USReviews

    Reviews Ryderwear

    Can we find you at the gym everyday pushing yourself to the max. sprinting, benching, and working those reps away? everyday in and out on repeat in the gym or on the track. Going to the gym these days requires more than an old T-shirt and a pair of seats and sneakers. If you want to perform at an optimal level, you need gym clothes, check out body buidling gear Ryderwear. You can find everything for your gym needs from womes and menswear including shoes, tanks, sport bras, tights, and much much more!

    About Ryderwear

    Ryderwear aims to make work out and body building clothes feel sexy yet functional with their wide range of options available at their online store. Everything is made for the active gym goer in mind who wants to look good also while burning away calories. For women it offers them a wide selection of styles and looks that include tights, sport bras, tanks, tops, jackets, hoodies, pants, and shorts. For men they offer tanks, stringers, tops, jackets, hoodies, and pants. Ryderwear doesn't only have clothes and gymwear in store, but also has a massive collection of gym gear available. Think water bottles, fitness gloves, shoe laces, lifting belts, and even socks to wear and tear while you work out.

    Services Ryderwear

    Ryderwear clothes and accessoires ship for free for all orders world wide. Countries that are unfortunately excluded are Canada, NZ, China, Russia, and South Africa.

    Customer Care Ryderwear

    You can contact Ryderwear for any questions or comments through sales@ryderwear.com.au

    Other accessoires that ryderwear offers: lifting belts, wraps, weight lifting straps, wight lifting gloves, gym bags, and hats.

    Methods of payment Ryderwear

    Ryderwear accepts payment by PayPal, Visa and Mastercard.

    Shipment Ryderwear

    All orders are dispatched from their warehouse located in Australia within 48 business hours of Ryderwear receiving payment.

    for the UK - £6.90 for express shipping which comes with tracking and takes roughly 3-7 business days for delivery. Standard air mail is free and does not come with tracking and takes roughly 7-20 business days for delivery.

    For the USA - $9.90 USD for express shipping which comes with tracking and takes roughly 3-7 business days for delivery. Standard air mail is free and does not come with tracking and takes roughly 7-20 business days for delivery.

    For Australia

    Shipping within Australia is done via Star Track Express and is $9.90 AUD, unless your order is over $150 AUD then you will receive express shipping for free. All orders placed before 2pm SA time are dispatched same day, otherwise orders placed after 2pm SA time will be dispatched next business day. You will receive an email confirmation with tracking details once the order has been dispatched from our warehouse.

    All australian orders shipped to metro areas will be delivered by close of business the next business day after dispatch. Australian orders shipped to rural areas will be delivered within 2-3 business days of dispatch.

    Canceling an order Ryderwear

    Items can be cancelled within 5 days of your order. For Australian orders you can cancel within 14 days from the day of you ordered. And 20 days for Int'l orders. For more information please visit the FAQs page at https://www.ryderwear.com/pages/faq

    Write a sentence or two and let others know about you Ryderwear experience.

    Ryderwear
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    4
    23% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.2
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Men’s shoes

    I’ve gotten multiple pairs of shoes from Ryderwear and couldn’t be happier. Amazing fit, durable, long lasting, and outstanding customer service. I had a pair come in with the slightest rip in the leather and when I had let them know, they sent me a brand new pair, free of charge, and I didn’t have to send my old ones back. 10/10 would recommended !

    By: Jesse23-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Essential premium gym wear

    Gym wear is so much necessary to give put your best. I realized that one month later i joined gym. And the clothes, shoes and other accessories does matter a lot.. Here these guys provide good quality, reasonable price and all available that one possibly need for gym

    By: Samuel Carter07-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Womens Gear over $ 100

    I have been ryderwear customer for over 4 years,..
    till now 2 weeks ago when my package was supposed to delivered but never come!! They haven’t respond to my emails I don’t know what else to do this is ridiculous!! Just want my money back!!

    By: Yesenia Zuniga26-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Don't waste your time.

    Shipment never arrived.

    By: Alwood Gardiner15-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Women’s gym wear

    Horrible customer service as they never really reply to my enquirers.it took weeks to hear from them as if they do not want to entertain my returns enquiries!

    By: Iron 29-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    bought 9 items

    The company's customer service is HORRIBLE, the staff don't even bother to read inquires, just cut and past some company rhetoric. I would not recommend buying from them. I bought 9 ITEMS from them, and they could not respond before shipping to help out with size questions, and its not like the shipping out time was short , they had weeks to respond. The funniest is the first response was NOT even correct, they never bothered to read the question. Then when I finally get a response, send it back or reject the order at your expense. ( i needed a size larger in one items, I was not even asking to return the L) I found and XL on the AUS site, I'm in Canada, and their policy we won't ship from other warehouses to Canada except the US. So I contacted the CEO and he said customer service will contact me , they did not contact me and shipped it to the AUS address I supplied. The shipped it the next day ! I was even offering to pay the difference to ship to Canada, you think after 9 buy 9 items and spending well over 200$ they'd try even a bit to help

    By: Steven28-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    2 leggings, 3 tops

    I ordered almost 1 month ago. I have yet to receive a confirmation email that my items have shipped. I have tried to contact the seller via their email, but I get automatic template replies. There is no phone number listed on their site to even call to talk to a real person. The lack of customer service and prompt shipping makes me think this is a scam. I have contacted PayPal to get a refund.

    By: Sarah Triolo14-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    2 pairs of shorts and one tank

    I ordered 2 pairs of shorts and one tank. I got an email shortly after ordering saying it was processing. Then a few days later got the email that said my package had shipped. I then followed the tracking number for 3 days. I watched it ship from Indiana and make it's way to Kansas. After that it was completely lost. 5 days late now and I'm pissed because my package is no where to be found. So I emailed and messages them on instagram. The email I got back said your package is about to ship. I was so mad! How is it just about to ship when it shipped almost 2 weeks ago and I watched it move across states? They have no idea what the hell is going on and they better resend all my stuff and overnight it or I want my money back!

    By: Michelle Schrock06-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    2 Orders, havent arrive yet (since 1 month)

    First order (on september) never arrived and the tracking information still shows “In process by destination carrier”. I complained on Ryderwear support so they gave me a gift card to try again.
    So i used the giftcard and added some money to buy other clothes.
    And the same “In process by destination carrier” message is seen since November 13th. This time Ryderwear support asked me to contact directly the Shipping provider (why me?). Very sad about this. Not sure why good Instagram influencers are OK with this product if seems like fraud.

    By: Yuri N25-11-2020
    Giovanni09-12-2020

    Did you finally get your package? I have yet to Recieve my shoes I bought.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Leggings

    I ordered some leggings from them they were quick to charge but not a single email confirmation that received my order. Gymshark is very on top of their orders and these people are the complete opposite definite not ordering from here again

    By: Maritza Ortiz 23-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Gym wear

    I'm a single mum just trying to get fit and tried to spoil myself one off. It has been 2 weeks and still no shipping confirmation. No response to my emails or direct messages on Instagram. Deleting my comments about it on their photos. Rather upset and definitely won't be buying their brand again.

    By: Brianna28-01-2020
    Jeff23-12-2020

    placed an order with Rydereear on December 1st. I received an email on December 8th stating order update I was not forgotten and I would receive an email when my order ships. It is now the 16th with no new information. I received an email that went out as a mass email from Ryderwear saying order products now to get by Christmas. This email came out on the 11th. How can people order on the 11th and get their products on or before Christmas and I haven't even got mine from the 1st? I have sent a total of 3 emails to them requesting an update with no response other than an automated reply stating they would get back to me within 2 days. I am so disappointed. Now I'm going out to find new Christmas presents to replace the items I order from Ruderwear.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Lifting Shoes

    HORRIBLE customer service. Rude and untrustworthy. Company does not respond to customer inquiries. Express shipped a product a week ago and product appears to still be in SA. Wary of if this product will arrive at all. If I could give 0 stars I would

    By: Erin23-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Leggings, workout gear

    Awful company. Ordered from them twice and both times shipping has taken over two weeks. Ordered on black friday and have yet to receive a shipping confirmation 2 weeks later. I've sent numerous messages and DMs no one has responded. Please do not order from this company they do not care about their customers.

    By: Michaela Graham14-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Ryderwear

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Ryderwear a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Ryderwear. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 23% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Ryderwear offer?

    Ryderwear is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Sport & Outdoor, Fit(ness).

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Ryderwear website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!