USReviews

    Reviews JustFashionNow

    There are many companies that can provide you with clothing. But which clothing company is the best option? One company you can choose is JustFashionNow. But what quality designer dresses will this webshop offer? Will their assortment really contain the latest fashion trends? How comfortable will their pants be? Will this shop’s t-shirts really be durable enough to last for years, or will they look old after just one season? Will it take JustFashionNow’s delivery service long to send you your tunic of blouse? And will the customer service of JustFashionNow be friendly and helpful when you ask for some advice or assistance? The only people that can really inform you on these matters are the customers that have shopped at JustFashionNow before you. Read their reviews to investigate what kind of clothing brand JustFashionNow truly is. Their opinions, comments, ratings, and experiences will give you a better view of JustFashioNow and help you decide if this is the right fashion shop for you.

    About JustFashionNow

    JustFashionNow is an (online) clothing shop. They provide clothes for both men and women. Their aim is to provide you with designer boutique quality outfits. Therefore, they pay a lot of attention to the details of their shirts and other clothes in order to produce some trendy, creating fashion. In their shop, you can find women’s clothes and men’s clothing. For women, there are pants, sweatshirts, leggings, plus size tops, tunic tops, skirts, plus size bottoms, t-shirts, blouses, rompers, hoodies, shirts, and sweaters. Of course, there is also some outerwear such as coats, jackets, and cardigans. Their separate dresses category contains print dresses, summer dresses, vintage dresses, elegant dresses, prom dresses and casual dresses. Take a look at their best sellers for some inspiration. Men can choose from underwear, sweatshirts, jackets, pants, hoodies, rave hoodies, tees, men’s tops, shirts etc. Besides clothes, they offer bikinis, one piece items and other swimwear for a day at the beach. Of course, they also provide swimwear such as flats, sneakers, slippers, creepers, boots, loafers, sandals, casual shoes, wedges, formal shoes, pumps etc. And they provide other fashion accessories such as storage bags, clutches, socks, shoulder bags, backpacks, tote bags, crossbody bags and sling bags.

    A customer reviewing her clothes from JustFashioNow.

    Services of JustFashionNow

    The clothing items and other accessories from JustFashionNow can be ordered via their website and send to your home by JustFashioNow’s delivery service. There is also a JustFashionNow customer service department to assist you whenever you need help.

    Complaints, Compliments,

    and Tips for JustFashionNow
    Have you ever ordered clothes from JustFashionNow? If some of their items already have a place in your wardrobe, we would like to hear more about your experience with their shop. How comfortable and warm are their sweatshirts? Are their dresses durable? Was it easy to order a tunic or bag from their website? Did it take JustFashionNow delivery service long to send you your shoes? And what will JustFashionNow’s customer service department say when you need their help? Please write your own review and share it on US-Reviews so potential customers will know what you think.

    How to know if you can trust an online shopping site?
    Trouble finding out if you can trust a website or not? We created a shortlist of steps for you to take. If you follow all the steps, you will know whether to trust the site or not.

    Now let’s have a look at the shortlist of steps to take when trying to analyze a website’s trustworthiness;

    • Find out more information about the owner of the website. Is the owner of the site considered to be an expert by others in the field?
    • Find out who is hosting the website. Know who is hosting the website, you will be able to judge whether the hosting organizations can be trusted.
    • What is the purpose of the site? Are they trying to convince you with their astronomical discounts for luxurious and expensive items? Then you might want to double-check if you want to trust them.
    • How up to date is the website? Are the prices correct, are the items being sold still matching the current trends? Is the site supporting their information with relevant and valuable sources?
    • Also, try Googling their domain name as such: “link: ‘their full domain URL’. Then analyze the sites that link to the website you are researching. If all the referring sites are scammy, then you probably should not trust the site.
    • Finally, research online reviews about the sites you are having doubts about. Online reviews on an independent review platform will tell you immediately if you should trust them or not.

    So now you know how to research a website and know if the site can be trusted or not. We also did this for you. Here is a list of online shopping websites that have a proven track record in being trustworthy:

    JustFashionNow
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (114)

    3.2
    19% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.2
    Service
    rating
    2.2
    Pricing
    rating
    3.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Several blouses

    I guess a lot of the problem is I didn’t read the description good enough, a cotton polyester blend quite apparently means something entirely different to me than it does to them. The sizing is all over the place. I ordered XL and I got a blouse I can’t get on and a few that I could gain another 50 lbs. and be fine. It appears that most of my tops are that really really really cheap polyester material. That will teach me to shop in China!

    By: Shannon Harman05-05-2021
    Sherry Briggs06-05-2021

    How the heck do you get in touch with these people? Is there a phone number? I ordered over 100 dollars worth of items and never received. They are telling me to file a claim with the carrier or some nonsense...I am older and disabled and don't drive. No one will respond to me. I can't afford to give 120 dollars away. How do I get my money back?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Returning for refund and exchange

    I have bought many items and spent many hundreds of dollars with Just Fashion Now and generally liked most of them. Some required exchanging due to size and after a little hassle received the replacement articles. I sent 3 items back in March 2020 - 1 to be returned and 2 to be exchanged. When I didn't hear from them I sent them an email on 29 April 20 to which I got a reply the same day saying they hadn't received the parcel. I then approached our Postal Service and on 21 July 20 this parcel was return to me. On 04 August I sent Just Fashion Now an email advising them this parcel had been returned and that I would like to resend it (without confirmation from them I didn't want to send it again - but they should still have the return details open at their end) and it is now 28 August 20 and, I am very disappointed to say, I have had no correspondence from them. There are other items I would like to purchase but as many other sites also sell similar items I will give them my money

    Order NO.K2557743

    By: Majella Parmenter28-08-2020
    judith01-09-2020

    DO NOT order from this website. Clothing is inferior fabric, wrong colors, size not correct. Would not let me return.......Do not order from this website. !!!!! Inferior fabric, wrong sizes, and colors.

    Nancy01-11-2020

    I agree. I will not purchase again. First off the quality is terrible. I emailed them for a return label. I needed to exchange, no response, no return label. Nothing. I spent a good amount of money the first time, it will never happen again.

    Debbie Petrie07-11-2020

    THESE ITEMS ARE CRAP! DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE! YOU CANNOT RETURN ANYTHING!

    Cindy Sockol23-11-2020

    SAME EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COMPANY! The quality is very poor and returning any clothing is an absolute nightmare! They get some slick models that make their clothing look great, yet what is actually available is really poor!!

    Kim30-11-2020

    Do not waste your money people!

    Heather 01-12-2020

    This Vendor is HORRIBLE. The photos on the website do not match the product that is delivered. Do not waste your money.

    Audrey Kolb31-12-2020

    I will NEVER buy from them again. A "sweater" that appeared really be knitted and nubby came to me a thin, flat fabric and looked nothing like the picture on line. None of the clothing looks like the pictures on their website except the shoes -- and you can't fake a shoe.

    Janet Gautier07-01-2021

    I purchased a few items. One of the sweaters that I bought is NOTHING like the picture. In the picture it appears to be knitted with wrist-length sleeves. What I got is HORRENDOUS. It is NOT knitted. The material is TRULY awful. The sleeves are three-quarter length at best. Another sweater/top is okay though it doesn't really resemble the picture either. The material is thin and cheap looking. I am content with the turtleneck even though it's a really thin material and doesn't look like it does in the picture either. I'm still waiting on another top I bought. Who knows if I'll even get it. I'm just thankful that I didn't pay very much for the items I bought. Bottom line, LESSON LEARNED. You can't trust the pictures they post.

    Sherri Mahar10-01-2021

    I ordered from a site that was very similar to this one and the items where horrible! At LEAST that company made things right for unsatisfied customers. So, before I made that sort of mistake again, I thought I should check first. I am glad I paid attention to those little red flags that were oing off in my head.

    michelle wierzbowski21-01-2021

    Thank you all for your response!!!! I appreciate you telling us the truth about the website. Sorry for your bad experience.

    Jodi White02-02-2021

    too much to say,,but I am not backing down,,have done a ton of reseach and it is time they have to pay me for money that is owed and not used..they want to give me a coupon instead as my account does exsist anymore ,,,Why??? because its their new policy with their new website...I ordered with the old one..oh man the last three and a half months of fighting with them has pushed me over the edge,,Join me !!! as I open a big can of worms that I have been looking into..They took my money, Winnipeg was in code red for so long you were prohibited from buying almost everything ..JODI

    Shellie lawrence16-02-2021

    I bought some clothing and have not reviewed anything, I contacted the customer service and have not received a reply back. I am going to send an email to the Federal Trade Commission about there terrible business practice and ripping people off. “ If you have had a bad experience contact Federal Trade Commission and request your payment back from this crap company.

    Cynthia Sihoe18-02-2021

    I agree that this is a terrible company. I purchased 8 items based on photos on their website. Only decided to keep 2 items. All the other items were of such poor quality and did not look like the pictures at all. Fabric content “described” as cotton were all synthetic. Do they think we are stupid? I guess so because when I returned 6 items in July 2020, I did not get a response or refund. Today, February 17/21, the parcel was returned to me unopened (I could tell because it arrived exactly as I had sent it) with a small notation that it was returned to me because “it was an overdue return”. What’s that supposed to mean? I returned right after I received the crap. I was told by Canada Postal Service that there was no guarantee of delivery time to China because of the pandemic. But Jistfashion now obviously received my parcel because they returned it to me. This was a complete waste of time, energy and money. I spent over $200 USD for substandard clothing of substandard quality and made of such poor quality fabric and then I paid almost $60 for postage to mail it back to China. I made a mistake buying from this company and will never do it again. I have already advised everyone I know not to buy from this company. They are cheats and dishonest.

    Dissatisfied Customer18-02-2021

    Buyer be aware, as many reviews indicate clothing is very cheap. Looks nothing like the pictures and the sizing is small. The clothing is ink printed design stamped on synthetic cloth. Walmart clothing is way better quality. I have requested a return confirmation and can't wait to see how long I will wait for that response based on the reviews. China strikes us again. Clothing will be given to the homeless in my community! Why waste more money to attempt a return getting burned again. WASTE of MONEY!

    Aurelia Calalay20-02-2021

    Wow it wouldnt take my credit card and im kinda glad it didnt

    Wanda Freeman26-02-2021

    If you paid them by credit card, you can complain to your credit card company and get your money back.

    Denise J.26-02-2021

    Glad I took the time to investigate this company a little more before ordering from them. I decided to save myself from headaches and money at the same time!! Will not be ordering from this company.

    Liz12-03-2021

    liziz63's profile picture liziz63 This is a fake company. They steal photos and designs from other sites/designers and then send you super cheap and poorly made knock-offs. Impossible to return too.

    Tfederer64@gmail.com15-03-2021

    I am having trouble sending the items backwards well. My plan is to stop payment. Maybe they will send me the labels. The quality sucks. Very cheap shitty materials.

    Laura Mattice05-04-2021

    I WISH I WOULD HAVE NEVER GIVEN THESE PEOPLE MY MONEY. NOT ONLY IS THE STUFF CHEAP AND TOO BIG. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED SOME OF THE ITEMS AND I WANT MY MONEY BACK

    liz10-04-2021

    Like others, I was also scammed by this company. If you paid via PayPal, contact them. I was able to have them refund my money.

    Carolyn13-04-2021

    This is a terrible company. It has the most ridiculous return policy. Can’t reach anyone by telephone. It’s a scam. Be careful everyone !!!!!!! Don’t know how I’ll get my money back. Don’t let their merchandise suck you in.

    Carolyn 13-04-2021

    Terrible quality. Impossible to do return. Please someone help me get my credit !!!!!!!!!!

    Julie Rambo17-04-2021

    Do Not order. The size charts are all wrong. I feel they make all clothing smaller to save company money. Clothing material is very poor quality. Cost more to send item back for replacement than item cost. Scam companny.

    coffee and cookies19-04-2021

    Terrible , terrible terrible. Poor quality fabric, wrong sizes and poor customer service. what you see on line is NOT what you get!!!

    Patricia A Madden27-04-2021

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING ON THIS SITE. I bought 4 dresses, when they came I could not believe it. they are not the same as the pictures on line. They are very cheap made of terrible fabric. When you want to get a refund you have to fight for it. You can call your bank and stop payment that is my plane. I kept one large size dress and I'm altering it. It's a waste of time and money. Company is in Hong Kong, chipping from China to an address in California. You do not have a return address. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.

    jackie03-05-2021

    Can I get full refund with with paypal for this purchase ??

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Order No.: HBC02797837

    This is THE WORST website I have ever purchased anything from. Living in a small town, I do a lot of online shopping. With JustFashionNow, nothing is true to size. You will end up with clothes that are too big or too small. The descriptions are inaccurate; the "leggings" were tights, and the one size fits all was so small, that it could have only fit a kid. Worst of all, you won't be able to return anything. If you wanted to return or exchange something, you'd have to pay shipping fees to their return center in Guangzhou, China, plus any applicable customs fees. Alternatively, if you answer their email within 7 days, you can get a 15% cash refund so you can pay for your own alterations. The material is crap though. One of the blouses arrived damaged, with the seam open on the side. It's flimsy material. The 4 items (out of 12), that I can actually use, ended up costing me $32.25 each since I can't return the rest. You might as well throw your money down the drain. On top of all that, my credit card company insisted on issuing me a new card, because they have experienced fraudulent charges with this company. Stay away! You will just end up frustrated.

    By: Manuela M.05-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    tops and pants

    I have payed for my order but heard nothing I want to cancel the order carol harris

    By: carole harris04-05-2021
    carole harris04-05-2021

    This has been ignored please cancel the order

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    dresses

    They do a good making items look good on models but I hated everything I ordered!! My bad online purchase! Lesson learned. Don't do it

    By: Elaine Hypes03-05-2021
    Jackie03-05-2021

    Can I get full refund with paypal ??

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dress and Shirt

    The photo's they show are not accurate. I purchased a shirt that looks yellow in the picture and is listed as being yellow. The shirt I received is actually lime green and not as pictures. The picture indicates pleats across the the front - no pleats on the shirt I received. The picture also shows the flower pattern going up the front of the shirt and sleeves - flowers printed only on the bottom edges.
    The photo of the dress I purchased shows a layer - the actual dress has no layer is is just a straight piece of material that is not flattering at all. And once again the patter of the material is not as shown in the pictures. The flowers patter is only along the bottom hem - not across the front of the dress to the waistline as indicated.
    Another item that I purchased is on back order although they have already charged me for it - they have no time frame as to when it will become available.
    Very disappointing!

    By: Mary A Frost03-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Various, cardigan, coat, neck warmer

    The products are cheap but that is more than reflected in the quality. Everything took a long time to arrive, and when it did, it was disappointing. As I'm in the UK and Just Fashion Now is in the US, I didn't bother sending anything back, I just took it all to charity shops. Would I buy off them again? Never!

    By: Irene Elizabeth Aspinall02-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    8 blouses & 1 pare of sandles

    First it took 2 months to get the order. The sizes are way off a 3XL is about a Medium or Large. It costs 75% of the price I paid to send them back. The company offered me a 25% refund on what they would have taken back. THIS IS REALLY SOME KIND OF SCAM. Do deal with them

    By: Cheryl01-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    tops

    The quality of the tops are very low, cheap and thinly made. The sizes are not accurate, the xlarge might fit a small child. Customer service doesn't want me to send the tops back that I will not be able to use or even give away because of the quality.

    By: Debbie29-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    dresses and tops

    THIS COMPANY IS TERRIBLE. I used their size chart and carefully chose the size it indicated would fit me. WRONG! I couldn't begin to get into any of the items. Also, I was disappointed in the very poor quality of the fabric. The worst problem was the cost of returning the items. My order was $118 but the return cost was going to be $150!!!!!!!! So I am stuck with these poor quality items and feel I have been robbed of $118.
    Wasn't COVID-19 enough???

    By: Kathy Ebersole29-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    clothes

    Would never shop here again!! Return policy is horrible!!!

    By: Carla A Bailey29-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Clothing

    Fabric is tissue paper thin. Sizes much larger thqan expected. Poor communication and customer service after sale. Returns have limited time window and are difficult to say the least. Be careful when you can not find a place of business address. You've been warned!

    By: Michael C27-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Long sleeve top

    Went back online to look at the top I wanted, and it looked nothing like the picture. the print was faded and the neckline was suppose to be scalloped, but it was a plain V neck. so disappointed. Please don't buy from the place.

    By: Georganne Shockey27-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about JustFashionNow

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is JustFashionNow a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about JustFashionNow. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.2/10, with 19% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do JustFashionNow offer?

    JustFashionNow is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the JustFashionNow website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!