumps etc. And they provide other fashion accessories such as storage bags, clutches, socks, shoulder bags, backpacks, tote bags, crossbody bags and sling bags.


    A customer reviewing her clothes from JustFashioNow.

    Services of JustFashionNow

    The clothing items and other accessories from JustFashionNow can be ordered via their website and send to your home by JustFashioNow’s delivery service. There is also a JustFashionNow customer service department to assist you whenever you need help.

    Complaints, Compliments,

    and Tips for JustFashionNow
    Have you ever ordered clothes from JustFashionNow? If some of their items already have a place in your wardrobe, we would like to hear more about your experience with their shop. How comfortable and warm are their sweatshirts? Are their dresses durable? Was it easy to order a tunic or bag from their website? Did it take JustFashionNow delivery service long to send you your shoes? And what will JustFashionNow’s customer service department say when you need their help? Please write your own review and share it on US-Reviews so potential customers will know what you think.

    JustFashionNow
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (99)

    3
    19% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4
    Service
    rating
    2.2
    Pricing
    rating
    3.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Complete Rip-off

    Don't buy from this company, They will NOT return items without you paying shipping back to CHINA!

    The clothes look cute on the website but are cheap fabric, poorly cut and are no where near the sizes listed on the site.

    SCAM!!

    By: Joy C DesRosier20-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Returning for refund and exchange

    I have bought many items and spent many hundreds of dollars with Just Fashion Now and generally liked most of them. Some required exchanging due to size and after a little hassle received the replacement articles. I sent 3 items back in March 2020 - 1 to be returned and 2 to be exchanged. When I didn't hear from them I sent them an email on 29 April 20 to which I got a reply the same day saying they hadn't received the parcel. I then approached our Postal Service and on 21 July 20 this parcel was return to me. On 04 August I sent Just Fashion Now an email advising them this parcel had been returned and that I would like to resend it (without confirmation from them I didn't want to send it again - but they should still have the return details open at their end) and it is now 28 August 20 and, I am very disappointed to say, I have had no correspondence from them. There are other items I would like to purchase but as many other sites also sell similar items I will give them my money

    Order NO.K2557743

    By: Majella Parmenter28-08-2020
    judith01-09-2020

    DO NOT order from this website. Clothing is inferior fabric, wrong colors, size not correct. Would not let me return.......Do not order from this website. !!!!! Inferior fabric, wrong sizes, and colors.

    Nancy01-11-2020

    I agree. I will not purchase again. First off the quality is terrible. I emailed them for a return label. I needed to exchange, no response, no return label. Nothing. I spent a good amount of money the first time, it will never happen again.

    Debbie Petrie07-11-2020

    THESE ITEMS ARE CRAP! DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE! YOU CANNOT RETURN ANYTHING!

    Cindy Sockol23-11-2020

    SAME EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COMPANY! The quality is very poor and returning any clothing is an absolute nightmare! They get some slick models that make their clothing look great, yet what is actually available is really poor!!

    Kim30-11-2020

    Do not waste your money people!

    Heather 01-12-2020

    This Vendor is HORRIBLE. The photos on the website do not match the product that is delivered. Do not waste your money.

    Audrey Kolb31-12-2020

    I will NEVER buy from them again. A "sweater" that appeared really be knitted and nubby came to me a thin, flat fabric and looked nothing like the picture on line. None of the clothing looks like the pictures on their website except the shoes -- and you can't fake a shoe.

    Janet Gautier07-01-2021

    I purchased a few items. One of the sweaters that I bought is NOTHING like the picture. In the picture it appears to be knitted with wrist-length sleeves. What I got is HORRENDOUS. It is NOT knitted. The material is TRULY awful. The sleeves are three-quarter length at best. Another sweater/top is okay though it doesn't really resemble the picture either. The material is thin and cheap looking. I am content with the turtleneck even though it's a really thin material and doesn't look like it does in the picture either. I'm still waiting on another top I bought. Who knows if I'll even get it. I'm just thankful that I didn't pay very much for the items I bought. Bottom line, LESSON LEARNED. You can't trust the pictures they post.

    Sherri Mahar10-01-2021

    I ordered from a site that was very similar to this one and the items where horrible! At LEAST that company made things right for unsatisfied customers. So, before I made that sort of mistake again, I thought I should check first. I am glad I paid attention to those little red flags that were oing off in my head.

    michelle wierzbowski21-01-2021

    Thank you all for your response!!!! I appreciate you telling us the truth about the website. Sorry for your bad experience.

    Jodi White02-02-2021

    too much to say,,but I am not backing down,,have done a ton of reseach and it is time they have to pay me for money that is owed and not used..they want to give me a coupon instead as my account does exsist anymore ,,,Why??? because its their new policy with their new website...I ordered with the old one..oh man the last three and a half months of fighting with them has pushed me over the edge,,Join me !!! as I open a big can of worms that I have been looking into..They took my money, Winnipeg was in code red for so long you were prohibited from buying almost everything ..JODI

    Shellie lawrence16-02-2021

    I bought some clothing and have not reviewed anything, I contacted the customer service and have not received a reply back. I am going to send an email to the Federal Trade Commission about there terrible business practice and ripping people off. “ If you have had a bad experience contact Federal Trade Commission and request your payment back from this crap company.

    Cynthia Sihoe18-02-2021

    I agree that this is a terrible company. I purchased 8 items based on photos on their website. Only decided to keep 2 items. All the other items were of such poor quality and did not look like the pictures at all. Fabric content “described” as cotton were all synthetic. Do they think we are stupid? I guess so because when I returned 6 items in July 2020, I did not get a response or refund. Today, February 17/21, the parcel was returned to me unopened (I could tell because it arrived exactly as I had sent it) with a small notation that it was returned to me because “it was an overdue return”. What’s that supposed to mean? I returned right after I received the crap. I was told by Canada Postal Service that there was no guarantee of delivery time to China because of the pandemic. But Jistfashion now obviously received my parcel because they returned it to me. This was a complete waste of time, energy and money. I spent over $200 USD for substandard clothing of substandard quality and made of such poor quality fabric and then I paid almost $60 for postage to mail it back to China. I made a mistake buying from this company and will never do it again. I have already advised everyone I know not to buy from this company. They are cheats and dishonest.

    Dissatisfied Customer18-02-2021

    Buyer be aware, as many reviews indicate clothing is very cheap. Looks nothing like the pictures and the sizing is small. The clothing is ink printed design stamped on synthetic cloth. Walmart clothing is way better quality. I have requested a return confirmation and can't wait to see how long I will wait for that response based on the reviews. China strikes us again. Clothing will be given to the homeless in my community! Why waste more money to attempt a return getting burned again. WASTE of MONEY!

    Aurelia Calalay20-02-2021

    Wow it wouldnt take my credit card and im kinda glad it didnt

    Wanda Freeman26-02-2021

    If you paid them by credit card, you can complain to your credit card company and get your money back.

    Denise J.26-02-2021

    Glad I took the time to investigate this company a little more before ordering from them. I decided to save myself from headaches and money at the same time!! Will not be ordering from this company.

    Liz12-03-2021

    liziz63's profile picture liziz63 This is a fake company. They steal photos and designs from other sites/designers and then send you super cheap and poorly made knock-offs. Impossible to return too.

    Tfederer64@gmail.com15-03-2021

    I am having trouble sending the items backwards well. My plan is to stop payment. Maybe they will send me the labels. The quality sucks. Very cheap shitty materials.

    Laura Mattice05-04-2021

    I WISH I WOULD HAVE NEVER GIVEN THESE PEOPLE MY MONEY. NOT ONLY IS THE STUFF CHEAP AND TOO BIG. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED SOME OF THE ITEMS AND I WANT MY MONEY BACK

    liz10-04-2021

    Like others, I was also scammed by this company. If you paid via PayPal, contact them. I was able to have them refund my money.

    Carolyn13-04-2021

    This is a terrible company. It has the most ridiculous return policy. Can’t reach anyone by telephone. It’s a scam. Be careful everyone !!!!!!! Don’t know how I’ll get my money back. Don’t let their merchandise suck you in.

    Carolyn 13-04-2021

    Terrible quality. Impossible to do return. Please someone help me get my credit !!!!!!!!!!

    Julie Rambo17-04-2021

    Do Not order. The size charts are all wrong. I feel they make all clothing smaller to save company money. Clothing material is very poor quality. Cost more to send item back for replacement than item cost. Scam companny.

    coffee and cookies19-04-2021

    Terrible , terrible terrible. Poor quality fabric, wrong sizes and poor customer service. what you see on line is NOT what you get!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Two dresses

    Size chart totally inaccurate
    Returns are impossible they say shipping to China is so expensive the will give$15 instead on a $58 order So many impediments set up for returns despicable company

    By: Pat12-04-2021
    RENEE SPEHAR14-04-2021

    These ads that POP UP on FB are from China and they are ripping people off with poor product and NO customer service. These ad HOOKS need to be banned from Facebook. Customer BEWARE!

    Valentin20-04-2021

    First and last time order clothes online. the clothes deliver look like they took a picture of the real things and added it to cheap material. The refund policy is ridiculous . You have to pay all cost for shipping it back to china. they wanted in addition the money I paid for multiple items and they wanted an additional 76 dollars to send it back and would not credit my account. its an experience that will prevent me from ever online shopping again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    clothing

    Really horrible company - took my money and never delivered any merchandise - please do not order from them! It is an awful experience and they stole my money.

    By: IRENE Tetzlaff11-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    SCAM!!!

    This is a fake company. They steal photos and designs from other sites/designers and then send you super cheap and poorly made knock-offs. Impossible to return too. Buyer beware!!!

    By: Liz10-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    5 tops that were too small but are usually my size.

    told me to contact them for return info, but does not send it. the material s so thin that it just clings to you. they give you this redicules amt of time to return item and you will not be able to tell if they got it in time or not. please do not buy from these china frauds. right in this short period you are supposed to mail it to china.

    By: Kathy CARTER26-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    sku:shbn705ab235

    item received bore very little likeness of item pictured. Colors were way off, texture was totally different. Looks like someone bought a nice top and sent it off somewhere to make a cheap copy. tried to return but have to pay shipping on returns so will cost about as much to send it back as it cost so am stuck with something will never wear. Will not be ordering from them again. Am also being bombarded with emails from them which is very annoying




    By: Becky Ann Farnham23-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Rip off - THE WORST ONLINE EXPERIENCE EVER

    Items were either damaged, stained, sized incorrectly, not at all like the photo, and/or made with cheap poly instead of advertised fabric. Extremely poor quality - no seams, poor stitching, etc. They clearly take photos from other sites and create nock offs that don't even look much like the photos. I live in Ottawa ON, it shipped from Mississauga ON, yet they expect me to return the items to China, which will cost double what I paid for the items. I am stuck with $150 worth of product that nobody would wear. This organization should be shut down.

    By: Ceeka22-03-2021
    Melinda S.22-03-2021

    FILE A REPORT WITH THE ILLINOIS ATTORNEY GENERAL!!! I just got ripped of by the JFN company last month (see my review dated 3/17/21) - same story as many on here...ordered something pretty, got something else that was horrible and was told I couldn't return it. It's maddening to know these liars and scammers are out there ripping off decent people. So everyone - FILE A COMPLAINT WITH THE ILLINOIS ATTORNEY GENERAL'S OFFICE! This review site won't let me post a link so just Google "Illinois Attorney General Complaint". If you do it online they will give you a reference number. I called today (one business day after filing) to ask about the process and was told that within a few days after filing it the IAG's office will reach out to you and assign you an advocate to help you with whatever recourse you are seeking (in my case, the full amount of $ back incl. shipping costs). I asked if they ever used "investigators" or similar to shut down a disreputable business like this and they said no...HOWEVER, the agent *did* say that if enough complaints were received they *WOULD* pursue such a course of action. SO - take a few minutes and please file a report!!!! It took me about 1/2 an hour to do it and it took that long because I also printed out emails to & from JFN and myself and scanned them, also photos of what I ordered vs. what I got and scanned those and then emailed the whole lot to the IAG's office with my complaint. They said the more info we provide the more it will help them. So let's see if we can shut down these scammers!!! You can also file a report with the Federal Trade Commission by Googling "federal trade commission complaint" and clicking on the link that says "report fraud to the FTC" . This was easier and you can use it for scams, to report a company and even other things like annoying calls, impersonators, etc. We DO have recourse, folks! Let's use it!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 dresses and 2 tops

    this was my second order, I'm a slow learner I guess. The first 2 tops I ordered were a bit small but I kept them as the price was right and they are nice fashion.
    2nd order I went up a size according to their size chart! WRONG DECISION. Both dresses size Med. are less than 30 " around, and the fabric of 1 is see thru sheer. The 2 tops size Med. 1 is smaller than a small, and the other larger than a large.
    Return policy sucks, My items were shipped ground service from Vernon CA, yet they require returns to China with a lengthly paragraph on how you must pay any import duty, delay in time to process, etc. BUT they will give you a cash refund of 15% to save that trouble........$47 paid not including shipping cost to me, yet I'm offered $7 refund to have alterations.
    NEVER, NEVER ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY.

    By: CK Carter20-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Shoes and shorts

    Received no product. Nobody will respond to email. Doesn't seem like there's even a real company behind this.
    At least now I know where that Nigerian prince gets his money he's always trying to give me

    By: Dan19-03-2021
    Melinda S.22-03-2021

    Dan - It's apparently a real company and I was shocked when I Googled it to find they have an address listed - RIGHT IN CHICAGO IL!!! Their warehouse full of crap is apparently in China. File a complaint with the Federal Trade Commission online - it's not hard. Also file a report with the Illinois Attorney General's office and they will assign you an advocate who (I'm told) will help get whatever claim you made and can support with documentation. Also if you haven't already, contact your credit card company (if you paid by cc) and file a dispute.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE - ugly items and terrible service

    Oh man - this is awful. I saw this really pretty sweater on their site and ordered it but when it arrived it was NOT a sweater and NOT pretty!!! It was a tacky, tawdry looking shirt which was screen-printed to LOOK like the sweater in the photo.

    So I emailed them about a return and they emailed back within about a day to say they'd process the return and get back to me within 48 hours and to be patient.

    *THIRTEEN* days later I still hadn't heard from them so I emailed again, only to get this reply: "We have already responded to your return request. As you have not contacted us in 7 days, your return / exchange claim is closed. So we cannot grant your return request for this item now."

    How on earth these people live with themselves after lying on their website, sending shoddy products and then lying and tricking their customers is a mystery to me...it's like they have no conscience at all. I didn't know this was a Chinese company (maybe I should have guessed due to the low prices and high shipping) but at any rate...UGH!!!! DO NOT SHOP HERE!!! Shop at a reputable American company that you already know! I'm probably never going to get a refund from these snakes. This happened before with another Chinese company that advertised a nice thing and shipped cheap crap but I got my money back that time. Never buy anything from China...sorry to say it, but it's true. Those good reviews on their website are most likely as fake as their photos of pretty clothes. >: (

    By: Melinda Steinert17-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    HBC02742101

    They use great photography but when the items arrive they don't look as pictured, very poor quality AND their return policy sucks. To return you have to pay international shipping costs and international customs fees to China and the items can take several weeks to be received. They do not refund your money until after they receive the returns. What a Total rip-off and waste of time. I attempted to return a pair of shoes too small, and a dress so thin and looks only fit to sleep or do house clean in. They acknowledged that it could be a long time to actually get refunded and offered me an instant 15% refund to cover alteration expenses in lieu of returning. Lol, how can you alter shoes that are too little and I cannot alter an item that looks like poor quality only fit to sleep in. I also ordered two coats that look nothing like pictured, so I would like to return them also but would be too expensive to return so I will just donate to a thrift store. What I would have to pay for return shipping and customs would probably end up being what I paid for the items so it's a wash. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. Wish I had checked the reviews before ordering.

    By: Lisa Futrell15-03-2021
    sonto17-03-2021

    So disappointed. People, don't waste your money. The fabric is so cheap and items don't look like the pictures.

    Dan19-03-2021

    I'd even be fine with receiving cheap crap in the mail. Ordered... no package no response. Won't send package won't talk to me

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    SCAM!!!


    This is a fake company. They steal photos and designs from other sites/designers and then send you super cheap and poorly made knock-offs. Impossible to return too.

    By: Liz12-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    clothing

    I purchased appr. $150.00 worth of clothes from JUSTFASIONNOW. Delivery was in Canada. The clothes arrived, with half of them made of very cheap plastic feeling material, not like the pictures at all. Some also did not fit. altho I purchased according to their sizing chart. As they offer returns, I began the process of returning unsatisfactory items. I had to email to get the return address as they were clear about NOT sending back to return address on original parcel - which came from Mississauga. Returns had to be made within 15 days and come with a tracking #, at my expense. The cost of returning $72.00 worth of clothing was $92.00 Cdn. They said that was the only way to return. I have seen other negative reviews for this company - similar to mine. They are accurate! There are other companies that sell similar clothing, for the same value often, and have GREAT return policy - such as Wish and Rosegal. They are both upfront about country of origin, and guarantee satisfaction. I have never had a problem with them - so will be crossing JUSTFASIONNOW off my list.

    By: lmac10-03-2021
    Kathy Childs12-03-2021

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY !!!!!!!! I live in Canada and frequently order products online for my daughter and granddaughters in California . They completely screwed up the delivery information and used my daughters street address but with my Canadian city. When i inquired they told me that not only was i not going to get the products but would NOT receive a refund. I plan legal action if possible but if not i WILL post daily complaints online to prevent these scam artists from stealing other people's money. I am enraged by the bad experience i have had and my 18 year old grandaughter did not receive her birthday gift that was very important to her. Stay away from this site.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about JustFashionNow

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is JustFashionNow a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about JustFashionNow. On average, they received a star-grading of 3/10, with 19% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do JustFashionNow offer?

    JustFashionNow is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the JustFashionNow website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!