USReviews

    Reviews Shoppe Apparel

    Shopping is made easier with the advent of the internet. You do not have to spend the whole day in a queue waiting to pay the cashier or walk down all the aisles of a shopping mall in search of what you want. With an internet-enabled device, you can shop easily, quickly, and affordably online. One of the online shopping platforms that claim to provide a quality shopping experience is Shoppe Apparel. However, before giving them a try, we suggest you read customer reviews of Shoppe Apparel here to know if they have been efficient as they claim.

    About Shoppe Apparel

    Shoppe Apparel is an online platform that claims to provide awesome discounts and a swift shopping experiencefor shoppers. They are located in Los Angeles County but they ship to their customers all over the world. They take pride in their team of savvy marketers who work to ensure that their customers enjoy the best service there is. They assert that they do not use memberships or fancy buttons to drive sales, rather they use discounts. Shoppe Apparel simplifies shopping with great discounts and products shipped to your doorstep. Data security is a top priority for the company. Their site is secured with SSL encryption and uses multiple security protocols to handle all payments.

    EASY LOGO FOR YOUR ONLINE SHOP USING PICSART | JEAN CACHO

    Products and services offered by Shoppe Apparel

    The Company offers a vast selection of products in different categories: Women’s wear, Men’s wear, Shoes, Accessories, Hot, and Homeware. Women’s ware is further categorized into Bottoms, Weddings & events, Outwear & sweaters, Intimates & sleepwear, Women’s accessories, Women’s swimming, and Sportswear. You will also find a wide collection of products categorized under hot categories. Men’s ware on the other hand are categorized into; Men’s Bottoms, Men’s Tops, Men’s winter, and Men’s Accessories. Under shoes, you find a category of Women’s shoes, Men’s shoes, Sneakers, and a variety of bestselling shoes. Accessories have further been categorized under Men’s sunglasses, Men’s watches, Women’s watches, and women’s accessories. Homeware has also been categorized under Home & Living, Lights & Lighting, Electronics, Toys & hobbies. Shoppe Apparel also provides Auto parts, office products, security products, women’s accessories, and kids & babies products. To further browse through these and much more of their products, visit the company’s website: shoppeapparel.com. The company provides free shipping for all customers based in the U.S. All US orders are shipped via USPS (United States Postal Service). International orders will be delivered by other carriers. If for any reason you wish to return your purchase for refund or exchange, do so within 7 days from the delivery date. For any inquiries, contact them by email: support@shoppeapparel.zendesk.com.

    Compliments Complaints and Opinions

    Have you purchased any Shoppe Apparel products before? If yes, did you get awesome discounts as they promised? Did their products get to you in record time and good condition when you ordered them? How would you rate their customer care service? Kindly drop your review below and share your thoughts and experience with other potential customers.

    Shoppe Apparel
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (190)

    7.8
    73% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8
    Service
    rating
    7.8
    Pricing
    rating
    8
    Delivery
    rating
    7.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    amazing dress

    I absolutely adore the trendy styles this store offers. The clothes fit so well and they look amazing on a curvy figure. I really appreciate this option and the quality of the goods is so great that I will order product in the future again. Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful!

    By: Andrea22-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Greate Product

    Full-figured and Fabulous indeed! I just got my order and I LOVE everything! Well-made, flattering and reasonably priced (you know we Americans love a good deal!) Thank you for remembering that we love our curves and want to look like the Divas we are! Just placed ANOTHER order!!

    By: Amy22-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I'm ordering again

    I can't even express how excited I was when your delivery arrived. Such well made, adorable clothing, the sizing is amazing, the pants fit so very well which is saying a lot when you are over a size US 24, even the undies fit so well!!! Amazing. I'm ordering again right now. Thank you!

    By: Kathy24-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fits great. Light fabric

    Fits great. Light fabric, good mobility and support, no bra needed!!! I read the reviews and ordered a M. I'm 5'5" 135 lbs size 4 and practice yoga a lot. I was worried when I opened the pacakage, but the top fits fantastic, and the quality is good.

    By: kristen s06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I LOVE this dress

    I LOVE this dress! After seeing a blogger post about it on Instagram, I decided to give it a try!
    I’m 5’7, 135 lbs. with a growing baby bump & I LOVE how the small fits me!

    By: Darci Robinson06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Five Stars

    Great quality and a petticoat underneath gave it the perfect touch!

    By: Sarah06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Perfect for summer

    jumper is great! It's very light and airy, and the open back keeps you very cool. It's easy to take off to use the bathroom, too. I bought the large and I'm 5'1" and 150ish lbs. It fit very short but I dont mind it at all. I may buy another color!

    By: Sarita06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Classy!

    Purchased this for a night out on the town with my boyfriend. It was perfect for everything we did! Looked very classy and flattering. I absolutely enjoyed wearing this piece. I was afraid it wouldn’t fit over the girls but they fit just fine!

    By: Kali Norris06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excellent Product.

    This is an excellent product. I ordered one initially and it worked very well. Charges quickly, therefore, I ordered 2 more, to use in our vehicles. Item performs as advertised. Highly recommend to anyone buying a charging cable.

    By: CM06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Stylish, Comfy Jumpsuit.

    Fit: A little bit bigger than I expected. I am usually a medium, but this was a bit baggier. That might be intended though. So if you like things a bit loose then I’d say go for your regular size. If not, *perhaps* go one size smaller.

    By: Alexandra06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    It's everything I hoped it would be

    I'm chubby and have big boobs and have a hard time finding clothes that fit properly. This dress fits perfectly, looks cute.

    By: Tracy M. Taylor06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Perfect!

    Versatility at its finest.One of my Favorite so far,Just love everything about this dress,the size was perfect.

    By: Carolina Park06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Cocktail Dresses

    It fit perfectly!!!

    By: Lisa Barnes06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Will buy every color!

    So very happy with this. I'm a small frame with large chest and it hugs the girls tight but doesn't hug my mid section. Very stylish too!

    By: Laura06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Great tops

    I’m liking these workout tops and they fit as expected and not expensive. I am a 38 D chest and the L fit just fine for me.

    By: D. Pierce06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good workout shirt

    Good material, light and breaths. Good color as expected. 5'2 135 lbs and it is a little big for the fit I wanted. I will keep, but should have ordered a small.

    By: kembchris06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nice tank tops

    Nice tank tops! I ordered the dark gray, blue, camouflage and black.

    By: Cottage Cheese06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nice basic tank top at a great price.

    I am 5'5", slim, 36 AA and I purchased size MEDIUM.For the price this is a great addition to the yoga and exercise wardrobe.

    By: Christie06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Better than expected!

    I was pleasantly surprised at how much I liked this top. I'm 5'3, 160, 36C, carry most of my weight in tummy/hips

    By: Michelle King06-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Shoppe Apparel

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Shoppe Apparel a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Shoppe Apparel. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.8/10, with 73% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Shoppe Apparel offer?

    Shoppe Apparel is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Shoppe Apparel website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!