US-Reviews

    Reviews JustFashionNow

    There are many companies that can provide you with clothing. But which clothing company is the best option? One company you can choose is JustFashionNow. But what quality designer dresses will this webshop offer? Will their assortment really contain the latest fashion trends? How comfortable will their pants be? Will this shop’s t-shirts really be durable enough to last for years, or will they look old after just one season? Will it take JustFashionNow’s delivery service long to send you your tunic of blouse? And will the customer service of JustFashionNow be friendly and helpful when you ask for some advice or assistance? The only people that can really inform you on these matters are the customers that have shopped at JustFashionNow before you. Read their reviews to investigate what kind of clothing brand JustFashionNow truly is. Their opinions, comments, ratings, and experiences will give you a better view of JustFashioNow and help you decide if this is the right fashion shop for you.

    About JustFashionNow

    JustFashionNow is an (online) clothing shop. They provide clothes for both men and women. Their aim is to provide you with designer boutique quality outfits. Therefore, they pay a lot of attention to the details of their shirts and other clothes in order to produce some trendy, creating fashion. In their shop, you can find women’s clothes and men’s clothing. For women, there are pants, sweatshirts, leggings, plus size tops, tunic tops, skirts, plus size bottoms, t-shirts, blouses, rompers, hoodies, shirts, and sweaters. Of course, there is also some outerwear such as coats, jackets, and cardigans. Their separate dresses category contains print dresses, summer dresses, vintage dresses, elegant dresses, prom dresses and casual dresses. Take a look at their best sellers for some inspiration. Men can choose from underwear, sweatshirts, jackets, pants, hoodies, rave hoodies, tees, men’s tops, shirts etc. Besides clothes, they offer bikinis, one piece items and other swimwear for a day at the beach. Of course, they also provide swimwear such as flats, sneakers, slippers, creepers, boots, loafers, sandals, casual shoes, wedges, formal shoes, pumps etc. And they provide other fashion accessories such as storage bags, clutches, socks, shoulder bags, backpacks, tote bags, crossbody bags and sling bags.


    A customer reviewing her clothes from JustFashioNow.

    Services of JustFashionNow

    The clothing items and other accessories from JustFashionNow can be ordered via their website and send to your home by JustFashioNow’s delivery service. There is also a JustFashionNow customer service department to assist you whenever you need help.

    Complaints, Compliments,

    and Tips for JustFashionNow
    Have you ever ordered clothes from JustFashionNow? If some of their items already have a place in your wardrobe, we would like to hear more about your experience with their shop. How comfortable and warm are their sweatshirts? Are their dresses durable? Was it easy to order a tunic or bag from their website? Did it take JustFashionNow delivery service long to send you your shoes? And what will JustFashionNow’s customer service department say when you need their help? Please write your own review and share it on US-Reviews so potential customers will know what you think.

    JustFashionNow
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (38)

    2.8
    24% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.6
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    3.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    4clothes

    So bad service for return. They dont want to money back only 25% so bad. Many time ask for address and money back they dont care and fabric is different with picture and tream is so chip and easy to broken. Any way dont buy anything this company. So so bad .

    By: Shanna11-08-2020
    ROSE12-08-2020

    The worst ever, I ordered my item (15 items) they charged my CC and said they shipped it out 4 months later and I never received my package. Tried to file a claim with FedEx JUST to find out THEY are the only one that can file a claim. 5 months later still have NOT received my items nor a refund. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Will not purchase

    This is the same company as NoraCora. Shipping takes forever, items are cheap, wrong sizes, etc!

    By: Diana24-07-2020
    Mrs. Maria Clinton01-08-2020

    I ordered a few items on May 9th and I did not get my items till July 24th. The shipping is awful and dislike the quality of the purchase . I would return my 6 items, but at this point I do not want to deal with them. It is not worth the headache. Aware buyers not a reliable and the products are all from China which may take you months to get. I am not one to right any reviews but I needed to make sure you do not go through what I did. Do not buy from them.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    #K2602701

    Negative. Never order from this bogus online company 😤. They cheat. They steal images of good items from reputable companies to make customers think they make those items. I ordered the above and it took 4 months to receive a next to nothing from what I ordered. Be poor quality 😢 shoes. Straight away I threw them into the bin. Packaging of the parcel could tell it all. This parcel came after numerous emails asking for my paid for orders.I kept receiving replies that I should be patient.This sent frustration and suspicion that this company was up to fraud. Non-designated persons would reply saying the same jargon. Infact I could not even track any of the items.This is an Online Fraudulent Company the so called Justfashionnow. Please report them to Online Fraud Companies and to UK Fraud too. What I received is not even worth to send to second hand companies. You cannot even get a contact telephone number for them. This is a company that cheats customers of their hard earned money. No customer service at all. Very very disappointed. I want them to refund all my money for the three orders I bought from them. The 1st order placed in April is not delivered yet and we are getting to the end of July? You ask them how far the order is they cannot tell. 😂😂😂 IAM shedding tears for my foolishness. Customers please be warned. Don't order from this bogus 😡😭 Justfashionnow. They deserve 0 🌟 for rating because their workmanship is the poorest on mother earth. Please please 😭😫😭😫 be cheated by the stolen goods items advertised. They are not their images.
    Molly

    By: Molly Denga23-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    miscellaneous items

    I wish I would have read the reviews before I ordered from this company. I placed three separate orders; each order was a variety of jewelry, dresses, pants and tops. An online notice stated that for all three orders, shipping fees would be waived if I bought more than a certain dollar amount. However, in two of the orders, items were mysteriously dropped, and shipping fees added, so I will not be receiving two dresses and three tops I ordered. The items are not sent together, rather, I have been receiving them a few pieces at a time. I am still waiting for the majority of my items after two months. The pants I bought were advertised as cotton, but they are a thin, shiny, polyester material. I most likely will never wear them. I ordered a small, white t shirt with a cat on the front and received a large, gray t shirt with a bee on the front instead. I have just emailed the company today about the mix up and am awaiting a reply. Other shirts I received were large although I ordered small sizes. A dress I did not order was added to my purchases, and I was charged for it. The dress is a size large, which is too big for me. In sum, the low prices seemed too good to be true, and they are.

    By: Susan 12-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dress. Purse. Packing bags

    Order since April 2020 each time they let me know my order is coming still waiting.
    They already got paid

    Never order from them again

    By: Elaine 10-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    K2598197 women's tops

    This is a terrible shopping site. 2 of the 3 women's tops have not yet arrived. Ordered April 20 2020 and it is July 8. NEVER had such a bad online experience.

    By: Mrs. Janis Walsh09-07-2020
    Miriam Gregory11-07-2020

    On the 8th May I ordered a dress and with shipping I paid £33.02 and I have never received the item. It's an awful shopping site and I have NEVER had such a disgusting experience.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Denim dress

    Lousy workmanship
    Size small is like extra large
    Very difficult to return
    NEVER buy from them !
    Took forever
    About 6 weeks
    Nothing like picture !

    By: Sarah Epstein07-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 pairs of shoes, Summer Slippers, style National

    NEGATIVE!!! First I’ll admittedly say I was careless as to where I wrote my order number. I was charged the full amount right away, it’s clearly on my Credit card statement. I checked out as a guest. The order went through June03/20. It’s now July 2nd and it’s still not here. The day after I ordered as a guest I actually went ahead and opened an account, there is no activity in it. Every time I speak with customer care they KEEP ASKING FOR THE ORDER NUMBER AND I DONT HAVE IT!!!!. They have my name, address, credit card number. A description of what I purchased straight from their site. Now they’ve sent me a copy of my empty account statement. Of course my order isn’t there because I piurchasef as a guest before my account was opened. Definitely not a company to deal with when you have a simple question. I’m at the point now of saying just keep the money since you’re not offering a refund. I’ll never deal with this company again. I’ve posted my problem on social media to warn people to think twice before ordering from this company.

    By: Marion Lucas03-07-2020
    Carol Salus09-07-2020

    Two orders placed 8 weeks ago have not arrived. Summer is halfway over and don't want the orders if they were arrive. One order arrived and it is terrible quality. I have repeatedly requested a return label for this and nothing happens. I want a refund and have never before dealt with such a company

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    I brought 7 tops and 2 pairs of shoes

    The worst ever! it took over 7 weeks for me to receive my order in 5 different packages and a week apart each delivery. Tracking was unavailable. The quality of clothes is a big zero. I could have gone to the thrift store and found better quality. Never buying from here again

    By: Jacquise Andrews01-07-2020
    Mary willms01-07-2020

    I ordered 4 pair of shoes May 6 and received 2 pair. I paid for 4 pair and want my other 2 pair!!!!!!!!!! Its been over 2 months. Ridiculous!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Mary willms01-07-2020

    Send me the shoes I ordered and paid for 2 months ago. Cant even track my order!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    2597399 Many items

    Horrible Experience.

    Bought items more than 2 months ago and never received them. I keep asking for it and they keep saying it will come.

    Finally gave up and requested a refund. They are now ignoring my requests.

    DO NOT BY FROM THEM.

    By: Demetrius Zuidema01-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Dresses

    This is by far the worst experience! They are a fraudulent company that has absolutely no transparency. They scam there customers by, only giving part of their order. The order looks nothing like what is being advertised! The fabric is cheap in my case the sizing was wrong ! The only good that came from this, is next time before ordering online I will do my research and read customer reviews before making an order !!! I wish I could rate zero!

    By: Unhappy Client 27-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 dresses

    The company is a disgrace . I paid virtually £20 for up to 12 day delivery. This was not kept and changed to 15 day delivery. The linen dresses were NOT linen. The workmanship made the shapeless dresses unwearable . They were fit for giants and when approached for returns by email the correspondence was ignored . That is until Pay Pal contacted them.
    It then cost me £18.88 - having lost the original £20 postage to return the dresses . Because this firm borders on totally fake I paid for tracking/signature.
    STAY AWAY and DONT SPEND anything with them

    By: Susy25-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about JustFashionNow

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is JustFashionNow a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about JustFashionNow. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.8/10, with 24% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do JustFashionNow offer?

    JustFashionNow is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the JustFashionNow website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"