USReviews

    Reviews JustFashionNow

    There are many companies that can provide you with clothing. But which clothing company is the best option? One company you can choose is JustFashionNow. But what quality designer dresses will this webshop offer? Will their assortment really contain the latest fashion trends? How comfortable will their pants be? Will this shop’s t-shirts really be durable enough to last for years, or will they look old after just one season? Will it take JustFashionNow’s delivery service long to send you your tunic of blouse? And will the customer service of JustFashionNow be friendly and helpful when you ask for some advice or assistance? The only people that can really inform you on these matters are the customers that have shopped at JustFashionNow before you. Read their reviews to investigate what kind of clothing brand JustFashionNow truly is. Their opinions, comments, ratings, and experiences will give you a better view of JustFashioNow and help you decide if this is the right fashion shop for you.

    About JustFashionNow

    JustFashionNow is an (online) clothing shop. They provide clothes for both men and women. Their aim is to provide you with designer boutique quality outfits. Therefore, they pay a lot of attention to the details of their shirts and other clothes in order to produce some trendy, creating fashion. In their shop, you can find women’s clothes and men’s clothing. For women, there are pants, sweatshirts, leggings, plus size tops, tunic tops, skirts, plus size bottoms, t-shirts, blouses, rompers, hoodies, shirts, and sweaters. Of course, there is also some outerwear such as coats, jackets, and cardigans. Their separate dresses category contains print dresses, summer dresses, vintage dresses, elegant dresses, prom dresses and casual dresses. Take a look at their best sellers for some inspiration. Men can choose from underwear, sweatshirts, jackets, pants, hoodies, rave hoodies, tees, men’s tops, shirts etc. Besides clothes, they offer bikinis, one piece items and other swimwear for a day at the beach. Of course, they also provide swimwear such as flats, sneakers, slippers, creepers, boots, loafers, sandals, casual shoes, wedges, formal shoes, pumps etc. And they provide other fashion accessories such as storage bags, clutches, socks, shoulder bags, backpacks, tote bags, crossbody bags and sling bags.


    A customer reviewing her clothes from JustFashioNow.

    Services of JustFashionNow

    The clothing items and other accessories from JustFashionNow can be ordered via their website and send to your home by JustFashioNow’s delivery service. There is also a JustFashionNow customer service department to assist you whenever you need help.

    Complaints, Compliments,

    and Tips for JustFashionNow
    Have you ever ordered clothes from JustFashionNow? If some of their items already have a place in your wardrobe, we would like to hear more about your experience with their shop. How comfortable and warm are their sweatshirts? Are their dresses durable? Was it easy to order a tunic or bag from their website? Did it take JustFashionNow delivery service long to send you your shoes? And what will JustFashionNow’s customer service department say when you need their help? Please write your own review and share it on US-Reviews so potential customers will know what you think.

    JustFashionNow
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (21)

    3.2
    29% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.4
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Very poor quality

    I would give them no stars if I could. Total over seas rip off. They never sent my product or refunded me my money. I think It's time to file a complaint with the Better Buissiness Bureau. Buyers please take your buissiness somewhere else, trust me!!!

    By: Dawn 23-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Women Muffin Rhinestone New Crystal Platform Sneakers(ID: 3129743)

    I lost a money for a purchase and for returned shipment. No even partial refund. Nothing!
    They have sent me product of unbelievable low quality, that impossible to wear. I asked for refund but they requested to return "the goods". I've paid for tracked postal shipment. And guess what? No refund and no answers on my emails for a 3 months! Beware of SCAM.

    By: Victor F. 05-05-2020
    Muriel watts preston 16-05-2020

    On April 5 and have not received them yet. My name is Muriel watts - Preston please let me know when my order will be shipped to me. Please respond asap.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    In January a jacket

    I buy a jacket in the picture inspiracion Burberry and I receive a the more bad quality in my life and no have any like the picture No buy here I wait 3 months for the bad quality jacket like a paper!! Tereibe

    By: Luci Korch 24-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    coat, dress, pants, belt, top

    I placed my order on 2/7/2020. I received part of my order was shipped on the 26th of Feb. I received one package on March 3rd. I wrote to complain about the quality and cancel the other items that were not shipped. They did take care of that and refunded me the money. It is now the 18th and one item that was also shipped on the 26th is not here. I told them to cancel it because the tracking information shows nothing in the system. They said to wait. I wanted to return the items and they gave me the option to take 15% refund and keep the clothes or 20% towards new clothes and that shipping back to China is not the best way to go. I've looked up what others have said to ship back and it seems to be "lost in shipment" so they get nothing back. I'm trying to see if my credit card company will back me up with this company. The clothes are terrible quality, fit is not as shown in the photo and you have to wait forever to get your clothes. There are much better places out there. Don't waste your time or money. I wish I had seen this before I ordered. I also paid for shipping insurance and they won't give me the money back for the belt that's lost.

    By: Rosemarie Dages 18-03-2020
    Lucia 24-03-2020

    Is terrible communication and quality very bad never more buy after 3 months I receive the jacket but nothing with the picture never more !

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    blouse, dress, shoes

    My chicken feed comes in better fabric. Said it was linen, just awful. Fit horrible. Save your $ I just gave everything to Good Will.

    By: Linda 14-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    I just wanted to say thank you

    Ladies I just wanted to say thank you. I lost over 225 from the lazy lullaby or something like that what ever you do don't ever buy from anyone unless you check them out. I have learned a great lesson. I know we have heard that and I just wanted you to know that there are other scammers out there.

    By: Lisa Reardon I 25-11-2019
    I wouldn't buy there at all! 25-11-2019

    I wouldn't buy there at all!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Dresses & Pants

    The website should be shut down.
    Never buy there again. I was ripped off!
    Purchased 2 pants and wore it once and the seam broken
    I shipped 2 dresses back with my expense of $23.50 and the package was returned back to me and now no response from Just Fashion Now.


    By: amina s khan 19-11-2019
    Victor F. 05-05-2020

    Exactly the same situation. Lost money for purchase and for a return shipment. No refund and no reply. Terrible.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 sweaters

    it took a looooong time and the product was supposed to be small its not and incredibly cheaply made not fitting not even a real collar not like the picture a real sham do not order from them if this is the quality gave

    By: donna 17-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Multiple tops

    PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. READ THE REVIEWS. MATERIALS ARE FLIMSY, CONSTRUCTION IS SHODDY, SIZING IS ALL SCREWED UP. TAKES OVER A MONTH TO RECEIVE. RETURN SHIPPING TO CHINA IS COST PROHIBITING. I AM STUCK WITH 10 TOPS THAT WOULD FIT A FOOTBALL PLAYER, AND A SMALL REFUND WHICH I DOUBT I WILL EVER RECEIVE.

    By: Joni Kimsey 02-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Clothing

    The worst fabric and sewing 1 item wasn't even sewn it was glued . I ordered 5 items received 4 items they refunded 1 item that was back ordered. I wanted to return what had been shipped it was such a hassle that I decided I have learned a lesson buy only companies that you know. Not one item looked like the picture. Buyer Beware.....

    By: Cynthia Regan 31-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    multiple

    10/23/19....out of 15 items ordered, I have received 2 that were not my size. 2 items I had to send back (size related) they did refund me, but it was for the "current sale price" not for what I paid for it. 10 items I eventually cancelled because they have been on "back order" since August with no estimated shipping. I am still waiting for my refund. The remaining item is a pair of sandals (that I won't be needing until next year now) were supposedly shipped 10/8. It is now 10/23, with no sign of the left or right sandal. (as they said it may be shipped in separate packages). What a rotten SCAM! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY! They probably operate under other alias' as well!

    By: sandy 23-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    six items - last one - gray dress

    This company is a total ripoff. Have foolishly bought five or six items from them, hoping the next item would be better, ha. The last item I purchased was a gray dress, beautiful grained fabric with large slouch pockets....what I got was some tight fitting satin job with tiny pockets and not even something a total tramp would wear. I requested an exchange, was given a run-around, could pay postage, pay customs, could cost more than spent originally, offered refund that could be applied against altering the dress I was sent. Rediculos suggestions, altering won't change the fabric and the cheap way the dress was made. I am rateing the company but as one person stated, there are no zeros. One more thing, the 44% who would buy again must have money to throw away or are gluttons for punishment.

    By: Fran Hines 18-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about JustFashionNow

    Your review