USReviews

    Reviews JustFashionNow

    There are many companies that can provide you with clothing. But which clothing company is the best option? One company you can choose is JustFashionNow. But what quality designer dresses will this webshop offer? Will their assortment really contain the latest fashion trends? How comfortable will their pants be? Will this shop’s t-shirts really be durable enough to last for years, or will they look old after just one season? Will it take JustFashionNow’s delivery service long to send you your tunic of blouse? And will the customer service of JustFashionNow be friendly and helpful when you ask for some advice or assistance? The only people that can really inform you on these matters are the customers that have shopped at JustFashionNow before you. Read their reviews to investigate what kind of clothing brand JustFashionNow truly is. Their opinions, comments, ratings, and experiences will give you a better view of JustFashioNow and help you decide if this is the right fashion shop for you.

    About JustFashionNow

    JustFashionNow is an (online) clothing shop. They provide clothes for both men and women. Their aim is to provide you with designer boutique quality outfits. Therefore, they pay a lot of attention to the details of their shirts and other clothes in order to produce some trendy, creating fashion. In their shop, you can find women’s clothes and men’s clothing. For women, there are pants, sweatshirts, leggings, plus size tops, tunic tops, skirts, plus size bottoms, t-shirts, blouses, rompers, hoodies, shirts, and sweaters. Of course, there is also some outerwear such as coats, jackets, and cardigans. Their separate dresses category contains print dresses, summer dresses, vintage dresses, elegant dresses, prom dresses and casual dresses. Take a look at their best sellers for some inspiration. Men can choose from underwear, sweatshirts, jackets, pants, hoodies, rave hoodies, tees, men’s tops, shirts etc. Besides clothes, they offer bikinis, one piece items and other swimwear for a day at the beach. Of course, they also provide swimwear such as flats, sneakers, slippers, creepers, boots, loafers, sandals, casual shoes, wedges, formal shoes, pumps etc. And they provide other fashion accessories such as storage bags, clutches, socks, shoulder bags, backpacks, tote bags, crossbody bags and sling bags.

    A customer reviewing her clothes from JustFashioNow.

    Services of JustFashionNow

    The clothing items and other accessories from JustFashionNow can be ordered via their website and send to your home by JustFashioNow’s delivery service. There is also a JustFashionNow customer service department to assist you whenever you need help.

    Complaints, Compliments,

    and Tips for JustFashionNow
    Have you ever ordered clothes from JustFashionNow? If some of their items already have a place in your wardrobe, we would like to hear more about your experience with their shop. How comfortable and warm are their sweatshirts? Are their dresses durable? Was it easy to order a tunic or bag from their website? Did it take JustFashionNow delivery service long to send you your shoes? And what will JustFashionNow’s customer service department say when you need their help? Please write your own review and share it on US-Reviews so potential customers will know what you think.

    How to know if you can trust an online shopping site?
    Trouble finding out if you can trust a website or not? We created a shortlist of steps for you to take. If you follow all the steps, you will know whether to trust the site or not.

    Now let’s have a look at the shortlist of steps to take when trying to analyze a website’s trustworthiness;

    • Find out more information about the owner of the website. Is the owner of the site considered to be an expert by others in the field?
    • Find out who is hosting the website. Know who is hosting the website, you will be able to judge whether the hosting organizations can be trusted.
    • What is the purpose of the site? Are they trying to convince you with their astronomical discounts for luxurious and expensive items? Then you might want to double-check if you want to trust them.
    • How up to date is the website? Are the prices correct, are the items being sold still matching the current trends? Is the site supporting their information with relevant and valuable sources?
    • Also, try Googling their domain name as such: “link: ‘their full domain URL’. Then analyze the sites that link to the website you are researching. If all the referring sites are scammy, then you probably should not trust the site.
    • Finally, research online reviews about the sites you are having doubts about. Online reviews on an independent review platform will tell you immediately if you should trust them or not.

    So now you know how to research a website and know if the site can be trusted or not. We also did this for you. Here is a list of online shopping websites that have a proven track record in being trustworthy:

    JustFashionNow
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (276)

    4.4
    31% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.2
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    One Blouse and Three Dresses

    Before ordering, I read reviews of the company. Most were positive. I was pleased with the ease of ordering. These items would be shipped from China. Therefore, the wait for arrival would be longer than normally anticipated. Ordered on April 26, the items were shipped separately and began arriving in mid May, with the last today, June 24. I commend the company for notifying me when items were shipped and providing me with the tracking numbers.

    However, there are two reasons I will not order from the company again: the most important is that the garments are sized for thin women--small bosoms and hips. I ordered sizes one to three times what I would for merchandise made in the United States. None fit properly. Nor was I pleased with the fabric of some. While descriptions are accurate, the quality of the fabric itself for three items does not meet my expectations.

    I would recommend this company to anyone with a lean frame who may not have a need or expectation for quality cotton blend material. I will not return the items since I would have to pay for shipping and instead, will mark the expense of the merchandise (thankfully relatively inexpensive) as the cost to learn a lesson about purchasing clothing internationally.

    By: KATHLEEN PARK25-06-2021
    Julie Weldon02-07-2021

    Even if you're thin, like me, they do not fit and are very cheaply made. So disappointed,

    Arni Phiroz16-07-2021

    Lost every dollar I spent plus shipping. Never ever buy from this scam of a company. SCAM SCAM SCAM

    Carlos a Stewart23-07-2021

    this is a total scam, it's been over a year, and still not 1 item. but what trully makes me upset is they keep sending me emails after all this time. be smart don't order from this scam company.

    Joan Christopher23-07-2021

    Kathleen, Your review does not match the stars you gave the company. You gave them 5 stars on each category...Ordering, service, pricing, delivery. I'm sure you did not mean to do that, since your review is negative. Please fix the stars if you can, so as not to confuse people. Some just look at star rating and do not take time to read reviews. Thank you.

    Tracy26-07-2021

    I just recently opened my pkg with 6 items I ordered . I was at hospital for many days and was looking forward to seeing purchases. Only opened a few they were cheapest material I have ever received in clothing ordered. I normally only wear a large sand then that size is usually big on me. Ordered a ex-large in all items they were all going to be to small. Not US sizes not sure where they are made. No phone number not a good indication of a reliable business. Submitted my return request today willbb be wait a few days for my return information in an email. If I do not get promptly I will contact better business bureau or any other ways available to me to get my money back. After reading customer comments about products and company very unhappy should of read first. Sherry Henderson

    julie henry28-07-2021

    OK guys I too was scammed by one of these sites which are everywhere now, and so so tempting. I contacted my bank and disputed the charge I received every penny back.

    Gayke11-08-2021

    Here’s the thing… whoever designs these online clothing items is sooooo talented because I absolutely love their designs! What a pity their quality control and customer service people are lacking . I would love to order, but because of their company’s incompetence , I will not allow myself to be ... in to this bad business scam. Thanks to all of you who have posted your experiences. Hope you have a better shopping experience somewhere else.

    Julie Harfenist 19-08-2021

    This is the worst clothes I ever bought in my life cheap small material one washing and it’s over then you want to return them and it’s 70.00 or 80.00 to return them what a scam

    Lorie Pearson10-10-2021

    Cheaply made, and I ordered small and they were WAY TO BIG! I requested a return label and was informed I had to pay return shipping to China! Due to the expense they offered a 25% discount if I kept the dresses. Rather than send them back I accepted the 25% discount…which I’ve now received yet. Spread the word that this company is a fraud!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Returning for refund and exchange

    I have bought many items and spent many hundreds of dollars with Just Fashion Now and generally liked most of them. Some required exchanging due to size and after a little hassle received the replacement articles. I sent 3 items back in March 2020 - 1 to be returned and 2 to be exchanged. When I didn't hear from them I sent them an email on 29 April 20 to which I got a reply the same day saying they hadn't received the parcel. I then approached our Postal Service and on 21 July 20 this parcel was return to me. On 04 August I sent Just Fashion Now an email advising them this parcel had been returned and that I would like to resend it (without confirmation from them I didn't want to send it again - but they should still have the return details open at their end) and it is now 28 August 20 and, I am very disappointed to say, I have had no correspondence from them. There are other items I would like to purchase but as many other sites also sell similar items I will give them my money

    Order NO.K2557743

    By: Majella Parmenter28-08-2020
    judith01-09-2020

    DO NOT order from this website. Clothing is inferior fabric, wrong colors, size not correct. Would not let me return.......Do not order from this website. !!!!! Inferior fabric, wrong sizes, and colors.

    Nancy01-11-2020

    I agree. I will not purchase again. First off the quality is terrible. I emailed them for a return label. I needed to exchange, no response, no return label. Nothing. I spent a good amount of money the first time, it will never happen again.

    Debbie Petrie07-11-2020

    THESE ITEMS ARE CRAP! DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE! YOU CANNOT RETURN ANYTHING!

    Cindy Sockol23-11-2020

    SAME EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COMPANY! The quality is very poor and returning any clothing is an absolute nightmare! They get some slick models that make their clothing look great, yet what is actually available is really poor!!

    Kim30-11-2020

    Do not waste your money people!

    Heather 01-12-2020

    This Vendor is HORRIBLE. The photos on the website do not match the product that is delivered. Do not waste your money.

    Audrey Kolb31-12-2020

    I will NEVER buy from them again. A "sweater" that appeared really be knitted and nubby came to me a thin, flat fabric and looked nothing like the picture on line. None of the clothing looks like the pictures on their website except the shoes -- and you can't fake a shoe.

    Janet Gautier07-01-2021

    I purchased a few items. One of the sweaters that I bought is NOTHING like the picture. In the picture it appears to be knitted with wrist-length sleeves. What I got is HORRENDOUS. It is NOT knitted. The material is TRULY awful. The sleeves are three-quarter length at best. Another sweater/top is okay though it doesn't really resemble the picture either. The material is thin and cheap looking. I am content with the turtleneck even though it's a really thin material and doesn't look like it does in the picture either. I'm still waiting on another top I bought. Who knows if I'll even get it. I'm just thankful that I didn't pay very much for the items I bought. Bottom line, LESSON LEARNED. You can't trust the pictures they post.

    Sherri Mahar10-01-2021

    I ordered from a site that was very similar to this one and the items where horrible! At LEAST that company made things right for unsatisfied customers. So, before I made that sort of mistake again, I thought I should check first. I am glad I paid attention to those little red flags that were oing off in my head.

    michelle wierzbowski21-01-2021

    Thank you all for your response!!!! I appreciate you telling us the truth about the website. Sorry for your bad experience.

    Jodi White02-02-2021

    too much to say,,but I am not backing down,,have done a ton of reseach and it is time they have to pay me for money that is owed and not used..they want to give me a coupon instead as my account does exsist anymore ,,,Why??? because its their new policy with their new website...I ordered with the old one..oh man the last three and a half months of fighting with them has pushed me over the edge,,Join me !!! as I open a big can of worms that I have been looking into..They took my money, Winnipeg was in code red for so long you were prohibited from buying almost everything ..JODI

    Shellie lawrence16-02-2021

    I bought some clothing and have not reviewed anything, I contacted the customer service and have not received a reply back. I am going to send an email to the Federal Trade Commission about there terrible business practice and ripping people off. “ If you have had a bad experience contact Federal Trade Commission and request your payment back from this crap company.

    Cynthia Sihoe18-02-2021

    I agree that this is a terrible company. I purchased 8 items based on photos on their website. Only decided to keep 2 items. All the other items were of such poor quality and did not look like the pictures at all. Fabric content “described” as cotton were all synthetic. Do they think we are stupid? I guess so because when I returned 6 items in July 2020, I did not get a response or refund. Today, February 17/21, the parcel was returned to me unopened (I could tell because it arrived exactly as I had sent it) with a small notation that it was returned to me because “it was an overdue return”. What’s that supposed to mean? I returned right after I received the crap. I was told by Canada Postal Service that there was no guarantee of delivery time to China because of the pandemic. But Jistfashion now obviously received my parcel because they returned it to me. This was a complete waste of time, energy and money. I spent over $200 USD for substandard clothing of substandard quality and made of such poor quality fabric and then I paid almost $60 for postage to mail it back to China. I made a mistake buying from this company and will never do it again. I have already advised everyone I know not to buy from this company. They are cheats and dishonest.

    Dissatisfied Customer18-02-2021

    Buyer be aware, as many reviews indicate clothing is very cheap. Looks nothing like the pictures and the sizing is small. The clothing is ink printed design stamped on synthetic cloth. Walmart clothing is way better quality. I have requested a return confirmation and can't wait to see how long I will wait for that response based on the reviews. China strikes us again. Clothing will be given to the homeless in my community! Why waste more money to attempt a return getting burned again. WASTE of MONEY!

    Aurelia Calalay20-02-2021

    Wow it wouldnt take my credit card and im kinda glad it didnt

    Wanda Freeman26-02-2021

    If you paid them by credit card, you can complain to your credit card company and get your money back.

    Denise J.26-02-2021

    Glad I took the time to investigate this company a little more before ordering from them. I decided to save myself from headaches and money at the same time!! Will not be ordering from this company.

    Liz12-03-2021

    liziz63's profile picture liziz63 This is a fake company. They steal photos and designs from other sites/designers and then send you super cheap and poorly made knock-offs. Impossible to return too.

    Tfederer64@gmail.com15-03-2021

    I am having trouble sending the items backwards well. My plan is to stop payment. Maybe they will send me the labels. The quality sucks. Very cheap shitty materials.

    Laura Mattice05-04-2021

    I WISH I WOULD HAVE NEVER GIVEN THESE PEOPLE MY MONEY. NOT ONLY IS THE STUFF CHEAP AND TOO BIG. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED SOME OF THE ITEMS AND I WANT MY MONEY BACK

    liz10-04-2021

    Like others, I was also scammed by this company. If you paid via PayPal, contact them. I was able to have them refund my money.

    Carolyn13-04-2021

    This is a terrible company. It has the most ridiculous return policy. Can’t reach anyone by telephone. It’s a scam. Be careful everyone !!!!!!! Don’t know how I’ll get my money back. Don’t let their merchandise suck you in.

    Carolyn 13-04-2021

    Terrible quality. Impossible to do return. Please someone help me get my credit !!!!!!!!!!

    Julie Rambo17-04-2021

    Do Not order. The size charts are all wrong. I feel they make all clothing smaller to save company money. Clothing material is very poor quality. Cost more to send item back for replacement than item cost. Scam companny.

    coffee and cookies19-04-2021

    Terrible , terrible terrible. Poor quality fabric, wrong sizes and poor customer service. what you see on line is NOT what you get!!!

    Patricia A Madden27-04-2021

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING ON THIS SITE. I bought 4 dresses, when they came I could not believe it. they are not the same as the pictures on line. They are very cheap made of terrible fabric. When you want to get a refund you have to fight for it. You can call your bank and stop payment that is my plane. I kept one large size dress and I'm altering it. It's a waste of time and money. Company is in Hong Kong, chipping from China to an address in California. You do not have a return address. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.

    jackie03-05-2021

    Can I get full refund with with paypal for this purchase ??

    Angie Laughlin08-05-2021

    I am demanding refund from my credit card and I expect paypal would honor same for you.

    Lucy14-05-2021

    Do not order from this company! Absolute garbage! The clothing is cheap and poorly made. The customer service is beyond horrible! Buyer beware!

    Bonnie 15-05-2021

    Why was I stupid enough to order without looking for reviews?!?! THEY ARE HORRIBLE!!! More than half of my order was defective, the rest was the cheapest sh*t I've ever ordered.... and as with others, the offer for a % refund was accepted and they never game through with that credit!

    missq111116-05-2021

    This is a crap place. I ordered a couple hundred dollars worth of SH-- . Sizes way wrong, material cheap, sewing improperly done. Thin material. Lost shipping time. Crap Crap Crap I chatted on line for a refund after I filled the refund papers out, which took a long time to do. Then during the chat they told me after I paid the shipping fees, there was a custom fee, plus restocking fee. Which all this would almost come to what I had paid. They said if I agreed they would forgo me sending back the items and give me 15% of the total back and I could keep the stuff. I took the 15% which they said I would receive in about 5 week. lol. Another fool born!! I dont expect to see anything from that. BEWARE BEWARE.

    Jackie17-05-2021

    Never buy there again. Cheap clothing photoshopped pictures. Should of read reviews before ordering. Paypay refunded full amount :)

    Linda Geraci18-05-2021

    Along with a lot of you here,they have not sent me a return label after asking numerous times! They keep saying that I haven't filled out the return info...which i did 3 times. I know I will miss the return date because this is going on. I think that's what they want to happen! I am furious!

    Nina25-05-2021

    이 싸이트는 쓰레기이고 사기다. 절대 반품을 할수 없다. 반품을 하려면 중국으로 국제택배비와 관세를 소비자가 부담하고 반품해준다는... 정말 욕나온다. 여기에서 절대로 구매하지마세요. 사기를 이런식으로 치다니.. 집에서 걸레로도 사용하지 못할정로의 상품이 배송된다.

    Lee Black26-05-2021

    WHERE are the clothes that we SEE in these fake ads. They must be somewhere originally. I can't believe we cant get these places shut down. I was take a couple of years ago and still see these great clothes in ads, but then when I go to the review, its just another one of the scam companies. !!

    Debra Rimer03-06-2021

    This is the worst buying on-line experience I've ever had. It took weeks/months to get the order. Shipping prices were high. Then when I finally get the order, the sizes were way too small, like 3x too small, 1 was too big... no standard sizing at all. Also, the materials were the worst!! I wouldn't give it a second look at any retail store. I can see now why the prices were so low. To return the items, I was going to have to return them to China, a minimum of $30 for a small Global Box. They gave me a choice of 15% buy back which I'm taking. What a serious loss!!!

    BJ07-06-2021

    THANK YOU for providing all these reviews! You all saved me so much time, frustration, disappointment and money. I’m so very grateful you took the time to inform those of us ready to purchase. And thank you for be so detailed. xo

    LD07-06-2021

    Thank you everyone for saving me money, frustration and hassle! Appreciate it! Sorry for all your bad experiences.

    lorrie18-06-2021

    I agree horrible quality, pictures don't match the product. Cheap, Cheap, Cheap. All garbage.

    Bev18-06-2021

    Thank you all for your honest reviews. I have been scammed from similar companies and learned my lesson. I "was" thinking about ordering because one of the dresses on the site is awesome, but I read the reviews and my common sense kicked back in. Almost got me! Incidentally, with the other scam sites, I was able to get my money back througj paypal, (because the companies were not cooperating). I sent them screenshots of the communication and photos of the crappy merchandise, paypal refunded my money.

    Rosie20-06-2021

    Do NOT order from this company unless you have money to throw away. The items that show up (eventually) are not as shown in the pictures. The fabric is very cheap and nothing like the pictures. The sizing is not as stated on the site. I bought items in the same size and some were too big, some too small. Sending something back is a joke. You find out you have to pay a huge amount to mail it TO CHINA!! That is if you can even get them to send you the address and a return authorization number within their time limit for returns. They offer you a minimal refund if you will just keep the junk rather than send it back and in the end, I just accepted that because it was going to be so expensive to return it. I have no idea if I will actually get the promised refund. Their clothes look very pretty online, but buyer beware! I will spend more and buy local in the future. At least you know you can return things if you want to.

    GINI LAIDMAN22-06-2021

    According to your reviews, I think I will not be ordering from you! Sorry clothes LOOK NICE

    Customer 23-06-2021

    BUYER BEWARE POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE RETURNS GO TO CHINA, SHIPPING COST FROM USA ARE EXPENSIVE BUY USA

    Nina H27-06-2021

    This is a company of shysters and should be put out of business. Cheap crap. And then they want you to pay for a return to China, which will cost more than the product itself. Or take a 15% refund.

    Diane28-06-2021

    Didn’t realize that I had to pay for returns. I wanted to exchange for different size,but they don’t do exchanges. I’ll see I I can keep them . Don’t want to pay shipping. They said I could get a 20% refund. Not interested.

    Cindy Switalski13-07-2021

    I ordered 3 tops, Too Small, poor quality& requested a "mail Back" at my expense, now, after reading this I am so sorry I Ordered from them; The exchange form said I have 15 days to request an exchange & must wait until they call me with instructions; NO Call!! Going to contact my bank, I used a debit card; Buyer BEWARE!!

    Georgette Whatley14-07-2021

    I ordered 10 or 12 casual tops. Only 2 fit and most were defective in one way or another - unfinished hems, unfinished sleeves, cuts where there were supposed to be folds, etc. I tried to return them but because it was (barely) over 30 days, I was ineleigible for a refund, despite the fact many were defective Don't buy anything from them!.

    Loretta Buss15-07-2021

    I agree! Nothing I have ordered the two times that I have, has fit right. I ordered several things and nothing has been right in size. I gave away my first orders to a niece who is used to wearing a SMALL. What I gave her that fit right on her was XL. Then I had another in the same shipment that I ordered XL and it was like a 3X!! Way too big. Recently I tried getting one of them

    Disatisfied16-07-2021

    The return policy is that the customer pays for return and customs cost to china. I ordered extra large and they would have fit a 12 year old. Run don't walk away from this site!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    sjkahjok

    Brought my car into the Pep Boys here in Tyler Texas on Broadway to have my emergency brake checked out. It wouldn't pass inspection. They worked on it for 2 hours and fixed the problem, and absolutely no charge. That was amazing. There should have been a charge for labor or something! I took my car there because I used them back in the 90s and they were so good to me then, I had to try them out again! Your guys there are keepers!
    customer support phone number+1-8-O=5-6-O=8-5=4-O=6

    customer service phone number+1=8-O)(5-6=O-8=5-4=O-6

    By: lajiho07-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    leggings

    I just placed my second order through Justfashionnow. I have found as many options in children's clothing as shopping online sales through other companies, and the prices are reasonable. The clothes have met and most often exceeded expectation. Orders arrive, neatly packaged, in a timely manner. I would recommend the site/service. We haven't had to return anything so I have no experience to share on this account.

    By: Carole Meyer28-05-2021
    Glad for reviews. I wish FB would take these scammer places off our feeds. #fb #justforfashionnow28-05-2021

    CRAP! JUSR CRAP!

    JEQ29-05-2021

    Good to know. My rule of thumb is that if you can't see the face of the person modeling the clothes, it's probably a cheap knock off of a higher end catalog. The model might be able to sue for the illegal use of their image.

    Irene Dolhun15-06-2021

    I did not get a confirmation of my order How can I track my order. Is this just a scam ?

    lorrie 18-06-2021

    You must work for the company. No one would ever say this who wasn't in on the scam!

    Gracemarie Kunkel23-07-2021

    I find Just Fashion to be totally DISHONEST. Over two years ago, I placed an order for clothing; I paid the amount in full plus the $ fee. TO DATE NO MERCHANDISE AT ALL AND THEY KEPT ALL THE MONEY. Dialogue with this company is of a bullying order with the clouds on me. In summary, I have not received my ordered merchandise, my payment was kept in full by the company and THEY ACTED AS IF IT WERE MY FAULT for not receiving the goods. JUST FASHION IS A SCAM. They have no trade ethics. They still have my full payment money and I have no ordered clothes--they leave all this with lies, excuses, and business DISHONESTY. JF is a front of retail deceit. DO NOT TRADE WITH THEM. You deserve first considerations; JF delivers nothing but nothing

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    f

    The quality of the clothes are terrible, sizes are of and color fades. I contacted customer service and of course I'm stuck with shirts that can't be worn. Buyer beware of this company.

    By: x12-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 Blouses

    I ordered 2 blouses - according to the product description they were Linen - when they arrived they are Polester!
    They also not crisp white as per the photo - they are off-white/cream.

    By: Sonja08-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Jeans

    I ordered a pair of jeans and a dress. I was impressed with the packaging-loved the polka dot package and the fact that they were wrapped in tissue paper. The dress fit great, and the dress and jeans were like new! Unfortunately, I had ordered the wrong size in jeans. It was so easy to send them back to get credit for a new pair! You have made a big fan of this customer! Thanks so much!

    By: Caroline Maxwell28-05-2021
    lorrie18-06-2021

    You must work for the company or you have lost your mind. All they sell is junk and you can not return. They make that impossible

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Four women’s tops, unfortunately one on the way.

    Garbage. Super poor quality! At most, probably only cost a couple of dollars to make. They do not include return shipping labels and forms as reputable companies do. My requests to be able to return items are being ignored. I wish I would have read the reviews before ordering. Learned a big lesson. Do not waste your time and money! Do not order. Ugliest items I have ever seen!

    By: Cora Jaramillo18-05-2021
    Linda Hight-Eisenbraun18-05-2021

    Waste of time and money...Sizing isn't close to american standards. Long waits for delivery. Not shipping info available on line.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    EarRing

    The prices on this site for all items are hard to beat! I have bought many items from this site and do most of my xmas shopping via Justfashionnow! Lots of choice over a wide range of items from clothing . Delivery can take a few weeks in some cases, but customer service is great if you ever have any queries!

    By: Jackie Hampton08-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Linen Dress

    I'm new to Justfashionnow having bought my first order but I can say that Justfashionnow is definitely a keeper. The Items are very reasonably priced and the delivery of the products are quick. I enjoyed my first visit, bought several items and will repeat the process many times more in the future.

    By: Lela Payne09-06-2021
    lorrie 18-06-2021

    This must be a scam response. Nobody with any taste or good judgement would say anything like this.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Blouses

    Very Poor Quality- Thin - cheap material- Most blouses are way too short- As an Example - a size 16 blouse with long sleeves has a sleeve that would normally be on a size 10 blouse- always too small. Their return process is a (Nightmare)- it ends up costing you over 3/4 of your items cost to send back to the Company- which is located in China somewhere- they dance you around in a circle- Everything I bought was thin, and cheaply made- see through material- that is not suppose to be see through material. Awful place to buy clothing- nice variety, but believe me what a disappointment when you get your item - so cheap and thin material. Stay away from this site- They will rip you off.

    By: Mary E Pierce07-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Five items of clothing

    JustFashionNow should be prohibited from selling in the US!! Not only are all the items I ordered of very inferior fabrics, design and construction, but they barely resemble the photos on their website. In addition, their scam of a "return policy" amounts to stealing your money: you have a choice of shipping back to China at a cost of $60-100 or accepting a refund of FIFTEEN PERCENT of your purchase price. What a scam! This company is making a huge profit by selling junk products and keeping all the money it receives.

    By: Kay Kelly03-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Sandals and Dress

    Ordering was easy. But the quality of the dress and sandals were HORRIFIC. Cheaply made! And it smelled HORRIBLE! Will never buy from there again.

    By: Alexandra Figueroa-Perez03-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Three blouses

    These three blouses came and the material was disgusting and smelled awful.It was not at all like the photo.When I contacted their customer service they had me give them more and more information back and forth in four emails..Finally they gave me a return label and the items had to be delivered to their returns department in China.The return to China was $27.75.Beware of buying from this company.

    By: Suzanne Margolin03-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Clothing

    The clothing was complete .... Return process was tedious and I still have not received my money. This company seems to only want to take from you and not help at all.

    By: Kari30-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Tops and cotton pants

    Every item in my order was so small for the size listed.
    If you order, size UP AT LEAST 2 SIZES!

    By: Penny30-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    2 summer dresses

    Negative
    Dress material very cheap and not al all like picture! Also says true to size NOT true size!! Company makes it Impossible to return products! Have to send email to get return label then they tell you there in China you have to pay shipping and import charge!

    By: Dianne27-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    3 cotton dresses

    1/10 for service
    Do not be fooled by the return policy, it is not free. You have to pay for postage to China with possible custom fees. You're also in for a long wait. Was offered a 15% refund to alter the dress, all of which were far to big and so badly sewn that it would have cost me more than the 15% to alter them.

    Very disappointed!

    By: Brenda McDonald24-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Dresses

    These are the worst clothes I ever bought the material is cheap I did not know they were from China I bought bags from China they were beautiful this was real junk dresses I learned a lesson then you have to pay to send them back $70.00 what a joke I gave them to poor people

    By: Julie Harfenist 19-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about JustFashionNow

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is JustFashionNow a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about JustFashionNow. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.4/10, with 31% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do JustFashionNow offer?

    JustFashionNow is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the JustFashionNow website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!