US-Reviews

    Reviews JustFashionNow

    There are many companies that can provide you with clothing. But which clothing company is the best option? One company you can choose is JustFashionNow. But what quality designer dresses will this webshop offer? Will their assortment really contain the latest fashion trends? How comfortable will their pants be? Will this shop’s t-shirts really be durable enough to last for years, or will they look old after just one season? Will it take JustFashionNow’s delivery service long to send you your tunic of blouse? And will the customer service of JustFashionNow be friendly and helpful when you ask for some advice or assistance? The only people that can really inform you on these matters are the customers that have shopped at JustFashionNow before you. Read their reviews to investigate what kind of clothing brand JustFashionNow truly is. Their opinions, comments, ratings, and experiences will give you a better view of JustFashioNow and help you decide if this is the right fashion shop for you.

    About JustFashionNow

    JustFashionNow is an (online) clothing shop. They provide clothes for both men and women. Their aim is to provide you with designer boutique quality outfits. Therefore, they pay a lot of attention to the details of their shirts and other clothes in order to produce some trendy, creating fashion. In their shop, you can find women’s clothes and men’s clothing. For women, there are pants, sweatshirts, leggings, plus size tops, tunic tops, skirts, plus size bottoms, t-shirts, blouses, rompers, hoodies, shirts, and sweaters. Of course, there is also some outerwear such as coats, jackets, and cardigans. Their separate dresses category contains print dresses, summer dresses, vintage dresses, elegant dresses, prom dresses and casual dresses. Take a look at their best sellers for some inspiration. Men can choose from underwear, sweatshirts, jackets, pants, hoodies, rave hoodies, tees, men’s tops, shirts etc. Besides clothes, they offer bikinis, one piece items and other swimwear for a day at the beach. Of course, they also provide swimwear such as flats, sneakers, slippers, creepers, boots, loafers, sandals, casual shoes, wedges, formal shoes, pumps etc. And they provide other fashion accessories such as storage bags, clutches, socks, shoulder bags, backpacks, tote bags, crossbody bags and sling bags.


    A customer reviewing her clothes from JustFashioNow.

    Services of JustFashionNow

    The clothing items and other accessories from JustFashionNow can be ordered via their website and send to your home by JustFashioNow’s delivery service. There is also a JustFashionNow customer service department to assist you whenever you need help.

    Complaints, Compliments,

    and Tips for JustFashionNow
    Have you ever ordered clothes from JustFashionNow? If some of their items already have a place in your wardrobe, we would like to hear more about your experience with their shop. How comfortable and warm are their sweatshirts? Are their dresses durable? Was it easy to order a tunic or bag from their website? Did it take JustFashionNow delivery service long to send you your shoes? And what will JustFashionNow’s customer service department say when you need their help? Please write your own review and share it on US-Reviews so potential customers will know what you think.

    JustFashionNow
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (49)

    2.8
    18% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.6
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    3.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Returning for refund and exchange

    I have bought many items and spent many hundreds of dollars with Just Fashion Now and generally liked most of them. Some required exchanging due to size and after a little hassle received the replacement articles. I sent 3 items back in March 2020 - 1 to be returned and 2 to be exchanged. When I didn't hear from them I sent them an email on 29 April 20 to which I got a reply the same day saying they hadn't received the parcel. I then approached our Postal Service and on 21 July 20 this parcel was return to me. On 04 August I sent Just Fashion Now an email advising them this parcel had been returned and that I would like to resend it (without confirmation from them I didn't want to send it again - but they should still have the return details open at their end) and it is now 28 August 20 and, I am very disappointed to say, I have had no correspondence from them. There are other items I would like to purchase but as many other sites also sell similar items I will give them my money

    Order NO.K2557743

    By: Majella Parmenter28-08-2020
    judith01-09-2020

    DO NOT order from this website. Clothing is inferior fabric, wrong colors, size not correct. Would not let me return.......Do not order from this website. !!!!! Inferior fabric, wrong sizes, and colors.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Clothes

    Have not received about half of what I ordered months ago. Pants were ok but shirts ridiculously small. Will never order from them again. Money gone.

    By: Catherine Leal26-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    jacket

    I would like to give no stars at all! The jacket picture shows an embroidered 3d flower, jacket received is not the same at all! It is a printed fabric to look like the pattern and resembles a robe. Cheap shit. To mail it back for refund is an outrageous price. DO NOT BUT FROM THEM SCAMMERS

    By: Karin e. Meyers06-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dresses

    Do not buy from here. I agree with others who say the photos look great but the clothes are cheap rip offs of the styles made in horrible plastic fabric- the sort of fabric you'd use to make a child's fancy dress outfit. I was so disappointed I could have cried. Not even fit for a charity shop, I had to put the whole lot in the bin.

    By: Elaine white03-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hamilton Sweatshirt

    They did receive my payment and confirm the purchase quickly.
    I ordered a cute Hamilton themed sweatshirt pictured in an ad for $19.99 on sale. Instead Justfashionble sent me an unthemed Peanut. I was refunded half the cost.

    By: Tedi25-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    T-shirts, Boots

    I totally agree with other people. This is the worst online shopping experience. I wish I read the review before I ordered.
    It took more than a month to receive a package. I sent some emails to ask where my package is. They gave me a tracking number, but the package was at their trading company for more than a month.
    All the clothes are cheaply made. Size is all strange. None of them satisfy me. One of my order has still not come. I sent them emails many times, but no reply. They took my money, but they ignore me. Unbelievable!!! Don't buy anything from this company!

    By: Ra23-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dresses and shirts

    All items were of inferior material. When I tried to return, they kept emailing me with questions about the return, then refused to honor a return and said they would give me 15% of the value. The company is in China, so that is where you have to return, but they won't send you a return label. I will never order from this company again.

    By: Brenda Booth17-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    several shirts and a pair of shoes

    DO not order from this site! I received a sweater that looked nothing like the picture, a shirt that could be a dress on me and it was a Medium that fit like an xlarge. A pair of shoes that say 39 but I wear a 37 38 and I could barely get my feet in them. They would not pay for the shipping to return for items that were not what they stated in the pictures. Now I am stuck with clothing that does not fit me, I can not wear and they want to give me 20% off which does not help at all, because Im still paying for clothing that I can not wear! DO not buy from them, it is a terrible quality and they are a SCAM!!!!

    By: jill16-09-2020
    SYLVIA 16-09-2020

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WISH I HAD LOOKED UP REVIEWS BEFORE I ORDER. THIS PLACE IS OUT OF CHINA. THE DRESSES ARE NOT WHAT THEY APPEAR ONLINE. THE MATERIAL , THE SIZE, . THEY LOOK LIKE THEY WERE MADE BY A 2 YEAR OLD. IF YOU RETURN THE ITEM YOU HAVE TO RETURN IT TO CHINA , YES!!!!!!!!! I SAID CHINA!!!!!!!! THEY FEES TO SHIP THE ITEMS TO CHINA ARE RIDUCULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE DO NO SHOP HERE. IT IS A SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Summer Clothing

    I want to lend my voice to warn people NOT to order anything from JustFashionNow. Their products are of inferior quality and many items do not match the photos nor the descriptors on their website. It was also very difficult to get information from JustFashionNow as to how to return the order and to where it was to be sent. After 3 days of barraging them with emails. I finally got a (dubious) return address only to find out that the company is based out of a hotel somewhere in China. And, after investigating, I found out that returning the parcel to China would cost me $100 - something I decided not to do as I was afraid I would spend even more money and not get a refund. Avoid at all costs 'cause, in the end, it will cost you greatly! Check it out - there are many, many online reviews with a similar story to mine.

    By: Barbara Martin25-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Several clothing items

    So easy to order! Then delivery took many weeks. Asked in email about delivery. Answer: "items have shipped" from China. Items: poorly made and material is cheap synthetic that sticks to skin on a warm day. Low quality in every way. I followed directions for a return and never heard from them. Well priced if looking for cheap looking garment. Would never recommend.

    By: Maureen24-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM!!!!!

    THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM!!!
    I ORDERD MY ITEMS, THEY TOOK MY MONEY AND NEVER SHIPPED MY ORDER.
    THEY STATED THAT MY ORDER WAS SHIPPED AND DELIVERED IN JULY.
    I NEVER RECEIVED MY ORDER THAT WAS PLACED IN THE BEGINNING OF MARCH, THEY DEDUCTED MY MONEY $150 FROM MY ACCOUNT (IN MARCH) AND SAID MY ORDER WAS DELIVERED IN JULY.
    I REQUESTED MY DELIVERY INFORMATION 3 TIMES, FINALLY RECEIVED IT AND THEY (JUSTFASHION) STATED THAT I NEED TO FILE A CLAIM WTH THE SHIPPER AND FORWARD THEM THE CLAIM NUMBER. KNOWING THAT THEY ARE THE ONLY (THE SHIPPER) ONES THAT CAN FILE A CLAIM.
    I SPOKE TO A FEDEX MANAGER AND HE STATED THAT THE SHIPPER (JUSTFASHION) IS THE ONLY ONE THAT CAN FILE A CLAIM. THERE IS ABSOULETY NOTHING FEDEX CAN DO.
    SO WHY TELL ME TO FILE A CLAIM.
    NOW THEY (JUSTFASHION) IS TELLING ME SINCE I DID NOT HAVE SHIPPING INSURANCE, THERE IS NOTHING THEY CAN DO????
    THIS COMPANY TOOK MY MONEY OVER 3 MONTHS AGO, NEVER SHIPPED MY ORDER, TOLD ME THEY DID AND TO FILE A CLAIM WITH THE SHIPPER AND PROVIDE THEM WITH THE CALIM NUMBER. KNOWING THAT THEY ARE THO ONLY ONE THAT CAN FILE A CLAIM.
    DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!!!!!

    By: Rose14-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    4clothes

    So bad service for return. They dont want to money back only 25% so bad. Many time ask for address and money back they dont care and fabric is different with picture and tream is so chip and easy to broken. Any way dont buy anything this company. So so bad .

    By: Shanna11-08-2020
    ROSE12-08-2020

    The worst ever, I ordered my item (15 items) they charged my CC and said they shipped it out 4 months later and I never received my package. Tried to file a claim with FedEx JUST to find out THEY are the only one that can file a claim. 5 months later still have NOT received my items nor a refund. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Will not purchase

    This is the same company as NoraCora. Shipping takes forever, items are cheap, wrong sizes, etc!

    By: Diana24-07-2020
    Mrs. Maria Clinton01-08-2020

    I ordered a few items on May 9th and I did not get my items till July 24th. The shipping is awful and dislike the quality of the purchase . I would return my 6 items, but at this point I do not want to deal with them. It is not worth the headache. Aware buyers not a reliable and the products are all from China which may take you months to get. I am not one to right any reviews but I needed to make sure you do not go through what I did. Do not buy from them.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about JustFashionNow

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is JustFashionNow a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about JustFashionNow. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.8/10, with 18% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do JustFashionNow offer?

    JustFashionNow is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the JustFashionNow website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"