USReviews

    Reviews JustFashionNow

    There are many companies that can provide you with clothing. But which clothing company is the best option? One company you can choose is JustFashionNow. But what quality designer dresses will this webshop offer? Will their assortment really contain the latest fashion trends? How comfortable will their pants be? Will this shop’s t-shirts really be durable enough to last for years, or will they look old after just one season? Will it take JustFashionNow’s delivery service long to send you your tunic of blouse? And will the customer service of JustFashionNow be friendly and helpful when you ask for some advice or assistance? The only people that can really inform you on these matters are the customers that have shopped at JustFashionNow before you. Read their reviews to investigate what kind of clothing brand JustFashionNow truly is. Their opinions, comments, ratings, and experiences will give you a better view of JustFashioNow and help you decide if this is the right fashion shop for you.

    About JustFashionNow

    JustFashionNow is an (online) clothing shop. They provide clothes for both men and women. Their aim is to provide you with designer boutique quality outfits. Therefore, they pay a lot of attention to the details of their shirts and other clothes in order to produce some trendy, creating fashion. In their shop, you can find women’s clothes and men’s clothing. For women, there are pants, sweatshirts, leggings, plus size tops, tunic tops, skirts, plus size bottoms, t-shirts, blouses, rompers, hoodies, shirts, and sweaters. Of course, there is also some outerwear such as coats, jackets, and cardigans. Their separate dresses category contains print dresses, summer dresses, vintage dresses, elegant dresses, prom dresses and casual dresses. Take a look at their best sellers for some inspiration. Men can choose from underwear, sweatshirts, jackets, pants, hoodies, rave hoodies, tees, men’s tops, shirts etc. Besides clothes, they offer bikinis, one piece items and other swimwear for a day at the beach. Of course, they also provide swimwear such as flats, sneakers, slippers, creepers, boots, loafers, sandals, casual shoes, wedges, formal shoes, pumps etc. And they provide other fashion accessories such as storage bags, clutches, socks, shoulder bags, backpacks, tote bags, crossbody bags and sling bags.


    A customer reviewing her clothes from JustFashioNow.

    Services of JustFashionNow

    The clothing items and other accessories from JustFashionNow can be ordered via their website and send to your home by JustFashioNow’s delivery service. There is also a JustFashionNow customer service department to assist you whenever you need help.

    Complaints, Compliments,

    and Tips for JustFashionNow
    Have you ever ordered clothes from JustFashionNow? If some of their items already have a place in your wardrobe, we would like to hear more about your experience with their shop. How comfortable and warm are their sweatshirts? Are their dresses durable? Was it easy to order a tunic or bag from their website? Did it take JustFashionNow delivery service long to send you your shoes? And what will JustFashionNow’s customer service department say when you need their help? Please write your own review and share it on US-Reviews so potential customers will know what you think.

    JustFashionNow
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    3,6
    31% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5,4
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    4,8
    Delivery
    rating
    2,4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Multiple tops

    PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. READ THE REVIEWS. MATERIALS ARE FLIMSY, CONSTRUCTION IS SHODDY, SIZING IS ALL SCREWED UP. TAKES OVER A MONTH TO RECEIVE. RETURN SHIPPING TO CHINA IS COST PROHIBITING. I AM STUCK WITH 10 TOPS THAT WOULD FIT A FOOTBALL PLAYER, AND A SMALL REFUND WHICH I DOUBT I WILL EVER RECEIVE.

    By: Joni Kimsey 02-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2,5
    rating

    Clothing

    The worst fabric and sewing 1 item wasn't even sewn it was glued . I ordered 5 items received 4 items they refunded 1 item that was back ordered. I wanted to return what had been shipped it was such a hassle that I decided I have learned a lesson buy only companies that you know. Not one item looked like the picture. Buyer Beware.....

    By: Cynthia Regan 31-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    multiple

    10/23/19....out of 15 items ordered, I have received 2 that were not my size. 2 items I had to send back (size related) they did refund me, but it was for the "current sale price" not for what I paid for it. 10 items I eventually cancelled because they have been on "back order" since August with no estimated shipping. I am still waiting for my refund. The remaining item is a pair of sandals (that I won't be needing until next year now) were supposedly shipped 10/8. It is now 10/23, with no sign of the left or right sandal. (as they said it may be shipped in separate packages). What a rotten SCAM! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY! They probably operate under other alias' as well!

    By: sandy 23-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    six items - last one - gray dress

    This company is a total ripoff. Have foolishly bought five or six items from them, hoping the next item would be better, ha. The last item I purchased was a gray dress, beautiful grained fabric with large slouch pockets....what I got was some tight fitting satin job with tiny pockets and not even something a total tramp would wear. I requested an exchange, was given a run-around, could pay postage, pay customs, could cost more than spent originally, offered refund that could be applied against altering the dress I was sent. Rediculos suggestions, altering won't change the fabric and the cheap way the dress was made. I am rateing the company but as one person stated, there are no zeros. One more thing, the 44% who would buy again must have money to throw away or are gluttons for punishment.

    By: Fran Hines 18-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    4
    rating

    Clothing

    The website should be shut down. Items pictured beautifully. Items made cheaply, poor materials. Looks nothing like on the website

    By: Mitzi 03-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    6
    rating

    dress and shoes

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE....TOTAL SCAM. PRETEND THEY ARE IN CALIFORNIA BUT WHEN MY ORDER CAME ALL WRONG THEY TOLD ME I HAD TO SHIP IT BACK TO CHINA AT MY EXPENSE. I ASKED WHY WHEN THEY DID NOT SHIP THE CORRECT SIZES AND WHERE WAS MY CREDIT??? ONCE I SHIPPED EVERYTHING BACK TO CHINA, I WAS TOLD I EXCEEDED THE RETURN TIME ALLOWED. TOTAL SCAM, THEY ARE DISHONEST AND SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN.

    By: beverley gilmore 13-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    4
    rating

    Dress

    Supposed to be a 14, sent a 4XXX, looked like a tent. Wanted me to pay postage, instead I sent a dispute and got the transaction returned to my card from the bank.

    Same as another customer, tried to get me to settle for 15%, 20% if I chose to get a gift card.

    For anybody who gets ripped off dispute it with your bank. if they're not sending the correct or crappy merchandise US laws require them to refund in full.

    By: James Reedy 12-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3
    rating

    dress

    Fabric = cheep
    Workmanship = worst I have ever
    Over payed = a lot
    They offered 15% = where is it
    Never buy there again. I was ripped off!

    By: NATALIE D SPONSLER 08-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    2
    rating

    Ordered and piad for 3 pair of shoes- ended with NONE

    Ordered 3 ladies pairs of shoes. Approx $45.00 (US) each. One pair never arrived in over 3 months however the website customer service simply says "yes it did". I then pay $57.25 US Postage to return the other 2 pairs that did arrive to get a $85.00 refund. US Postal system shows the package delivered into customs in China but again the customer service of the Just Fashion website says "no refund until they receive the package. I sent them the tracking showing it was delivered into China Customs over 2 months ago. Needless to say I am out the $150.00 for the shoes and the shipping, out the $57.25 to return the 2 pair i did receive for total out of pocket of $207.25 and have no items. I say buy locally because for 207.25 and no shoes I certainly could have bought my wife shoes and gotten a thanks out of it.

    By: Ric W 05-08-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    4,5
    rating

    Two blouses, two dresses

    Cheap, ugly, and totally different from what was shown on the site. When I contacted to return the items, I was told I couldn't and that they would give me 10% off on my next order? I will never order from them again and I suggest everyone follow my advice as merchandise is not as it appears. Fraudulent, deceptive company.

    By: M Murray 23-07-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3,5
    rating

    waterproof furlined snow boots

    You sent email that order could not be filled and I would get refund $43.17 within a week...it has been over 2 weeks now and no refund. M Lankester

    By: Lankester 21-07-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    6
    rating

    Linen shirts, dresses, jewelry

    Fraudulent, deceptive site...which seems to be under several different domain names. After waiting 2 months for my order, I contacted my credit card company. Partial order did arrive finally...from China. Very cheap, unwearable clothing, not linen as pictured, not even close. If you see these same products on other sites, beware! Only gave one star because zero wasn’t available.

    By: Pam Lamanna 17-07-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    NO
    3,5
    rating

    Harem pants

    First of all the pants were way over priced. The sizing on this site in irratic. You never know if it is going to fir. I know when these pants are washed they will never be wearable. Fabric used is not US standard. I would like to tell anyone reading this to stay away from this site. You will be disappointed. I would not recommend to a friend.

    By: dorothy upton 12-07-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    YES
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about JustFashionNow

    Your review