USReviews

    Reviews JustFashionNow

    There are many companies that can provide you with clothing. But which clothing company is the best option? One company you can choose is JustFashionNow. But what quality designer dresses will this webshop offer? Will their assortment really contain the latest fashion trends? How comfortable will their pants be? Will this shop’s t-shirts really be durable enough to last for years, or will they look old after just one season? Will it take JustFashionNow’s delivery service long to send you your tunic of blouse? And will the customer service of JustFashionNow be friendly and helpful when you ask for some advice or assistance? The only people that can really inform you on these matters are the customers that have shopped at JustFashionNow before you. Read their reviews to investigate what kind of clothing brand JustFashionNow truly is. Their opinions, comments, ratings, and experiences will give you a better view of JustFashioNow and help you decide if this is the right fashion shop for you.

    About JustFashionNow

    JustFashionNow is an (online) clothing shop. They provide clothes for both men and women. Their aim is to provide you with designer boutique quality outfits. Therefore, they pay a lot of attention to the details of their shirts and other clothes in order to produce some trendy, creating fashion. In their shop, you can find women’s clothes and men’s clothing. For women, there are pants, sweatshirts, leggings, plus size tops, tunic tops, skirts, plus size bottoms, t-shirts, blouses, rompers, hoodies, shirts, and sweaters. Of course, there is also some outerwear such as coats, jackets, and cardigans. Their separate dresses category contains print dresses, summer dresses, vintage dresses, elegant dresses, prom dresses and casual dresses. Take a look at their best sellers for some inspiration. Men can choose from underwear, sweatshirts, jackets, pants, hoodies, rave hoodies, tees, men’s tops, shirts etc. Besides clothes, they offer bikinis, one piece items and other swimwear for a day at the beach. Of course, they also provide swimwear such as flats, sneakers, slippers, creepers, boots, loafers, sandals, casual shoes, wedges, formal shoes, pumps etc. And they provide other fashion accessories such as storage bags, clutches, socks, shoulder bags, backpacks, tote bags, crossbody bags and sling bags.


    A customer reviewing her clothes from JustFashioNow.

    Services of JustFashionNow

    The clothing items and other accessories from JustFashionNow can be ordered via their website and send to your home by JustFashioNow’s delivery service. There is also a JustFashionNow customer service department to assist you whenever you need help.

    Complaints, Compliments,

    and Tips for JustFashionNow
    Have you ever ordered clothes from JustFashionNow? If some of their items already have a place in your wardrobe, we would like to hear more about your experience with their shop. How comfortable and warm are their sweatshirts? Are their dresses durable? Was it easy to order a tunic or bag from their website? Did it take JustFashionNow delivery service long to send you your shoes? And what will JustFashionNow’s customer service department say when you need their help? Please write your own review and share it on US-Reviews so potential customers will know what you think.

    JustFashionNow
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (69)

    3
    19% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    3.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Returning for refund and exchange

    I have bought many items and spent many hundreds of dollars with Just Fashion Now and generally liked most of them. Some required exchanging due to size and after a little hassle received the replacement articles. I sent 3 items back in March 2020 - 1 to be returned and 2 to be exchanged. When I didn't hear from them I sent them an email on 29 April 20 to which I got a reply the same day saying they hadn't received the parcel. I then approached our Postal Service and on 21 July 20 this parcel was return to me. On 04 August I sent Just Fashion Now an email advising them this parcel had been returned and that I would like to resend it (without confirmation from them I didn't want to send it again - but they should still have the return details open at their end) and it is now 28 August 20 and, I am very disappointed to say, I have had no correspondence from them. There are other items I would like to purchase but as many other sites also sell similar items I will give them my money

    Order NO.K2557743

    By: Majella Parmenter28-08-2020
    judith01-09-2020

    DO NOT order from this website. Clothing is inferior fabric, wrong colors, size not correct. Would not let me return.......Do not order from this website. !!!!! Inferior fabric, wrong sizes, and colors.

    Nancy01-11-2020

    I agree. I will not purchase again. First off the quality is terrible. I emailed them for a return label. I needed to exchange, no response, no return label. Nothing. I spent a good amount of money the first time, it will never happen again.

    Debbie Petrie07-11-2020

    THESE ITEMS ARE CRAP! DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE! YOU CANNOT RETURN ANYTHING!

    Cindy Sockol23-11-2020

    SAME EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COMPANY! The quality is very poor and returning any clothing is an absolute nightmare! They get some slick models that make their clothing look great, yet what is actually available is really poor!!

    Kim30-11-2020

    Do not waste your money people!

    Heather 01-12-2020

    This Vendor is HORRIBLE. The photos on the website do not match the product that is delivered. Do not waste your money.

    Audrey Kolb31-12-2020

    I will NEVER buy from them again. A "sweater" that appeared really be knitted and nubby came to me a thin, flat fabric and looked nothing like the picture on line. None of the clothing looks like the pictures on their website except the shoes -- and you can't fake a shoe.

    Janet Gautier07-01-2021

    I purchased a few items. One of the sweaters that I bought is NOTHING like the picture. In the picture it appears to be knitted with wrist-length sleeves. What I got is HORRENDOUS. It is NOT knitted. The material is TRULY awful. The sleeves are three-quarter length at best. Another sweater/top is okay though it doesn't really resemble the picture either. The material is thin and cheap looking. I am content with the turtleneck even though it's a really thin material and doesn't look like it does in the picture either. I'm still waiting on another top I bought. Who knows if I'll even get it. I'm just thankful that I didn't pay very much for the items I bought. Bottom line, LESSON LEARNED. You can't trust the pictures they post.

    Sherri Mahar10-01-2021

    I ordered from a site that was very similar to this one and the items where horrible! At LEAST that company made things right for unsatisfied customers. So, before I made that sort of mistake again, I thought I should check first. I am glad I paid attention to those little red flags that were oing off in my head.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Several tops

    Just don’t buy from them. Clothing quality is poor. Everything is polyester, no matter what the description says. Returns are a nightmare. They want to offer 15% of the purchase value to make you keep items instead of refunding. I’m still in an email hamster wheel trying to get things resolved.

    By: Evasiuk06-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    sweathers

    Worst ever

    By: Upset Customer05-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Clothing

    Jan. 03, 2021 - VERY DISAPPOINTED ! ! ! Yes, the prices are enticing but not worth all the frustration. I ordered a total of six items submitted in two different orders. The first four items were ordered four days after Thanksgiving, I received two of them Dec 26. Four of the six items were not as pictured, the colors were different than the picture showed. Read their Return Policy before you order! I am one week into the return process, they don't make it easy to return. Returns must go back to China, after you have tried to navigate their website to comply what they require you to do so you can send the items back. I have learned a lesson. I am very disappointed. I will not be shopping here again.

    By: Bea Coulter03-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    7 items (chandails, t-shirts)

    N'ACHETEZ JAMAIS À CET ENDROIT ! J'aurais dû lire les commentaires avant de faire ma commande... je me suis fait avoir comme tous les autres. UN MOIS D'ATTENTE. Deux des items n'étaient pas disponibles et ils m'ont avisé APRÈS MON PAIEMENT.
    Aucun des autres 7 items ne correspond aux photos sur le site. Ils sont tous de TRÈS MAUVAISE QUALITÉ, plus sheap que ça, tu meures ! Les couleurs ne correspondent pas, les grandeurs non plus (deux des chandails sont beaucoup trop grands et deux sont beaucoup trop petits).
    J'aurais bien voulu tout retourner, mais, en plus d'être compliqué et d'avoir à payer le retour, je crains de ne jamais revoir la couleur de mon argent. NE VOUS FAITES PAS AVOIR, ACHETEZ AILLEURS !

    By: Dominique31-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Blouse, "sweater", tights

    The photographs are very deceiving. The blouse appeared to be embroidered but was not, made of polyester.
    What appeared on the website to be a knitted, nubby sweater was nothing like that -- even the hem on body and sleeves were different from the photograph.
    The tights online appeared to be a thick sweater knit and again they were a thin, cheap fabric.
    The shoes I've purchased are the only things that have been what they look like on line.

    By: Audrey Kolb31-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Sweater and socks

    I had no complaint about the socks. BUT the sweater was a nightmare. When the package arrived, the sweater was the wrong color. Okay I excused that. When I held it up the pockets were defective. I immediately E-mailed support for an address to return the sweater. Then it began. They have so many rules and regulations, No phone number to call customer service. I had to E-mail Support, send a picture of the defect in the sweater, show any damage to the package, and make sure to return the merchandise before 2weeks. I must have sent pictures 5 or 6 times and they claimed to not receiving them. I talked by E-mail to about at least 6 different people and got nowhere. Very disappointed because I like their stuff but will never order again and neither will my friends.? I do have to add that I am 88yrs. Old. I guess I should have known better.

    By: Clara Pinto31-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    scarlvs shirt and jumper

    none of the items were like in the pictures, very poor copies quality awful.
    have requested to return but they wont give me the return label, very difficult think they are ripping people off.

    By: Ruth 31-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Two sweatshirts and a scarf

    I will NEVER order clothing from this company again. Out of four items, three were not as they appeared in the ad. Not even close. False advertising at its best. To add insult to injury, no response to the email I sent to Customer Support. In future I will stick to Zulily.
    VERY DISAPPOINTED, and more than a little upset.

    By: Val Wall30-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Tops, pants, jewellery

    This is the worst quality clothing I have ever received. Fabric looks like table cloth, stinks of petroleum or some other odd chemically smell, and the necklace broke with two seconds of handling it Half the stuff looked like it had been worn already. You do NOT get what they make it look like in their pretty ads. I do not even feel good about donating this stuff because of the bad smell. Belongs in the garbage not touching human skin. Such scam artists. Judging from other reviews returns are going to be damn near impossible or very cost prohibitive. Basically they make their money of scamming people out of hundreds of dollars and then move on to the next unsuspecting bunch of ppl. Shame on the shysters behind this pathetic operation.

    By: Natalie25-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Womens clothing

    TERRIBLE. One time wear Halloween costumes are made better. I have never seen clothing made from such low quality fabric. The sweaters are made from very low quality thread (not proper yarn) and poorly knitted together. They feel like they are falling apart. Fake pockets, improperly sewn seams that are uneven. I ordered a brown crochet hat and got a pink loose machine knit thread like hat. I wish I read reviews before ordering. Shop somewhere else!

    By: Lorelei23-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Several items

    10% scam. Basically rags. Most items undelivered. Double charges.

    By: Jacqueline Dennis21-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    tops and jewelry

    All the tops were ordered in larger than usual sizes and still too small. The necklace showed it with a green charm and it came as brown. I have tried following the return directions and no one responds to give me the authorization code needed for return. I will never shop somewhere again where you have to get a code to return something.
    I have still not received half of the order 5 weeks later and have tried cancelling it but no one responds to that either.
    Poor quality, misleading info regarding returns being simple, and abysmal service. Never again and it makes me mad that they make money by ripping customers off and then not being able to return. DO NOT RISK SHOPPING WITH THEM!!!

    By: Rebecca Escolas18-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about JustFashionNow

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is JustFashionNow a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about JustFashionNow. On average, they received a star-grading of 3/10, with 19% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do JustFashionNow offer?

    JustFashionNow is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the JustFashionNow website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"